100BestBuy.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 18, 2024
Complaints 913

File a complaint to 100BestBuy.com

Having problems with 100BestBuy.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by 100BestBuy.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

100BestBuy.com reviews & complaints page 16

NAVEEN GONDI
Apr 24, 2014

I had purchased a lenovo mobile, black in colour, a series 690 on 9th of november 2013 online from www.100bestbuy.Com. i already paid the total amount of rs. 8598 by online transection at the time of purchase. But i didn't get my purchased order till now. From the last 5 months i had called so many times to customer care of that site but didn't get any response from them. Also they didn't gave my money back. Although they took my complain and gave me two complain numbers 27374334 & 28928504. But there is no any result of that complains. They didn't take any action. I have all the related payment transection recipts. Please help & take necessary action asap.
May 23, 2017
Apr 29, 2014
100BestBuy.com Customer Care's response
Dear Naveen Gondi,

We apologies for inconvenience happened from our end.We request you to wait for few days, we will dispatch the product very soon.
If any more queries kindly contact us:[protected]@100bestbuy.com or call us:[protected].
100bestbuy
May 23, 2014
Updated by NAVEEN GONDI
You told you will send as soon as possible is there any time limit for as soon as possible?
Because still now i dint get my mobile today also i called you executive told tomorrow at any cost it will dispatch?
So what is the status is it going to dispatch tomorrow? plz reply and resolve the issue or else i will take it seriously better plz don't go for beyond the limit. why i am saying all this is u have all data which i communicated with your executives and names every body is saying some other reason no two will say the same cause and i spoke to senior manager also he also told that he will resolve but no use
Naveen Gondi

jaspal bhardwaj
    Apr 23, 2014

My name is jaspal bhardwaj. I ordered one micro max mobile to 100bestbuy.com on 27th march 2014. Reference no is 29286078. My mobile no is [protected]. I got an information at the same time that product will be shipped on the address given, with in 5-7 days. It was not delivered on time so i asked to c care on [protected]. I got reply that product is being shipped now. But i could not get it. So i mailed to 100bb on 15th apr 14 regarding this delay.. Again they replied to ship on same day. Then i again connected to 100bb and one senior person, whose name they said 'deepak' on 17th apr'14. Assured me to ship on saturday, as friday is holiday at 100bb. From that day, i am regularly contacting to 100bb for my product, on daily basis, and 100bb ccare daily replying same line "your product is ready for dispatch, we will dispatch today" But till today 23rd apr14, even after paying full payment of the product by credit card, status on 100bb site is 'ready for dispatch". Means product is yet not dispatched. During these 28 days, senior person ' deepak' and all others assured me to dispatched on same day of next day, but all in vain. Neither they replied on mail nor on my mobile, even i several times asked for there problem for delay of dispatch, but nothing improved. Please suggest what to do to get my product. I am an old customer, who has 8600 credit points by purchasing product till now, but 100bb do nott care for it. Please help Regards Jaspal bhardwaj Mob-[protected]
    Nov 17, 2016
    100BestBuy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 29, 2014
    Dear Jaspal Bhardwaj,

We apologies for inconvenience happened from our end.As the product is on the process.Kindly wait for few days, we will dispatch the product very soon.
    If any more queries kindly contact us:[protected]@100bestbuy.com or call us:[protected].
    100bestbuy
    Dear 100 BB,
    Thanks for the reply on 29th April, after 05 days of the post made on 24th April, still asking for some more days.
    For your information, on Saturday, 26th Apr, I made a call, and a senior lady, took my call. She listened my query. Then she assured me
    that she is senior and my product is being shipped on that day,
    Saturday, as stock is available at that time. On Monday, 28th, when I made a call to confirm the dispatch, Ccare rep named as {Priya), informed me that it is not shipped yet..On
    your site, this product is continue available for sale, from the day I booked, I have never seen out of stock since I ordered on 27th March,
    then, for further confirmation, I took one more qty, in my cart for second order, it is taking me for payment as it is available for sale.
    So, If it is available on sale, means no short stock is there since 27th March, why it is not shipped to me till now even after more then
    one month. 32 days? Or customers who have booked this product during this 32 days period are also waiting for this product like me even after paying money. If so, do you accept failure of your system and enjoying money paid by your valuable customers for this period of delay.Please replay asap and dispatch my product before reply.Jaspal Bhardwaj[protected]

mundhiri
      Apr 22, 2014

I attend their contest and as per the indicated amount i paid them. After two days they called me by phone and spoke about the contest, that they are offering free gift. After 15 th they will anounce who has win. But really they are cheating the peoples Please experience with that site then you will realise the problem Please take action against them and save the peoples Manikandan
      Nov 19, 2016
      Apr 29, 2014
      Dear Mundhiri,

Please sir we request you to update your phone number and product information :

order id:
      ref id:
      order date:

so that we can provide you the necessary information.

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected]:

With Regards
      100bestbuy

amitvns
        Apr 21, 2014

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Ir However, i am explaing you a scenario that i purchase a set of 5 kutoons shirt which cost rs 1199 from 100bestbuy.com, when they have delivered the product i made a payment of rs.1199 to 100bestbuy.com after that i check the product i found it was defective then i returned a product back but till now i have'nt received the amount from last 3 month and i complained to 100bestbuy.com. Mr kumar who is the costumer care head of 100bestbuy.com he called me date-20/04/2014 and told for a refund process as per rbi guideline you have go to the web site which is http://www.mybankingsector.in where i fill a form which ask my personal bank detail there i provide the detail mention in the form and i have also fill the amount is rs 1199 over there and i clicked on submitted apparently you have deducted the amount of rs of 5000 from my account ref. No. Where you not deduct rs 5000 and 1198 from my account Kindly clearifie the think why you have deducted 5000 rs from my account and where it has been credited Reff no provide me ir80031-[protected] this.. Ir pleas help me & solve my problem Amit kumar Mob:[protected] Reff:ir80031-[protected] Bank name:bank of baroda Account no. 04410 Email id : [protected]@hotmail.com

Yeshua
          from Thrissur, Kerala
          Apr 21, 2014

I had placed an order for iball headset with mic (I369mv) on 17th of april 2014. I received a e-mail from them on 18th that the product has been shipped. But today ie on 21st i am trying track my order with the order id that they had sent, i find that the order is not traceable. When i phone up at the customer care they do not pick up calls saying all the executives are busy even though i tried to call so many times today finally i got fed up and am writing this complaint. Till now we have not received the product. They have not even mentioned the shipping number to track with the couriers in the e-mail.

This is nothing but cheating. First they asked to pay 399/- and win a samsung mobile. But till today thay haven't even informed me about the status of my payment. Whether i will get the mobile or not.

On top of it, since i have already paid rs.400/- which was lying as credit in my account, i tried to adjust that amount with this order but that too is not allowed. Now that i am not able trace the status of my order. It is more than 3 days since i got the mail for shipment. They are cheating people by taking money from the public and neither refunding nor adjusting any order nor delivering the product on time. Will i get my refund? I really worried.

Stern action should be taken against these kind of online shops who are existing only to defraud the customers. I have also dealt with snap deal, jabong, amazon, etc but found them so quick and systematic and one can fully trust them.

amitvns
            Apr 21, 2014

Dear Team

This is inform you that I amit kumar was told to go to your website www.mybankingsector by Mr. Kumar Yadav who is the customer care executive head of 100bestbuy.com which is a online shopping portal.

However, i am explaing you a scenario that i purchase a set of 5 kutoons shirt which cost Rs 1199 from 100bestbuy.com, when they have delivered the product i made a payment of Rs.1199 to 100bestbuy.com after that i check the product i found it was defective then i returned a product back but till now i have'nt received the amount from last 3 month and i complained to 100bestbuy.com.

Mr kumar who is the costumer care head of 100bestbuy.com he called me and told for a refund process as per RBI Guideline you have go to the web site which is http://www.mybankingsector.in where i fill a form which ask my personal bank detail there i provide the detail mention in the form and i have also fill the amount is Rs 1199 over there and i clicked on submitted apparently you have deducted the amount of rs of 5000 from my account ref. no.
            where you not deduct rs 5000 and 1198 from my account

Kindly clearifie the think why you have deducted 5000 rs from my account and where it has been credited
            reff no provide me IR80031-[protected] this..

amit kumar
            Mob:[protected]
            reff:IR80031-[protected]
            Bank Name:Bank of Baroda
            account no. 04410
            email id : [protected]@hotmail.com

amitvns
              Apr 20, 2014

SIR

I had ordered 5 koutons shirts on 16/02/2014 through online shopping form company 100bestbuy.com.I recived my order on 27/02/2014 by cash on delivery basis.So i paid money to that executive and got the order in my hand.But when i saw my order that is my shirt, it was totally damaged and so dirty.
              Than i called on company customer care number then they said that by mistake i have got the defective peace and i should return that order, so i will get a new order ie good shirts as they promished on site.
              I done the same thing and returend that order on 04/03/2014 but till date i havent received my order, then i tried to contact to the customer care, they are just putting my call on long hold or just disconnects my call. I cant understand what to do.
              Kindly rectify my issue and help me out.

Thankyou

Below are the details :-
              1- product details : Koutans 5 Shirts
              2- Date of purchase : 16/02/2014
              3- Order no. : 29098372
              4- Cost of damage: Rs 1199
              5- Mode of Payment: Cash on Delivery
              6- Receipt/ invoice no. : [protected]
              7- Return Date: 04/03/2014
              8- Return req no. 29098372
              9- Res. Add. : B36/44 B-13 Tulsi Nagar Sukulpura Road Varanasi U.P.
              Ref ID: 29098372
              Order ID: 13778880
              Mob no. : [protected]
              Name: Amit Prajapati
              email [protected]@hotmail.com

rishi.p.singh
                Apr 19, 2014

A online advertisement of 100best buy (a online shopping) as participate in draw of sony phone worth 38000 or something in 699 i[censored] won the draw then u will be get sony phone otherwise u can buy any thing online of same amount.
                But when u transfer 699 amount than one call will came to give more money like 3000 or something to buy more thiongs otherwise u can not participate in draw and when u ask to get back your money, so they say that this is not in our terms and conditions, we can only can give u points to buy things online from our site.
                So please beware this sites. And govt needs to take action such kind of co.
                Rishi

manojravalia
                  Apr 19, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I paid rs.400/- for samsung s4 mobile contest on 03/03/2014. They informed me that i won contest on 04/03/2014. And asked me that if i want samsung s4 i should pay rs.5999/- for ambrane tablet. I paid rs.5999/- on that day. After 20 days they sent me ifelix wrist watch pair. I asked them about s4 and tablet. They told me that you didn't won the contest. So, we sent ambrane tablet. They sent only ambrane tablet on 15/04/2014. So, that co. Is cheater. I lost my money.
                  this co. is cheating people, concern department has to be taken action.
                  How are you ding ? Sorry for what happen. And if that is the only problem that, it has. Then contact Mr. Boris Johnson via
                  ([protected]@live.com) to help you on that..Thank you

iqbal_bam
                    Apr 17, 2014

They have given a mental torture to me, i made shopping online for 6 thimgs in all and made all payment via credit card, on 5 th march, the company website shows the product gets deliverd max by 10 days. It has been 50 days now, wnevr i call the hotline number they ask for 1 week time n tell me to mail on [protected]@100bestbuy.com, i have mailed 20 times now for refund but no reply. I had no option left with me. I request the forum to ask 100bestbuy to refund my money in my credit card account, 100best buy reference number 29367796, i had ordered the following items 1. Ralph polo tees 3pcs combo, 2. Kouton blazer, 3. Lotte tees, 4. Casual shoes, 5. College bag. Note : i just received college bag n they say rest things are not in stock.. Note : i dont want credit points i want my money refunded on my credit card from which i made payments total amount should be 3650 inr Iqbal bamboowala 0 [protected]

Mohan T babu
                      Apr 15, 2014

Hello sir, My name is mohan, i am from bangalore Facing problem from company :100bestbuy My compalint number :29388568 Register mobile number: [protected] When i was surfing my gmail got a mail stating that i have won an contest for which i will get a camcorder and will win an samsung mobile worth 25000 O i have paid my amount of 3999 /. To 100bestbuy shopping site These are the problem i face after paying the amount online from kotak bank on[protected] 1. Immediately after paying i got a phone call saying i have to pay some more amount that is some 9000 rs so that i can get a samsung mobile.. And the amount 3999 that i have paid is of waste and won`t get that back, and i denied the offer 2. When i asked for refund with customer support guys... Some say that i will get back refund and some i won`t and strongly/fought and asked they said the amount will paid in the form of some point but not in the form of currency 3. If you look into the credit points that the company provides it say that i can not use these point completely at one stretch to purchase.. I can use only 10% of the points so i gained this knowledge after calling several times waiting in the que for several minutes... Wasting money alot 4. So finally i decided to take product for which i have paid.. After i got the product 5. I opened the parcel i saw the camcorder which is not working and won`t turn on... And there is no warranty card no instruction manual, no serial number no manufactures number or manufactures name so i called the customer care guys and informed, they said again to courier back the product to new delhi so as per there instruction i sent back on the next day after i got the product 6. Again to check if they have got the product the customer services guys said they have received the product.. And i have to wait for 10days for getting my refund 7. After waiting for 10days now they say they cannot pay me back the money and i will be getting the same old credit point... Some say i can use the point fully some say i cannot... Please help sir... I want my money back... There are lot of other ways to earn money i don`t know why 100bestbuy is earning like this This is my money i have earned... I never cheated any one... I earned it by working late night staying away from my family having no proper food and shelter... And don`t now why 100bestbuy is so rude in paying my own money back... Thank you Regards Mohan

sunil_gautam
                        Apr 13, 2014

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Respected sir/ madam..

The story starts 4 march 2014 when i placed an order (product (ref no[protected] at this site (the most fraud which i did not know at that time...). it was a combo pack of blackberry shirt, 3shirts.. (product value 1245+ 125/- courier charge)... it was delivered to me on 8 march 2014... and here only the worst agonizing story starts...
                        1- as soon as i opened the pack.. it was none of them shown to me, and was of larger size 40... and worst quality...
                        2- i called the customer service immediately... (. they always make you wait for at least 10 min...) and complained about... and send them complaint email... none of them responded
                        3. next day i called again... they attended 5 min later... and told me to send the product back the product at a specified address in new delhi by courier...
                        4- i was totally infuriated for i have to bear the courier charges twice... i called them and asked them to arrange as it was not my fault... they did not do anything... not responded as well.
                        5 i had to call almost everyday regarding this... but no proper response... i last a lot amount of money in calling these disgusting people...
                        6- at last i had to send the product on my own charge. on 18 th march... (a courier copy attached)... and they received the courier on 21 march...
                        7- the disgusting and further infuriating thing is that they keep telling me till 5 april... they did not receive the product... only after i confirmed it from courier that the product has been received on 21 march... so disgusting..
                        8 — innumerable calls and emails i have sent... everytime.. customer service ask me about the issue after making me wait for about 10min and say that they have register the complaint.. action will be taken...
                        9- everytime customer care ask me... whenever i call, what is the issue... after making me wait for long... and say that they have registered the complained... action will be taken in few day...
                        10 — innumerable calls and emails i have sent... a lot much money i have lost in calling them... very much infuriated i am... would that i could meet one of them... i do not know what and how far i would have gone breaching laws...
                        (i have attached soft scanned copy of courier slip of sending the product back
                        However now i expect and believe the issue will be resolved with your intervention... at its best and soonest...

Regards..

Sunil kumar gautam
                        who the hell say...MY COMPLAINT GOT RESOLVED...!!! nothing happened indeed...no action taken so far...PLEASE DO NOT RUMOR ..

praveen066
                          Apr 13, 2014

Hello sir/madam

I bought 5 kouton shirt as per ad given by 100bestbuy but when i saw the delivery they have given worst products, i saw only one kouton shirt that too in worst condition remaining 4 were different brands with worst condition, it was like a used shirts, really disappointed with the product and returned the product. As per policy i waited for 15 days, till now refund has not made, i contacted so may times but no reply.

I don't know why don't they refund money as per policy, i don't know why do they make policy. I think this is one of the worst online shopping site as well as fake online site, dear customers please don't buy from 100 best buy, because they won't provide product as per ad but they deliver cheap and worst product and if you ask for refund they won't respond. Always they keep changing the policy. Becarefull. Never ever buy any product from this online website.

Please blacklist 100bestbuy from the online shopping, really i don't know why they cheat customers in the name of online shopping, be careful don't buy any products from the 100best buy. I thought of putting case against 100bestbuy in the consumer court, can anyone support me, so that we can screw them in the court and create awareness in the people against 100 best buy. I have all supported documents, can any one support to me in lodging complaint against 100bestbuy. Please this is the time wakeup, please shop in geninue site not in fake website like 100bestbuy,

Customer name: praveenkumar
                          Product bought: 5 kouton shirt
                          Ref no: 29502197
                          Dtdc docket no:d15762393

jagdeep sharma
                            from Panipat, Haryana
                            Apr 13, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Order with reference no 29824956 recieved on 11 april 2014 is found to be defective... Product does not match the description provided on the web site. Colour is faded and dust particles can be seen on the products. The products seem to give foul smell immidietly on opening them and it spreads through out the house. I m not a villager but from a word's renowned city chandigarh. Even the villagers will not accept this product. I want the product to be return as soon as possible and give back the money. It was my first dealing with this web site and it is a shameful experience. My contact number is [protected].

Lohith206
                              from Pinjaur, Haryana
                              Apr 12, 2014

I had ordered "koutons pack of 5" formal shirts from 100bestbuy.com on march 15th 2014., and i received entirely different brand product other than koutons, i was not happy with the product and as per the customercare executives advise have couriered the product back to new delhi address and asked for a refund. The product has been delivered to 100bestbuy.com on 25th march 2014, yet i have not received any refund, i have called the customer care bu=ut in vain. Ref # 29480041 Return courier : dtdc Return consignment # d15762394 Mobile # [protected]

Subodh D. Choure
                                Apr 11, 2014

Hello, This happened in the month of august 2013. I sent several emails to communicate but did not get satisfactory answer. Now i am feeling helpless. I tried to place the order to utilize my credit points to recover some loss, but this site is still asking for money while checkout even after checking checkbox for using credit cards. I made call to call center and they asked me to pay half money. But on payment gateway it is showing full money. This is open cheating. Please help me to get justice. I have full list of conversation on email which can be provided at any moment. I have described the full complaint in below: I am cheated by a well known website in the name of contest and 100% cash back offer by 3999 rs. On inquiry, customer support replies that there is no contest for which i played (Whose result was going to be declared on 30 august 2013). After two weeks when i sent another email with clear intention of legal action, they replied that, i played for contest whose result is being declared on 15th sept. 2013. This is cheating. If they did not get the more participants, they must declare winners among us. I am sure that, this very well known website name "100bestbuy.com" cheated me in the name of contest and looted my money. This is the website which frequently sends email about purchasing good brand mobiles and other items on very less price. When you visit the url, you comes to know that it is a contest with 100% money back if not selected offer. The money back is in terms of credit points, which can be utilized later for shopping on same website. First view the details of order and conversation : invoice ref. No. 21585548 mobile number : [protected] tracking id : [protected] 1. Got first call from vishwajeet kumar on 22nd august 2013 on 07.16 pm from mobile number [protected] and communication id 751423 (As provided by service caller). 2. Got second service call regarding confirmation of orcer from 'aditya' from mobile number [protected] let me describe more in details what actually happened. I got call from service executive on 22nd august 2013 on 07.16 pm. The name of executive is vishwajeet kumar (As he told me) and he called me from mobile number [protected]. We have conversation of duration 32 mins and 12 seconds. He also provided me communication id - 751423. During whole conversation, he was convincing me and often and often stating that, the call is being recorded. During conversaion he told me that i am shortlisted in 15 people in the contest for samsung galaxy grand and my rank is 10th among the shortlisted people. The contest was for samsung galaxy grand contest plus 12 mp camcorder as consolation prise plus 3999 credit point as cash back in case if do not win the price. He also told me that, the result of the contest is going to be declared on 30th august 2013. So he insisted me to make payment of rs. 3999-/ immediately to claim my name for contest as it was shortly going to be closed. He also told me that 3999 credit points will be immediately credited to my account and consolation gift of victor cam carder and watch will be sent immediately. I will get a secret code for the contest along with products. Also i will be immediately informed about payment and contest on email and sms on mobile. According to that, i made the online payment towards website using my credit card. As soon as the payment was successful, credit points were credited to my website account. But no order details and payments details can be seen. During all process, he was talking and instructing on mobile. When i asked him about details about payment and contest, he told me that, i will shortly receive the confirmation email and sms. So i ended conversation as there were no point to force him after payment made. Next day, i got a service call from website (Mobile number [protected]) where executive named 'aditya' confirmed my order. He provided me order id as 12144667. When i asked him about contest he gave me another number [protected] for inquiry. On saturday 24 august 2013 i got the parcel with consolation reward, but one item and deal code was missing. Also there were mismatch in billed quotes. I sent emails to customer care regarding missing product which was later replied by customer service. The customer care email id are 1st: [protected]@100bestbuy.com and 2nd: [protected]@100bestbuy.com as i got the product, i was sure about contest. But as i did not get the deal code, i called on customer care number[protected] to have an enquiry about contest. I was shocked as customer care executive told me that there is no contest for 30th august 2013. And contest is going to be declared on 15 september. He also asked me utilize the credit points. I again and again asked him to confirm that is there any contest for 30th august 2013. He told me that as there is not superior available, i can send email to customer care regarding enquiry and my email will be surely answered. From that day i am continuously calling customer care about contest, but either its going busy or they are not answering me. I am fully cheated by the website. They are still sending email to the people regarding contest and you can imagine that how people are being cheated by the website. Please help me to get information by forcing company to investigate on the communication id i provided, and get me justice either by declaring winner or refund me money. Thank you so much in advance.
                                The authenticity of the contest may be verified and strictly checked by the competent authorities of India.

GOPINATH B
                                  Apr 11, 2014

I have ordered a 16 gb pendrive on 6th march. But still I doesn't got my ordered goods, Even after many times follow-ups, every time their executive are Answering that " we are dispatching your order within two days, some Times within one week, each and every time i spend 30 to 40 rupees... Telecallers are not speak with response... I kindly request to all please do not buy from 100bestbuy.com they Are fraud. Please help me to get my product, and pls banned this type companies... With best regards, Dinesh halai

Dinesh Shivji Halai
                                    Apr 11, 2014

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I have ordered figaro olive oil 100ml 2 bottles on[protected]. But still i do not got my ordered goods,

Even after many times follow-ups, every time their executive are answering that " we are dispatching your order within two days, some times within one week, some time says your order is canceled.

I appeal to all indians that please do not buy from 100bestbuy.com they are fraud.

Please help me to get my product.

With best regards,
                                    Dinesh halai
                                    Yes I am also agree with that...as a victim...100BestBuy.com is the most worstest site compared to other online shopping sites... I also APPEAL TO ALL INDIANS THAT PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM 100BESTBUY.COM THEY ARE pakka FRAUD.
                                    REGARDS,
                                    B GOPINATH(CHENNAI)
                                    I AM ALSO APPEAL TO ALL INDIANS THAT PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM 100BESTBUY.COM THEY ARE PAKKA FRAUD.

psdobal
                                      Apr 10, 2014

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I bought a pack of shirts on dec 2013 from 100bestbuy (order id:[protected]. some different shirts were delivered to me within 10 days. i Called their customer care. i was advised to send the wrong product back and i Was assured that i will receive the credit opints worth courier charges. i sent The product back via trackon courier (awb[protected] which was received in 100bestbuy office on 1st jan 2014. problem started after that - i had to call 15 Times (i have the call records) and wrote 7-8 mails - fially i received another Pack after three months. this time shirts were of the same company but all were Of different sizes than i ordered. After that i have been writing to them for the credit of Courier charges. i do not get any reply. on calling their customer care the Ame answer - ‘it will be credited to your account tommorow”. so far no credit/ No reply to my mails.

ABDULGANI KHATRI
                                        Apr 10, 2014

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

Dear sir/madam, I very regret to inform you that on 26.03.2014 i received a call from an executive of 100bestbuy.com on my mobile number [protected] to participate in contest conducted by them on monthly basis. As per their request i participated for the contest of nokia lumia 1020 and paid rs.11, 999/-through debit card. After payment he said, lenovo tablet and a watch will be dispatched to you within 3 days and contest will be conducted on 31.03.2014. Result will be declared and you will be received a mail and call from us for the same from us. I tracked their website on 31.03.2014 for the current status of dispatch, nothing was found for the same. I forwarded mails and made contacts on their respective e mail ids and contact numbers respectively due to non receiving of the my products as specified time. They replied through mail that suddenly stock exhausted and hence products could not be dispatched, however on tracking from their website it is seen that products are ready to send for more than a week, but they have not send the same till date. I once again called to customer care executive mr dinesh chaturwedi on 08.04.2014 for the same, informed whole story of the case and said that a complaint will be submitted to consumer court if the product will not be sent today. He said that the product will be dispatched today itself i. E. 08.04.2014. On tracking today through their website there is no any process to dispatch and their system still showing” in process”. Please find below image for your ready reference. This is their regular practice to cheat the customers and they fraud with innocent public with false statements. This is purely injustice and harassment. Many online complaints registered against them on the website of consumer complaints forum india. In a similar case of contest earlier, i paid them rs.7, 999/- on 15.02.2014 and the product (Acer tablet) received to me after 40 days. During this period i spent my lot of time & money for std calls and mailing communication. Every time when i call them, they say products will be sent within 2 or 3 days but they do not send. This happened 4 to 5 times with me. Reply of the mails is not being given. In view of the above you are requested to initiate strict legal action against them and warn them not to cheat/fraud with their valued customers in future.
                                        Apr 13, 2014
                                        Updated by ABDULGANI KHATRI
                                        On the basis of the complaint, they (100bestbuy.com) updated their system from "ready to send" to "order dispatched", but tracking number is still not generated even after 54 hours. In this case I informed them well and advance to send the product through by Blue Dart courier through phone call, they said, you have to forward a mail for the same. Accordingly I informed them through a mail as stated above, they denied the same and they sent the product through First Flight courier, whose tracking number is not generated till now.
                                        The entire system of their contest and other business activities may be strictly verified and thoroughly checked by the Indian Government Agencies, so innocent citizens of India may be saved from cheating and frauds by 100bestbuy.com website.
                                        Apr 16, 2014
                                        Updated by ABDULGANI KHATRI
                                        Dear Sirs/Madam,
                                        Please refer my complaints dated 10.04.2014 updated on 13.04.2014. In this regard I am very disappointed to inform you that 100bestbuy.com have not taken any action in this regard even after your intervention for this issue. I made contact continuously with them by phone calls and by E mail communication for the tracking number and actual dispatch status, their reply is "We check and revert you shortly", but there is no action for last 5 days, I deposited Rs. 11, 999/- on 26.03.2014 and my total amount or Rs. 19, 999/- credited in account. Previously I had a bad experience with them when I deposited Rs.7, 999/- on 15.02.2014 and I received my product after 40 days. They promised me that this will not happened in next time. Due to their false statements I can not get my product in time and my huge amount is blocked with them. I lost my valuable time and money to contact them, but result is ZERO.
                                        In view of the above, you are once again requested to involve in this matter and take suitable action against them as they are not supposed to reply their customers or they do not know the value of customers and the promises given by them to their customers.
                                        Your early action in this regard will be highly appreciated.
                                        Dear Sirs/Madam,
                                        I submitted my complaint against 100bestbuy.com on your website on 10.04.2014 and updated on 13.04.2014 & 16.04.2014 respectively. There is no any progress to deliver the product by them till now. Neither they dispatched the product nor they replied for actual status regarding dispatch. However they updated their website as "order dispatched" form the last 10 fays without tracking number. When I call them for dispatch details, their reply is it will be sent to you within a day or two. I spent a lot of time and money for the same.
                                        Kindly help me in this matter if possible from your end.
                                        ABDULGANI KHATRI
                                        Dear Sirs/Madam,
                                        It is to inform you that 100bestbuy.com sent my product through First Flight Courier on 11.04.2014 and updated tracking number on their website on 19.04.2014. On tracking it was noticed that due to non availability of the service at Mundra (Kutch) by First Flight Courier, they have returned the product to the origin destination without any information to me.
                                        In this regard, I draw your kind attention that on 05.04.2014 I informed well and advance to 100bestbuy.com through mail that the product to be dispatched through Blue Dart courier only, but they ignored the same and dispatched through First Flight courier. Due to this communication gap I could not receive my product on time and delivery is getting delayed day by day. Yesterday I once again called through phone to their customer care executive Mr Prakash regarding this whole issue, he assured that your product will be re dispatched on 26.04.2014.
                                        I hereby attach a screen shot of First Flight courier tracking status for your ready reference.
                                        In view of the above, you requested to do the needful at your end if possible to close the issue without any further delay.
                                        Expecting a positive reply from you.
                                        ABDULGANI KHATRI

Heavy delay in delivery/false statements for delivery - Comment #1946571 - Image #0
                                        Product is still not dispatched even after assurance to dispatch on 26.04.2014 by Prakash (Customer care executive) on 24.04.2014.
                                        Is any solution to close the issue????
                                        Dear Sirs/Madam,
                                        I am really very disappointed to write you that after a long follow up, my product is still not re dispatched even after 10 days. The reference number given by them is not valid on the tracking at their website. Please look into the matter and help me to close the issue with your intervention.
                                        ABDULGANI KHATRI