Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 393

chandu219
Jul 7, 2014

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

I need outgoing and incoming call details done through my mobile no +91 [protected] aircel andhra pradesh circle of last 2 months (June and July 2012) as my complete balance was deducted. kindly mail me details on my email id [protected]@gmail.com Please send me these details as soon as Possible.
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

T.R
    Jul 7, 2014

Without any valid reason Aircel company deducts money frequently. Few days ago they deduct Rs. 20/- saying that I have talked to someone for a long duration. But in reality I have not talked to someone that time for such e long duration.Same things happen frequently. They deduct money without any valid reason. On 7th July 2014 they deduct Rs.20 again and this time they are saying something new that last night I have download something from a site. But last night I have not download anything from any site and more important my Internet pack (Rs.128/-) was activate that time. Still they are claiming that I have download something from a special site, for which though my Internet pack (Rs. 128/-) was activate that time still I have to pay for that. I don't understand why a company like Aircel doing such e cheap thing. They are collecting money like a thieve. I need justice. Phone number [protected].
    Jul 08, 2014
    Updated by T.R
    Yes, I am waiting for the further updates and expecting good services from you.
    Jul 14, 2014
    Updated by T.R
    I want some update.. Same thing happens again.. Aircel company again
    deducts money without any valid reason. I want my money back.. What kind
    of service is this? no updates nothing... I want some updates and my
    money back.

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to
    the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further
    updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us
    at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution
    and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service
    Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in

P Please consider the environment before
    printing this email
    I am waiting for the further updates. Where is your best services you were talking about...?
    I want some update.. Same thing happens again.. Aircel company again deducts money without any valid reason. I want my money back.. What kind of service is this? no updates nothing... I want some updates and my money back.

Babu Lal Bairwa
      Jul 7, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear, Sir\ madam, I am Babu Lal Bairwa My Mobile Number [protected] My Debit Balance Something 30+45+8= 83 Rupees Refind My Account. I Will do Complaint our Company. I am Report in Thana. Please Refind My Account Balance Today I am Request for you.
      My name vijayakumar
      Please My incoming & outgoing call
      details of May&june 2014of my aircel
      prepaid number [protected]
      please mail me the call details,

updates.

Customer Service

printing this email
      Dear
      Sir/Mam
      As per our system records, your concern has been duly addressed. Hope the
      resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too.
      We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social Care.
      Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any
      further assistance on this matter.
      We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team

P Please consider the environment
      before printing this email

Jatin Bedant
        Jul 6, 2014

Address: Kendrapara, Odisha

Respected Sir, I am Jatin Bedant from Odisha bearing a aircel no. which is [protected], on 4th July the aircel company deduct Rs.5 from my main Balance, And today on 6th July the company deduct Rs. 15 from my balance, so when I cont regarding this to the custmercare they told me that a Data service is activated on your no. so the balance is deducted, But I doesn't use the net on this no. So if you kindly help me regarding this balance deduction then I 'll grateful to you.

My name is ASISH KUMAR MAHAPATRA and my no is [protected]

before some day aircel had deducted 50 rupees from my balance without any notice, when I contact costumer care they had told me net downloading charge. Then I thought may be that was my fault.But yesterday night aircel deducted 100 rupees from my balance without any notice. If this is download charge. then I have already 1 gb 3g balance.Kindly return me my all deducted balance.

Thanks & with best regards
        Asish Kumar Mahapatra
        i am syed adil and my mobile no. is [protected].yesterday i recharge 30 rupees by coupon and i get 35 rupees according to offer.but today i saw a massege on my mobile that thank you for subscribing popcorn tv service.then i saw my balance on mobile it has been deducted by 15 rupees.when i called costumer care by198 no. she tell me that you subscribe popcorn t.v. by wap but i did not use internet at that time.when i want to contact again my call has been blocked. it was totally unfair.pls take action quickly.
        3rd time in a 10 days deduct my balance 30 rs two time & 25 one time & Start services automatically. Even after calling to executive. my no. [protected]
        i am newly comer in Aircel. i highly appreciating aircel new offers and minimum service charges. i want to say that aircel customer care service is not good. calls not answered in right time. after several attempts it will put-on 5 to 6 days gape. many services will automatically starts. and deactivate help line (155223) not work. balance deduct after deactivating. as a customer i suggest you that you will create it batter for us.
        thanks,

Nrusinha Panda
          Jul 6, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Dear Aircel authority, This is Nrusinha Charan Panda using number [protected]. Since one month, when I am recharging my account your authority is deducting balance of of rs 5 or 10 each time. And the process is going on until my account balance comes to zero. I have complained thrice to 198. Your executive are saying me that it is the last time it wont be repeat further. I don't have Internet service on my mobile neither aircel browsing address. if Internet is active on my mobile with out any address configuration(or by Smartwap) than its new thing which aircell customer care executives have known. I want to say till now i have lost more than 40 rs in this issue. Does aircell want to say me to break this sim card or change my network. Your customer care executives are poor in knowledge and not having command on their working. Thrice told me that i wont be repeated and today its has happened.

Abhishek Sonu
            Jul 6, 2014

Address: Samastipur, Bihar

I live in Bahadurpur, samastipur(BIHAR) area, since last 30 days me and my friends facing sevire network problem. Most of the time network disappears completely foe 2-3 hours. It seems that local tower stops functioning that time. I have complaint many times to 198 complain center.. no action has been taken yet. please look into this problem..

Jospeh Isaiah
              Jul 4, 2014

Airceli cheating I have activated 3G 8Rs/- pack on 30/06/2014 I got the message saying it is activated but I am not able to use 3G, then I have activated on 01/07/2014 for 8Rs/- pack on this time also I got the message u r account is activated total Rs 16/- deducted from my money then I have called the customer care person she told still u r account is not activated we will revert by 03/07/2014 so 3days I was waiting on 03/07/2014 I got the message complain no: SR#1-[protected] of type:Date Product fuatures is closed. But still today I am not able to access 3G like aircell cheated me and I did not get back my money back from the great cheaters.

shekha
                from Nathdwara, Rajasthan
                Jul 4, 2014

Address: Sirohi, Rajasthan

dear sir/madam my mobile no.[protected] raj. 22 jun 2014 my mob .balance deduct 30rupees i log aircel customer care complaint no.SR#1-[protected] but not solve my problem i connect customer care team those are not solve my problem &my time or money please solve my complaint Regards shaitan singh shekhawat

Neeraj127
                  Jul 3, 2014

From the day, I took sim, my outgoing calls, internet facility, sending sms are barred(not working). Incoming services is working fine. Everyday calling to customer care and submitting my request to them, they will say that your sim will be unbarred within 24 hours. But nothing works. Customer care is not taking the request seriously. I got fed up calling them everyday and submitting the same request. Please help me out !!

anoop chandy
                    from Manuguru, Telangana
                    Jul 3, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My number is [protected]. Daily 2-3 times calls from aircel center, so irritating and disturbing. I please aircel to stop calls and sms. While downloading this calls come and stops downloading. Balance goes simply. Customer care also not responding. Kindly respond!!!

eoatp
                      from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                      Jul 3, 2014

CUG CELL Number is [protected], We wanted to Post paid bill paid to your office directly. So, Please issue the Bills for past 10 months. Kindly send to Email address Or website address issued. We take the bill to claim of our office. Our email address is ( [protected]@rediffmail.com )

GREAT SHIVA
                        Jul 2, 2014

in my acc. balance cut in 28/6/2014 & cust. care say it'"s due to internet ussing but internet pack is alredy activate 1GB data in my acc on 27/6/2014. so refund my ballance in my account, & when i call to cust. care they ignor me many way Ex call transfer etc.

updates.

Customer Service

printing this email

rubysharma2390
                          Jul 2, 2014

Dear sir/ ma'm,

I am using no [protected]. I am old user of your services but from last two three days i am facing a problem and no one can able to help me regarding my problem. So i am decided that i will be converted this no to other network because your services are not satisfactory for me. And the behaviour of your customer care executives also not good. I am not talking about all the executives but on 29th june which one person talked me he said that he can't help me regarding my problem. And i warned him that i will be filed a complaint against him after that i my call not connected in customer care executive. Its so bad service. If you solve my problem within in two days so its ok. Otherwise i will be changed the network.

From
                          Ruby

updates.

Customer Service

printing this email
                          Dear Sir/Mam

As per our system records, your concern has been duly
                          addressed. Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too.

We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social
                          Care.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for
                          any further assistance on this matter.

We assure
                          you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service
                          Officer | Social Care Team

printing this email

Neil125
                            Jul 2, 2014

I recharged with roaming pack of aircel i.e rate cutter which offers to reduce the call rate to 1p/s, but after successfully activating the pack also i was charged with rs 1.5/minute and all my balance was deducted like this. And the complaint helpline 198 is not working, also the appellate authority never picks any calls so the appellate authority number acts like elephant teeth. There is no way possible for me to complain to aircel about this, this is totally against the policy that they are not providing any means for consumer to communicate their grivances, I hope this forum will help me to solve my issue. My aircel number is [protected].

ojaninja
                              Jul 1, 2014

I A.Niranjan singh of Imphal using the no.[protected] is an old customer of your company.Right now i am on a 3G plan for Rs 399 and its validity is still valid but today when i browse through a website twice, each time Rs50 is deducted for a service i have not requested.I have not downloaded anything also.Such fraudulent act will errode the faith of the customer.This had happened in the past also.please look into the matter urgently.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned
                              department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Customer Service

printing this email

|
                              Dear Sir/Mam

As per our system records, your concern has been duly
                              addressed. Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too.

We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social
                              Care.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for
                              any further assistance on this matter.

We assure
                              you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service
                              Officer | Social Care Team

printing this email

|

patnaikanilkumar85
                                Jul 1, 2014

Dear Team, I was unable to get the network services from this [protected] .It shows SIM registration failed .Could you guys please have a look into the same & do needful .If you need additional info please get in touch with me on below mentioned cell . Thanks Anil Patnaik [protected]

We have forwarded your complaint
                                to the concerned
                                department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Customer Service

printing this email

|
                                Dear Sir/Mam
                                As per our system records, your concern has been duly addressed. Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too.
                                Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

 Please consider the environment before printing this email
                                Dear Sir/Mam
                                As per our system records, your concern has been duly addressed. Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too.
                                Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

 Please consider the environment before printing this email

shrikanth744
                                  Jun 30, 2014

Hi, This is w.r.t above mentioned subject, I have asked to block my sim card as i lost my Samsung S4 phone; I called AIRCEL Customer care and requested to block it and i asked them wherther bill will be generated for subsequent month and their executive told me bill will not be generated and after 3 months they are sending me mails and sms stating to pay bill. How can this be possible when i m not using sim and i requested thme to block it and their own customer care person said bill will not be generated. Please suggest me what do i do now.
                                  Jul 07, 2014
                                  Updated by shrikanth744
                                  Aircel has made a complaint again me as i have not paid the bill which they have raised unnecessary inspite of telling them to block the sim card.

and i have raised the issue in conumer complaint and there is no response of any one of you.

please suggest as what to do.

Gourav Chowdhary
                                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Jun 30, 2014

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I am a postpaid customer ([protected]) residing in R.S.Pura area of District Jammu. I bring to your notice that there is a severe problem of call drops & network congestion in our area for last more than 2 months. I have registered this complaint twice to the customer care executives but no solution has been brought so far in this regard.I have to dial atleast 20 times to connect a call & evrybody complains that my phone is out of reach most of the time, although i can see full network on my mobile phone screen.plz note there is no problem with my mobile phone, i am using iphone 5s one of the best available in indian market.

It is your goodself requested to kindly look into the matter at earliest & solve the problem. till then take some moral responsibility for the inconvenience and compensate me in the form of discounts on my monthly bill as my calls drops so frequently and provide me free missed call alert service so that i may atleast be able to see who tried to contact me when my phone was out of reach, as i dont think i should pay the penalty in the form of missed call alert service charges for the lack of services provided to me by my service provider.

Hope to get a solution soon so that i dont have to search other options like MNP.

Thanks & Regards.

Viney Kumar,

Mob # [protected].

gopalakrishnan selevakumar
                                      Jun 30, 2014

I have very good feedback for Aircel service that is reason have change by service provider after 9 years o[censored]sing Airtel and day one facing many issue with Aircel. Please find below issue that faced with Aircel so far. 1) Activation of connection itself took more than 1 days 2) Within two weeks No barred due to Address proof verification time but friend was there in my home and I was out from home. The verification person came to my home only time based that he took this decision and no got barred and Reactivation took 4 working days. 3) After that no there no verification call and again no got barred today. 4) My no [protected] got moved from barred to inactive state after 4 days and haven’t received any communication from Aircel so far. 5) I have shared his contact no to all my official communication and I am not able to picked these call so it got deviated in to my manager and have received the escalations from various people 6) This no was active without any issue for all these 9 years even I was traveled other locations but in your support it is barred and inactive 10 days with in a month. Really I am unhappy with service because I am not recived communication and the no got blocked simply . I am staying house for more than 2 years and have my bank account and my board connections on that address and simple reason blocking for mobile its really feeling bad. I need your support / help here. My no never got blocked in 9 years but within this 1 month and no got barred twice without any notification to me because of simple reason.Thanks, Gopal

AbKumar
                                        Jun 29, 2014

I did a recharge of Rs.255 for 3g & 2g Data Service (Aircel) on 1/06/2014 at my no.[protected](Aircel) . But I did not receive the 3g service even though 2g service was not satisfactory. I called to the Customer Care of Aircel many times but they did not respond to me. On Sunday (29/06/2014) they received my call but they did not register my complaint.On Sunday(29/06/2014), I spoke to customer care representatives their name are Pratap.P &S.Zmair Azad but they did not give me a proper service and did not even dare to register my complaint.I am completely frustrated with the poor service of brand like Aircel.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get
                                        back to you shortly with further updates.

Customer Service

printing this email

|