Airtel — airtel - airtel payment bank fastag not delivered

Address:Flat no. 203, GHS 41, sec-20, Panchkula, Haryana, 134116

I have ordered fast tag id through airtel app, i received message on 6 dec 2019 my fast tag id shipped. Till now when i check through airtel thanks app it is still showing shipped due to this i am facing issue at toll plaza.
This is very frustrating as my friends order fastag from other service providers like paytm and they got there fastag in 7 days.

Whenever i check the customer care executive always busy the call get disconnected.

My airtel number is [protected].
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have ordered the Fastag from Airtel and go the product on 17 Dec'2019 and today is 7 Jan'2020 but in Airtel Bank app it is still showing shipped because of this I'm not able toh activate it and DTDC courier service mentioned it delivered in their tracking system.

I have also attached the screeen shot. Such a pathetic service by Airtel and If I trying to call customer support call was disconnect by own.

[protected]@gmail.com/raawat.[protected]@gmail.com

akshay badhe's reply, Nov 18, 2020
I m also face same issue...give solutions
Drarindam's reply, Feb 25, 2021
Same thing happening with me too. Kindly resolve at the earliest
I have charged my no with RS : 79 for international roaming for Nepal. But, neither I am getting any call or I am able to call anyone. Either, resolve it immediately or return my money.
The same situation has happened to me. I got the fastag card, yet it still shows the fastag is shipped on my Airtel app. Have been over a month now and the customer care service is horrible.
i have ordered fast tag id through airtel app, i received message on 3 August 2020 my fast tag id shipped. Till now when i check through airtel thanks app it is still showing shipped.please resolve this problem...
saisystems. [protected]@gmail.com

i have ordered fast tag id through airtel app, i received message on 28 August 2020 my fast tag id not shipped stil what is the reson it taking to much time

Fast tag orderd on 24 September. Still not received money also deducted.

i have ordered fast tag id on 28.09.2020 through airtel app, i received message on 29 August 2020 my fast tag id shipped. Till now when i check through airtel thanks app it is still showing shipped.please resolve this problem...
I applied Airtel Fastag through Airtel mobile application on 05-October-2020, they deducted the money, and still the status is in "Validating Order", Other vendors delivered the fastag in 7 days. But Airtel still validating the order. I'm not sure what kind of mechanism they are having?

Kindly cancel my order and refund.

Mahesh Ojha18's reply, Jan 21, 2021
Same problem here.
I ordered fat fat through airtel payment app and got it. But in app, it still showing shipped but not delivered, . So how can I activate my fast taq..
One major issue is that customer care no. Provided for fast taq issue by Airtel is worst.@ 400
No fast taq rated option is present during comprised answer machine...no option available to talk any customer care executive! So how can I slove my issue?
Please help
Dr.Singh.[protected]@gmail.com
drnarrendra's reply, Nov 28, 2020
My Airtel no. 9670803283
Fastag not delivered till date ordered on January 2, 2021 kindly send the same or be ready to face consumer forum.
Jetha Ram Chaudhary
D418 sarswati nagar
Near Nasrani Bioscope
Basni phase 1
Jodhpur 342005
I applied Airtel Fastag through Airtel mobile application on 12-january-2021, they deducted the money, and still the fastag is not delivered to my given address.Other vendors delivered the fastag in 7 days. But Airtel still validating the order
I applied Airtel Fastag through Airtel mobile application on 13 december2020, they deducted the money, and still the fastag is not delivered to my given address.Other vendors delivered the fastag in 7 days. But Airtel still validating the order
Reply my airtel email id [protected]@gmail.com
Registerd mobile no [protected]

I have recieved fastag from airtel on 22nd jan 21. But still airtel app shows it is in shipping. So, I am unable activate the fastag and not able to use the same. I try to contact on the number provided but it is autoanswering call and no solution is provided there. Even, I can not contact customer representative for the same. Please resolve my problem.
Fast fast ek abhi tak receive nahin hua hai kripya karke usko receive Karen
I too have the same issue applied for fastag in the month of DEC 2020, received after one month in JAN 2021 and in the month of MAR 2021 the Airtel App shows my fastag as not delivered. I am not able to topup. when i went to the toll the tag did not work and they charged double the toll fare. Please who ever is thinking to buy fastag from Airtel i recommend not to buy from Airtel, its better you buy from banks. At least we can go and complain about it. Airtel has 400 number helpdesk which is useless and does not support fastag.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information