100BestBuy.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 18, 2024
Complaints 913

File a complaint to 100BestBuy.com

Having problems with 100BestBuy.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by 100BestBuy.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

100BestBuy.com reviews & complaints page 29

vijaya21502002
Apr 13, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

I got a mail from 100bestbuyproducts. Filled my details and paid RS 4,999/- via Debit card . They send me a product TABLET VOX 7inch capacitive touch V-9 by BLUE DART COURIER -- BLR/APT- BOM/GOR/092886/Ref...
100bestbuy 18291666 on 2nd APRIL 2013.. Opened it it is a DEFECTIVE PIECE.,, MADE CALLS ON THE NUMBER MENTIONED ON THEIR COVER NO ONE IS PICKING THE PHONE. Now I have to pay to courier to send it back PLUS NO GURANTEE I WILL GET MY MONEY BACK.... WHAT DO I DO?

SUKSH TECHNOLOGY..PVT.LTD.
DRIVE INDIA ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS
HOSKOTE ROAD, 160/1 ,KANNAMANGALA ROAD, BANGALORE-560067.
TEL : [protected] / [protected]
I LOST RS 4,999/-
THANKS VIJAYA
[protected] /[protected]

praveen.thapliyal
    Apr 13, 2013

HI
    100bestbuy.com sent me a email saying that participate in onlyline contest with 699 rupee and you may get chance to win samsung Galaxy

but neither I got phone nor they refunded my money

they just harrased me

praveen
    arre bawa ye fraud mails hoti hain
    jaida LALACH MAT KAR
    Dear praveen.thapliyal,

We would like to inform you that we can not trace your details without your contact number kindly mention your number so that we can provide you proper solution.

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected]:

100bestbuy

gupmanish
      Apr 12, 2013

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

I have purchased Outlander Mens Casual Shoes (2757) from 100bestbuy.com and paid Rs 638/- by credit card dated 21/2/2013.
      As per the mail received from the website my order was despatched and following details were provided Courier Service:Indiapost
      Tracking number: XK[protected]IN
      Reference number: 15486171
      Order number:8480355 but till date I have not received my product despite several emails to the company.
      please help

Manish Gupta
      [protected]@usa.com
      Dear gupmanish,

We would like to confirm you that we had dispatched your order on 13/02/2013 through india post-XK[protected]IN, due to some courier issue you might have not received the product, wait for few working days we will dispatch the same product again from our end.

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected]:

With Regards
      100bestbuy

min_too
        Apr 11, 2013

Firstly they cheat people by luring them by offering expensive products at low price and when they pay them they never turn up
        customer care is just a big ***t
        That executive disconnected the call when I told that I am facing problem

I tried to purchase from their site and it says that I can only use 60% of my credit money.

Can this fraud company explain why cant I use 100% of it, its my money not something which is offered by you as some bonus or points.

On my complaint I was being told that I can buy from site but that means that I will have to still pay 40% amount and to consume my whole money I will have to buy multiple times from this site.

This is holy crap, I had seen this stupidity first time.

User id [protected] and can be contacted at [protected].

I want my whole money back, neither I am interested in any contest nor your products.
        Dear min_too, ,

We are sorry for inconvenience caused to you, we will forward your details to concern taem they will get back to you soon.

100 bestbuy
        Could you specify date by when you will get back as this response is just a second fraud to make people feel that this company is genuine, like that contest never happened I will never get response like every body on net had written about you.

Could you call me at [protected] and refund my money as I am not interested in either of your product and contest.
        Dear min_too,

We request you to specify your problem properly so that we can provide you the solution.
        Due to some technical problem you can not use all the credit points.

100bestbuy
        This is not technical problem, this is how you are cheating customers.
        I had checked and found that lots of people have provided similar feedbacks that they are being duped in similar manner.
        I got mail that matter had been escalated some 20 days back..but to whom...I never got any revert.

I checked your fraud site again and found that now I can only use 50% of my credit points...it is clearly a fraud.

I am not interested in any of your third class products nor in your cheating surveys..I want my complete money back

Sachin
        do you have any update?

min_too
          Apr 11, 2013

Highly cheat company.
          Never buy anything from them especially never never participate in any contest that is simply a fraud.

I had participated in a contest at this site and a mail was sent to me stating terms and conditions that I can not get refund of my money after contest dates are over. I asked them 1 month prior to that and told them to refund my money and they said that money would now be refunded via credit on their site and I can buy any thing from their site.

I knew that this contest is all fraud just to trap people.

Today I tried to buy product from this cheat company and they said that I can only use 60% of credit and rest I have to again pay to them.

I called their customer care and these cheaters said every one do that and disconnects the phone.

I dont want to purchase anything from this creepy company and want my 100% money back.

Please forward the complaint and also let me know how to take this forward.

User id used was [protected] and I can be contacted at [protected]

Sachin
          Dear min_too,

as per contest policy the amount you paid has been added as credit points in your 100bestbuy account please make use of those points for further purchase.

100bestbuy
          I tried to use those points but your site says that I can only use 60% of it. it is sheer cheating.
          Dear Dear min_too, ,

We are sorry for inconvenience caused to you, we will forward your details to concern taem they will get back to you soon.

100 bestbuy
          Could you specify date by when you will get back as this response is just a second fraud to make people feel that this company is genuine, like that contest never happened I will never get response like every body on net had written about you.

Could you call me at [protected] and refund my money as I am not interested in either of your product and contest.
          Dear min_too,

We would like to inform you that amount paid for the contest is not refundable, already it has got added as credit points.

100bestbuy
          I had checked and found that lots of people have provided similar feedbacks that they are being duped in similar manner.
          I got mail that matter had been escalated some 20 days back..but to whom...I never got any revert.

I checked your fraud site again and found that now I can only use 50% of my credit points...it is clearly a fraud.

I am not interested in any of your third class products nor in your cheating surveys..I want my complete money back

Sachin
          Dear min_too,

We like to inform you that now we have solved your issue.Now you can use all the credit points.Please use those points for further purchase.

100bestbuy
          who said issue is resolved??
          You are a big cheater company.
          I had just checked and found that your fraud site is still showing that I can use just 50% of those points and rest I have to pay in cash.

dont write these false statements here to fool readers.

100bestbuy.com — non refund of Rs 1332

I paid to 100 best by rs 1332 I ahve not received any from this company and company as not refund me my money since long time not respose is recevicedfrom company
          9 Comments

pankaj payal
            Apr 10, 2013

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

I want to complaint to 100BestBuy.com for not refunding the contest amount.

2month back I have applied for contest & transfer money rs.699/-. But they have not declared the finalist name till now. My money is also blocked which I can’t use 100%.

This website (100BestBuy) is totally fake and they are harassing the consumer.

So you are requested to please help to release my 100% money back to me.

Rgds,
            Pankaj
            Dear pankaj payal,

We would like to inform you that contest result is not yet declared.if you win in 100bestbuy contest, we will inform you through telephone or Email by 100bestbuy. you will get the product in free of cost for which you have participated.If you will not win you will get credit points by 100bestbuy contest which helps you to purchase any products from 100bestbuy website, your paid amounts will get deduct on purchased product from 100bestbuy.com.

We will send you the contest details through your E mail ID.

100bestbuy

Thomas Dohling
              Apr 9, 2013

Address: Karnataka

I paid rupees 699 for contest to win Samsung smart phone. On 28.3.2013, someone called me up from Bangalore saying that I have 95% chance of winning the smart phone and that I should pay rupees 6999 to them. I paid rupees 6999 which was converted into credit points on 100bestbuy. This person who called me up also said that they were sending me a gift of tablet and a watch. Unfortunately these items are yet to be received by me.

I had ordered some items about 5 days ago, they are yet to arrive. Generally, online shopping sites arrange with the suppliers to deliver the goods with 2-3 days but 100bestbuy takes 7-10 days to deliver. So it is best to avoid this company/site.

It is requested that this company and its website 100bestbuy be investigated for fraud and, if necessary, be banned from fooling unsuspecting customers.

Reebok — Undelivered the free gift watch

My membership no is : ITBC10306560. I am always in communication with your office number which in itself must have reached close to almost more than ten by now. All the time the delivery is absconding and fully within your knowledge still. They ask sadly for a further ten days to a fortnight within which it shall be delivered.
              I am sorry things have had to be in this manner and this long. I keep getting many other offers too from you often but I am disheartened by this kind of handling over such a long period of time to be attracted by your various other offers.
              Do give an extra attention to this matter. I am sorry for having brought forward such hardship for you if any.
              Wishing you all, all the best for the latter months.
              Take care.
              Julian George Oommen
              My bad experience with 100bestbuy.

I paid rupees 699 for contest to win Samsung smart phone. On 05.3.2013, sombody called me up from Bangalore saying that I have 99% chance of winning the smart phone and that I should pay rupees 2999 to them. I paid rupees 2999 which was for Reebok Combo(Shoes, Watch, Sunglass) With 50 Percent Cashback and delivery will be within 5 working days, But till date I have not receive anything from them.

Undelivered Items & Late delivery - Comment #1613590 - Image #0
              Dear Thomas Dohling,

We would like to inform you that we can not trace your details without your contact number, kindly mention your contact number so that we can provide you proper solution.

100bestbuy
              Sir, i have recieved the gifts what u have said that it is free gifts for the Samsung Phone.I have paid Rs.999 to Blue Dart and i got the gift, but some one called me from banglore they told that they will call me ask for the ID number to check the number and they will release the Samsung Phone till now, no one has called me.Will they called me or it is Fraud Call.Why u guys are making such fraud calls and making mess of the people to get attracted.Even God will not leave u free.He punish u at some time.Mind it.
              John Anthic Aloysius
              Hyderabad

boseitax
                Apr 8, 2013

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have purchased One Telescope Gift (DLI3HCF) 157 for Rs.591.00 and One Mobile Nokia-100 for Rs 1316.00. Both the amount paid through Net Banking, on 23 Mar 2013, but till date items not yet dispatched by 100bestby/Firm. I think the firm is being cited to people.My Transaction Id - ICONN/69327456/24313/PAYU.in and[protected]GH1605390 .
                100bestby is is cited business. Nobody should purchase any items through them. The have cited me by collecting amount but not sent items.
                P K Bose. (M) [protected].
                Dear Pranab Kumar Bose,

We are unable to trace your details from your above given number kindly provide us with your order details for the both products and alternative number so that we can dispatch it soon to you soon.

With Regards
                100bestbuy
                Dear Rajkanojiya,
                You have successfully registered for 100bestbuy contest .
                Thank you for participating in contest, and your Contest Coupon as Follows

I have participet in 100bestbuy contest nokia lumia 920 and I winne the contest but no any respons and not picking my call and not answer my mails

I have participet in 100bestbuy contest nokia lumia 920 and pay Rs899and Rs 952.00. Both the amount paid through Net Banking, on 23 Feb 2013, but till date items not yet dispatched by 100bestby/Firm. I think the firm is being cited to people
                Waybill Number : [protected]
                BLR/APT -SUR/SRT |090392 /Ref :17369451

Haresh P
                  Apr 8, 2013

I have ordered a Apaache men brown shoes (SM-806), size 10 in 100best buy.com (online shopping).
                  My reference ID which they have provided is 15594121 dated 9th feb 2013.
                  I have paid the amount of Rs.1900 through net banking and they have recievd the same.
                  But till now they haven't forwarded my product to my address.
                  Lot of mails has been forwarded to their customer care and there is no response from them.
                  Even tried their customer care number[protected] and there is no response & not attending the call.
                  For the past 3 months iam struggling to get my money refund. But iam not able to get it.
                  Because of them i got stressed lot.
                  Plese help me to get my money back.

P.Haresh
                  Dear Haresh P,

we will send your product very soon.Due to some technical problems your product delayed from us, we will be sending you the product within 7 working days, please wait for few days .

100bestbuy.com

gdvya50
                    Apr 8, 2013

I paid Rs 599 to http://www.100bestbuy.com/

with ref. ID.

10-Jan-2013
                    (10-Jan-2013) TO TRANSFER
                    INB Times of Money Limited [protected]IGF3206525 TRANSFER TO [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA WO 599.00

This was supposed to be 100% cash back. However the cheater portal never show me the transaction detail and never shipped the ordered Item Xpress Polo T-Shirt of RS 361/- order dated 16th March 2013.

Now I want to get all my cash back in my netbanking account. And would like to block the payment gateways to this cheater company so other can not cheated by this one.
                    Dear [protected]@gmail.com,

We have seen your complaint. We apologize for all the delay occurred in the past, but we’re surely around now.
                    We are now online to take all your feedback into consideration.

We are unable to track your complaint as certain data hasn’t been mentioned. Please share the following details with us for our Customer Care to get in touch with you:
                    Kindly send across your Name, Email ID, Contact number, to the below given email address.

With Regards
                    100bestbuy

prateek12
                      Apr 7, 2013

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

we ordered a Reebok cap on 7th march ,but a wrong product was shipped .
                      which was supposed to be a genuine Reebok cap and match below mentioned details as per order and their website.
                      Please check this link for correct cap [protected]@ http://www.100bestbuy.com/product/accessories/caps/reebok-cap/221/
                      Product Description
                      Category Caps
                      Color Blue
                      Departments Accessories
                      Gender Women ,Boys,Girls
                      Usage Casual
                      * Made of 97% Cotton, 3% Spandex .
                      * Stretch Fitted, Structured, Mid Crown, Normal Bill .
                      * Reebok Flex features an embroidered star on the front, logo on the back.
                      * This stretch fitted cap is made of acrylic.

But we received a different colored (mehandi coloured) ..that too not a genuine which has Reebok logo outside and at the inside says oveesse sport wear and poor quality cap.although we never expected this from a website and somewhere reebok was mention.we never expected a brand fudging from a website as well.. but i guess it was done intentionally
                      so we called them but their rep hung on us.and most of the time they dont answer the call, then after countless emails they requested to return the product back
                      we shipped the product but the address was not found and product is currently under transit back to us

please tell us how to proceed for a consumer complaint
                      Dear prateek12,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us the feedback on your experience.Please do revert with your details and we will investigate your concern and revert. We have escalated the same to our Team Leads to enable them to take the appropriate action to ensure such instances do not recur.

With Regards
                      100bestbuy

Amar kumar Jena
                        Apr 5, 2013

This is my second complain for this site.
                        One more things that the site had mentioned to give shoes, watch and sun-glass. But I have received 2 elements shoes and watch instead of 3 after 1 month. Till now I haven't receive any cash back (credit point) as they had mentioned in their policy.
                        So, I request you to kindly make a attention towards my problem so that I will receive my credit point as soon as possible.
                        Dear Amar kumar Jena.

Please sir we request you to update your phone number and product information :

order id:
                        ref id:
                        order date:

so that we can provide you the necessary information.

With Regards
                        100bestbuy
                        ref id[protected]
                        order date-24/2/2013
                        phone no.-[protected]
                        Dear Amar kumar Jena.

We would like to inform you that we have already sent your product on[protected] through firstflight and tracking number is R15934151.We like to inform you that rest of the amount will be added as credit points.

100bestbuy

Mandy1821990
                          Apr 5, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

This is to inform that I placed an order on 22march 2013 at 18:58pm through net banking of Rs. 521 and my Ref no. Is 18465247 and still not received my order and the WORST part of their's customer dealing is that after doing calls at customer care no. There are not attending my calls and I am not satisfy with customer dealings . So it's my humble kindly do something for me
                          Mandeep Singh
                          Hi ,

This is in reference to the order placed on 27th June for a Electronic Car with remote control . My mobile number is [protected].
                          My order number is 4695979 and the ref number is 5902630
                          Its been a week since i have placed the order and i am yet to receive the same .
                          Its been almost 8 months since i have my 444 credit points with your website and i have paid the remaining balance through my credit card to make the full payment of the product which is yet to be delivered.
                          After making enourmous amount of calls on the customer services number , i was finally able to speak to one of the representative on friday who told me there was a problem with the courier delivery becuase of which we were not able to deliver the product and i will receive the same by sunday .
                          Its monday and i still havent receive the product and i still have to call your representative to ask about the status , now the status is that there is a shortage of product and i will receive this by wednesday .
                          My question is that is this a world of fooling people on the website where consumers are given faulty committments or do they think that they can do anything wot so ever because the money is in their account.
                          I proove to be a difference to all the consumers they have handled till date and i also commit to go to the extent of all the consumers complaint channel mentioned below if my product is not delivered or my query is not answered
                          Please help me in getting this complaint reached the appropriate department so that necessary steps can be taken against these faulty websites
                          This FRAUD site 100BESTBUYS.com should be closed very soon other wise nobody will ever trust on netbanking sites.
                          I ordered a The TeeMaker IndigoBlue Full Sleeves Denim Double Pocket Men Shirt (RCDSH-IB) initially on 17th March 2014 with the reference order no. 29540326. I was promised 10 days of delivery of the product but 2 months passed without receiving anything but false promises from the Customer Service. They kept saying that the product had been sent to the courier service but failed to provide any tracking no.. After my complaint on 26th May 2014 they gave me a new reference no. 30650919 for my order and since then have been delaying my product on the pretext that it is out of stock. However it is almost a month again, I have been continuously trying to reach them through their email [protected]@100bestbuy.com but they fail to provide me with an appropriate response..

Nitin Sangvikar
                            Apr 5, 2013

In January i got mail regarding cash back offer
                            for mobile phones from 100bestbuy.com and i participated
                            in two mobile phones cash back contest and paid 599/-
                            rupees for samsung Galaxy S3 mobile phone, and 299/- for
                            Blackberry mobile phone. Total amount of 998/- rupees for
                            contest through my Axis bank debit card in last week of
                            January regarding that one of the executive called me and
                            told me that you won the samsung galaxy S3 mobile phone
                            along with lotto traveller bag we are sending your courier
                            so you just pay postage and handling charges for courier
                            after 4 days i got courier containing only lotto bag and i
                            have paid 823/- rupees for that bag. After reciving the curier
                            i called customer care and told them all the story they told me
                            that they will send me the mobile phone through courier again and
                            i also got confirmation call from company. But i did not get any
                            courier again. After that i called to company lots of time with the
                            same issue, every time all executive gave some ridicules answers.
                            And now from past two days the are disconnecting the call in somewhere
                            in middel of discussion without hearing my complaint. I have spent
                            around 200 rupees in phone call. I also sent them emails but
                            they are not providing me either mobile phone or my money as per contest.
                            Dear Nitin Sangvikar,

We would like to inform you that we can not trace your details without your contact number, and without checking your details we can not provide you the solution.Kindly mention number or order number as soon as possible.

100bestbuy

Utkarsh Siddharth
                              from Basi, Punjab
                              Apr 5, 2013

Address: Chandigarh

I have shopped at 100 best buy i bought a tablet they promised it to send within seven working days .but they took a long time around 3 weeks and that also they did not send the same tablet that i shopped they said it is out of stock so they have send some other tablet ,it was not acceptable so i asked them what to do they mailed and said that return the tablet they will give me refund (i have their mails as a proof) they mailed that they have received it then i asked for my refund but they have not replied

madanshroff
                                from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                Apr 4, 2013

Please find below the entire conversation with 100bestbuy.com

Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 8:20 PM
                                Mar 21
                                Message starred
                                FROM madan shroff TO 1 recipient
                                Product missing ref:16949751
                                Hide Details
                                From
                                • madan shroff
                                • [protected]@100bestbuy.com

I had enrolled myself to the contest on 100bestbuy.com which entitled me to win a Samsung Tab. I received a call about 10 days ago stating that I was one of the 10 lucky winners who were shortlisted for the next round of the contest and was told that I would be receiving a Reebok watch worth Rs. 6000/- for Rs. 899/- only which was to be paid on delivery (COD) along with a gift coupon. I received a courier today(March 21, 2013) from Bluedart carrying reference no.16949751, product: Reebok Formal Watch (id no. 72) (Qty:1), (Coupon id:44), (Qty:1) at 16.00 hrs for which Rs. 899/- was paid to the courier person. When I opened the parcel was shocked to find the watch missing nor was there any gift coupon inside. All I found in the parcel was a bubble wrapped watch box EMPTY. So I ended up paying Rs. 899/- for an EMPTY REEBOK WATCH BOX. Please look into the matter at the earliest.

Expecting a positive response ASAP.

Madanlal Shroff
                                2B, Kothi Apartments,
                                14/46 College Road,
                                Chennai - 600 006.
                                [protected],[protected],

Reply from bestbuy
                                Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 8:20 PM
                                Mar 21
                                Message starred
                                FROM 100bestbuy Care TO You
                                Thank you for your mail. Check complaint FAQ Re: Product missing ref:16949751
                                Hide Details
                                From
                                • 100bestbuy Care
                                • [protected]@yahoo.com

Thank you for your email. Please check below FAQ for your complaints,
                                if your complaint is not getting solved by below FAQ then please
                                write us at [protected]@100bestbuy.com.

Compliant FAQ:

Q) I not received my product?
                                A. If you have made a successful payment for any product (other than
                                contest) you will be getting a order summary email and tracking
                                number. It takes 7-10 days to product to be delivered; you can always
                                track the product status on our website.
                                Otherwise your payment is got failed and it will be revert back in
                                your bank account.
                                Q) I have got a broken product?
                                A. You can send the product back to our office address and we will
                                send you a replace for the same.
                                Q) I got different product?
                                A. If you got wrong product which you have not ordered, then please
                                send that product to our office address we will send you the correct
                                product.
                                Q.) The product which I got is not working properly?
                                A. If you received any faulty product please send us back we will
                                replace the same.
                                Q) There is difference in color of product which was shown on website
                                and which I got?
                                A. Color of product is depend on availability of the same and their
                                might be some color difference in product image and actual product due
                                quality of image and photography conditions.
                                Q. I am not able to talk to customer care or customer care is not
                                picking my phone?
                                A. Dear customer we are apologizing for the inconvenience caused to
                                you. Please call between 9:30 am to 6:30 pm Mon to Sat or please write
                                a mail to [protected]@100bestbuy.com and we will get back to you in 24
                                hours. And we register all missed call and customer care itself will
                                call you back.
                                Q. How to retrieve my password?
                                A. Please click on forgot password link and enter your phone number,
                                you will get new password.

Note :If you query is not resolved with above FAQ then please send
                                email to [protected]@100bestbuy.com we will get back to you in 24 hours.

Customer Care
                                100bestbuy

Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 2:20 PM
                                Fri, 2:20 PM
                                Message starred
                                FROM Madanlal Shroff TO 1 recipient
                                Complaint
                                Hide Details
                                From
                                • Madanlal Shroff
                                • [protected]@100bestbuy.com

I haven't received any update on my missing package. It seems that I have paid Rs. 899 for an empty package. Please look into the matter immediately.

Madanlal Shroff.

Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 1:36 PM
                                Sun, 1:36 PM
                                Message starred
                                FROM 100bestbuy Service TO You
                                Re: Complaint
                                Hide Details
                                From
                                • 100bestbuy Service
                                • madan shroff

Dear madan

This is in response to your mail that,

We will give your 50% cash back in the terms of credit points to your account within 15 working days .you can use those credit points to buy some other products in our website.We already registered your mobile number and your reference number is the contest coupon code.contest result will be announced on Second week of April.so please wait for some working days.

How to use credit points:

Go to our site www.100bestbuy.com.

Then choose or select which products you want.

Click on add to cart then Would you like to use your credits towards this purchase? option will be opened.

You have to just click on the check box.

If you have any queries about the product please contact our customer care representative at[protected]

Customer Care Executive
                                www.100bestbuy.com

Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 11:49 AM
                                Mon, 11:49 AM
                                Message starred
                                Hide Details
                                From
                                • madan shroff
                                • 100bestbuy Service
                                Hello Mr./Ms.Nameless Executive,

First of all the mail does not reply to the questions asked by me neither does it give me any answer about my product. Second why should I accept only 50% cash back as credit points when I had paid a full amount hard cash of Rs. 899/-. I don't wish to do anymore shopping with 100bestbuy.com. I want my full amount to be refunded as CASH within 7 days, failing which I would go to the consumer court against you.

Madanlal Shroff
                                No 249 Fountain Plaza
                                II Flr, Pantheon Road,
                                Egmore Chennai - 600 008
                                [protected],[protected],

Sent: Sunday, March 31, 2013 1:36 PM
                                Subject: Re: Complaint

Dear madan

This is in response to your mail that,

We will give your 50% cash back in the terms of credit points to your account within 15 working days .you can use those credit points to buy some other products in our website.We already registered your mobile number and your reference number is the contest coupon code.contest result will be announced on Second week of April.so please wait for some working days.

How to use credit points:

Go to our site www.100bestbuy.com.

Then choose or select which products you want.

Click on add to cart then Would you like to use your credits towards this purchase? option will be opened.

You have to just click on the check box.

If you have any queries about the product please contact our customer care representative at[protected]

Customer Care Executive
                                www.100bestbuy.com

Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 3:35 PM
                                Wed, 3:35 PM
                                Message starred
                                FROM 100bestbuy Service TO You
                                Hide Details
                                From
                                • 100bestbuy Service
                                • madan shroff

Dear madan,

This is in response to your mail,

We kindly request you to send back the product to the address mentioned below so that after receiving product to our destination, our executive will contact you mention your query and solution which you are expecting from our service we will respond you according to that.We will give your courier charge in the form of credit points to your 100bestbuy account.once after dispatching the product from your end we kindly request you to mention your Courier Service and Consignment Number, so that it helps us to trace your details.

Suksh Technology Private Limited
                                Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/[protected]@16, 4th floor,
                                Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road,
                                Bangalore - 560087, INDIA.

Thank You For Utilizing Our Services

Customer Care Executive
                                www.100bestbuy.com

Email : [protected]@100bestbuy.com

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 12:58 PM
                                12:58 PM
                                Message starred
                                Hide Details
                                From
                                • madan shroff
                                • 100bestbuy Service
                                Hello Mr./Ms.Nameless Customer Care Executive,

First of all sending the package back to you will only return the empty Reebok watch BOX without the cover in which it came to me and the refund of the courier charges in credit points is absolutely a waste of my money as I do not wish to do ANY shopping with 100bestbuy.com and tracing the details of the package dispatched from my end is useless as it will anyways reach you for sure. The customer care number given in the mail below is a total waste of time and money as NO ONE answers the calls made, all I get is the recorded message of the IVR and call disconnected after roughly 7 minutes.

THIS IS NOT THE KIND OF SERVICE ANY CUSTOMER SHOULD RECEIVE.

Madanlal Shroff
                                No 249 Fountain Plaza
                                II Flr, Pantheon Road,
                                Egmore Chennai - 600 008
                                [protected],[protected],

Sent: Wednesday, April 3, 2013 3:35 PM
                                Subject: Re: Complaint

Dear madan,

This is in response to your mail,

We kindly request you to send back the product to the address mentioned below so that after receiving product to our destination, our executive will contact you mention your query and solution which you are expecting from our service we will respond you according to that.We will give your courier charge in the form of credit points to your 100bestbuy account.once after dispatching the product from your end we kindly request you to mention your Courier Service and Consignment Number, so that it helps us to trace your details.

Suksh Technology Private Limited
                                Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/[protected]@16, 4th floor,
                                Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road,
                                Bangalore - 560087, INDIA.

Thank You For Utilizing Our Services

Customer Care Executive
                                www.100bestbuy.com

Email : [protected]@100bestbuy.com

PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW CAN WE HAVE THIS SORTED

Reebok — Product Not Delivered

I bought a Jersey of Chennai Super kings Online by WWW.shop4reebok.com for rs 700 and my order number is 9365701 i bought it on 21 June 2009 and it is not shipped to me till now Please Help me

Reebok — not received product

my order id is[protected] dated 22/09/2009,till date i am not received my product,i allready pay mony.
                                why you are not sending my product, if your company i written at least 25 mail but no reply from your side,

watches — product not received

hai ,

OUR BOOKING ID[protected]

This is rameesh from chennai we are recived telephonic call from your india today book club and they offered us to take two watches @Rs.3198/- and they are given a commitment some gift vochers and with in week delevering the matrial.

For this commitment we made our payment through citybank credit card immediatly(16th of October 2009) on that day itself the amount also deucted in our account but so for we are not recevied any product and gift vochers also after made payment also why your poople taking such a long time we need a proper replay immediatly other wise we have get in to consumer cort only
                                For this issue we made STD calls([protected]) two times for this phone no and we are not received any proper and jenune response also

Reebok products — Reebok products not received

I Have ordered reebok kit as shown on in amar ujala dated 19/10/2009 via telephone and paid the amount Rs 3199.00 wide my friends credit card. I was informed that goods will be espatched with in 2 to 3 weeks. But till date[protected]I have not received the goods.The phonelines which are written on the newspapers are out of services.

Rahul gaur
                                68-C, shastri nagar,
                                P.O-Krishna nagar,
                                Mathura-281004

Reebok — money not received against reebok scheme

I purchased footwear and t shirt worth arround 2600,the showroom person tld us that if you buy more than 2500 reebok will send the check for 750 rs.I did the same and purchased but when i sent them the scan copy of bill and bar code,later we sent them original bar code.them after 2 months they sent the letter that your form has been rejected due to non compliance of paper.
                                Here is am attaching the scan copy what i have sent and how they responded.
                                Please help me to get my money back as they promised.
                                vinay/[protected]

Product not received/Money not refunded/Customer care not reachable - Comment #1792916 - Image #0
                                Product not received/Money not refunded/Customer care not reachable - Comment #1792916 - Image #1
                                I purchased Reebok kit ( footwear track shoot towel shoes bag watch ) worth around 3250, the postal ordure us that if you buy more than Reebok will send the check please postal ordure. my ordure book club no is a[protected] dispatch date on ( 08/12/2009/ postal no. is 658942) please conform that me

jafer khan

gift watch — Refund of amount paid

I had paid through my Credit Card of Standard Chartered Bank Rs. 499/- delivery charves for sending me a free Gift watch. The order ID No. is [protected]. The Courier had refused delivery for not paying Rs. 500/- claimed by him. Under the circumstances please refund my amount of Rs. 499/- paid through credit card. I had send e-mail to ID [protected]@bagittoday.com but no reply was sent. I had rang up your n
                                telephone No.[protected] but got a recorded message that the this telephone is replaced by[protected] effective from 20.12.2010. But not body was there to answer my call to old No. excepting a recorded message above.

Kindly refund my amount of Rs. 499/-

Chandrabalasubramanian

REEBOK SWIFI — PLEASE GIVE MY PRODUCT

R1171 REEBOK SWIFT/ SWIFT
                                R1083 REEBOK TRACKSUIT
                                R1069 REEBOK FOLDING BAG
                                REEBOK WATCH

tab & reebok watch — do not receive till today

I was participate in contest dt.12 Dec 2012 and pay Rs.444+4999= Rs.5887
                                But I do not receive tab & reebok watch till today.
                                Pls.do the needful
                                Dear Madanlal Shroff,

We are sorry for delay in response, due to some packing errors you not received the correct product,

We kindly request you to wait for few working days, we will send your product again with fresh order id ref id 19471473, and in case of 50 % cash back offer will provided as credit points, i, e your half of the paid amount will be added as credit points in your 100 bestbuy account, you can use those points for further purchase.

With Regards
                                100bestbuy
                                12 Comments

nagarajan.andavar02
                                  Apr 4, 2013

Dear Sir! My Name is NAGARAJAN from chennai, i am 100 best buy.com paticipent in rs.699. in this company no responce my amount. amount or Contest : Sony Xperia Z : Pay & get a chance to win Contest Coupon, ORDER NO : 18561480. Please Help me sir! quickly resolve.My account debit in this amount (or) Sony Xperia Z. no points, only amount or mobil phone.please contact in [protected].

100BESTBUY.COM — missing product

I have order 3 products in group discount i.e 2 shirts and 1 pen drive and pen drive was to be free with the shirts at Rs. 899 (order no. 4108612). the pend drive was not send although it was covered in the list which was mentioned in top of the courier box. I have been trying calling to customer care but their is no response from them.
                                  yes, They are cheat.
                                  Dear nagarajan.andavar02,

You have paid that amount for the contests, This price will not be refundable, if you win in 100bestbuy contest, we will inform you through telephone or Email by 100bestbuy. you will get the product in free of cost for which you have participated.If you will not win you will get credit points by 100bestbuy contest which helps you to purchase any products from 100bestbuy website, your paid amounts will get deduct on purchased product from 100bestbuy.com.

We will send you the contest details through your E mail ID.

100bestbuy

srujan
                                    Apr 3, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I got a call from 100bestbuy.com representative on Jan24th and they said during the conversation that, I am 4th person who is going to participate in the contest and the first 10 participants will get the Iphone5 if I pay INR 4999. In addition to that, for the amount I am going to pay, I will get a gifts as Zync Z909 tablet, a Reebok wrist watch immediately and then in the first week of Feb 2013, they said I will get Iphone5 as I am the 4th person who is making the payment. I made the payment and the order details are here.
                                    Order Reference Number: 15012391. Date of transaction: 24th Jan 2013.
                                    After so many follow-ups with them, instead they delivered the Zync Z909 tablet, they delivered Vespro VS-IP710 tablet which costs INR.3080 in their website itself and the quality is a ultra-poor one. I came to know that they are about to send it to me the vespro tablet instead of Zync Z909, I informed them not to deliver that as it's not the one I am looking for or I have ordered. They delivered that VESPRO tablet in the month of March 2013 and I approached them many times to return it back. They didn't deliver Reebok watch at all even now. They said to courier it back to them and they will re-imburse the courier charges as a credit points. I approached Bluedart to return that product and they are asking me to pay INR3000 as a courier charges. Being this a huge amount and around 85% of the product cost being going as a courier charges, even they re-imburse also as a credit points, they are of no use as all the products and services from 100bestbuy.com is of same quality and I don’t want to entertain them. Bluedart people has suggested me that if I will get the contract details of the customer, they can arrange for a delivery of the delivered product but 1000bestbuy people don't want to share their contract details stating that they don't have the return policy.
                                    Now I am in a position of not able to spend that much money and the money that I spent has been gone waste. Even the tablet which they delivered is a ultra-waste one and of no use for me. Request your help to expedite the matter and the process to file an FIR against these people. This is completely a looting e-commerce site and need to take strict action against these people. I do have all the mail conversations, proofs etc with me to expedite this matter and need to see such companies should not loot money and some other should not fall into their trap.
                                    Dear srujan,

We apologizes for inconvenience happened from our service, we like to conform you that due to some technical problems you have received the wrong product, we kindly request you to send back the product to the address mentioned below and email the attachment of courier receipt so that we can trace your details and Replace your product.

Please courier the product at address mentioned below :

suksh technology private limited
                                    salarpuria hallmark, #15/[protected]@16, 4th floor
                                    kadubeesanahalli outer ring road
                                    Bangalore India

customer care team
                                    I have already mentioned in my mail that the cost of shipment is almost the cost of the product which I don't want to spend. If you can share with me the customer id details of your tie-up with bluedart, it is of great help.
                                    Dear srujan,

We would like to inform you that the courier amount will be added as credit points.You can use those points for further purchasing.

100bestbuy

sridharatre
                                      Apr 3, 2013

Address: Karnataka

I participate in 100bestbuy contest for Samsung galaxy grand and give payment of 699/- . In contest it is clearly mention that winners will be announced at march 1st week. In terms and condition it is also mention if i will not be winner my full payment will be refund in terms of credit point by which i will purchase any product of worth 699... and also the customer care phone no they mention is false.

Sridhar Atre
                                      Mobile No [protected]
                                      Your money is gone. I lost around 5000. That's a faltoo site
                                      Dear Sridhar Atre,

We would like to inform you that amount paid has got added as credit points.Kindly use those points for further purchase.

100bestbuy
                                      As it has been seen that while using credit points its asking for credit card details...
                                      and if we call on the[protected] we get only busy music tone...
                                      please suggest or give back my money Rs. 699

i will not let go Rs. 699 ... this is not faltoo amount for me...

Sridhar Atre

rajsh85
                                        Apr 3, 2013

Address: South Goa, Goa

Hi I ordered three dress materials from the 100 best buy. For almost a month they did not take any action. After complains form me they qualified three materials and sent only material. i have made payment through internet banking. There phone is never connected. this is cheating and i want either my money back or my remaining dress material to be shipped

I had ordered three dress materials from the 100 best buy, Never knew that it will be my worst three buys.
                                        After order which was pending for one month. the dress material which was delivered is only one.

Why there was delay and fraud in delivering i am forwarding you the qualified list of the product. Only the product 2 is delivered.
                                        Please give my money back for other two dresses which was paid by the netbanking.

I have been doing the online shopping for past two years. this is the worst experience i ever had.
                                        Your phone number which is given is never connected.

Please give my money back. or else i have to take the action against it.
                                        I ordered some products from the 100 best buy on january 2013 and i have made payment through internet banking. But it is about 8 months... I have not got my products. I requested several times by phone (more than 100 times) and all the times they replied that my ordered products will be delivered in 7-10 days.but till today I have not got my products. This is the worst experience i ever had...
                                        Dear [protected]@gmail.com,

Please sir we request you to update your phone number and product information :

order id:
                                        ref id:
                                        order date:

so that we can provide you the necessary information.

With Regards
                                        100bestbuy
                                        Dear hridaydas,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us the feedback on your experience.Please do revert with your details and we will investigate your concern and revert. We have escalated the same to our Team Leads to enable them to take the appropriate action to ensure such instances do not recur.

With Regards
                                        100bestbuy