Ace2Three Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2024
Complaints 289

File a complaint to Ace2Three

Having problems with Ace2Three?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ace2Three customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ace2Three reviews & complaints page 10

Five palam
May 2, 2021

After putting user id and mobile no it is not logging in.pse look in to it and in future it shouldnt happen..
Ace2Three customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Greetings from Ace2three.

Its unfortunate to know you feel this way.

Referring to your query, we are sorry to inform you that we were unable to identify your Ace2three account with the given details. We request you to share your user id of Ace2three account or you can write us on [protected]@A23.com from your register email id. So that we can check and assist you further.

Should you require any further assistance, please email us to [protected]@A23.com.

Team Ace2three.

varadharajgk
    Apr 24, 2021

My self varadharj k i will playing ace2three i am also winning the amount yesterday night i would withdraw my account in rs 700 but the ace2three account has been showing in successful.but i am not receiving money in my bank account please help me .
    user id :varadharajgk
    Aug 12, 2021
    Apr 27, 2021
    Ace2Three Customer Care's response
    Hope you are doing good.

Referring to your query regarding the redeem status and having checked your account we see that you have placed the redeem request of Rs.700 on 24-Apr-2021 which got processed on same day 24-Apr-2021 and would have credited to your bank account ( xxxxxx9201 ) by end of the day.

We kindly request you to check the latest bank statement. In case if the amount is not credited to your bank account then please get back to us with your bank statement from 24-Apr-2021 to till date so that we can check and assist further.

Please note whenever you place a redeem request, Your redeem will go under scan (Automated checks) and will be processed immediately if there is no unusual gameplay activity is identified, If any automated checks gets failed it would take one working day for manual checks and process redeem.

Once the redeem is approved from our end an automated SMS notification will be sent to your registered mobile number.The amount will be credited to your bank account in the next 4 hours post receiving the SMS.

Please note that manual redeems will not be processed on Second, Fourth Saturdays and on all Bank Holidays.

Should you require any further assistance, please email us to [protected]@a23.com.

Team Ace2Three.
    Hope you are doing good.

Referring to your query regarding the redeem status and having checked your account we see that you have placed the redeem request of Rs.700 on 24-Apr-2021 which got processed on same day 24-Apr-2021 and would have credited to your bank account ( xxxxxx9201 ) by end of the day.

We kindly request you to check the latest bank statement. In case if the amount is not credited to your bank account then please get back to us with your bank statement from 24-Apr-2021 to till date so that we can check and assist further.

Please note whenever you place a redeem request, Your redeem will go under scan (Automated checks) and will be processed immediately if there is no unusual gameplay activity is identified, If any automated checks gets failed it would take one working day for manual checks and process redeem.

Once the redeem is approved from our end an automated SMS notification will be sent to your registered mobile number.The amount will be credited to your bank account in the next 4 hours post receiving the SMS.

Please note that manual redeems will not be processed on Second, Fourth Saturdays and on all Bank Holidays.

Should you require any further assistance, please email us to [protected]@a23.com.

Team Ace2Three.

MEHUL TAMORE
      Apr 19, 2021

Address: [email protected]

My account to block in my account in unblock

Referring to your query, we are sorry to inform you that we were unable to identify your Ace2three account with the given details. We request you to share your user id of Ace2three account or you can write us on [protected]@A23.com from your register email id. So that we can check and assist you further.

Should you require any further assistance, please email us to [protected]@A23.com.

Team Ace2three.

Wrangler143
        Apr 17, 2021

Amount deducted from account and reflect in app upi refference number[protected]
        Hope you are doing good.

At the outset, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Referring to your query regrading the Transaction of Rs 200/-, we see that you have initiated the purchase transaction of Rs 200/- on 16-Apr-2021 and the same was delayed and added to your Ace2three account on 17-Apr-2021.

In case, if there is any other amount which is debited from your bank account and not added to your real chips would be added to your Ace2Three account real chips within 3 hours (or) refunded back to your bank account from which you have made the purchase within 7-10 working days.

In-case, if you have not received the amount even after 7 working days, please do get back to us with the bank transaction statement from date of purchase to till date. So that we can check and assist you further.

Team Ace2three.
        Hope you are doing good.

Referring to your query regrading the Transaction of Rs 200/-, we see that you have initiated the purchase transaction of Rs 200/- on 16-Apr-2021 and the same was delayed and added to your Ace2three account on 17-Apr-2021.

In case, if there is any other amount which is debited from your bank account and not added to your real chips would be added to your Ace2Three account real chips within 3 hours (or) refunded back to your bank account from which you have made the purchase within 7-10 working days.

In-case, if you have not received the amount even after 7 working days, please do get back to us with the bank transaction statement from date of purchase to till date. So that we can check and assist you further.

Team Ace2three.

Bamapada Ghosal
          Apr 12, 2021

I loss around 5 lac rupees. And yesterday my father came to know about my loss. That was my father money. I cannot bear the insults any more. And i am going to suicide.
          My reason behind suicide is the App Ace2three. I will mention tha name ace2three in my suicide note. Don't cheat anymore. It's a cheating app.

Kindly be informed that, we at Ace2Three ensure that all players get a fair platform to play.

Cards are distributed using a certified Random Number Generator software which cannot be modified or managed at any time by Ace2Three. We do not show partiality to any player. Once the deck is shuffled, it is set, and the order in which the cards are dealt cannot be changed. Random Number Generator software ensures that cards are completely random and doesn't favour any player over other players.

The software that shuffles and deals the cards cannot control who wins and loses the game. Wins / loses are based on your skills as a player and it doesn’t depend on the number of games you are playing. The games are in no way prefixed. Ace2Three is committed to provide its customers a safe and secure platform to play online rummy. Player Safety and trust are of paramount importance to us. A lot of measures are in place to make sure that players can enjoy fair gaming experience without worrying about any fraudulent behaviour.

Kindly refer the below link to know more about our game security,
          https://www.a23.com/security.html

Team Ace2three.

mariom8700
            Apr 8, 2021

Bones not receive as my friend code
            Hope you are doing good.

Referring to your query regarding "Refer a Friend" bonus for referring "lightman123" and as per the telephonic conversation had with you today i.e., 09-Apr-2021, we hope your concern has been addressed.

For more details on "Refer a Friend", please visit - https://www.a23.com/referAndEarn.html

Team Acee2three.
            Hope you are doing good.

Referring to your query regarding "Refer a Friend" bonus for referring "lightman123" and as per the telephonic conversation had with you today i.e., 09-Apr-2021, we hope your concern has been addressed.

For more details on "Refer a Friend", please visit - https://www.a23.com/referAndEarn.html

Team Acee2three.

Ganesh Hable
              Apr 7, 2021

Address: Ace2three

Ace2three account blocked plz sir account unlocke

Ace2three Account ID : bhushanhable
              Password : ganesh123
              Plz unlock
              Hope you are doing good.

With reference to your query regarding the account "bhushanhable", kindly be informed that the account "bhushanhable" has been deactivated as duplicate of other Ace2three account and hence, you will not be able to login to this account anymore.

So we request you to continue with your primary account in which your kyc is verified.

In case if you have any concerns about accessing your primary account, please do get back to us from the registered email id of your primary account or You can also call us on our customer care number[protected] to discuss regarding the same.

Creating multiple accounts is against the policy of Ace2three, Please make sure that no duplicate accounts are created.
              Please refer to the below link:https://www.A23.com/termsandconditions.html

Regards!
              Team Ace2Three.
              Hope you are doing good.

With reference to your query regarding the account "bhushanhable", kindly be informed that the account "bhushanhable" has been deactivated as duplicate of other Ace2three account and hence, you will not be able to login to this account anymore.

So we request you to continue with your primary account in which your kyc is verified.

In case if you have any concerns about accessing your primary account, please do get back to us from the registered email id of your primary account or You can also call us on our customer care number[protected] to discuss regarding the same.

Creating multiple accounts is against the policy of Ace2three, Please make sure that no duplicate accounts are created.

Regards!
              Team Ace2Three.
              Hope you are doing good.

Regards!
              Team Ace2Three.
              Hope you are doing good.

Regards!
              Team Ace2Three.

mariom8700
                Apr 7, 2021

My money not come back in account which debited on 27.4.2021
                Hope you are doing good.

Referring to your query, we understand that you have made a purchase towards Ace2three and the amount was debited from your bank account but not added to Ace2three account real chips.

As already explained over the telephonic conversation on 08-Apr-2021, we have already raised a ticket to our concerned team to check the issue and we will get back to you in 7 to 10 working days. Also, we have already shared the ticket id to your registered email id. We request you to note the same from further reference.

Team Acee2three.
                Hope you are doing good.

Referring to your query, we understand that you have made a purchase towards Ace2three and the amount was debited from your bank account but not added to Ace2three account real chips.

As already explained over the telephonic conversation on 08-Apr-2021, we have already raised a ticket to our concerned team to check the issue and we will get back to you in 7 to 10 working days. Also, we have already shared the ticket id to your registered email id. We request you to note the same from further reference.

Team Acee2three.
                Hope you are doing good.

Team Acee2three.

mariom8700
                  Apr 7, 2021

I hv put money in game a23 but it fail n debited from my account .n still not return back please check
                  Hope you are doing good.

Referring to your e-mail, we understand that you have made a purchase towards Ace2three and the amount was debited from your bank account but not added to Ace2three account real chips.

As already explained over the telephonic conversation today i.e., 07-Apr-2021, the amount which is debited from your bank account and not added to your real chips would be added to your Ace2Three account real chips within 3 hours (or) refunded back to your bank account from which you have made the purchase within 7-10 working days.

Team Acee2three.

bhavup6726
                    Mar 26, 2021

Address: Damka nagar fariyu

Sir mene Ace final 1 ki tikit liya tha ab nahi bata raha he Plz sir help me
                    Ye mera I'd he bhavup6726
                    Hope you are doing good.

This email is to inform you that, you have been unregistered from the "Ace-qualifier" tourney (JB[protected], as we found discrepancies and unfair gaming activity in your account.

Kindly be informed that we at Ace2three aspire to provide a fair platform to play online rummy. We deployed multiple fraud protection measures to ensure that our players stay protected from on-table collusion frauds. Anti-fraud algorithms track every move during the game-play. (Selection of cards, discards, melds, shows) by every player on every table round the clock.

Players found colluding on a table by our fraud detection system are blocked further from taking a seat on the same table. Also, the company reserves the right to block any such accounts without any further settlements.

Should you require any further assistance, please email us at [protected]@A23.com.

Team Ace2three.

Ramana Sitari
                      Mar 24, 2021

My name is Ramana. I played last 7months and I spent in this ace2three site nearly 2000000 lakhs and I got only 600000 lakhs please friends this most dangerous site friends don't jion this site and loss your families friend please..
                      Hi Ramana Sitari,

Kindly be informed that, we at Ace2Three ensure that all players get a fair platform to play.

Cards are distributed using a certified Random Number Generator software which cannot be modified or managed at any time by Ace2Three. We do not show partiality to any player. Once the deck is shuffled, it is set, and the order in which the cards are dealt cannot be changed. Random Number Generator software ensures that cards are completely random and doesn't favour any player over other players.

The software that shuffles and deals the cards cannot control who wins and loses the game. Wins / loses are based on your skills as a player and it doesn’t depend on the number of games you are playing. The games are in no way prefixed. Ace2Three is committed to provide its customers a safe and secure platform to play online rummy. Player Safety and trust are of paramount importance to us. A lot of measures are in place to make sure that players can enjoy fair gaming experience without worrying about any fraudulent behaviour.

Team Ace2three.

Ramana Sitari
                        Mar 23, 2021

My name is Ramana from Bangalore. In period of lockdown I started paly ace2three rummy. Still now I lossed nearly 18 lakhs. Iam middle class guy. I purchased all of property. I have one little child. Still now iam empty. I decided to suicide because of for my baby I didn't spent little bit money all of money spent in that site only. Dear members please support me. My contact number is [protected]
                        Hi Ramana Sitari,

Team Ace2three.
                        Hi Ramana Sitari,

Team Ace2three.

Sudhandhu Dubey
                          Mar 7, 2021

Address: Chandpur salori

3 day are completed but i. Will not get the money in my account
                          But tranjection are successfully down

With reference to your query about redeem status, Please be informed that the redeem of amount Rs 100/- requested on[protected] was approved and processed immediately to your Bank account on same day.

Please check your bank account statement for the same. Also, share the bank statement from your registered email id to [protected]@a23.com, in case if you did not receive the amount. So that, we can check and assist you accordingly.

Please note, whenever you place a redeem request, Your redeem will go under scan (Automated checks) and will be processed immediately, if there is no unusual game-play activity is identified.

Once the redeem is approved from our end, an automated SMS notification will be sent to your registered mobile number.

Team Ace2three.

Sunil wadetwar
                            Mar 5, 2021

Roj ka roj loss ye kya maderchodi hai bahenchod sare k sare game me loss kuch to imaandari rakho bahenchod barbad kr diya

Referring to your query pertaining to Ace2three games and losses, we are unable to identify your Ace2three account with the information provided here. We request you to write us on [protected]@a23.com from your registered email id, so that we can check your account and assist you accordingly.

Team Ace2three.

Saddam Husain Patel
                              Mar 4, 2021

10000 amount id diducted from my account but not Credited to game account.

Its unfortunate to hear that.

Referring to your query regarding the transcation Rs 10000/-, we were unable to identify your Ace2three account with the details provided here. We request you to write us in [protected]@a23.com from your registered email id. So that we can check and assist you further.

However, we understand that you have made a purchase towards Ace2three and the amount was debited from your bank account but not added to Ace2three account real chips.

The amount which is debited from your bank account and not added to your real chips would be added to your Ace2Three account real chips within 3 hours (or) refunded back to your bank account from which you have made the purchase within 7-10 working days.

Team Ace2three.

Shant113
                                from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                                Feb 27, 2021

Address: India

Last game was cheating game.
                                This game apps was fraud game apps site.
                                Hi Mr Prashant,

Your complaint has been forwarded to our customer support team and we will surely get back to you at the earliest.

For any further queries, please write us on [protected]@A23.com.

Team Ace2three

Divakar Kulkarni
                                  from Gaya, Bihar
                                  Feb 9, 2021

Login problem
                                  Feb 09, 2021
                                  Updated by Divakar Kulkarni
                                  Login problem

Hope you are doing good.

Referring to your query we would like to inform you that, your account "kulk12345" on hold under duplicate account, as you already have another account in Ace2three.
                                  You will not be able to access this account anymore. We suggest you to continue with your primary account.

Kindly do not create multiple accounts, as it is against our terms and conditions & fair play policy.

If you have any further queries/concerns, please email us at [protected]@a23.com

dondk
                                    Jan 8, 2021

Deposit problem
                                    Hi dondk,

Greetings from A23

Referring to your query, we did not found any premium account in A23 with the given user id -dondk. We request you to write us on [protected]@a23.com from the registered email id, so that we can check and assist you further.

Team Ace2three.

kiran i
                                      Jan 2, 2021

I am not able to withdraw my amount 10000. It’s getting rejected every time. I checked with my both the banks and they said fault is not from their side. After a long time I won the amount. How fraud this app is cheating people. Because of this app many people are getting suscide. Recently one of my friend is also attempted suscide because of this ace2three. This app itself is fraud.

If I don’t get my amount I wil legally proceed and I have all the proofs how my friend attempted death due to loss of huge amount.

My username is zukerburg1

Kiran
                                      Aug 9, 2021
                                      Hi Kiran Kumar,

Greetings from A23.

At the outset we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Referring to your query pertaining to redeem transactions getting rejected, please be informed that we have tried to process your redeems but the same were rejected from your bank and we have successfully credited the amount back to your A23 account.

However we suggest you to check your UPI/VPA details properly and try to place redeem to your Bank account. Also, we suggest you to refer the email which we sent on your registered email id on 04-Jan-2021.

In case of any other concerns, we request you to write us on [protected]@a23.com from your registered email id. So that we can check and assist you accordingly.

Team A23.

aasu144
                                        Dec 24, 2020

Address: Head infotech private india ltd, left wing 6th floor Auringa block, The V Park-Plot No 17, Software Units layout, Madhapur hydrabaad - 500081

Aaj hi ek 201 pool me ek bande ne correct show ki thi lekin tumhare system ne wrong show kar diya me screen shots b bhej raha hu aap taiy kar lee ki aap ki system fraud he ya aap log itna paise kamate he fir b aisa fraud krte ho, thoda sa to loyalty pe kaam kr liya kro itni popular game hote huye b aisa fraud krte ho, aapki ki game logo ko fraud krti hai maine screen shots b le liye hai or usko viral b kr dunga agr aap logo ne muje correct reply nahi diya to fraud ka case bana kr ss b viral kr dunga hume sahi wala answer chahiye nahi to aap soch lee aap ko kya krna hai ya to aap jurmana bhar do nahi to viral hoge ye screen shots ye dhamki nahi he aap loko ne galti ki he apko jurmana lagega log bolte nahi he to kya aap sabko ullu bana diya kroge. Answer muje aaj chahiye with payment kuchh galti krne ki koshish ki to jyada problem me fas jaoge aapki company ki reputation aap ke hath me hai mere pass proof he duniya ko batane ke liye so decide kr lo mera account block ya band krni ki koshish b mat krna nahi to bahut problem ho jayegi, reply jarur dena aaj nahi to muje pata he muje kya krna hoga