Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10595

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 186

Anburaji
Nov 2, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038
Website: Activation of out going calls with recharged offers.

I have recharged in my Cell No [protected] for Rs. 194/- for availing unlimited STD calls for 14 days on 26 Oct 2016. Since then, I have reporting to Aircell customer care, Bangalore. But they have not activated yet. They told me that "your problem has been escalated to higher office and it will be activated soon.
Today morning (On 02 Nov 16) also at 8:24am, I have complained vide docket No. 1-[protected]. Kindly check my compliant, resolve and activate the same at the earliest please.
Dec 27, 2016
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 03, 2016
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear Anburaji,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
Nov 26, 2016
Dear Anburaji,

We would like to inform you that the RC194/- plan benefits has been attached to your account and the validity is till 16/11/2016.

Aircel Social Media Team

bari rameez
    Nov 2, 2016

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503001

Am ahmed abdul bari and my mobile no is [protected]

From last 3-4 day i have calling your customer care regrading balance dedication
    Actually my balance is around 1434 rs and data balance is around 12-13 gb in my account.
    But the actuality the problem is that around 1000rs is debute from my main balance from 1434 to 434 rs only when i have call 198 regarding this and the sai said me that the balance will be credite back in my account with in 2-4 hours but till now i have not got it back. and its not like that you have stooped it here
    What happen next is yesdatay again my balance is cut from 434 to 73 rs only
    Im not getting the what servies are you providig me that you have cutting of my balance in thousands rupees and i dnont have any value add servies actived in my account
    Dec 10, 2016
    Nov 03, 2016
    Dear bari rameez,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share if you have received any message upon deduction so that our team can look into your issue.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
    Nov 09, 2016
    Dear bari rameez,

we have checked your account and found that RC 997 & RC 399 packs were activated on 31st Oct & 1st Nov’16 respectively. We would like to inform you that we have escalated the issue to the concerned team and got the update that packs were being activated wrongly due to some technical issue. We would like to apologize for the same and we have credited an amount of Rs.1396(Rs.997+ Rs.399) in the account and the same has been communicated to you over the call.

Aircel Social Media Team

Ashutosh Jaiswara
      Nov 1, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208013

There are so many people who have complained against Aircel auto renewal internet pack but Aircel didn't give any permanent solution of this problem..if someone activated this type of services then they have to came to this site for deactivation..they couldn't deactivate this by his own..what a good idea for being rich!! I also have activated UPEDECPI9 (9 ₹ internet) pack on my aircel number [protected].. I was here to submit a complain against Aircel but after looking into this matter i feel that it would be better for me to port the service provider inspite of requesting Aircel to deact such irritating services.
      Dec 5, 2016
      Oct 28, 2016
      Vijaykanth Punniyakotti's response
      <<extensive market benchmarking and would like to confirm that the benefits offered and the corresponding rentals are as on par with
      industry standards

Rental can be increased not the plan, here my plan got changed. before it was 500 MB # 3G data post 2 @GB throttle. New plan 500 MB 3G data post charges

This is not acceptable changing the plan without user concurrence. Additional charges for net to be waived off in the last month bill.

No clue from which source this VAS is getting activated, don't you have any tool to restrict it. I have asked to pay Rs 400 five months before for VAS and said will block permanently for
      my No# but still the issue persists.

Looking forward to see the revised invoice after addressing aforesaid query.

Emphasizing, please reach me @ [protected].
      Oct 28, 2016
      Ashish Saroj's response
      My sim was loss. And i want to deactivate.
      Nov 03, 2016
      Dear Ashutosh Jaiswara,

Thanks for writing to us. Please dial *121*902# to deactivate this service.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Nov 04, 2016
      Dear Vijaykanth Punniyakotti,

We have already shared the requisite details.
      Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Dear madam/sir

I requsting you to deactivate my sim. Beacause my sim was loss. And anyone using my no.
      I hope that you will be deactivate my no.

Your faithfully.
      Ashish saroj.
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 4, 2016
      Dear Ashish Saroj,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share your Aircel no. so that our team can look into your issue.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Aircel Reply -
      please deactivate- NDMC170317PI2
      mob no- [protected]
      it got deactivated for 2-3 days for my previous compliant
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 15, 2017
      Dear Bikhil,

Please dial *121*0200# to deactivate the NDMC170317PI2 pack on your number.

Aircel Social Media Team

anees.jackspy
        Nov 1, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Dear aircel,
        I have recharged my aircel no [protected] (up east) on 31-oct-2016 and i have not received any benefits of this pack. the amount has been deducted.
        I also contacted customer care and they said they will call back after 1/2 hour but they did not call me even after 3 hours. when i tried to call back it said "all executives are busy please try after sometime and then automatically cuts the call".

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
        Dec 4, 2016
        Nov 03, 2016
        Dear anees.jackspy,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

Aircel Social Media Team
        Nov 03, 2016
        Dear anees.jackspy,

We would like to inform you that as per our new plan you have received the benefit 3GB data on recharge of RC 255/-.

Aircel Social Media Team

appu u.r
          Nov 1, 2016

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691559

Before 6 years the aircel company had installed a mobile tower in my property in a agreement of 20 years with 6000+Interset as rent per month.For the last 2 years the company is not paying us the rent or any compensation.Now the tower is not working.Due to this tower we lose a major portion our property which we used for agriculture.
          So, Kindly request company to pay us Pending rents and compensations as the agreement they signed for 20 years

Location : Aircel Tower, Near Vilayil Building, Chithara, Chithara P.O, Kollam Dist, Kerala, India ...Pin : 691559

APPU U R
          appoos.[protected]@gmail.com
          Dec 4, 2016
          Nov 03, 2016
          Dear appu u.r,

We would request you to kindly visit the given address for the further assistance along with your relevant documents.

Dishnet Wireless Limited ( Aircel )
          R R Arcade,
          N. H. Bypass, Thammanam P.O.,
          Ernakulam - 682 032.
          Kerala.

Aircel Social Media Team

Ramana Parameswaran
            from Virudunagar, Tamil Nadu
            Nov 1, 2016

Address: 626101

My mobile no:[protected].
            I am using this number 15 years.
            22.10.2016 my main balance less rs.697 (i am not recharged 3g)
            Current main balance rs.54.89

My main balance amount rs.697+ 54.89 = 751.89

Last 9 days customer care complaint no 198 not working.
            E mail complaint no ern[protected]rm0975 dated 27.10.2016
            No response aircel office.
            Ramana parameswaran
            Dec 3, 2016
            Nov 02, 2016
            Dear Ramana,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share i[censored] have received any message upon deduction.

Aircel Social Media Team

Immy Maavia
              Oct 31, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

I recently recharge rate cutter and they charge me higher as per the tariff, I gone through the website to make sure why did they charge me and there is no black out day on 31oct 2016, it's says "blackout day on the day of Diwali" and today is not Diwali, I called Customer service and they telling me today is black out day, even I haven't received any message from Aircel that today is blackout day, I called customer care executive says and they telling me the same but when I asked them is today is Diwali then he hang up on me. I have 3aircel connection in my home and this was happened to all numbers. My concern is why did they provide wrong information and they charge us without any notification, I simply want my refund.

It's my humble request you to take action regarding this matter.
              Dec 5, 2016
              Nov 03, 2016
              Dear Imtiaz Alam,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share your amount deducted.

Aircel Social Media Team
              Nov 04, 2016
              Dear Imtiaz Alam,

We would like to inform you that black out day was dediced by the circle team. SMS regarding same were sent on 30/10/2016. Hence, charging found correct & no waiver applicable in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team

mariyavargis
                Oct 31, 2016

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 641312

As I lost my mobile phone, I lost this prepaid number during the December month 2016.So I applied to get new sim.But I was said from Aircel customer center that only if I used postpaid sim(Aircel sim of that same number) for six months then only I will be given the prepaid sim.
                As they said, after six months I applied for prepaid sim.I dont know why, they didnt take any actions and they didnt give any response for it.Instead they kept on sending the postpaid bills alone.
                The customer service was not good.
                So I asked for porting my number to other network.The other network people gave me the sim and they didnt activate it.The reason they said was "THEY DIDNT GET THE APPROVAL FROM AIRCEL TO PORT THE NUMBER", only if the approval is given, they will activate the sim.
                And now it is almost gonna be one year I am facing this problem and my sim is in postpaid.
                How a network can have such a bad customer service..
                I was using AIRCEL sim from the year AIRCEL beginned.
                But Now it is to disappointing to be in this network.
                Can you please take some measures for my complaint...either i should get the prepaid sim for same number or i should be allowed to port my number..help please
                Dec 10, 2016
                Oct 24, 2016
                Kuldeep yadav(dev)'s response
                Last augest 2015 to sep 2016
                Oct 24, 2016
                Kuldeep yadav(dev)'s response
                My no is [protected]
                My wife no is [protected] (complaint no)
                Nov 02, 2016
                Dear mariyavargis,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share your alternate number.

Aircel Social Media Team
                Nov 09, 2016
                Dear mariyavargis,

Please visit the showroom and submit documents and clear the outstanding amount and share the showroom details for further proceedings.

Aircel Social Media Team

i have wrongly made recharged to this number [protected] instead of [protected](mine) THROUGH net banking

Aircel transaction ID :CH95511512621477666397828
                Amount : 227.00

Sasi kumar
                Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2016
                Dear sde097,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                Dear sde097,

We would like to inform you that no recharge was found on the wrong number. Hence, we request you to please contact the bank for further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team
                Sir, [protected] this is my aircel prepaid mobile number. I just want incoming and outgoing calls on 10/10/2016 to 23/10/2016. Pls send the list of this calls on my email. My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com pls send this as soon as possible.
                Dear Nurain,

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
                POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team
                Dear sir pls provide me my wife call datiles last august 2015 to 30 sep. She do fales case againt me ab bah bachha aur paisa maang rahi hai mera bachha waha nahi jana chahta so pls help me i think she faild in love with other
                Kuldeep

Vikrant Saha
                  from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                  Oct 29, 2016

I activated an autorenewal pi-9 pack long back... I deactivated it, it was successful for a few days, after which it became active by itself without my intervention... Everyday it eats up my balance... My balance became exhausted as a result, still when i recharged my phone this pack again activates itself and the command to deactivate it does not work...
                  Dec 5, 2016
                  Oct 26, 2016
                  Sean Kea's response
                  My contact [protected]
                  Oct 31, 2016
                  Dear Vikrant Saha,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Nov 04, 2016
                  Dear Vikrant Saha,

We would like to inform you that PI 9 pack has been deactivated.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  I insert my sim after 2015.. Its not working how to recover this number. [protected]
                  Dear Sean Kea,

As checked your number has been disconnected and We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
                  POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Dear Sir /Madam,

This is to inform you that my mobile with number [protected] is missing. I would kindly request you to block this prepaid sim card of mine to prevent misuse. Please take necessary action immediately. Awating to hear from you.

Your's Sincerely,
                  Subal Karmi
                  Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 3, 2016
                  Dear Subal Karmi,

We request you to share the alternate number to proceed further.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  I forgot the proof that given to buy the aircel sim. How to know about the address and the name used to registered that sim.
                  Please advise.
                  I miss that sim. How to get that number again.
                  Dear Sowmiya23,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Aircel No.:
                  Alternate No:
                  Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):
                  Date of Birth:

Aircel Social Media Team

swarndeep p
                    from Jorhat, Assam
                    Oct 29, 2016

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799055

My aircel number [protected] showing registration failed when i tried to call from this number on 29th of october 2016. I am using it for more than 8 years. I am making regular calls from this number so there is no chances of getting deactivated due to non making of calls. So, please activate my number as soon as possible.

Pinkumoni barman
                    Mobile no.[protected].
                    Dec 3, 2016
                    Oct 31, 2016
                    Updated by swarndeep p
                    My number [protected] on 29 October 2016 got disconnected without getting any message b4 disconnection.
                    I went to customer care they said that it is not possible to 're activate my number. One more thing i noticed that my number is in another person's name, few years back Aircel message me to submit documents to my nearest retailer and I hv done the same but the number is still in another person's name.
                    I request you to help me to get activate my number [protected] as soon as possible.

Pinkumoni Barman
                    Oct 31, 2016
                    Updated by swarndeep p
                    I went to customer care they said it's not possible to activated my number since it got disconnected not deactivate. So I request you to kindly help me to get my number [protected] back in service.
                    Nov 02, 2016
                    Dear swarndeep p,

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
                    POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team

prasanta samal
                      Nov 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I have lost my air cell mobile no.[protected] issued in the name of Priyanka samal in cuttack, odisha. please deactivate my mobile immediately for serious fraud misuse by any people found the same.

Date:01.11.2016

In spite of the above on line complaint to deactivate my daughter(Priyanka Samal) lost sim card no.[protected], why the number is not deactivated, any misuse of this number shall be responsibility of Aircell. She no other Aircel number to ring to customer care on 198 for deactivation. Pl. do it immediately and confirm over this e-mail.
                      Dec 4, 2016
                      Oct 27, 2016
                      tajakt's response
                      Sir, I have lost my aircel bearing mobile number [protected]. I want this number reject. please reject the this mobile number.
                      Nov 03, 2016
                      Dear Prasanta Samal,

As per your request number barring done. Please check the same now.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      I have lost my aircel bearing mobile number [protected] please reject the this mobile number.
                      Dear tajakt,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:

Date of Birth:

Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Dear tajakt,

We would like to inform you that SIM card cannot be barred without proper verification. Hence, please share the Name and Address on which the SIM card was registered so that we can process barring if verification found positive. Further, sim replacement can be done after lodging an FIR at nearest Police station for Lost SIM card and visit the nearest Aircel outlet with Proof of Identity and Address (POI/POA) along with the FIR Copy and 2 colour passport size photograph.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      For the past one month there is a deduction sayin APDECPI9 is renewed. i am not able to de-activate it. tried all possible means. Now the only options i guess left is to drop Aircel. is there any practical way of this problem or the carrier switch is the resolution.? My number is [protected].
                      Dear Dhawal Srivastava,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to dial*121*009# to deactivate Rs. 9/- pack.

Aircel Social Media Team

chandan747
                        from Samastipur, Bihar
                        Oct 28, 2016

my no is [protected], sim no-[protected]
                        this no is replaced since 28 days and all features are started but incoming and out going call not started
                        therefore i call 198 and 299 17 times and verified my no 9times

but even features not started
                        my request no is 1-[protected]

kindly requested to please started incoming and out going on my number
                        Dec 10, 2016
                        Oct 29, 2016
                        Dear chandan747,

POI (Proof of identity)
                        POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Nov 09, 2016
                        Dear rakesh sangwan,

Please share the following information for security purpose so that we can take a needful action at earliest:

Alternate No:
                        Date of Birth:
                        Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Hi, Today dated 24/10/2016, lost my aircel prepaid number. It is requested to please block my number to avoid any misuse by any other person. Aircel number is [protected]. I have lodged online police fir also. You can reach be on [protected] for any query. Thanks Rakesh
                        Dear rakesh sangwan,

Alternate No:

Date of Birth:

Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team

vishnu sahni
                          Oct 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My name Is vishnu I bought a sim card at my mother's id witch no is- [protected]
                          Dec 6, 2016
                          Oct 28, 2016
                          Updated by vishnu sahni
                          Please start it hurry
                          Nov 05, 2016
                          Dear vishnu sahni,

As per our system check your number [protected] has already been activated on 31/10/2016.

Aircel Social Media Team

ssnldby
                            Nov 2, 2016

I am purchase a new aircel sim and the selling boy has told to me company has giving me 700 mints. 400 sms and 500 mb and plan is 235 rs. net then i am taking the sim after this plan is not avaliable to the company plan the selling boy no is [protected] kamal his name and the actual plan is 225 rs. and his benefit is 500 mint. 400 sms and 500 mb net and also offer a free mobile insurance and this boy has not pick a call
                            Dec 23, 2016
                            Nov 03, 2016
                            Dear ssnldby,

Aircel Social Media Team
                            Nov 22, 2016
                            Dear ssnldby,

We regret the inconvenience cause to you. We would like to inform you that, we’ve already shared the requisite details over the call. Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team

sanchari sarkar
                              Oct 27, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

Yesterday (26/10/2016) i have done a recharge of rs 20 in my aircel number after one call i saw that rs 0.27 was deducted, and after deduction i saw my balance was there of rs 15 and after sometime when i checked my balance and it was showing rs 0.07. I did not got any message that why my full amount of rs 15 was deducted. Then i called to your customer care i spoked with them nothing happened. After that time i was trying to connect with customer care but i was not getting connected till today evening. This was happening with me from last 3-4 days whenever i am doing recharge of rs 10 or rs 20 my balance is getting debited. Please check this issue and as soon as possible refund my money back.
                              Dec 5, 2016
                              Oct 28, 2016
                              Dear sanchari sarkar,

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Nov 04, 2016
                              Dear sanchari sarkar,

As per system check, you recharged SRC-4 on 17/08/16 at 20:39 benefit:-(Local A2A 10p/min, Local A2O 25/min, STD 30p/min, LL 3p/sec, for 90 days validity & 250 MB data per month for 3 month ).

As per CDR, balance got deducted Rs.0.25 for making outgoing call to this ( sample :- 94325##### ) total duration 16 sec, on 10/26/2016 at 9:52:00 AM again as per CDR, balance got deducted Rs.15.15 for using gprs (usage volume 0.986 mb & default browsing charges 15p/10kb) on 10/26/2016 at 9:52:51 AM, before balance Rs.15.22 & after balance Rs.0.07, after crossed 250 mb data balance then charged from main account. So charging found correct and not eligible for waiver.

Aircel Social Media Team
                              I did mnp from Telenor to aircel .my aircel sim activated but the sim is not detected in any of the smart phones but working well in old phones. shopkeeper said me he can't do anything plz provide me solution-[protected]_nikhil gupta
                              Dear niks71,

POI (Proof of identity)
                              POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team
                              I converted my balance to internet 9 rs pack after it is cutting daily iam [censored]ed with this i deactivated also again it is cutting please remove that [censored] internet pack from my sim
                              Dear Prashanth Kumar 123,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share your aircel number so that our team can look into your issue

Aircel Social Media Team

arnabbht
                                Oct 27, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

After I have lost my mobile no. of Aircel connectivity bearing no. [protected] on 26th Oct, 2016 evening, I have repeatedly tried to block my mobile no through different numbers of AIRCEL. Customer care personnel have repeatedly assured me that it will be blocked but it is not yet blocked exposing me to its fraudulent use. They have always assured me but have never done their job
                                Dec 4, 2016
                                Oct 27, 2016
                                Updated by arnabbht
                                Nothing to update as the position persists
                                Oct 28, 2016
                                Dear arnabbht,

Alternate No:

Date of Birth:

Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                Nov 03, 2016
                                Dear arnabbht,

As per your request number has been blocked. Kindly let us know to for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team

jotsarpanch
                                  Oct 27, 2016

Address: Tarn Taran, Punjab, 143401

My name is harmanjot singh, i belong to vpo palasour tehsil & distt tarn taran ; from punjab _i want to let a place for give a air project. I have a area about u required. I[censored] satisfy than. I can fulfill ur requirement. Thank you;

My contact no [protected]
                                  Nov 27, 2016
                                  Oct 27, 2016
                                  Dear jotsarpanch,

We would like to inform you that, the government has focused on safety aspects in the wake of concerns raised by citizens about hazardous radiation.

We regret to inform you that, at present we are not doing any tower installation.

Aircel Social Media Team

ROHAN GAUTAM
                                    Oct 26, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201003

This is inform you that my Aircel postpaid number is [protected].
                                    and the Aircel plan is FnF 175. the benefit of plan is

Free Aircel to Aircel (only a particular number). which is [protected]
                                    Free local 200 minutes per month.
                                    Free 100 messages per month.

i shock today when i receive my bill . the bill amount is Rs - 701.00

when i just call only at which is free on my number.

many times i talk to customer care but still no response from your side
                                    Except this one of your customer care misbehave with me.

please revert me back as soon as possible. and regenerate my bill.

(currently my number is off, coz my outgoing call is not active.) you can contact with me on [protected].
                                    Nov 27, 2016
                                    Oct 27, 2016
                                    Dear ROHAN GAUTAM,

Aircel Social Media Team
                                    Oct 27, 2016
                                    Dear ROHAN GAUTAM,

We request you to please share active Aircel number in order to look into your issue.

Aircel Social Media Team

gaurav033
                                      Oct 26, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

My mo. no. is [protected], from the past two days i.e.25 and 26 th aircel has deducted total of Rs.10 on the name of same XYZ games portel, which i have never subscribed.
                                      THIS thinks leads to alot of psychological problem to me, as from the past two days i am trying to contact them.
                                      please take some serious action, as it is going on from the last sixth months
                                      Dec 5, 2016
                                      Oct 22, 2016
                                      PRASANJEET SAHOO's response
                                      Dear Sir/Ma'm,

Hi I am Prasanjeet sahoo, my mobile no is [protected] recharged on
                                      21.10.2016, recharge to 53=1gb 2g 30 din .offers retailor dwara *150# se
                                      rechg pe manya .but recharge successfully retailor dwara but validity
                                      25.10.2016 .Kindly help me on this issue
                                      Oct 27, 2016
                                      Dear gaurav033,

Aircel Social Media Team
                                      Nov 04, 2016
                                      Dear gaurav033,

This is in reference to your concern dated on 27/10/2016 regarding the balance deductions.

As per the records, there is a balance deduction of Rs 10/- towards the “GOMGPD05” service activated on 25/10/2016.

However, we have deactivated the service and Rs.10/- credited to your account.

We request you to avoid clicking on any WAP links popping-up during browsing.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                      Nov 04, 2016
                                      Hi PRASANJEET SAHOO,

We would like to inform you that as per our record you have done the recharge PI_53 on date 21st Oct’16 in which you have received correct benefit included extra offer (1-GB 2G data for 30 days) and same will be expire on date 19th November’16 as per recharge policy there is no issue found at our end.

Aircel Social Media Team

motuthata16
                                        Oct 26, 2016

I am a regular customer of Aircel Kolkata .On 25th October I am recharge my Phone no-[protected] by 499/- unlimited pack .There is an error during the time of transaction and one pop-up came out on screen where is an option to cancel my transaction.i cancelled my previous transaction and again recharged.But unfortunately two 499/- deducted from my account for the same plan.I called customer care several time but no one can help me.If money is nonrefundable then please activate my unlimited pack for 56 days.(as 499/- for 28) or more than 28 days.If there is any other option then please inform me.
                                        Mousumi Das
                                        Phone No-[protected](Aircel-Kol)
                                        Mail I/D-mailmousumi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Nov 27, 2016
                                        Oct 27, 2016
                                        Dear motuthata16,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share Transaction ID.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        Oct 27, 2016
                                        Dear motuthata16,

Our team has got in touch with you and requisite details have been shared over the call.Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        This Service has been deducting 2RS. From my account everyday. I also messaged to 155223 for its deactivation but there were no services subscribed by me according to it.

Regard,
                                        Shorn
                                        Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 28, 2016
                                        Dear Austy Sebastian,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:

Date & Time of deduction:

Any message received upon deduction:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        Dear aircel please kindly transfer my promo balance to the main balance. i recharged my no with 75 and want to talk to customer support and you people saying thai i have low balance.what rubbish!

Aniket
                                        Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 28, 2016
                                        Dear Aniket kr shaurya,

We would like to inform you that PF balance (promo balance) can not be transferred to main balance. Also, PF balance can be used same as the main balance for voice, SMS and internet but, you can not use PF balance to activate any service.

Aircel Social Media Team