Complaints 10591

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 143

nitin mulodhia
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I am complaining about deductions of money due to NDMC pack in Aircel that I did not activate

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Any service. I have not used your mobile data please refund my amount or disconnect this number permanently, i don't want to continue with this fraud company. I'm trying to connect your customer care but all lines are busy. I never activated this scheme or pack whatever it is. And now it has started to deduct my mobile balance everyday. Everyday 2/- rs got deduct from my main balance. I don't want this pack. I don't even know what is this...
Narendrap Joshi

Auto activation of "ndmc 170317" pack

I have not activated any internet pack in aircel but this "ndmc170317" pack is auto activated and as a result daily 2 rupees are getting deducted from my account.
I request you to either deactivate this pack and return my money back (Which is deducted so far) or disconnect this number permanently, i don't want to continue with this fraud company. I'm trying to connect your customer care and they are not...
mehfuz farooqui

Prepaid service not activated

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

My name is aflaq hussain frooqui. My aircel prepaid number is [protected] (Mumbai).in bhayander aircel gallery i replace my new prepaid sim card on 10th june 2017 at 6.00pm since old got corrupt. They charged me 50rs for new sim and told service will get activated within 4 hours. Infact on 10th june 2017 at 11.30pm i call on customer to launch complaint and they told again that it will take another 4 hours. It almost 17 hrs but still...
Sanskar814
from Darbhanga, Bihar

Deactivating 3g auto renewal pack

I can't figure out how to deactivate this auto renewal pack my balance is being reduced every day. Give me the ussd code to deactivate this service as quickly as possible. Product - rjmc161115datapi3 this is ruining my balance every day and next time provide the deactivation code with product information to provide easeness. Provide the same as quickly as possible...
abhijeet9716

Deactivate my services

Address:110096

I am abhijeet
Submit a complaint
I don't know how a vas service (Ndairsms2n) is in my aircel no - [protected] (Delhi) from 05-jan-2017. And when i call the customer care they told me that dial *121*0200# ti deactuvate this service. I try that code many times but still sercive dont deactivate from my number. Seriously it is a worst response of aircel. Very dissatisfied from aircel....
rajput jeetu
from Darbhanga, Bihar

Balance complain and agent complain

Address:302029

My aircel number [protected] ok mera balance 62. Rules 7/6/2017 ke din cut kiya tha ok and us din aapki system khrab thi kaha gaya 4 gante baad call karo ok lagatar 4 gante mene call kiye ok agent bol raha tha system sahi nhi ok 24 gante baad mere complain not ki gaye ok as your company folt ok uske baad aaj mene balance refund ke liye call kiya kyu ki mere complain not thi complain number [protected] ok agent ne kaha 24 ya 48 gante me refund...
annapurnak

Requesting to activate the aircel sim card

Address:560026

To whom so ever it may concern,

I was using aircel number [protected] (Life time validity) for 3 years but since from past one month, due to mobile issue i dint use this number but then after when i re-opened i suddenly saw it shows some eror message as "sim card registration failed". This number is very important to me as there are some important contant with this number.

I also tried removing sim from that...
Abhishek Pokhariya

Aircel prepaid sim card lost

Address:Cuttack, Odisha, 754006

Dear aircel team,

I have lost my aircel prepaid sim card since last one month. It was purchased on my name only.
Kindly guide me how to acquire the same number. Lost number:[protected]

Purchased in area: hyderabad, telangana in 2013
Lost in area: cuttack, odisha

Currently i live in cuttack area only.

Abhishek pokhariya
parshuramkumar57
from Dimapur, Assam

I want this details

Address:1122

Sir, i got lot of wrong calls and missed calls to my aircel number. Please send me the incoming and outgoing calls list of my number for the last year (28.5.2017to4.62017) months. Please send me the calls list of my number to my mail id as early as possible. My aircel prepaid account number is [protected]
My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com thanking you sir. Yours sincerely, parshuram kumar...
Dr.Vijay kumar Gupta

Broke my SIM card

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Kindly issue the new SIM card of same no. [protected] because this sim card very important for me and also have approximately 300 rs balance. And you can call me on this no. [protected]. My address Raja Garden b-2, near Honda nursing home around Bali nagar 110015...
rajasa

Main balance detection for data usage

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Dear concern,
I have been cheated by aircel service, please help me to get cheated amount from aircel.
I’m using aircel mobile services for a long time and prepaid number. My no is [protected].
06/06/2017 evening at 17:28hrs i have been activated aircel mobile data and within a min 17:29 mobile data was closed.
Then i have checked and shocked used data is only 3607k (3.6mb) and balance was detected rs.54.15....
Rigo

I talked one lady from with ur customer care. She doesn't give proper response and proper answer to me

Address:624101

U have taken some amounts from my balance. So i talked one lady from ur customer care, she doesnt give response to me. Even when i m talking wit her c cut the phone. Sharply i talked wit her 4.02pm from my mobile number. My number [protected]. Just teach wit ur customer care officers how to talk wit customers. My complaints didnt solved so please make sure as well as soon....
Subash Krishna

Change of plan from postpaid to prepaid

Address:638052

Hi, this is subash. The problem is for my aunty who wants to change her aircel sim from postpaid to prepaid but the employee say they can't change - so kindly help us with this issue. This is poor service from aircel company as they deny to do service for costumer and least bothered about the issue. I hope atleast some kind of action will be taken against it....
govind kerkar

Unnecessary charges deducting

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

My aircel number is [protected], i didnt activate any service. But they charge rupees rupee 5 for day charge for full songs download from my account without my concern. It really disturbing for me to see same thing which happened to me last month is again happening. I raised complaint at that time and airtel has refunded the balance back and i thought same will not happen but still it happened again. Can't aircel check their systems why they...
bass12
from Duliagaon, Assam

Puk code requirement

Address:793110

My aircel no is [protected]. My small niece took my phone and it shows that it was locked. I cannot open it anymore. So it asks the puk code. I need the puk code very urgent since i want to call my relatives. Please send me.
I need it now since i couldnt use my phone due to above problems.
Thank in advance i hope you will consider my request so that i will continue to be the aircel customer...
thamizharasan.sekar

International call deposit amount not refunded

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

My mobile no. Is [protected]. I have changed the network from aired to other network before 75 days. I have deposited for international roaming rs. 1500 but still it not refunded. I have informed customer representative 5 times and also i have visited the show room 3 times for refund my deposit amount after deduction my billed amount. But still i didn’t get any response there....
Kolandai

Product complaint

Iam having more than 13 post paid connection with you in the name of kolandai motors in the scheme of rs; 2000/- where there is no rental for 2 years. Since on of my connection bearing no [protected] paid the amount rs;2000/-on 21.07.2016 recpt no:2435. Bot you are charging rental in every month bill. Even though informed to your dealer poncel at namakkal (Where connection got from them). No use in that. There is no responce and even your...
amyth251276

Port sms not sent

Address:401107

I tried sending the port sms to 1900 several times only to get the "not sent. Tap to try again" error message. This happened every time i tied, without exceptions.
Tired, i called aircel customer care only to learn that several other customers had similar issues. Hence they are accepting the same request over the phone (Good!).

The sla i was given was 24 hours.
After 24 hours, when i called to check status,...
Anshul_Soni

Activation of ndmc170317pi2 on aircel mobile

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have never asked for activation of the plan ndmc170317pi2. Nor did i reply 'yes' for auto renewal, which my message history clearly shows. Yet the plan is being activated every day and the balance being reduced. Since i have not used any internet service under this plan nor i have asked for activation, i request aircel to
1. Refund the amount cut under this plan
2. Disable the plan asap

This...
sheikmaideen55

Migration from postpaid to prepaid mobile no : 9698282824

Address:620001

Dear concern,
Already i have visited your showroom in trichy-tamilnadu office enough (3) times for my service request migration form postpaid to prepaid mobile no : [protected],
All my visits you have replied to me it's impossible, after this i have sent mail to your appellate authority they had replied to me and they have specifically mentioned it's possible to migration form postpaid to prepaid mobile no : [protected] for...