Search results: 202 matching "epf balance"

Verified
Verified Company
HCL Infosystems
Customer Care Service available
HCL Infosystems — how will it take time to clear epf (complaint)
kapilkumar85
from Pathankot, Punjab
take time to clear epf balance after passing one month...
Verified
Verified Company
Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure
Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card details not updated on pan card as well as in system. (complaint)
Dinesh Chugh
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
able to withdraw my epf balance i am not able to invest in mutual funds as kyc getting rejected again and again. I am not gonna stop this time and will take this to high level. I have paid rs. 200 both the times and i am not gonna spend more money on this i want this to be resolved asap and for free...
Verified
Verified Company
Digital India Deal
Digital India Deal — complaint about epf helpline[protected] not accept missed call (complaint)
ramakantghonsikar
And epf balance received through sms. But this system has not work from last 2/3 months. This helpline is helpful for simple mobile handset. Awaiting reply From Ramakant ghonsikar Treasurer, Consumer forum maharashtra, nanded branch [protected] [protected]@gmail...
hdfc1234
from Hojai, Assam
I am trying to check my epf balance in http; //www. epfbng. kar. nic. in website & was not able to find. Could you please provide me with my account balance /statement. Sir. I am trying to contact to ho, but they are not giving me any response. I did not left the copany tillnow, while my seniors have snatched my job by sending my false resgination in september 2012...
Verified
Verified Company
HDB Financial Services
HDB Financial Services — For epf complaint (complaint)
Janu J
Please send me my epf balance info in my mail id [protected]@gmail. com. I request you pls you will help me what are the formalities i have apply my pf. My pf is bg/bng/0035224/000/0783484. My pf no. Is karnatak / banglore. Pls help me how to apply my pf...
Verified
Verified Company
HCL Technologies
HCL Technologies — Pf incorrect information (Name showing incorrectly) (complaint)
Swarnagiridhar Gonela
I tried to check my EPF balance but unable to find the same and always gets the error "Invalid Input". Below are my details: Emp ID: 51453749 Name: swarnagiridhar gonela PF No : HIL EPF Trust-HR/5572/259053 Pension No : RPFC-HR/5572/245929 Mail ID : SWARNAGIRIDHAR...
Verified
Verified Company
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]EPF amount is differ in two different date (complaint)
ajit251285
employees that their epf balance is shown differ in two respective date by sms facility. Ie. 1st instance - our one employee mr. Zakir nazmi had checked his balance by missed call / sms facility on [protected] dated 20. 05. 2017 and received a sms of inr 22686/- and after two days he again checked by sms facility and received an sms of inr 19735/-...
Cham an lal
from Kalka, Himachal Pradesh
not submitted current epf balance of employee. I am in contact with shimla office and employer also time to time regard to release my epf fund but neither could i get any proper result reply found from your office nor from my employer. Therefore, i request your goodself help to release my epf amount and intimate the current status of my epf claim whether if there is any objection/negative remarks...
Verified
Verified Company
Randstad India
Randstad India — Pf not settled (complaint)
Yogeshyovan Y
from Kayankulam, Kerala
response and i am check my EPF balance in online Available only Rs. 13366 and this amount is very low because one month recover my pf in my salary for Rs. 1080 please solve the issue and settle my PF full amount immediately. 1080 X 12 =12960 same amount is company share =12960 + 12960 =25920 + 1 year Interest...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — HDFC Bank - Need to know exact PF Number (complaint)
saurabhgulati81
I tried to transfer my EPF balance on epf claim portal by using this id S13005, but it showed this as invalid. Therefore please provide me exact PF number with establishment code so that I may be able to transfer my EPF balance in HDFC Bank to my present EPF account...
Verified
Verified Company
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Deducted amount from my PF (complaint)
Himani Mathur
When I checked my EPF balance on April 12, 2016 it was showing an amount of Rs 12, 250. However, when I checked it today on June 14, 2016, it is showing Rs 1637. I have never taken a single penny from my EPF amount and still the amount is reduced to such an extent. Please, help me out and get the actual amount back to my EPF account...
Verified
Verified Company
Karvy Stock Broking
Karvy Stock BrokingEpf (complaint)
sitaram pal
not?I want to check my epf balance till date but i unable to browse even after nowing my uan no, please help me. Name-sitaram pal, epf no. -29903, 000, 13818, employee code. - 27638, uan no[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Future Generali Life Insurance Company
Future Generali Life Insurance Company — PF not received however request submitted since 6 months ago..... (complaint)
aaash19
request for credit my EPF balance in my Account. On this point, I have requested so many times in my Company office but they told me that they have fullfill all the formalities and now i have to go to EPF department. But still there is no confirmation and still i don't have received any amount of EPF...
Prashant N Chowdhary
trying to check my EPF balance in http://www. epfbng. kar. nic. in/ website and was not able to find. Could you please provide me with my account balance/statement. I sent email to 'ro. [protected]@epfindia. gov. in'. I haven't got any response. Thank You Regards From Prashant N Chowdhary...
viiniitkalle
EPF Balance in A/C No. PU/PUN/0032587/000/0008854 is EE Amt:Rs 55126, ER Amt:Rs. 18931 as on[protected]Accounts updated upto[protected]EPFO But got today massage from hdfc that INR 33, 634. 00 deposited to A/c No XX5291 towards NEFT Cr-SBIN0000454-EMPLOYEE PROVIDENT FUND ORGANIZATIO-KALLE VIINIIT ASHOK-SBIN[protected] Val 14-JAN-15 subject to clearing...
manishpdi2
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
When I checked by EPF balance the statement is seems that the my EPF is paid up to October -2012 . I request you to check the my EPF account and make arrangement to release the EPF due to me as per EPF rules & Not paid salary to all empaloyes upto 60 days ...
Verified
Verified Company
EPFO
EPFO — Regarding withdrawal of EPF (complaint)
arvind bramhankar
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
2013 checked the position of EPF balance through online but there is no record found, therefore the complaints filled against the company. Therefore you are humbly requested to kindly inquire the case and obliged. Thanking You Yours faithfully Arvind Kumar Bramhankar Ekta Nagar, Sector-2 House No...
Verified
Verified Company
Commissioner Provident Fund, Jabalpur
Commissioner Provident Fund, Jabalpur — INTEREST IS NOT CREDIT IN MY NEW EPF A/C (AFTER MERGING FROM OLD EPF A/C TO NEW EPF A/C) (complaint)
satna42
from Govindgarh, Madhya Pradesh
account So that my EPF balance updated upto my colleagues those are joined in same date and at present my EPF balance is less i. e. Rs. 150000/- as compare to my colleagues Thanking you sir R. K. PASI Sub Divisional Engineer (Admin), BSNL, Satna. (MP) – Mob. [protected], [protected] EPF A/c No...
Verified
Verified Company
Adecco India Pvt Ltd
Adecco India Pvt Ltd — PF Related Complaint (complaint)
Midhun K K
Please give my full EPF balance. Best regards Midhun K K Collection Support Customer Service Delivery Department, Circle Office - Kerala Sistema Shyam Teleservices Limited "Ventura", 4th Floor, NH-47 Byepass, Anchumana, Edapally, Cochin - 682 024 MTS - [protected] Email: Collectionsupport...
Jagan Babu
sent a message The EPF balance of EE Amt :Rs. 3630 and ER Amt:1109 as on[protected]Accounts updated up-to 31/03/2010). What does it mean? Is my previous company only updated the amount up to 2010?i worked their from 2009 to 2011 . How Can i proceed to get the PF amount(at least)? please help me...
Verified
Verified Company
EPF India
EPF India — Error on submitting EPF Account No (complaint)
Akhilesh P Trivedi
regarding checking of EPF Balance. Facing error “ INVALID MEMBER/DATA…” (Screen shot as below)...
Amitkumarsharmaji
from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh
ACCOUNT NUMBER AND EPF BALANCE STATEMENT FOR 2011 AND 2012 TILL NOW...
Verified
Verified Company
Religaresecurities.com
Religaresecurities.com — payment not received (complaint)
sonia luthra
follows :- EPF BALANCE IN A/C NO MH/BAN/0038968/00A/8737 IS EE AMT. RS. 22741 ,ER AMT RS. 7118 AS ON 09/09/11(ACCOUNT UPDATED UPTO[protected] . Thanx and Regards sonia luthra Pf no. MH/BAN/0038968/00A/8737 ph no...
bikash1967
from Malappuram, Kerala
Recently I came to know my EPF Balance through “ONLINE” , it is shown only up to 31 March 2010 the EE amount is Rs. 51919/- and ER amount is Rs. 36096/- all total is (51919+36096) Rs. 88015/-. I have served in that company (KIRLOSKAR KONSTRUCTIONS AND ENGINEERS LTD. ) up to 28 th May 2011 and joined 22 nd December 2007...
Verified
Verified Company
EPFO
EPFOEPF claim not setteled since one year (complaint)
rajivkhandare
am able to know my epf balance amount on website. In know your claim stautus link of EPFO , for account no MH/BAN/46391/45 i get form submitted date wrong as ,"11/02/2011" . I have hard copy of claim form receipt dated 27 Oct 2010. And for account no MH/BAN/46391/109 i am getting no matching result message...