Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 337

banwarilalagarwal
May 14, 2015

I have taken a new aircel prepaid connection in which i have made first recharge of Rs95 according to plan of aircel in assam it provides Rs 90 talktime and 500 mb 3G/2G data but i only got Rs 90 talktime, did not got 500 mb data Please give the solution and whenever i am trying call to 198/121 it is not responding.It has been since 3 days i have not any respond from aircel.. Please provide the solution as soon as possible ...
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi banwarilalagarwa,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at [protected]@aircel.co.in to help you.
Hi banwarilalagarwa,

we hope your issue has been resolved now.Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Aircel Online team,
[protected]@aircel.co.in

prabupra
    from Pattukkottai, Tamil Nadu
    May 14, 2015

I never request anything but always the message is coming like thank you for your request this...after that they are deducting money from my balance. Today also message came(which mentioned in subject) please check and confirm amount not deducted from my account. Please don't send this kind of request and don't deduct the amount. My mobile number [protected]
    Hi prabupra,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quic k resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in
    Dear Prabu

We regret the inconvenience caused, Kindly share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:
    Amount Deducted:
    Any message received upon deduction:

Warm Regards
    Aircel Social Care Team
    HI Prabu,

Checked & found that there is no such deductions found in your account...Please be informed For any further assistance you can reach Appellate desk by dialing [protected] from Monday to Friday between 10AM and 6PM..

chattopadhyay
      May 13, 2015

THERE OCCURS VERY MUCH TECHNICAL FAULTS IN MY AIRCEL NETWORK VIDE SIM NO [protected]. (1) THERE IS ALWAYS SERVER ERROR & DNS PROBLEM AND NO MAIL CAN NOT REACH TO THE SENDEE AND A MESSAGE COMES THAT DELIVERY SYSTEM FAILS. (2) THERE IS NET CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM AND AFTER INSERTING MY BEETEL DONGLE TO MY HCL LAPTOP NET COMES AFTER 10-15 MINUTES. (3) THERE IS ALWAYS PROBLEM OF ADOB FLASHER & PLUG-IN AND YOU TUBE DOES NOT FUNCTION PROPERLY.
      Hi chattopadhyay

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

Dear chattopadhyay

"We have outcalled the no. but the no. is switched off.You have to provide details :
      1. Speed
      2. Location,
      3. Issue:
      4. Duration:
      5. Browser used:
      6. Handset :
      7. Alternate no :"

Aircel Customer Care

Haris4u
        May 13, 2015

Hi, This is harish and the complain number is 1-[protected], In my mobile I have rate cutter, 3g pack and all, today you people took me 100 rupees from my main balance. I got a lot of offer messages a day but don't you know to send a message regarding the charges which you took from my main balance, so I called the customer care regarding the charges but you people are not sure regarding the charges and simply saying I clicked on VAS service and I ask them to cancel the service and refund the money but you people said its not possible to cancel/refund so I request them to transfer the call to supervisor they said ok and disconnected the call I have tried multiple times to reach the supervisor but I couldn't. Aircel customer service is the worst customer care which I had so far. I asked the customer care person what is the procedure to change the network, they gave the steps all of a sudden I appreciate that but don't you know how to retain a customer. I request you to refund my money ASAP. Regards Harish +[protected]
        Hi Harish

this matter.

Dear Haris4u,

Thanks for writing in to us. We would like to inform you regarding your Aircel no.[protected]As
        post check we have found deduction Rs 99 on 13/05/2015 for VAS VALPACKS
        (Shemaroo) through WAP. On 14/05/2015 on the basis of Sr1-[protected]
        Rs 99 already credited in your account as a service gesture.

Aircel Social Care Team

Anoohya Pammi
          from Adilabad, Telangana
          May 13, 2015

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I am a Aircel customer and my phone number is [protected]. i am getting messages that i have subscribed to dial and chat which costs 35/- per month. i have tried to unsubscribe it but didn't find it in any of the vas services. i have lost 70/-of my balance because of that.i am sending a photo of the message which i received this month. kindly respond to my complaint as soon as possible.
          Hi Anoohya

this matter.

Hi Anoohya,

Sr1-[protected]Kindly note that VAS service Dial and Chat has been activated from your end and hence was charged Rs.35 for the same.Kindly note that an amount of Rs.35 has been credited as good will gesture on 15th May '15 and the service has been deactivated.

Aircel

Souvik Debnath
            May 13, 2015

I had RC29 and RC13 activated in my number ([protected]). And I was getting the benefit of both. On expiration of RC29, I have recharged again, now RC13 stopped working. I lodged a complain to Aircel Customer Care and they are giving some odd theory- "This is in reference to your e-mail dated 12/05/2015 regarding the call charges concern. We would like to inform you that we have verified your account details and found that your account is already active with RC13 rate cutter pack. However please be informed that your account is also active with RC29 rate cutter pack; hence your local outgoing calls charges are as per this pack." I was already getting the benefit, so this theory doesn't make any sense. Please do the needful to fix this issue at the earliest. Thanks in advance.
            Hi Debnath,

this matter.

Hi Debnath,

SR:We would like to inform you that as per the
            priority basis the call charges are applicable as per the RC29 and RC13
            benefit is applicable.Please be infornmed that both the benefits cannot be used simultaneously.

Aircel

shainepeter
              May 13, 2015

Dear Sir, I am Peter from chennai like to file a Complaint against Aircel Company due to, they are activated Sayari pack without any information for which they had deducted Rs.30/. when I called to customer care they accepted and send a complaint number 1-[protected]. After 2 days i received a message stating that the complaint is resolved. But i havnt got the refund. Thanking You., Yours faithfully Shaine Peter +91 [protected]
              Shaine,

this matter.

Dear Shaine,

We would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 30/- had been posted against VAS services on 15/05/2015.

Thank you for understanding the issue.. Do I need to deactivate this manually?

Debabrata Mishra
                from Siwan, Bihar
                May 13, 2015

Hi, For the last few days, I'm getting topup recharges on my cellphone but unfortunately all my balance is getting deducted within a few hours of the recharge. My cellphone no. is [protected]. I got a recharge of Rs.50 on 9th May, Rs.50 on 10th May, Rs.70 on 11th May. Cumulatively, They have stolen away Rs.170 from my account. Furthermore, I got a data recharge worth Rs.129 on 11th May itself, so the balance didn't get deducted for any kind of data usage. So, I request your team to help me get back my money from these money launderers. Regards, D.Mishra
                Apr 27, 2017
                Hi Debabrata Mishra

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department

this matter.

Dear Debabrata,

Spoke to User and informed her that she is currently in
                Pune (MH) and her network selection is automatic hence she is getting
                charged for data and other usage on Vodafone network hence informed her
                to select the Aircel network manually to avoid roaming charges.
                Aircel, please stop stealing customer money. I had 80 RS on my account but these bloody people took all the money from my account over night.I'm going to change the service in a week. I was having this service more over six years. But it seems these people are not going to change their attitude. Good bye aircel.
                Dear Sindhu Kumaravel,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:

Aircel Social Care Team

sanghamitra goswami
                  May 12, 2015

I want to.register a complaint against aircel regarding deduction of balance for the services which I never activated on my mobile . Last week suddenly i found that they activated my caller tune and deducted R.20/- again 2 days later they activated another service of Rs.10/- ans i got an sms " Thank you for subscribing..." My mobile number is [protected]. I called to their customer care service and informed the same but their attitude was not at all friendly, they even do not know how to talk to their customer. They told me that i activated the same but which was false.Also they told if i want to leave the connection i can leave. Very often i faced the same problem i.e deduction of money without my concent. Now i found it disappointing ans further repeatation of it i will be left no other option but choose another connection with remaining the same no.
                  Hi mitra

this matter.

Dear mitra,

Post system check no such deduction have been found in you's no. You have to provide the date of the deductions

.Regards,
                  Aircel Customer Care
                  Yes sure Rs.20/- deducted on 05/05/2015 and Rs. 10/- deducted within 2-3 days after 05/05/15. I have the sms in my mobile of duducting Rs.20/- but the message of deducting Rs.10/- is deleted somehow. I request your good self please check your in your system once again.

zeba zarrin
                    from Shillong, Meghalaya
                    May 12, 2015

my sim card verification is done 5-6 hours ago and the costomer care man told that my sim card will be activated within 2 hours but till now my sim is not yet activated please HELP. the new unactivated number is[protected]. please do help me i want to use this sim as soon as possible.
                    Hi zeba

this matter.

Ajeet Simha
                      May 11, 2015

I have been an Aircel customer for quite some time now. Recently, I started using your 3G data facilities so that I can use the internet on my cell phone. I have been facing a lot of issues with unnecessary subscriptions being added to me and charges being deducted from my balance. When I contact customer service, I am being told that I might have clicked on an advertisement on some website which automatically subscribed me for these services. Even today, I have been subscribed to "Namma Namitha". I have no intention o[censored]sing this nor am I interested in such subscriptions. I understand that such advertising is important to the company. However, as a customer, I find this irritating. Please understand that a lot of customers use touch phones and might inadvertently touch an ad and that does not necessarily mean that they would like to use that service. The least that Aircel can do as a company is to offer customers an option to say "yes" or "no". I never received such an option to say if I would like to subscribe. I was directly subscribed and I find this very time consuming to call customer care everytime this happens. I have no other issues with my Aircel connection. However, if this continues to hound me, I shall move to a different carrier. I hope that I do not have to take such a step and that as a company with good values and fair practices Aircel shall take notice and ensure that such ads allow customers the option to say "no".
                      Hi Ajeet.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with
                      your complaint number and contact details at
                      [protected]@aircel.co.in to help you
                      Hi sir. My name is vimal gupta.
                      My no.is [protected]..
                      Namma namitha. Pack activate automaticali when i surfing intetnet..
                      Date of activation .25/12/2015
                      Time of activation. 10:04 pm
                      Dear vimalnida,

As per our system records, Waiver of Rs.8/- posted in your account. Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too. We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social Care.
                      Please feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter. We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
                      Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
                      HI, I'm Abhishek from Kolkata. This evening the same thing happened to me! Out of nowhere I received a text message to my mobile number [protected] that I have subscribed for Namma Namitha service and I've been charged rs 35! I never did any such subscription request! I want my money refunded or I have to think of mnp. This is ridiculous!
                      Hi abhishwk666,

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
                      Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
                      We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Hi Sir
                      I am a permanent user of Aircel since last five years. My mobile no. is [protected]. I use the internet service only from but my account balance keeps deducting with some unfair charges for some ridiculous service that I have no intention to use for at all such as NAMMA NAMITHA. I have been charged RS. 35 last time on 6 Feb. I have been charged several times in the past for which I tried to contact to customer care helpline but no resolution at all. It is all in vain to hope for being helped by them anyhow. They provide no resolutions to the complaints lodged with them and after 2&3 days they close the complaint on the pretex of being resolved. I want my balance back that has been deducted against this service.
                      Please refund the same asap.
                      Manon Kumar
                      [protected]@hotmail.com
                      Cont. [protected]
                      Hi Sir
                      I am a permanent user of Aircel since last five years. My mobile no. is [protected]. I use the internet service only from but my account balance keeps deducting with some unfair charges for some ridiculous service that I have no intention to use for at all such as NAMMA NAMITHA. I have been charged RS. 35 last time on 6 Feb. I have been charged several times in the past for which I tried to contact to customer care helpline but no resolution at all. It is all in vain to hope for being helped by them anyhow. They provide no resolutions to the complaints lodged with them and after 2&3 days they close the complaint on the pretex of being resolved. I want my balance back that has been deducted against this service.
                      Please refund the same asap.
                      Manon Kumar
                      [protected]@hotmail.com
                      Cont. [protected]
                      Dear manojkumar94,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly share the following information in order to assist you better:

Aircel Social Care Team
                      I have been an Aircel customer for quite some time now. Recently, I started using your 3G data facilities so that I can use the internet on my cell phone. I have been with a unnecessary subscriptions being added to me and charges being deducted from my balance.now I ve been subscribed to "NAMMA NAMITHA", please help me to deactivate this asap, my mobile number is [protected].

Dinesh
                      Dear DINESH M DINESH,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Amount deducted:

And to deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll free number 155223.

Aircel Social Care Team
                      Dear Customer(manojkumar94),

Hope your issue has been resolved. Please feel free to contact us on [protected]@aircel.co.in for any other assistance.

Aircel Social Care Team
                      I have been facing this problem for so long time. Whenever I browse internet, I get automatically subscribed to NAMMA NAMITHA, which I never opted. Everytime I recharge my account, it starts getting subscribed and my balance goes to nil. This happened atleast for more than 30 times.. I messaged STOP to 155223 so many times.. but it didnt help. Please help me and refund the money taken without my authority. My mobile number is [protected]
                      Thank you for subscribing to Namma Namitha . You have been charged Rs 35.0 for 7 days and your service will be auto renewed with the same charges

This msg form aircel I did not activated any pack
                      My number is [protected]
                      Pls unsubscribe .
                      35 rupees deducted form promo balance
                      Dear Ravi Damera,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following detail in order to look into your issue:

Aircel Social Care Team
                      Date of deduction:[protected]
                      Time of deduction :7.53
                      Unsubscribe or not my number [protected] and give total details wen deducted
                      If not unsubscribe again in 3days money vl deducted
                      Hi, Aircel team
                      Seems my number is activated automatically when I was surfing net. Kindly deactivate Namma Namitha- my number is [protected] at the earliest.
                      Dear Ravi Damera,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We will get back to you shortly. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Aircel Social Care Team
                      Dear Tutu Sanglir,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Aircel Social Care Team
                      Aircel customer care..
                      Pl unsubscribe Namma Namitha from my aircel No. [protected] which have automatically activated to my number. Please treat this as urgent.
                      Hi Ravi Damera,

SR number : 1-[protected]

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

We would like to inform you that we have checked your account and found that value added services –Namitha service has been activated in your account through WAP mode on 30th Mar’16 for which Rs.35 has been charged. We would like to inform you that service has been deactivated and we have credited back an amount of Rs.35 in your account on 4th Apr’16.

We suggest you to ignore the chargeable links to avoid further charges towards VAS services in future while browsing and also keep the pop up blocker as off in the handset settings to avoid such activations. Suggest to change the homepage to anything else than the Aircel wap portal.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

Aircel.
                      Dear Dymz World,

We have checked and found that balance deducted for NAMITHA35 Service and charged Rs.3/-. Service activated through WAP on[protected]. Waiver posted for Rs. 3/- as one time goodwill gesture. And service deactivated.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Care Team
                      while surfing on the internet, Namma namitha got automatically subscribed to my mobile no [protected] and charged Rs 35 on 21/4/2016. This to be deactivated immediately
                      Dear Mr. Arunprakash,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Aircel Social Care Team
                      Hey airce my number is [protected]
                      When I am surfing some service namma namitha got activated but I have no interest in it and my balance got deducted.please take care of issue
                      Dear Customer(Gmcv Bharadwaj),

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Amount Deducted:

To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Aircel Social Care Team
                      26 Comments

khushboobhimani
                        May 11, 2015

Hello dis is khushboo...badlly frustraTed wid ur Aircel service...calin in customer care frm Mrng...bldy hel ppl cut d call after 2 min..without tranfering to executives...fed wid ur netwrk..ma numb is [protected]...customer care executives promised to giv free net for 4 mnth...aftr 2 mnth..m nt getting dat...i[censored] vl ny solve ma prob asap den vl make complaint against yu...for faulty promise...ius services...sometime go and check airtel service...u vl get to knw whr u r
                        Hi khushboo

this matter.

Hi Khushboo,

Please share your correct Aircel no. in order to assist you better.

Aircel Social Care Team
                        Dear Khushboo,

Our team contacted and informed that MNP data benefit
                        was valid up to 2 month and apologized for miscommunication and the
                        feedback has been shared with concern team. UPC code also given to
                        you as per her request.

yashshah147258
                          May 11, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i recharge 155 in aircel it provide me only 40 rupees that company offer is rupess 60 that the first matter 2nd is 1 recived 1gbdata and i unable to use the data only the data is on my mobile all the data is erase automatically...its is not at first atfirst time when i recive the 1gb data from the company it also erase all the data without using so what can i do.. i can complaine in the customer servise but they block facilities to contact with them i try to contact another number but they also disable the facilities of the coustmer service.. solve my problem for the data pack of 2 time 1gb ...my mobile number is [protected] i want action with that number immediately...
                          Hi yash

this matter.

Hi Mr. Shah,

Please share your correct Aircel no. in order to assist you better.

Aircel Social Care Team
                          Hi Mr. Shah,

You 1st issue is that he is complaining that he received only 40 rs
                          in RS 155 RECAHARGE AS PLAN HAS BEEN CHANGED you will only get the
                          amount of RS 40 and data he received has already been ued by you

vinnu_143
                            May 11, 2015

Dear Sir / Madam, Post Paid Mobile Number: +[protected]Chennai Circle) Name: Veeramani S Charges of Rs.700+ has been added to my April-2015 month bill in the name of Value Added Services. I am really not sure how these Value Added services were automatically getting subscribed without my knowledge while browing internet. Since I am not knowingly using any of the features of these value added services, I request you to exclude these charges of Rs.700+ from my April-2105 bill. I do not want to pay this 700+ for using nothing as my actual bill amount comes around only Rs.200+. Please consider and provide an update as soon as possible as my bill payment due date falls on May-13th. If You didnt waived this unnecessary charges this will be my last bill with aircel.
                            I am believing that you will waive off these unnecessary charges for this time so that i will continue using aircel else i will switch to another network which will provide good customer service either it may be prepaid or postpaid.

Wrongly activated VAS services without conformation in  April-2015 month bill - Comment #2156218 - Image #0
                            Hi Vinnu

this matter.

parkash25
                              May 11, 2015

My name is mahesh pakash i am your. S custumer of 5year old but have big pro. My bal is reduce so give detail i use internet but bal reduce is video talking but i stopped this service so pl. The action on any respose of custumer care of yours comany you donot action of this service i have change the company. & give my balance if y
                              Hi parkash

this matter.

Dear parkash25,

We would like to reiterate that as per our records
                              you have been charged for subscription of Video talkies service
                              via WAP mode post you consent.Further we would like to clarify that as per the usage charges are correct and no adjustment is applicable for the same.

Team Aircel
                              r

kodeeswaran88
                                May 11, 2015

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

Am Kodeeswaran. this my mobile number: [protected] Every month more than 150 rupees am losing due to automatic deduction from my main balance stating that i have subscribed and activated some services. But i didn't activate like this. Am not getting proper support from Aircel customer care also. Kindly solve this issues as early as possible.otherwise I will change the network and i will inform my family members and friends to change the network too
                                Hi Kodeeswaran

this matter.

DEAR Kodeeswaran,

THE VALUE ADDED SERVICE HAS BEEN DEACTIVATED AND CREDIT OF RS 30 HAS BEEN POSTED WITH IN 24 HOURS FOR HIS NUMBER.

SUKANTAKHAN
                                  from Brahmapur, Odisha
                                  May 10, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

TO ARICEL CUSTOMER CARE KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL. SIR, MY NAME IS SUKANTA KHAN AND MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected] SIR LAST 15 DAYS FROM MY ACCOUNT BALANCE IN RS 2 PER DAY CHARGE, I WAS GIVEN A COMPLAIN TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE BUT STILL NOW THIS PROBLEM IS INSTANT TO MY ACCOUNT. I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REFUND MY ALL THOSE DAYS CHARGE AMOUNT AND SOLVED MY PROBLEM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. THANKING YOU. FROM SUKANTA KHAN PLACE - SALAP MOB - [protected]
                                  Hi Sukanta

this matter.

Dear Sukanta, "

Post system check it has been found that
                                  your balance Rs. 20/- got deducted dated- 1/5/2015- 12/5/2015
                                  due to Activation of VAS - USSD recharge 6D service, Credit of
                                  20/- has been posted in your's A/C from our end dated
                                  -12/5/2015 and we have forward the deactivation request of the 6D
                                  service in your's no. the same will happen within 24 hrs."

Aircel Customer Care
                                  I got Rs 90 Deducted from my balance, without any reason. They say Some 6D service activated. The customer care didnt know how it got activated. What is 6D how it got activated automatically. My number is [protected]

Neha Singhi
                                    May 9, 2015

It's neha from kolkata, whenever I get my no. recharged few amount get deducted from recharged amount nd some hungama pack get activated on it's own.few days ago I used 300 kb data nd the aircel company charged rs. 25 for it. I don't know what kind of data they providing. when I called for the complain, they disconnected by call with Unsolved queries nd they don't call us again nd stop disturbing us. I want to ask my balnc got deducted nd my tym got wasted in calling them and they are getting distrubed. Is this way how aircel deal withs innocent customers. The name of the representative who disconnected my call are sumit dey, kauai, ratan Roy, ravi
                                    Aug 9, 2021
                                    Hi Neha.

Neha Singhi
                                      May 9, 2015

Its Neha from kolkata, whnever I recharge my no. few amount get deducted frm my no. and some hungama pack gets activated on its own, few days ago I had used just 300 kb data nd the aircel company charged Rs. 25 for it.when I called customer care they said me their is a system up gradation problem please do call after 2 hrs nd thir this problem continued for 4 days and in between their response was just disgusting. A representative of them disconnected my call in between and other just told me don't distrub us by calling again nd again. my balance got deducted I got harassed by calling them. The name of representatives who disconnected the phn in between are kaushik, sumit dey, Ratan Roy, ravi. I expect a action against them so next tym customers don't get harrased.
                                      Hi Neha.

sarthakkus
                                        May 8, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

R/sir ...this side Sarthak and my aircel number is [protected]. On this number dont know from where vas service get activated and balance get deduct, i am facing this problem from 3months. Whenver i call on 155223, or unsbscribe service..it replys there is no service activated on your number... How it is poccible. Please help me out of this. With thanks Regards Sarthak
                                        Hi Sarthak

this matter.

Dear Sarthak,

We would like to inform you that as per our records
                                        value added services has already been deactivated from shared Aircel
                                        number [protected].

Team Aircel