Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 183

bhaskarkumar76
Nov 27, 2016

Address: 500015

Transaction ID:AP[protected]
Transaction Date & Time :[protected]:38:08
Amount :149/-
So till date I hadn't received any talk time balance into my account and at the same neither I received the amount into my bank account, I request you to kindly sort this issue. Other never can I get the courage to recharge online next time for my Aircel Mobile No:
Dec 30, 2016
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 29, 2016
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear bhaskarkumar76,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
Nov 29, 2016
Dear bhaskarkumar76,

We have checked your account details and found that you have recharged with Rs.149 on 7/11/2016 and received the talktime of Rs.164 instantly. Kindly check the balance in your account by dialing the USSD code-*126*1#.

Aircel Social Media Team

Aryan Ray
    Nov 27, 2016

Address: 110080

I received this mail, read it full and take action quickly

Dear Mr. Mukesh,

Thank you for writing to Aircel.
    This is in reference to your e-mail dated on 25/11/2016 regarding balance deduction

We would like retreat you to that, as a onetime goodwill gesture a waiver of Rs16/- has been initiated from our end the same will be credited in your account within 48hrs

Please note your service request # 1-[protected]
    Assuring you of our best services.

Vikas Arora
    Customer Service
    Aircel

I have received this mail on 25 th Nov. 2016, but now it's more than 48 hours but still I did not received my claim against wrong deduction..
    So please make it quick because it's last time that I m requesting..
    Jan 2, 2017
    Nov 29, 2016
    Dear Aryan Ray,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:

Amount Deducted:

Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this

matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
    Nov 30, 2016
    Dear Aryan Ray,

We would like to inform you that we would like to inform you that Rs.2/- SMS pack was activated on your Aircel number which gives 25 L/N SMS for 1 Day and same has already been deactivated at our end and you can also deactivate this pack from your end by dialing *121*02#.

Furthermore, we wish to inform you that the deducted amount Rs.16/- will be credited back to your account under one-time goodwill service gesture.

Aircel Social Media Team

k.s.Gunalan
      Nov 27, 2016

S ir, since october 2016 there are three times very huge amount like rs.130, rs.120, rs.100 recovered from my prepaid aircel mobile account no.[protected] showing single call cost, data usage etc., hence i request your goodself to verify the above and send details of each call cost, incoming and out going details ofsep, 2016, oct2016, andnovember2016 thanking you k.S.Gunalan emailid; [protected]@gmail.Com mob no; [protected]
      Jan 16, 2017
      Nov 29, 2016
      Dear k.s.Gunalan,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
      2. POI (Proof of Identity)
      3. 2 Passport size photographs.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Nov 29, 2016
      Dear Customer(vp30398),

We have checked your account details and found that your number has been barred under sim lost barring.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Dec 16, 2016
      Dear Govind 1989,

We would like to inform you that no transaction was done on the date mentioned by you.

Aircel Social Media Team
      I recharged my Mobile number [protected] with Rs. 38 but not successful and the same amount deducted from my bank account and not returned till date.

Txn ID[protected]
      Date. 22.11.2016

Call cost regarding - Comment #2606079 - Image #0
      Call cost regarding - Comment #2606079 - Image #1
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2016
      Dear Govind 1989,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Dear Sir /Madam,

This is to inform you that my mobile with number [protected] is missing. I would kindly request you to block this prepaid sim card of mine to prevent misuse. Please take necessary action immediately. Awating to hear from you.

Dear Customer(vp30398),

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:

Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):

Date of Birth:

Complete Address:

You can also visit your nearest Aircel store for the same.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team

Aircel — New fraud by Aircel

Aircel has started a system of frauding people by giving missed calls from random ISD numbers, which when dialled mistakenly deducts balance immediately, the said number doesn't even ring and they deduct around all your balance.

Aircel has got a bunch of most inappropriate customer service who are not even well behaved. Good Bye Aircel.. It's time to switch this network.
      Dear Nilabja Bhattacharya,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:

Amount Deducted:

Aircel Social Media Team

Hi-Fi Rohan Bhagat
        Nov 26, 2016

Address: 143001

I'm requesting to give my call details from the last month.my aircel number is [protected].i need call details of this aircel number plzz help meee.
        its very urgent nd important for me.
        I feel so happy i[censored] solve this problem.
        My mail address is [protected]@gmail.com.
        My contact number is [protected].
        Plzzz sir its urgent.
        I hope u will give a response as soon as possible.
        Thnkssss
        Dec 27, 2016
        Nov 26, 2016
        Dear Hi-Fi Rohan Bhaga,

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
        POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team

Aishwarya2710
          Nov 25, 2016

I can not send message to customer care. Aircel internet is not responding even after turning on mobile data. I called customer care thrice but still i got no solution. Please help. Please. I am a student and facing problems as internet is not reaponding. Please help
          Please
          Jan 7, 2017
          Nov 25, 2016
          Updated by Aishwarya2710
          I cannot send message to Aircel customer care. And the Aircel internet is not responding. Please help. Please
          Nov 29, 2016
          Dear Aishwarya2710,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Signal Bars:
          Alternate No.:
          Location (Including nearest landmark where issue is witnessed):
          Duration of issue (problem since when):
          Issue with a specific website or all website:
          Browser being used (Default phone browser or Chrome/Dolphin etc.):
          Are you using GPRS on Handset or System:
          E/G/H Signal available on the handset – yes or no:

Aircel Social Media Team
          Dec 02, 2016
          Dear Aishwarya2710,

Our team contacted the customer and he has no idea about any complaint related to network. Hence, we are unable to diagnose the issue.

Aircel Social Media Team

isaac john alphonso
            from Erode, Tamil Nadu
            Nov 23, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603002

Sim number [protected], its a Aircel postpaid CUG sim, due to some personal reasons I had not used it for some time, so the sim was barred. But at 16/Nov/2016 I have paid Rs.500 at local aircel postpaid center to enable the sim. They said your payment is updated, the persons in Aircel office only able to enable your sim, we cannot do anything from here. I was very much affected due to this unaddressed problem from your end. Because more than a month, after I paid my money, still I could not able to communicate with this sim. Kindly please address this problem immediately.

Dec 27, 2016
            Nov 25, 2016
            Dear isaac john alphonso,

Aircel Social Media Team
            Nov 26, 2016
            Dear isaac john alphonso,

We would like to inform you that as per system check, your number is active from our end. Please let us know for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team

anixx
              Nov 22, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751024

Please activate my aircel sim.
              mobile no- [protected]
              sim no.-[protected]
              imsi no.- [protected]

for activating my sim when called i called on sim verification no. 59059 then by mistake i answered the wrong address details when i was asked the address details. instead of answering them the local address i answered them the permanent address and now when i am trying to call on 59059 then they are saying it does not exist.

please resolve my matter i would really be thankful to you.please activate my aircel sim.
              Dec 27, 2016
              Nov 25, 2016
              Dear anixx,

Aircel Social Media Team
              Nov 26, 2016
              Dear anixx,

We would like to inform you as we checked we found that your no. is already activate from our side.

Aircel Social Media Team

Vino143banu
                Nov 22, 2016

My aircel number: [protected]
                I AM 100 % SURE THAT I DIDNT SUBSCRIBE FOR ANY VAS SERVICE knowingly. and when i saw my money 30rs for some Gaana... + 30 Rs + today morning 30 rupees detected for no reason, immediately i unsubscribed it and sent sms to deactivate. But still i did not get my money back. If it continues, then 0 rupees balance in my account.

Please send me my money. Please send me my money. Please send me my money.

90 rupees. Please please unsubscribe all plans and deactivate. I need that money please. Please understand and send my money back to my account of balance.
                Dec 30, 2016
                Nov 22, 2016
                Updated by Vino143banu
                I already faced the same kind of issue two months back. Finally some money i got revert. Please send me my money.
                Nov 25, 2016
                Dear Vino143banu,

Aircel Social Media Team
                Nov 28, 2016
                Updated by Vino143banu
                Yes please. Issue not yet resolved and i didnt receive my money yet. Please... Please do the needful
                Nov 29, 2016
                Dear Vino143banu,

We would like to inform that the VAS amount has been refunded to your account.

Aircel Social Media Team
                35rupees cut my pH.balance.pH.no[protected]..and I called customer care...thand customer care representative told wrong language
                Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2016
                Dear anup2410,

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this

matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                Dear anup2410,

We would like to inform that the VAS amount has been refunded to your account.

Aircel Social Media Team
                Myno [protected] this no are whitout information ke blance dedicate kar liya hai two time 23 and 20 rupaes so myciplent tary amd telicom compny refund my blance and reguler isnot sent massage and any compnis phone in my number
                Dear Vhhsn,

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this

matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2016
                Dear Customer(vhhsn),

We would like to inform you that the waiver of Rs-43 has been processed from our end and it will be credited in next 24 hrs.

Aircel Social Media Team

Prabhat Prasoon
                  from Churachandpur, Manipur
                  Nov 22, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800013

I am prabhat prasoon and i have 2 aircel prepaid. I wanted to port 1 number out of aircel to other service provider . As soon as the documents got processed for mnp on 20th nov, i recieved a message on same day on 20th nov at 5:40 pm stating me that your docket number 1-[protected] of mnp related has been raised . Resolution expected by 29/11/2016 ???????

What is this ?? how can they raise a complain without my consent so i called 198 customer care they said... your port out is in process but when i asked about this Docket request & resolution they told me they cant tell me about it and i have to visit an Aircel store to know about the raised docket . This behaviour is highly suspicious as i have never received a docket number during previous port outs .

I want to port out of this network, please help me out

prabhat prasoon
                  Dec 30, 2016
                  Nov 23, 2016
                  Dear Prabhat Prasoon,

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Nov 29, 2016
                  Dear Prabhat Prasoon,

We would like to inform you that whenever a customer goes for MNP a docket / complaint number is generated which you received . This request was processed from your side . You can visit your nearest Aircel store for further information.

Aircel Social Media Team

aob kesavar
                    from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh
                    Dec 6, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 522601

Aircel my phone no [protected] was denied porting by aircel
                    to airtel as ishifted from hyd to narasarao pet guntur dt

i cleared all their dues my new phone no is [protected]

i here by affirm [protected] is defunct and not in use

pleace register new mobile no as a rmn

kesavarao sb a c no [protected] (pensioner)
                    aircel didnot care to inform the reason for not porting
                    it is impossible for on line payments without R M N asbanks send OTM
                    TO R M N CHARTERED time already elapsed but no porting done
                    kesavarao bkrao.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Jan 11, 2017
                    Dec 07, 2016
                    Dear Aob kesavar,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
                    Dec 07, 2016
                    Dear Aob kesavar,

We would like to inform you that necessary changes have been done in your account so that you can generate unique porting code (UPC) normally. Also, we request you to generate the UPC after 24hrs and make the payment which is pending in your account so that MNP process can be processed without any issue.

Aircel Social Media Team

harry ahir
                      Nov 21, 2016

I am aircel user and monthly 500 to 600 I am paying to aircel but still they providing wrong info and cheating people.
                      When I tried to call at customer care they didn't resolved but block me.
                      My aircel number is [protected]
                      And my complaint number is 1-[protected]
                      As I seen in freecharge app while doing recharge full talk time but its fake.

Give me resolution otherwise I'll bring u in consumer court.
                      Jan 17, 2017
                      Nov 15, 2016
                      nisng's response
                      Plz unlock my aircel no [protected] . puk no.
                      Nov 22, 2016
                      Dear harry ahir,

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Nov 29, 2016
                      Dear Harry ahir,

As checked you are getting full talk time in RC-55 recharge and no other full talk time recharge found on your number.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Dec 17, 2016
                      Dear Ngupangphom,

We would like to inform you that Rs 18 has been refunded to your account and RC 18 has been deactivated.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Sir please block my Airtel sim mobile number [protected]. My bank was connected with this number.
                      I want to get back my number, please suggest how??

Rahul Aggarwal
                      48 SECTOR 9 pocket 2 DDA SFS FLATS
                      DWARKA NEW DELHI
                      Number. [protected]
                      Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2016
                      Dear Rahulpr Aggarwal,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:

Date of Birth:

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 24, 2016
                      Dear Rahulpr Aggarwal,

We would request you to please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Recharge mode:

Aircel Social Media Team
                      My aircel no was not unlocking.i need my correct PUK code.my no was [protected]
                      Dear nisng,

Alternate No:

Date of Birth:

Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2016
                      Dear nisng,

We would like to inform you that as we checked no barrig found in your number.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Plzzz sir I want my call history of last 3 month i have missed some numbers so i want it for this [protected] prepaid sim i have the proof that i gave for getting sim i want it sir sent it to [protected]@gmail. com plzz sir contact number [protected]
                      Dear Magipriya,

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
                      POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Plese give me aircel old call and history give me
                      Dear imranmd,

POI (Proof of identity)
                      POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team
                      I am very sorry to say this...I have recharge my STD and LOCAL pack to this number [protected] for 28 day by 30 rupees on 15/11/16. Yesterday aircel service has charge from the same mobile no Rs.18 for STD and LOCAL pack for 28 days. I am displease with the aircel service, do what is right don't deceive people. let people trust your service.
                      Dear Ngupangphom,

Aircel Social Media Team

vivek_888
                        from Kotagiri, Tamil Nadu
                        Nov 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

Hi there...

Ubject not cleared? Folks... I had had written that to tag all the result someone type in google so everyone see the reality :p

My loss is just of 50 bucks... But experience is worth more than that...
                        I use penalty of no. Of every service provider ranging from aircel voda, airtel idea, reliance, tata docomo etc... I m quite impressed with with vodafone :) i m not his sponsor... I m just an common man like u...
                        From graduation till now... I had lost my money several time in vodafone... And everytime they refunded it within 30min after disconnecting the call... Coz i was innocent all the time... U will believe when u face it.. Now coming to aircel...

Aircel dont give u justice even i[censored] have done everything right... I[censored] call customer care... If they dont feel they can point out the mistake o[censored]... They misguide you while telling all the crap of making complaint or forwarding your call to senior idiot... Nothing will change your situaton... Trust me...

I[censored] fell in some problem or losted money... Benifit not recieved... Then dude ur money is gone and nobody is there to help you out.. And i[censored] call care than several time they will barred u from connecting to customer support executive... I called them from my 3 aircel number... They barred my all numbers... Last time before barring the customer care said

"communication saf na ho pane k karan apki call disconnect ki ja rai hai.. Aircel m call karne k liye dhanyawaad"
                        Hehe i was yelling like hello hello nd damnnn...
                        Felt like my gf brekoff :p

The person at customer suporrt are to feed their stomach not to help you out... And dont worry the aircel company will screw them also who dont help the customer seeing suffer... Those idiots giving loyalty to a [censored] company...
                        And suffer one day by that company... U just keep urself safe..

I m done saying truth...

I[censored] r needed to be with aircel... Then play safe dont invest to much in it...50-100rs permonth are enough for that company... To keep u safe from crap...

God bless u dear..
                        Have a great life ahead...
                        Take care b. Bye... :)

Vivek
                        Jan 16, 2017
                        Nov 29, 2016
                        Dear vivek_888,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Recharge Denomination (done on the number):

Recharge Date:

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this

matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Dec 16, 2016
                        Dear vivek_888,

We would like to inform you that our executive tried to reach you twice on 05:34 pm, however the call was not answered from your end.

Further, we request you to share your alternate number and a convenient time for a call back so that we can assist you accordingly.

Aircel Social Media Team

Soumilya
                          from Serampore, West Bengal
                          Nov 21, 2016

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712203

Hello... On 4th nov 19+5=24 rupees was deducted. A couple of days later i made a post here and a complaint had been registered on that day. Ok. That is all..
                          It has been more than a week and nothing has changed. The complaint went unheeded and i am sitting at home trying to chalk out a plan to reach them and get them to refund the amount.
                          Aircel has turned rapacious. Over the past few months its policies are giving headache to the majority of its customer base.
                          Kindly note the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
                          Several past events have prompted me to reconsider my decision to carry on with aircel.
                          May 9, 2017
                          Nov 21, 2016
                          Dear Soumilya,

As per our system check it has been found that your balance INR 19+5=24 got deducted on date[protected] due to Activation of VAS Pack. We would like to inform you that Rs 24 has been posted in your A/C from our end on dated on 11 /11/2016 and Service also deactivated.So Request you to kindly check your account and let us know if you yet to receive the amount.

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Nov 21, 2016
                          Updated by Soumilya
                          I received no refund. What the hell??? @Aircel Customer Care

anujsinghthakur
                            Nov 21, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208017

Sir mera akk bhaut he important call aya tha 12.11.2016 ko so pleace help me my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                            Dec 30, 2016
                            Nov 29, 2016
                            Dear anujsinghthakur,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
                            2. POI (Proof of Identity)
                            3. 2 Passport size photographs.

matter.

Aircel Social Media Team

anilkumar.itbp8
                              Nov 20, 2016

Address: 181201

Hlo
                              Sir/madam
                              My no is [protected] in aircel prepaid connection, sir mujhe 11nov sa aircel ki taraf sa ja msg ka offer arha tha ki Retailer se *150# par recharge karwayein: 1)Rs 23 = 100 MB 2G/3G for 10 Days(Extra 7 Days) 2) Rs 64 = 1 GB 2G for 28 Days(Extra 26 Days)!! To maine 64 ka recharge kiya tha jisme mujhe sirf 2 din ki hi validity hi mili thi maine uske baad care center ma call kiya to unko complain kiya to unhone next 4 hrs ka baad next validity ka liya bola tha sir maine 17 nov ko complain ki thi par abi tk koi v valdity nhi bdai gai hai care center ma call krne sa v thik sa baat nhi kr rha hai
                              Pls help me sir to return my 26 days net validity with net balance

Dec 30, 2016
                              Nov 21, 2016
                              Dear anilkumar.itbp8,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Recharge Date:

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Nov 26, 2016
                              Updated by anilkumar.itbp8
                              recharge date :16 nov 6:49 pm
                              mode of recharge: 64 rs net recharge
                              trans-id: 207:Txn No. JKR[protected] to Recharge MRP 64 is successful . TT= 0 INR,
                              Nov 29, 2016
                              Dear anilkumar.itbp8,

We would like to inform you that as we have checked your account details and found that the recharge was not done through SOMA, so you are not eligible for extra benefits.

matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                              I have land for tower please contact me [protected] land in Nechhwa dist sikar Rajasthan 332026
                              Dear saleem vyapari,

We would like to inform you that, the government has focused on safety aspects in the wake of concerns raised by citizens about hazardous radiation.

We regret to inform you that, at present we are not doing any tower installation.

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Hello sir me Gujarat junagadh Maliya hatina me rehta hu mera ak achha plot he usme me tower lagana chahta hu plize call [protected]
                              Email [protected]@gmail.com
                              Dear chapraj sisodiya,

We would like to inform you that, the government has focused on safety aspects in the wake of concerns raised by citizens about hazardous radiation.

We regret to inform you that, at present we are not doing any tower installation.

Aircel Social Media Team

priya info
                                Nov 19, 2016

Address: 600073

I request to disconnect my aircel number [protected] and [protected].
                                I paid my last bill.. And they told we will disconnect the number after payment so i paid the extra amount of rs.1096 /- and they send me the sr no:[protected] and told that if they again ask u to make payment tell this srno.. But again they are sending the bill..

More than 10 months i was trying to disconnect..
                                Really screwed up..

Help me to solve the problem.
                                Aircel is not supporting for his regular customers.
                                Kindly disconnect these numbers
                                Dec 22, 2016
                                Nov 21, 2016
                                Dear priya info,

Aircel Social Media Team
                                Nov 21, 2016
                                Dear priya info,

We would like to inform that we have forwarded your disconnection request for Aircel number [protected] for which you have to pay the outstanding amount of RS 416/- and for another Aircel number i.e. [protected] there is an outstanding amount of RS 708/- for which you are getting bill. We request you to please clear the outstranding amount to get your numbers disconnected.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                What's the problem in disconnecting numbers.
                                Getting a sim s easier but while we want to close we need to run behind u.

Robins Kondilya
                                  from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                                  Nov 19, 2016

Address: 700064

I have recharged online on 18/11/2016 of exclusive friday offer with Rs130. In it showed that it will give talk time of Rs 140 but instead I got Rs 110. I was not given what it was there on the website. Then I called customer care on 198. There also I were left disappointed . Then I called on no [protected] in which they said they can't resolve the issue coz the server is down. I'm really dissapointed with the service.
                                  Jan 1, 2017
                                  Nov 21, 2016
                                  Dear Robins Kondilya,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your transaction id in order to look into your issue.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Nov 30, 2016
                                  Dear Robins Kondilya,

As per system check, no recharge found of Rs.130/- on mentioned date[protected]. Kindly share the transaction ID along with the screenshot for the same.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Ringtone is not disable after complain
                                  Dear brahma2013,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Please deactivate my aircel mobile number [protected] as soon as possible.
                                  Dear Nv Nvkesava Vyas,

Alternate No:
                                  Date of Birth:
                                  Complete Address:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] Or you can visit to your nearest Aircel store for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 24, 2016
                                  Dear Nv Nvkesava Vyas,

We would request you to visit the Aircel store with the following documents:

Proof of address:
                                  Proof of Identity:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  My sim no. is[protected] please activate it I brought it at 1:00 p. M. Today but sim is not activated yet
                                  Dear Aakash Kandhari,

Alternate No:
                                  Date of Birth:
                                  Complete Address:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] Or you can visit to your nearest Aircel store for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Dear Aakash Kandhari,

We request you to visit the nearest Aircel store with ID proof for further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team

Ngupangphom
                                    from Karjat, Maharashtra
                                    Nov 28, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410201

I am very sorry to say this...I have recharge my STD and LOCAL pack to this number [protected] for 28 day by 30 rupees on 15/11/16. Yesterday aircel service has charge from the same mobile no Rs.18 for STD and LOCAL pack for 28 days. I am displease with the aircel service, do what is right don't deceive people. let people trust your service.
                                    Jan 6, 2017
                                    Dec 06, 2016
                                    Dear Ngupangphom,

Aircel Social Media Team

ria mitra
                                      Nov 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560080

I have done a recharge for Rs 148 in my aircel sim. I was unaware that the sim got deactivated. So when I called the customer care they informed me to issue a duplicate sim for which I agree because its been 4-5 months that I was not using it. But I was shocked to hear the representative say that they dont have any option for refund and its just sad that I wont be able fo use that recharge for any other thing.
                                      Dec 20, 2016
                                      Nov 18, 2016
                                      Dear ria mitra,

Aircel Social Media Team
                                      Nov 19, 2016
                                      Dear Ria Mitra,

We request you to share the correct Aircel number to assist you further on your concern.

Aircel Social Media Team

kapil1221
                                        Nov 17, 2016

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324002

I have losted my sim so i reached at aircel store to get the new sim with same no. They charged rs 50 for that i asked the cash receipt for that so they denied to give that ...for that 50rp...vo bol rahe hai ki sim replacement ki recipt hum nahi dete ...so please seee the mattet and muje bataeye ki agar paise lai rahe ho toh uski recipt do...myne is kapil singhani...my aircel sim no.is [protected]...the aircel is located on mala road near sunshine hotel opp classsisc sallon...
                                        Dec 26, 2016
                                        Nov 18, 2016
                                        Dear kapil1221,

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        Nov 25, 2016
                                        Dear kapil1221,

We would like to inform you that no such vas deduction are found on your number.

Aircel Social Media Team