Complaints 1399

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Xolo

Xolo Phone Numbers

1800 3010 0104
+91 12 0463 7333
Mobile
+91 98 9104 2537
+91 96 5044 4477
View all Xolo contacts

Xolo Website

Xolo Head Office Address

A-56, Sector – 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Xolo reviews & complaints page 18

jamilakhtar35
from Sunam, Punjab
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Mobile not replaced within time frame allotted.

Address:827013

One mobile Xolo Q500S was purchased from shops named, Jai Mobile Stinger, at M.G. Market, Bye Pass Road, Chas, near Gitanjali, mob. No. [protected]. It found dead within warranty and deposited for replacement to this vendor on 19.09.2015. The vendor gave 7-8 times promis to give the replacement within this one month, but every time he denies by making false statements. I am being harrased by this vendor. I want to know is this your service...
Jaykumar Dekivadiya

Xolo cube 5.0

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

Maine 1 mahine pahle hi phone liya he... Or usme touch problem this yo me phone ki dio bnane ke liye service centre me gya... To vahape mujhe koi response nai mila... Phir jyada problems ki vajah se Maine 1 month ke bad phone vapis diya service centre me... To bhi response nai mil raha... Mere pass total 4 phone he xolo ke... Apki company pe bharosha that isliye 4 phone liye... Ab aap hi batao... Me kya kru... Xolo ke service centre ke samne...
Balwinder Bal
from Patiala, Punjab

Product Quality & service

Address:144040

On 01/09/2015 i was make mind to spend my hard earned money with your waste product "XOLO Black" purchased from Honey Telecom Bill attached (My 1st Mistake) On 30/09/2015 QWERTY touch stop working and i was submit whole device to shopkeeper to exchange/replace. He said he was repaired through XOLO/LAVA registered service center Jalandhar (Bunty Mobile World) Almost 20 days going to complete but there is no information how more...
jamil09
from Panvel, Maharashtra

Xolo q200l

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra

Charging Connector Damage on warranty Period my mobile Submit on 06/10/2015 till now Not Repair By Service Center, Worst Service By Smarnika Enterprises Panvel Branch. Charging & Hanging Problem Also, unhappy with Xolo q200L & Service, IMEI No.[protected] Alternate Mob No.[protected]...
Vivek Navale
from Payyannur, Kerala

Mobile model 8x 1000

I am vivek navale. 350 characters are not enough for my complaint .i ll draft a mail soon.and i ll go for consumer court. IMEI no. [protected]/[protected] mob.no [protected]. hope you ll track all care details by IMEI no. the worst service ever i had by your side submitted phone for one reason and took back with thousands of issues....
sree998
from Belgaum, Karnataka

Battery Replacement

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am using XOLO Play 6X-1000 one year which brought one year back & now I am facing battery problem. So i am searching for past 1 month, I couldn't find it. Finally I found in http://www.xolo.in/spare-parts?Device=Play6X-1000, but I couldn't find links to buy it. previously I sent query 4 times at http://www.xolo.in/contact-us, I didn't get any response from their end, and next I sent mail twice at [protected]@xolo.in, here also same NO RESPONSE....
Sumit Singh Shekhawat

No Spares availaible

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I am looking for a replacement battery for Xolo X900 in Bangalore, its not available in any of the xolo service centers in Bangalore. I have also emailed to Xolo customer care but again no response from them. Its absolutely not acceptable......
Rishab Sutradhar

Cheating with a customer

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734005

Tommorow I asked for a mobile charger to the service man of service center at ssiliguri & they given a damaged charger.today I visited once again and asked for a good one, they took the charger into the room but then delivered the same one.yes it was dameged.I told them to exchange that but they didn't.Worst service center.Worst service man....
P Mandal

Not getting service for a bad product(Mobile phone Xolo Black)

Address:700064

I bought near about 2 months ago from flipkart with price Rs:13000. It is not getting charge properly and not functioning now from last 30 days. I went thrice at the service center they said me that they had no link of server as well as no manual process to get service for my phone. I did not get any replacement phone to use in my daily life which is a big problem for me because I don't have a phone to communicate. I called them with...
thearun
from Alappuzha, Kerala

Xolo play tegra note: over 3 months in service centre

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

In Brief:
I purchased a Xolo tablet 6 months back & it has been in 3 different service centres for over 3 months now (still is in service centre) & all the major complaints still exist.

In Detail:
I have a Xolo Play Tegra Note (sl#:[protected], which I have not been able to use properly from the day I bought it, on[protected]. A few months back it became nearly unusable because of over-heating, performance...
ali8
from Boisar, Maharashtra

Xolo 8x1000i

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Ths product I was buy FRM snapdeal.Bt Whn I'm trying to update system then it shows "setting crashed " thn I hd visited xolo service centre Bt thy are unable to solve it nd also said that this may be fake mobile or stolen mobile jst Bcs their system is not excepting the IMEI NO. nd aftr tht franchises of tht service centre behave very bad nd rudly....
AmanSinha123

Xolo play 8x 1100

I have purchased xolo play 8x 1100 in january 2015 since i have purchased this phone i am going through loads of problems. List of problems with this phone. 1.Mic not working 2.Some Application does not work 3.Display problem 4.Phone gets switch off 10-15 times daily and does not start before 1-2 hours 5.earphone faulty 6.charger faulty 7.Network Problem 8.Jack problem I have visited Service center 5-6 times for last 6-7 months....
anupkumar12

Mera nobile abtak mujhr na mil pane ke karan

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir mera aap se vinarm nivedan hai ki mera mobile jiska workorder no[protected] jo 04/04/2014 ko forwarded kiya gya tha lekin mujhe nahi mila kirpya sir aap se nivedan hai mera handsetjiska modal no.A500s hai jald se jald mujhe diya jay dhaneywaad...
abhishek mittal196

Mobile phone screen

Respected sir, I had purchased xolo handset Q1000 OPUS HD on 16 december 2014, IMEI/SERIAL: [protected], INVOICE NUMBER: S172ED/14-15/516 Few days back my phone starts giving touch problem and i had reported to service center in patiala, NETWORK BUSINESS GROUP, LELLA BHAWAN, PATIALA and they ha dchanged my touch and i had received my phone 3 days back and since then my phone screen is playing and cracks are coming from near the speaker....
asifa48
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Complain for repairing of xolo q610s for which service centre fail to resolve the problem.

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Date of purchase 14/10/14. Bill no 13317 . IMEI NO -[protected]. VERY sorry to lodge my complaint with heavy heart as my mobile is getting exxesive heat while in use from very first day of purchase and since last 2-3 month phone is hanging frequently and also getting on and off frequently by its own. The set was subbmitted to service centre 6 times at different dates but they are unable to repair the above mention problem and the set...
vikra84

Xolo QC800 tab IEMI 911325900067454 submit for repair (Under warranty) at service center dated on 5th-sep-15 still not any response.

Dear Sir/Madam, Please note that i have submitted Xolo QC800 Tab (Under warranty) in service center dated on 5th-sep-15 and i am contentiously tracking to service center, customer care, area manager Tanveer-contact no [protected] but did not get any reply till now.still under repairing.repairing. Pls see the below conversation with [protected]@xolo.in also for reference. Thanks. Vikram Bais [protected]...
mailgupta17

Omega 5.5 Mobile / Service Center not returning

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, My Name : Shantanu Jaiswal Mobile No : [protected] i bought Xolo Moblile From The Moblie ARENA. Buy Date : 09/01/2015 Model Number: omega 5.5 IMEI NO : [protected] Shop Name & Address : The Moblie ARENA, B-44 Indira Bhawan Civil Lines Allahabad. TIN[protected] After Some time there are some problem in mobile like Sensor, Sound, Panel Key, OnOff swich. so i have got to service center. Service Center...
mailgupta17

Omega 5.5 Mobile / Service Center not returning

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, My Name : Shantanu Jaiswal Mobile No : [protected] i bought Xolo Moblile From The Moblie ARENA. Buy Date : 09/01/2015 Model Number: omega 5.5 IMEI NO : [protected] Shop Name & Address : The Moblie ARENA, B-44 Indira Bhawan Civil Lines Allahabad. TIN[protected] After Some time there are some problem in mobile like Sensor, Sound, Panel Key, OnOff swich. so i have got to service center. Service Center...
sanjaylic

Repairing the xolo mobile not done properly

I have purchased Xolo Play 8X-1100 last year Oct 2014. My phone given problem on dated 28th August 2015. Problem is Battery shown charging but not charged. I given my phone to Service Centre on 1st Sept 2015, they said that some card has to be changed and card has to come from Company so it will take time. After 15 days call from them that phone is ready. I recvd the phone. When I have insert the sim then shows that IMIE no INVALID. I rushed...
sathyanathanau

Complaint against the United Mobile service, Xolo Service

I bought a new mobile Xolo Q2000 on 13/02/14, (IMEI No.: [protected]). Within two months, I faced problem with touch for which I gave my mobile in the nearby Xolo Service centre and got my mobile back after 75 days from the date I have given it for service. Within few days again the same touch problem occurred for which I gave the mobile in Xolo service centre near Perambur. And got the mobile back after two months with mobile replacement...