100BestBuy.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 18, 2024
Complaints 913

File a complaint to 100BestBuy.com

Having problems with 100BestBuy.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by 100BestBuy.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

100BestBuy.com reviews & complaints page 17

agspins
Apr 8, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I ordered an koutons coat/ blazer from this people (Order ref no.[protected] at total cost of rs.758 something. When the products was received after10-12 days, it was worst than expected, broken hanger, faded fabric as if has been brought out of a rejected pile lying around for years. When i contacted customer care, they suggested me to send it back and they will refund me the amount in form of credit points in few working days. Again after almost 10-15 days, i called them again, executive told me that points will be credited in 2 days. Its almost 2 months nothing has happened. The customer care no takes ages to get connected. This blatant cheating with customers who trust their online shopping for their purchases. Thus giving a bad repute to whole of e com industry coz of such bunch of people, who are happy thugging people. Pathetic and shameful on 100bestbuys part.

girishaswale
    Apr 8, 2014

I had ordered three kurties as attached catalog of kurties with attached file jpeg and word with yellow, white and orange from 100bestbuy website on 27.03.2014.
    I had done 100% payment in advance with net banking. However when i recieved
    The kurtis on 05.04.2014 its totaly different colors, pattern with low quality.

We raise complaint against 100bestbuy
    Suksh technology private limited
    Salarpuria hallmark, 15/[protected]@16, 4th floor,
    Kadubeesanahalli, outer ring road,
    Bangalore - 560087, india.
    Contact no:[protected]

For details refer attached jpeg files of ordered product and received product.
    We want actual ordered product or refund amount.
    100BestBuy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

lokesh0786
      Apr 7, 2014

my name is Lokesh I live in Delhi and I ordered a product from 100bestbuy.com for two denims on 31st march 2014 and I received a mail saying that I am gonna receive my product on 3rd April which I never received, I called them up on3rd and they said that I will receive it by 7th, again I didnot received the product I called them on 7th a number of times and they keep hanging up on me they gave me a reason that the product was never available in stock and so it will take another 15 days for me to receive my shipment, I think I did a biggest mistake in life to do business with 100bestbuy.com, I was asking a question as to why did they displayed the product when they never had that product in stock ... why did they charged my card if they never had that product in stock, this is fraud infact a financial fraud . now I have to wait for 15 more days, it was my bithday gift and moreover instead of appologising these guys were scolding me and hanging up on me and when i am asking for a supervisor to talk to they said sir apne koi ehsaan nai kiya agar paise diye hai to, hume log roj paise dete hai, jo karna hai aap kar lo par 15 din aur lagenge . I mean this kind of service for a very first time visitor leaves a very bad impression I have all the calls recorded of all the calls that I made yesterday. Please get my money back or ask them to deliver my product quickly please I work in a call center and earns less it was a birthday present to me .I really wanna take them across to the consumer court and wanna sue them for this kind of miscommunication and financial fraud.plz help me.the product details are as follow:-
      Dear Lokesh,
      We will be dispatching the following orders
      Reference No. Order Id Seller Name Product Name
      [protected] Suksh Bangalore Warehouse Branded Denim Blue Jeans
      [protected] Laxmi Fashion Lee Kansas Men Slim Fit Jeans (LEJN3199)
      If you see more than one order, Your product will be processed separatly and will reach you as different couriers
      Currently your order is being processed and we'll drop you an SMS & email with tracking details when

sri224
        Apr 4, 2014

This illegal construction of compound wall on government road at no. 158, 7th cross, chunchaghatta, konanakunte (Post) near govt. School & also its a 5 storied building without approval. We request concerned authority to look the above matter immediately since this road is also lesser in dimension will be difficult to manage the transportation.

vishnu9
          Apr 4, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir/medam,
          i am given the order of

Styker
          Combo of 5 Pcs Hard Coat Induction Cookware Set (CWS3), , now this time on word i did not get any tracking number and product...somany times i am calling costermer care persons but no use, , they are always telling tomorrow your product will dispached, now this time so many tomorrows gone but not get any thing, , , if you contain out of the stock why you can display the menu bar of the styker list, , could you please send me iteams
          Dear sir/medam, REFERENCE NUMBER 28517607
          i am given the order of

Styker
          Combo of 5 Pcs Hard Coat Induction Cookware Set (CWS3), , now this time
          on word i did not get any tracking number and product...somany times i
          am calling costermer care persons but no use, , they are always telling
          tomorrow your product will dispached, now this time so many tomorrows
          gone but not get any thing, , , if you contain out of the stock why you
          can display the menu bar of the styker list, , could you please send me
          iteams...

jayeshbora
            Apr 3, 2014

Dear sir/madam, Greetings! I'm jayesh bora from pune. Few days ago i received email, "buy 3 blackberrys formal shirt at 1099". I clicked on that email and did shopping of blackberrys shirt (1 quantity), ralph polo 3 t-shirt for 1190 and 146 shipping charges. Total buying was worth 2435. While i was placing online order i received call from company, their executive said additionally they have 1 more offer. If i pay 9999 i will won acer iconic tablet and reebok wrist watch. This gift will be send with my other orders. If i opt that deal i will be lucky customer to choose in 15 and out of that 12 will be selected for winning samsung s4. I found this exciting and bought that deal. So now my total buying of rs 2435 became 12434. Once i opt rs. 9999 deal i will get rs. 9999 credit in my 100bestbuy a/c with validity of 3 years. Also they said if i buy rs. 9999 deal and in future i feel i don't want to continue, they will give 6 months of return guarantee, condition is produce should be unused (I. E acer tablet & reebok watch). I also asked if i cancel return produce worth rs. 9999 i will get cash back, their executive said, yes i will surely get cash back (Without asking any questions). After completing buying i will receive call from 100bestbuy to confirm order and same will be processed after that only. But till today i haven't receive any call, no message, no email stating my order, its transaction id etc etc. Same day i. E. 29th march 2014 late night i put request using contact us section, to cancel my order of rs 9999 and i want to wish blackberrys shirt & ralph polo t-shirt. I didn't receive any response to that email also. Next day on 30th march 2014 i called on +[protected] / +91 [protected]. Call was connected to rahul kumar gupta (I guess name is right) i explained him all details about my order and i don't want to receive acer tablet and reebok watch. He said order will be canceled, but i will not receive any money back, instead i will get credit equal to that amount, i said, "your executive said i will surely get cash back. I request him to email me recorded call which was recorded while placing order. He promised me i will receive email within 3 hours. But till today i have not received. On 2nd march 2014 i received 3 blackberrys shirt & 3 ralph poolu t-shirt not acer tablet and reebok watch. On 3rd march 2014 again wish to place an order of same 3 blackberrys shirt & 3 ralph polo t-shirt (1 qty each) i called on +[protected], because i couldn't able to use credits which i've in my 100bestbuy a/c. Their executive said i need to make 50% billing amount in cash and 50% billing amount can be used from credit points. This note made me really angry. I couldn't control my anger, i said, your executive told me i can make 100% use of credit points while making purchase. He spoke with me for 2-3 minutes and then he placed my call on hold for 3 minutes without giving me prior intimation. Later he disconnect my call. This all has proven while making buying you promise, but later you don't deliver your promise. What i want you to do is, once i received acer tablet and reebok watch i will return again and i want my rs. 9999 back. I don't wanna to get credit against that not i'm interested in doing future buying with you. If you don't act like wise i need to escalate this to consumer court, and other who can help me to file complaint against you.
            I(Rajiv Gupta) had placed 2 order(Refid[protected],[protected] for Acer Iconia Tablet (B1A71), Belmonte Black Dial Watch & Koutons Men Assorted Shirt on 9th and paid nearly 12000 rupees but i received half delivery of only watch which i had rejected(on 16-apr-2014) due to mismatch with invoice attached on top of courier.I am chasing customer care guys but they are not giving any satisfactory answer and cutting the phone in while conversation is incomplete.I am frustated and want my total money(Nearly Rs. 12000) back or my full order in 2 working days(max by 27th apr 2014) as i am going out of station.Please advice.
            I am facing mentally harassment as i have to chase them on regular basis.They are giving me false promise...its frustating..Customer care is even more worst..unprofessionalism is highly indicated on part of there job.I cant trust you guys anymore.Worst experience on 1st attempt.Will never recommend this website to any of my friend and make sure nobody in my circle put order in your website.
            I had already done 2 Complained(No : 29845498,[protected] but yet no solution found till date.Is this way you provide service to your customer ??

subha pandian
              Apr 2, 2014

Hi, my father saw a contest shown by 100bestbuy and he deposited 599 initially for that unknowingly. Later one guy called and asked him to deposit 10000 rupees such that if he is selected in the contest then they need some amount for tax and other purposes. If my father was not selected then they promised that he can buy any product in that site for that amount. But now when we try to purchase anything for that amount of 10598 they say it is not possible to use those amount in a single shot. For ex. If i try to buy a product for rs10477 then i can only use my credit points of 529 rs only remaining 9948 rs i need to use my credit/debit cards and buy. So if i need to use my 10598 rs i need to buy several times. This information was not shared when they called us. Severe action needs to taken against this site. Their company need to be banned. Please help us in getting our money back. 10598 rs is not an easy amount to earn. Please contact me for any further queries and proofs

AkashKite
                Mar 31, 2014

Dear sir, mam I did purchase a show from ur site from 10th of march but still customer care say that it is in out of stock. Sometimes they say it is in stock and will be dispatch tommorw. Pls tell me what you all want. Should i do fir or should i do a case agains you. Please reply or or send me my show. My mobile number is [protected] and email address is akash.[protected]@gmail.com. I have all the proof regardig whatever i did talk to you. I have all voice recording. If you will not dispatch my shoe asap.
                Dear sir, Mam
                I did purchase a show from 100bestbuy.com from 10th of march but still customer care say that it is in out of stock.Sometimes they say it is in stock and will be dispatch tommorw.Pls tell me what should i do?Should i do fir or should i do a case agains them.Please reply or help me to get my shoe back.They are fraud .My mobile number is [protected] and email address is akash.[protected]@gmail.com.I have all the proof regardig whatever i did talk from 100bestbuy.com customers care.I have all voice recording.

dkumar111
                  Mar 29, 2014

100bestbuy enrolled me for iphone mobile contst and i paid online 699/- after few days their customer care asked to deposit 4000/- rupees or buy the product if want to live in the contest.I suspected their fraud and desired to abstain from the contest.As this 100bestbuy fraudulently enrolling the customers and blacmailing them.

Now they have credited 699 credits points in my a/c but not returning my money.If i want to purchase their any product online they are allowing me only 20% of the credit points for purchase.Indirectly these people cheating the people in a smart way without bothering the law of the nation.May please take stern action against these frauds websites cheating the consumer at large scale

darora1973
                    Mar 28, 2014

I give 5 shirt (Branded koutons) order on 31 jan 2014 he send me within 3 days. But 1 shirts are not my size my size is 42 but he send me 38 size (That is l size).
                    I return back the courier through first flight to spend rs. 290/-
                    After some time i am continue touch but no response there.
                    I give tread to go consumer court company send me parcel but in this parcel 2 shirts having hole and onshirt is too short and 4th shirt is faded colour 5 shirts also have daag. All the shirt low category shirt he purchase on 100/- 5 shirts.
                    I am continue phone every time he says i sort out my but no email or no call back till date.
                    Company side no phone call no email at the start of given order
                    He picks the phone after 4 to 6 min. Sometime cut the phone. No chap to transfer phone on sr. Person.
                    I am stand on same place
                    I am around rs. 1500/- spend but no result and telephone charges of my 500 to 600/- in 2 months, everytime min 10 minutes talk to chap. On std.
                    I don't want money he send me rs. 1500/- my product on right manner.

Kindly give me solution what i can do & take action at your end.
                    I am grateful to you to do some regarding these issue.

Deepak arora

wrex1619
                      Mar 26, 2014

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

I had ordered a celebrity priyanka chopra style white net saree (116) from 100bestbuy.com and made the payment of rs.1937 online via debit card. I just got a confirmation message on my mobile number and immediately their customer associate contacted me telling about some other contest and offer and i said i was not interested and confirmed the order and said it will be delivered soon. I have not received the product yet and no information from the website. I have been mailing and calling them all the while but i have not received any reply mails yet and the calls are attended by answering machine only. I plead a remedy for this as soon as possible.
                      Mar 26, 2014
                      Updated by wrex1619
                      i have made the purchase providing the mobile no.[protected] and the tracking id and reference id they have provided me with seems to be invalid. the courier service is of bluedart but they do not identify the reference no. the tracking no. they have provided is [protected] and the and the reference no is 29430618.
                      the customer representative had called me regarding the refund of the money but the thing is being cheated once i was not willing to disclose my account details once again bit if it is just the account no. and the name of the account holder it is fine.

asheeshnhpc
                        from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Mar 24, 2014

Ir i have participated in samsung galaxy s3 contest by 100bestbuy.com by paying rs 599/- the next day i deposited 10999/- further in their account on assuring them that they will send lenovo pearl white ideaphone (A706) with samsung galaxy s4 contest coupon in two days as they required security money... But after around two months they have not send anything to me and i came to know that they are fraud.. I contacted them to refund my money but they are no giving appropriate reply... I want to lodge a complaint against this fraud company Thanks and regards Asheesh singh
                        Dear Asheeh Singh,

Due to courier issue, the product is return back to us.We request you to wait for few days, we will dispatch the product very soon.

If any more queries kindly contact us:[protected]@100bestbuy.com or call us:[protected].
                        100bestbuy
                        as per your mail i m giving a new address for despatching the product and i had mailed the new address to u..now kindly dispatch the product as soon as possible

Registered Mob No [protected]
                        Alternate No: [protected]
                        Registered Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

pkpoor14
                          Mar 24, 2014

Initially enrolled for an offer to win mobile phone for RS 700., After enrollment they say pay Rs 4000/- to keep your bet alive, that is you will considered for next round after addition al payment of RS 4000.
                          OR if you want to discontinue from offer, then compulsorily buy from our site for Rs 700/-. Credit points are given to you.
                          Now when it try to make purchase for using credit points, it is allowing to make purchase for only Rs 200,
                          that means 700 credit points = Rs 200/- .. WHAT A FRAUD..My Rs 700 reduced to Rs 200 by these thieves.

100 BEST BUY is a Fraud site. ...3RD class site ..never get in the net of 100 BEST BUY.. This is shocking that such sites are looting people ..SCAMSTERS.
                          Dear PKpoor,

Please sir we request you to update your phone number and product information :

order id:
                          ref id:
                          order date:

so that we can provide you the necessary information.

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected]:

With Regards
                          100bestbuy

anirudh_20
                            from Milak, Uttar Pradesh
                            Mar 23, 2014

Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh

I`ve an order a Milton decant 1900 thermosteel flask Rs. 1981 on 19/12/2013 which ref no. is 28230440. After long follow up I received a item which is change the order. So I return the item on 08/02/2014 on self paid shipping charge Rs. 360/-. and I received a new ref no. on 25/02/2014 which is 29237978. but till now I`ve not got my product. I have call to your care many times, but every time I have got different response by your executive and your executive said that you will receive your product with in 3 days.
                            So kindly give me real status of my order as soon as possible. that you send me my order or not. If not then return my money with my extra return shipping charge Rs. 360/- (1981+360= 2341)

I`ve receive a call on 22/03/2014 by 100bestbuy IT deppt. which phone no. is [protected], he ask me my personnel a/c or card detail for refund my money, but I cannot give you any personnel detail of my card or a/c. So plz send cheque or demamd draft on my address.

Anirudh Kumar
                            Pilibhit
                            U.P.
                            # [protected]
                            Dear Anirudh Kumar,

We apologies for inconvenience happened from our end.Due to some technical issue, we are unable to dispatch the product .Therefore we have provide you credit point from which you can purchase anything from our website.
                            If any more queries kindly contact us:[protected]@100bestbuy.com or call us:[protected].
                            100bestbuy

rajeevrise
                              Mar 22, 2014

Details: I did two transactions on this "100BESTBUY.com" Website on this date "02/03/2014" of 1299 INR, among those one got failed but money got deducted for both transaction.

According to their policy the amount deducted should be credited to my 100BESTBUY account and i could redeem by purchasing any items from the same.

ITEM#1: Failed Transaction Money didnot get refunded.

Below are the transaction details which is required as conveyed by Customer Care Representative over the phone regarding return my 1299 INR, which transaction got failed and money got deducted from my account and didnot reverted back yet.

Authorization Code Merchant Code Store Number Amount
                              [protected] 1299 INR

ITEM#2: Not able to redeem 1299 credit.

When i am trying to redeem my 1299 credit points, cannot redeem at one go.

Even talked to Customer care representative for two consecutive days but they trying to dodge the problem.

They put me on hold for several minutes and lastly disconnect the phone, am exasperated.

So i am taking this alternative route, am sanguine for positive response.

Thanks you
                              Rajeev Ranjan
                              #[protected]

salah90
                                Mar 19, 2014

Hello, I received the call from 100bestbuy to place some order which is having some special beneift. With this product they are offered some gifts like 50%cash back, and one coupon for Nokia lumia 520 contest. They promise me that, they will call back when the contest will occur to know about your coupon code, whether I am eligible or won the contest. So, I placed the order for this offer. Tracking number:[protected]. Till that I am not received any call from them for the contest. And moreover my 50%cash back is also not working. Can you please do something to help and recover my cash back from them? Thanks, Salahuddin
                                Dear salahuddin,

order id:
                                ref id:
                                order date:

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected]:

With Regards
                                100bestbuy

rozual7
                                  from Aizawl, Mizoram
                                  Mar 19, 2014

Address: Aizawl, Mizoram

My daughter Lalrohlui bid an offer at www.100bestbuy.com for Rs 3999/- on 16 February 2014. The offer was a combination of Samsung Galaxy Smartphone + Camcorder. The website says that the status of the bid will be informed through e-mail. So we paid the requisite amount through online banking. But no e-mail information regarding the status was made by the company. After that we thoroughly looked the contents in their website, and regarding the bids, they stated that the winner will be decided once in every 1st week a month and if the bidders lose, the whole amount will be refunded. Again we did not get any refund till date (19 March 2014). When we check the order status, they stated that the items were dispatched through Blue Dart Courier in which the Reference No and Tracking No were 29097875 and [protected] respectively. But these numbers could not be traced as the Blue Dart Tracking says "Numbers Not Found". About 1 week back my daughter in her no [protected] received a phone call from the company and the representative says that the items will reach next week. Again nothing happens.

So, I earnestly request you to investigate the matter and we want the money to refund, and this kind of cheating should never happen again in India

Lal Rozuala
                                  Aizawl
                                  E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
                                  Mar 31, 2014
                                  Updated by rozual7
                                  Telling lie and they are telling lie
                                  Dear Lal Rozuala,

We apologies for inconvenience happened from our end.Due to incomplete address, we are unable to dispatch the product from our end.
                                  We request you kindly send us complete address, so that we can resolve the issue.
                                  100bestbuy
                                  How many times should I send you the address:
                                  Lalrohluii
                                  MV-154/B Ground Floor
                                  Near Turning Point
                                  Mission Veng (S)
                                  Aizawl - 796005
                                  Mizoram
                                  Mobile: [protected]
                                  They are repeating lie till date. The last e-mail we got from them says that other product, which was not placed by us, will be shipped shortly. They have given some Reference No. & Tracking No, but those numbers are not valid in the Courier Partner, namely Bluedart. I believe that this 100bestbuy.com is not qualified to do e-commerce.

Lal Rozuala
                                  Aizawl

updesh75
                                    Mar 18, 2014

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan

Dear sir/ madam

Regarding this ref no.[protected] we place an order on 28-02-14 for a pack of 3 kuttons
                                    Shirts which is received by us on 07-03-04
                                    But we are very disappointed when we see that all three shirts are in very bad
                                    Condition (Soiled ) & one half sleev shirt is torned & other one torned small .
                                    Your customer care no. Is also not pic the phone easily & many times our phone connected to other cutomer not to your customer care person.
                                    Priviosly your sales executive (Phone no. [protected]) also cheated me on the name of lucky draw, he was press me to buy an iball tablet with sim card slot from your site & he ask me to pay 7999.00 in 100% cash back offer & he not tell the condition that your balance will we deducted in partially not fully,
                                    When i pay this amount after many days i receive an iball tablet pc without sim card, your persons are cheating us on each & every dealing.
                                    After this when i order for the shirts pack & contact to your customer care no.
                                    Your person tell that the amount of my credit balance will not debit fully i have to pay more money from my debit card.
                                    Now our patient is exceed the limit & we are now planing to file a complaint against your company

I[censored] want not to face any legal case pls. Solve these all.

Updesh kumar ([protected] /[protected])
                                    Maheshwari niwas,
                                    Budh ki haat,
                                    Bharatpur (Raj.)-321001
                                    DEAR SIR/ MADAM

REGARDING THIS REF NO.[protected] WE PLACE AN ORDER ON 28-02-14 FOR A PACK OF 3 KUTTONS
                                    SHIRTS WHICH IS RECEIVED BY US ON 07-03-04
                                    BUT WE ARE VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN WE SEE THAT ALL THREE SHIRTS ARE IN VERY BAD
                                    CONDITION (SOILED ) & ONE HALF SLEEV SHIRT IS TORNED & YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NO. IS ALSO NOT PIC THE PHONE EASILY & MANY TIMES OUR PHONE CONNECTED TO OTHER CUTOMER NOT TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE PERSON.
                                    PRIVIOSLY YOUR SALES EXECUTIVE (PHONE NO. [protected]) ALSO CHEATED ME ON THE NAME OF LUCKY DRAW, HE WAS PRESS ME TO BUY AN IBALL TABLET WITH SIM CARD SLOT FROM YOUR SITE & HE ASK ME TO PAY 7999.00 IN 100% CASH BACK OFFER & HE NOT TELL THE CONDITION THAT YOUR BALANCE WILL WE DEDUCTED IN PARTIALLY NOT FULLY,
                                    WHEN I PAY THIS AMOUNT AFTER MANY DAYS I RECEIVE AN IBALL TABLET PC WITHOUT SIM CARD, YOUR PERSONS ARE CHEATING US ON EACH & EVERY DEALING.
                                    AFTER THIS WHEN I ORDER FOR THE SHIRTS PACK & CONTACT TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NO.
                                    YOUR PERSON TELL THAT THE AMOUNT OF MY CREDIT BALANCE WILL NOT DEBIT FULLY I HAVE TO PAY MORE MONEY FROM MY DEBIT CARD.
                                    NOW OUR PATIENT IS EXCEED THE LIMIT & WE ARE NOW PLANING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST YOUR COMPANY

I[censored] WANT NOT TO FACE ANY LEGAL CASE PLS. SOLVE THESE ALL.

UPDESH KUMAR ([protected] /[protected])
                                    MAHESHWARI NIWAS,
                                    BUDH KI HAAT,
                                    BHARATPUR (RAJ.)-321001
                                    INDIA
                                    Dear Updesh Kumar,

We apologizes for inconvenience happened from our service, we like to conform you that due to some technical problems you have received the wrong product, we kindly request you to send back the product to the address mentioned below and email the attachment of courier receipt so that we can trace your details and Replace your product.

Please courier the product at address mentioned below :

Apollo Fiege Integrated Logistics PvtLtd,
                                    Khasra No 93; Vill Bamnoli, Po Dhulsiras,
                                    Dwarka Sec 28, New Delhi - 110077, India
                                    If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected].
                                    100bestbuy

mparamel
                                      Mar 15, 2014

On 6th January 2014, I ordered (see attached invoice) and paid Rs.1248 by internet banking. Ever since, I have been waiting for the consignment, but I have not redeived it until now. Several e-maila have been written to them but to no use. I do not expect they will ever send me the item; so I asked them to refund my money, whch they did NOT, unto now.

Since then, I have seen several complaints of similar nature. I am wondering how such frauds can be committed by someone, for such a long time. Even now, they are listed in the internet as an online shoppng site.

I WANT MY MONEY TO BE REFUNDED TO ME, without any delay, that is all.
                                      Dear Muralidharan Paramel,

We apologizes for inconvenience happened from our service, we like to conform you that due to some technical problems you have received the wrong product, we kindly request you to send back the product to the address mentioned below and email the attachment of courier receipt so that we can trace your details and Replace your product.

Please courier the product at address mentioned below :

Apollo Fiege Integrated Logistics PvtLtd,
                                      Khasra No 93; Vill Bamnoli, Po Dhulsiras,
                                      Dwarka Sec 28, New Delhi - 110077, India
                                      If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected].
                                      100bestbuy

Anaredy
                                        Mar 14, 2014

We had order online 5 kuttons shirt from 100bestbuy service in month of February. When we opened the packet 4 shirts were soiled and 1 shirt was torn. We contacted their customer care about this and also dropped a mail to them. The customer care person said that with in a week somebody will come and collect the shirts and money will be refund. But till date nobody has come to collect the shirts. They are cheating people in name of kuttons brand. The shirt are so bad and they look old.
                                        Dear Anaredy,

order id:
                                        ref id:
                                        order date:

With Regards
                                        100bestbuy