Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Customer Care Service available
Bajaj Allianz — PF amount (complaint)
syamkumar poduri
Jul 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2021
I was ex.Employee Of Bajaj Allainz Life ins. Co. Ltd. and worked as Asst.
Sales Manager in this Company with emp c...
Verified
Verified Company
Royal Enfield
Royal Enfield — Highly inconvenience due to extreme delay service (complaint)
Rachit Bhatt
e of Bajaj Allianz Pvt Ltd and it's been around 4months the bike isn't repaired and serviced accordingly as per the time has been taken. This is unappreciated as well as unacceptable to look forward from the reputed company like Royal Enfield's genuine service centre addressed as 'Shiva Riders, B-4, Meerut Road, Beside Samsung Showroom, Patel Nagar, 2nd, Nandgram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201003 It's my humble request, kindly please take action as the time has taken more than 3months for an insuranced service and repair of my bike and solve this issue as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — E mandate activation for cancelled policy (complaint)
ABDUL SALAM NAGARUR
Aug 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2021
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance policy [protected] Company cancelled the policy with my request in the month February. And my money was also setteled. Everything completed. Now without my permission without my concern they reactivated it. And the painful thing is they initiated e mandate of 10000 Rupees...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Bike insurance (complaint)
krungsree
Jul 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2021
Purchased a bike insurance. The insurance was never registered on the vahaan portal as mandated by government. When I tr...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — regarding claim reimbursement (complaint)
Neelaksh1316
Jul 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2021
Claim Amount was approved On 15th May 2021 and still not received claim amount

claim status is changing fro...
Verified
Verified Company
Policy Bazaar
Policy Bazaar — Two wheeler Insurance premium debited, but didn't receive the policy (complaint)
Jcm051192
insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz. However when I tried paying through Google pay, the money got deducted, however I didn't receive the policy and it's showing as if I haven't paid the policy premium...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Money deducted from Paytm wallet but transaction failed in Bajaj allianz (complaint)
Rakshitm
Jun 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2021
I paid my policy premium for Bajaj Allianz insurance through Paytm wallet. The money has been deducted from my Paytm account but Bajaj Allianz is saying that payment failed...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — IRDA-Delete my previous agent code from IRDA PAN LOOKUP SITE (complaint)
Pandeyvinay
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021
I was Resigned from Bajaj allianz life insurance company agent Code [protected] and Code AD[protected] resignation letter attached along with this mail. Please resolve my querie. Regard's Vinay pandey PAN No DGHPP5935F Agent Code No-[protected] CONTECT NO...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Cancellation of bajaj asset care policy (complaint)
Ananthi Shankar
Jul 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2021
Actually they are compelling customer to purchase cpp asset care along with product I wish to cancel from my side I trie...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — My money deducted from paytm wallet but my policy is not paid yet (complaint)
NEERAJ KASRIJA
I have deposited my Bajaj Allianz General Insurance on 05 june 2021 6:43 pm my money deducted from paytm wallet but my policy is not paid yet. it shows payment successful 2835 rs my bill desk order id is VPT [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Refund of duplicate policy (complaint)
Srihari K
Jun 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2021
If people working at bajaj allianz customer care can't contact them, then how can i? In Feb they said they will process the refund in a week. In March i realised that the refund is not processed and i called them. They said, since they don't have my bank details. They were not able to process my refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Policy scam targeted to fresh graduates (complaint)
Yogesh Maheshwari
the guy offered me a Bajaj Allianz insurance policy with 8. 5% YOY returns and 4 year maturity period. Since then, a 1500Rs amount has been deducting from my bank account every month and it's been 10 years. I am now shopping for a new life insurance policy and I checked with the Bajaj team to close this existing policy but I was told by the Bajaj team that the policy is for a 20 year maturity period with near-zero/negative returns...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Car insurance not updated in RTO app (complaint)
D.K Midha
I have done my car insurance on 30th April 2021, but it is not showing updated car insurance in Govt. A...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Amount refunded (complaint)
shaik madiha
I make a payment through phone pay to bill desk but is not received bill desk plz refund my amt to [protected]
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Policy cancellation request reject (complaint)
Dear sir I had bouth a policy of bajaj allianz from axis bank but due to some financial reason I have sumited a cancellation request but your company reject my request and said that policy cancellation time is over I am suffering from some disease so that i can't go to bajaj office but I was mark a mail to bajaj allianz on 30 march, Because the policy cancellation time was running out...
Shubhpanand
On 6th feb 2021 i pay to bajaj Allianz 34823/_ via payment. My amount was deducted from axis bank but beneficiary (bajaj Allianz)didn't receive the payment yet. Kindly resolve the issue ASAP...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Address details changed under policy details without my knowledge (complaint)
syama mohandas

Address under my policy no :[protected] is displaying as the below address, which was not updated by...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Policy number [protected] (complaint)
Servander
I held policy number [protected] but I was called by an agent of Bajaj, called Pooja Pandey, and she persuaded me to tak...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Return of premium Paid for policy number [protected] in the name of Vinod Kumar Shukla (complaint)
Akash_Intense

I have made the premium payments against the policy numbers [protected] and [protected]. Later o...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Refund of policy (complaint)
kumardk23
Hi I brought a Bajaj Allianz Goal Assure policy from policy bazaar on 19 march. However on 22 March I decieded to revoke and not to go ahead with this policy. I have raised refund from policy bazaar as well as bajaj allianz but nothing has been done till now. I wrote emails also but there is no proper response...
Verified
Verified Company
Trackon Couriers
Trackon Couriers — Complaint regarding trackon couriers incharge misbehave during call (complaint)
Sheikh Noorain
not even informed my bajaj Allianz and not by tack on courier I was recieved massage on 31 march by bajaj Allianz and my courier is returned on 25 march so kindly take action on that person to behave properly and resend my courier whose AWB no is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Premium Forfeited against Application Number [protected] (complaint)
sh_il15
Feb 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2022
I (Rahul Kumar Shamihoke) searched Term Insurance on Policy Bazaar and immediately got a call from an executive named Ar...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Policy Not Issued Even After Successful Online Payment (complaint)
patilakola
from Akola, Maharashtra
Payment Paid for Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance (family floater health guard platinum) on 23 Feb 2021 at 1 AM IST, but I have not received any policy document or policy number by email or any email from Bajaj Allianz. The money from my account got deducted and I have only received an SMS that 'Dear Customer, We thank you for your premium of Rs 46006...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Mistakes In Policy (complaint)
deepakgarg0425
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
Shamefull situation for Bajaj Allianz. OG[protected]-00082303 In This Policy Place of Registration was wrong, Nominee details was absent, previous year policy last date was wrong. OG[protected]-00083862 When the previous problem solved in this policy, then new mistakes made by u, idv of car changed without change in make & model, premium calculations changed OG[protected]-00091814 Now When all previous problm solved then registration month of car is wrong, why this type of carelessness OG[protected]-00105968 Again Issued And Again Registration Authority is Wrong I think whole team is not capable to work...
Verified
Verified Company
New India Assurance
New India Assurance — Unwarranted deduction of claim -out of mediclaim settlement (complaint)
DINESH KALANI
Abhay Chhapia and Bajaj Allianz GIC may be noted in such matters, where he ordered to pay the patient majority of the deductions made in the mediclaim. I strongly protest the unwarranted deductions from my Medical Hospital bill made by the TPA on behalf of Insurance Company and legally demand the above said deducted amount as eligible under mediclaim from the Insurance Company...