Search results: 1735 matching "Unitech"
|
UNITECH is safe project to buy a flat, BUT THEY WILL NOT GIVE THE FLAT IMMEDIATELY, TAKING 3 YEARS TIME... Wanted Flats in UNITECH UNIHOMES SEC 117 NOIDA in
A B C D E F BLOCKS ONLY
Contacts For Best Rates .
Abhay Singh
+[protected]
[protected]... Com
6th Floor, Tower D, Unitech Cyber www. yatra. com
Park, Sector 39, Gurgaon
Haryana
Till date I have not get yet the amount from yatra. com... Yes the Amount Unitech is paying is Rs 5 Per SQ Ft i. e. for 1200 SQ FT Flat it comes out to be 6000 Per Month. But for already paid amount say 44 Lac the Interest Amount @12% Interest is 44000 Per Month apart from approx 15000 Rent we are paying. So means we are paying 60000 and getting only 6000 which is just 10% of what we are actually paying... UNITECH LTD.
No reply received till today. kindly reply on my email [protected]@ymail. com... Not sure when is Unitech going to give possession. Moreover they have taken almost 85% of payment. Can anyone update... site twice a week, Now unitech is serious with their commitment to deliver some units by before march-13. Road work started, more than 250 manpower at site & their is spurt in demand for floors b'coz of this in resale markeet... a days?
Is Unitech able to provide the required legal documents to the reputed banks now a days?
If above happens, think of booking a flat over there. Anybody confirm these please?
Many initial reviews here talked about above 2 points. Can anybody confirm?... a days?
Is Unitech able to provide the required legal documents to the reputed banks now a days?
If above happens, think of booking a flat over there. Anybody confirm these please?
Many initial reviews here talked about above 2 points. Can anybody confirm?... apartment at Escape Unitech in Tower No 6,super Area 2050 sq. ft. The possession has been delayed by more than a year by Unitech, and there is still no concrete date for them to complete and handover.
The payment terms were Time-linked irrespective of progress on site. I am very much aggrieved as I am suffering on account of loss of interest on deposits I have made and the builder is going to compensate me by rental value of only Rs 5 per sq ft per month which is grossly unjustified... Unitech Kolkata — Delay in possession (comment)
I booked a flat in Unitech Fresco (Kolkata) in Feb 2012 and now Unitech is asking payment for completion of 4th floor casting of Fresco Tower 6 in Kolkata. Last few payments they asked in quick intervals (app 2 month). I wonder whether every buyer has same experience. Unitech's official website doesn't even show the photos of the construction for which they ask payment... Unitech Kolkata — Delay in possession (comment)
I have a similar experience with Unitech. I booked with 95% in 2008 DEC with a promise to get in 2011. And all I see is photos which remained same for quite long and I have doubts when this will be actually done.
People talk about they are second largest, but we have seen how the brand is associated with 3G scandals... Unitech as per the name it is big. but the workers who are attending the customer does not know how to inform the details about current work going on and about completion details to custoemr . customer side keen to know about the construction details and other facility details. if you are the customer executive you have tofull fill those... Unitech as per the name it is big. but the workers who are attending the customer does not know how to inform the details about current work going on and about completion details to custoemr . customer side keen to know about the construction details and other facility details. if you are the customer executive you have tofull fill those... [protected] this is the no o[censored]nitech of bihar/jharkhand circle, call from this no is coming time to time and ab... |6th Floor Tower D, Unitech Cyber Park, Sec 39, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122002
Neeraj sinha <[protected]@gmail. com>
Oct 17
to support
You have given me option to fly with Kingfisher on selected date and money paid to you, it unfortunate that harassment is passed to customer... unitech is worst in serving the customers, it has not sent any info, now asking for interest on the amount to be paid, that was remaining. i followed for last 15 days, no reply yet... gyan chand ghosh flat 1503 tower 17 unitech horizon pi 2 greater noida, UP [protected]... We have been pursuing this with Unitech . There has been some progress and some work has happened in the last 6 months . Espace and Cedar creast blocks are nearly complete and could be delivered in the next 2 months . Howevere, work in 'W' Block needs to pick up pace . They are now looking at Q2 of 2013 to give possesion ... we have a fd in unitech ltd, Gurgaon through karvy, sector-14, Gurgaon. I have received interest cheque in Aug. Than I have sumbit fd for next one year for reneval. fdr no. 1024379 DT. 31/08/12 for Rs. 50000/. But till my fd not received. I have sumbit a letter in karvy twice. But no body want to listen my voice... UNITECH is a reputed company and the second largest real estate developer in India. But behind this they are drinking blood from many and many people.
I have got one email April 2012 about the UNIHOME Chennai project. The email sent 3rd party sales. I enquire about the flats and went personally visit the flats... com/complaints/131896/unitech-ltd-chennai-cheating-and-non-refund-of-money-paid... | |