Complaints 10591

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 359

Pavithra Hari

Online Recharge failure many a time and poor quality of service

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi, I have been using Aircel for the past one year and since the day I changed my number, the reception of Aircel is really bad even in Metropolitan cities. Whenever I recharge my number via online portal it was not successfull. I had to use a third party recharge portals. And the money deducted for unsuccessfull transactions was not returned. I have called customer care several times and they are not responding properly....
&
&

PATHATIC SERVICES

PRAMIT THAKUR [protected] I HAD TAKEN AIRCEL PREPAID SIM CARD ([protected] ) ON 23RD OF JAN 2015 IN THANE, MUMBAI . TAHT DEALER HAD TOLD ME TAHT IT WILL GET AVCTIVATED WITHIN 24 HOUR NOW TODAY IS 5TH DAY WHICH IS GOING COMPLEETE BUT STILL MY SIM IS NOT ACTICATED WHEN I HAD SPOKEN IN CUSTOMECARE DEPT OF AIRCEL THOSE EXECUTIVE TOLD ME TO CONTACT DEALER WHEN I HAD WORD WITH MY DEALER HE TOLD HE ALREADY SUBMITTED MY DOCS TO AIRCEL ON SAT...
mannu228

AIRCEL MNP APPLICATION 4TH TIME REJECTED

Hello sir, My no 1 year old .I submitted the mnp request for my number.One day vodafone company call me they give me best plain next day his agent give me new sim and i pay 250 Rs security money and documents. I have all prove voice recoding + 250 Rs slip. But one month over my number not change in vodafone ..4th time vodafone company msg me your porting code rejected by your current operator due to the porting code does not match. Company...
ijanki

deduction my money

Mere ac me kal rat ko 39.13 rupees tha aur aaj subhah 9 rupees hi Bach gaya mere paisa lotta do nhi to I will definately police complaint karunga ye aapka natAk achaaa nhi hai bar br paise kat lete ho tumhri mAki...agar 5 hours me paise return nhi hue to fir dekhna paise kya ped par ugate hai kya...
Anil Kumar1

Banalce Deduction Uselessly ..

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This is AnilKumar PK from Banagalore. I have my aircel number [protected] . i have been charged rs 5 on 26 jan saying you have been subscribed for the video talkies and on 27 jan 2015 i have been charged rs 50 saying your video talkies plan has been renewed for 15 day. i did not ask for any subscription nor anything even i have activated NCPR service so that no useless calss comes to me . when i called the customer care he said i have activated...
Raj2500
from Aluva, Kerala

UNFAIR BALANCE DEDUCTION WITHOUT CAUSE

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

sir I would like to draw your kind attention in unfair charges in Aircel.They dedicated balance from main account without any cause when we ask about to customer care every time they said their system is not updated till now.upto 24 hr they ans same and after 24 hr they either block the customer care no or says update remains our database 24 hr only.It happens to me several time Today 36 r.s deducted from my account.They do the same. I...
chinux

regarding useless deduction of rs.199/- from my phone balance

On 23rd january 2015 i got recharge of rs.200 at 6:35pm; next in the morning when i woke up and checked my phone there was a message of deduction of rs.199 from my phone balance account. When i called customer care service 121 at around 10:30 a.m. on 24th jan 2015 then customer care executive gave me reply that amount is being deduct of net usage. When i inquired further she refused to provide details and even blocked my number. From then...
Sudesh Prakash Singh

Unknown deduction of balance [8803420166]

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Hi, This is to inform you that the account balance on my phone is getting deducted for unknown reasons. Every 2-3 days Rs.10 is automatically deducted. I have lost more than Rs.120 by this. Such kind of shady deduction of balance is absolutely untolerable. And I would suggest everyone to stay away from aircel. I have not activated any VAS or data plans or any other such services. Please refund the balance to my account. Number...
ass jack

Lack of Service Provisions

On 23rd January 2015, I recharged my mobile with Rs155 which provided Rs 175 for talktime and 25 local and national SMSs for one month. The talktime service was used for not more than Rs 50. However, on 26th January I was left with Re 1 only. The custumer care services were unavailable every time I contacted. I request you humbly to look upon the matter. My mobile number is [protected] registered under the name of Mr. Radhey Shyam Maurya....
devendar sagarkumar
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

Regarding unnecessary bill

Sir, I (Devendar kumar) have postpaid connection, mobile no [protected] facing a problem since last two month. The problem is that software gets automatically downloaded. The first month i complained customer care for this issue, and he told me that ur problem will be resolved within 48 hours and this problem will not occur next time. But this month the same problem asrise again and the bill generated is too much as compared to last few...
ErRajat
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Unwanted balance deduction + poor quality service

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

My aircel no is [protected]. An amount of 130 rupees was deducted from my account. I contacted aircel customer care to get the justification. They are continuously saying that this was due to Internet usage but I did not use any Internet. Still they are unable to justify the reason behind this deduction. If you are unable to provide good services then don't deduct balance in this way to bother the customers.stop all these stupidities and...
marishwaran

To deactivate my postpaid sim cards

Hello sir, I am mareeswaran.I bought 2 aircel sim cards(potpaid) from littlemount aircel centre.I want to deactivate my numbers due to poor service and poor response.My numbers are [protected] and [protected].Please deactivate my numbers asap.Thank you...

Unsatisfied Service by the Service provider

Hi Team, I have three different PostPaid nos. from Aircel service provider under my name. I have been using these nos. for more than 5 years now. Unfortunately i have certain issues for which i have been tring to raise ticket but per advice from the Aircel Customer service i had to visit the nearest Aircel Showroom. I have been visiting multiple times for two different requests for the past two months and the showroom agents sends mail...
ramyakant rout

Downtime more than 12 hours by Aircel

I got a SMS from Aircel about the porting time ” Your Port in request for Mobile number [protected]is approved and date and time of activation is 23/01/2015 at 22:23 AM ” Now the time is 17:05, 24/01/2015. Number is blocked and not able do outgoing/ incoming calls (The porting request application was submitted on 112/01/2015 with all required documents). I tried several times to contact the Aircel customer care and they tried...
direstrait

Fraudulent SMS Subscriptions

Hi All, This is regarding the unsolicited SMS subscription happening in mass in places like rural India and other smaller towns by Aircel mobile company. Aircel keeps on deducting some amount through some SMS subscription charges without soliciting for the same, such as 'Diva Babe pack', 'Glam Diva pack', 'Nude pic pack', 'Celibrity obsession pack', etc., and worst of all they will make them an auto-renewal subscription. And still worst,...
anurag.mishra

tariff not working and balance deduction

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

i got my number recharged and i got 1000 min aircel to aircel free but whenever i call any aircel number i am being charged and balance is being deducted from my main balance. second thing Rs 47 were deducted from my balance and none of the customer care solved my issue. They say that u hv used internet but i have never used net on this number and i already hv unlimited 2g....
ranaa

I riquested one number they activated another

Dear Sir / madam
your staff called me and they told me that 650 mints 200 sms 500mb data at Rs.199 pm i agreed
and paid 300 deposit amount. I choosed [protected] they conformed and sent me a sms also
finally 20th jan they activated [protected] this no. Iam not interested
I request you to alter this mob.no's [protected] or [protected] if not available cancel my post paid.
I called ur customer care no...
souravk

After payment recharge failed

Myself sourav kundu holding an Aircel number [protected]. I recharged RS 197/- 3G data pack on 19th Jan using https://epayment.aircel.com/online-recharge/?gclid=CMqBz_irp8MCFdOUvQodHlQAtw and i have used city bank payment gateway option to make payment on 19th Jan but after successful deduction of payment recharge failed. I got SMS that the amount will be refunded back but it still not happening. Transaction ID ( City bank payment...
sumitaggarwal7904

unfair deduction of balance twice

Sir Aircel is unfairly deducting my balance every other day .i am furnishing below details for ur reference. Aircel mob no. = [protected] Alternative number- [protected] name = amit tanwar circle = Delhi date of deduction = 2 jan 2015 and 20 jan 2015 amount of deduction = rs .25 and rs. 50 respectively Kindly reverse the whole unfair deduction asap and take proper action against 198 executives for their careless attitude so that...
marishwaran

verification for my postpaid sim is too late

I bought 2 aircel sim cards in chennai(postpaid).The address verification is done for one aircel sim and the second sim verification is too late didnt finished now also.Got the sim from aircel at jan 8th.Due to that verification problem my sim card call barred above four days.Aircel network only treated the postpaid customers like this.Try to rectify the problem within today.Otherwise i ll not pay the bills for 3 months you can disconnect...