Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1970

deep_light
Jan 15, 2014

I am very disappoint with Airtel service. I did MNP in October, previously I was using Vodafone, then I changed it to Airtel, while doing MNP I requested for 3g plan but at the same time, One guy name his name is Amit he works with airtel lower parel branch his no. is [protected], And he gave information like, "If you activate 3g plan then it wont work in pune so its better you take 2g plan" So then i thought as he is more informative person in all these things than me so I should go with his thoughts and I took 2g plan, and after this I Start my phone and I noticed one thing I requested for 2g plan and they activated my 3g services, regarding the same thing I informed them, so I got reply like, "May be you are in 3g Network coverage that's why your getting 3g speed but you have activated with 2g plan so no need to worry" and the same month I received bill of RS. 1500/ I guess. by saying 3g usage. First thing is that I am not gonna pay this fake bill and yes of course this is not my mistake As I got wrong information from you services provider, if its my mistake I am ready ready to pay for it. And now a days literally I am getting torture for Airtel customer services (I really don't understand what Kind of service they provide) And pretty interesting part is today I got Warning call from them, and that customer care lady were saying on the phone if you don't pay the bill, I am gonna block your all no. and I ll call to your contact and tell everyone this is "fake and chor" lady.. And that lady contact no. is [protected], I don't know her name.. and that lady was not even ready to listen anything. My postpaid Contact No. Is [protected] (Currently all services has been stop for this no.) Alternate No. [protected] Please look into this matter asap, This matter is getting so much hectic for me.. waiting for positive respond.
Jan 3, 2017
Apr 03, 2014
Airtel Customer Care's response
Dear Deep,

This is with reference to your post dated 15 Jan. 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.
Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Dear Deep,

This is with reference to your post dated 15 January 2014. We are working on your concern and would require some more time to resolve it. We shall keep you updated of the progress.

You can also get in touch with us at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Saurav Ahlawat
Bharti Airtel Ltd

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

brijesh.
    Jan 15, 2014

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

sir i have inform u that pls stop my airtel boradband connection due to some reson ihave no uses so pls stop imeditet my connection my user id[protected], person name, mahak agrawal and ac no [protected]. sir so ihave talk u custmore care and his provide ur carry . so all these clera all these terms and condition .pls kindly reqest closed my connection...
    Jan 3, 2017
    Jan 15, 2014
    Dear Brijesh,

This is with reference to your post dated 15 January 2014. We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

Saurav Ahlawat
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Dear Brijesh,

This is with reference to your post dated 15 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.
    Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Saurav Ahlawat
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Ankit Sharma21
      Jan 14, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

First time online recharge for yearly package: A NIGHTMARE Hello, I am writing this with immense dissatisfaction and inconvenience caused to me. I have paid Rs.2200 online on 4th Jan, 2014 for a 10+2 month offer on my Airtel DTH. The due date for recharge was 5th Jan, 2014. My DTH is inactive for past 30 hours. I also reached out to customer support stating that I am getting sms to recharge my account or the account will be deactivated, I was assured that going forward I will not get any such messages and the account will not be deactivated and it takes some time to reflect a balance of Rs.2200 on your account(communication dated 5th Jan 2014 with a female representative). And she was right, I didn't get any further communication. They simply stopped the services on 13th Jan, 2014 stating that you have a negative balance. That's really ironical to what I expected from Airtel. Despite multiple calls to Airtel customer care, the services are not yet resumed. This is my first and worst experience with Airtel that I could never expect from a brand like Airtel. Our all 3 mobile connections are Airtel and 2 DTH are also Airtel because of the trust on the brand. But this recent experience stirred our trust on it. I raised a complaint on Jan 13, 2014 and took the complaint number as[protected]. They said we will resolve the issue in 24 our, there is some technical error from our side. When the issue was not resolved after 24hrs, I called again to CC and they said there is no complaint raised for you with this number (pathetic) and then gave me another complaint number mentioned below. With all my continual interaction I now know more about the issue in hand and the Airtel standard procedure of acting more than the any Airtel customer support executive do. Please look into the matter and do the needful asap. Currently my account is showing a negative balance of Rs.118. Customer ID: [protected] Complaint numbers: 35624885 If your online portal does not work then request you to please shut the online facility down so that your loyal customers do consider the option of online recharge and follow the regular procedure of going to the local shop and get the recharge done. If my DTH service do not gets started by 8pm today 14 Jan, accept your failure to provide quality services to your customers and refund my money asap. Once I get the money back, I will recharge by contacting the local kiosk. Thanks, Ankit
      Thank you for making an effort to type in a response. Some highlights of your CUSTOMER SERVICE QUALITY are:

- My DTH is still not showing any channels.
      - I did not get any callback from Airtel since 14th Jan 2014

Every time I call the customer care I ask for a complaint number. The next time I call, they say there is no complaint with this number. What game making fool of customers is Airtel playing is beyond my understanding. Neither you are resuming services nor you are returning me my yearly payment. There is no reference to my complaint, every time I need to tell the complete story and they transfer toe call to their senior and then explaining the story. The work part is that there is no redressal since past 3 days. Every time I call you accept there is a technical issue at our(Airtel) end and we are working on it. I am tired of calling your CC 3 times a day and still no result.

Is there any responsible senior person who could please connect with me on my mobile no. 789...

Very bad service

Ankit
      Dear Mr. Sharma,

This is with reference to your post dated 14 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Rakesh Kumar
      airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
      bharti airtel ltd

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

LinkedIn- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

Rebal King
        Jan 14, 2014

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

sir Namaste, Iam Customer of Airtel Network.They send me some offers very attrctive to to see through SMS.but when recharging that offers are not came.and when iam call to customer care they are tell unnecessary things like talk to our supervisor like that.we please take action on that company.thank you sir.
        Bharti Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is with reference to your post dated 14 January 2014. We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.
        Look forward to receiving the required details at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Saurav Ahlawat
        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
        Dear Customer (Rebal King),

This is with reference to your post dated 14 January 2014.

We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern.

Since we have not heard back from you, we trust your issue has been resolved.

If you require further information / assistance, please write to us at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Rakesh Kumar
        Airtel.presence (airtel customer service team)
        bharti airtel ltd
        [protected]@in.airtel.com

LinkedIn- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

vishal1209
          Jan 13, 2014

I'm having a airtel postpaid conection on [protected] number. This airtel customer care executives calls me for feedback and complaints regarding there services. And after answering them them impose that they have activated a free internet mobile plan for me. I have immediately denied for this kind of activations. And although I'm using a non-internet nokia phone. So there is no interest for me. This has happened 2 to 3 times. Now in my airtel bill they are charging me internet usage charges, which I never used! I need some strict action to be taken against this kind of mandatory impositions.
          Dear Vishal,

This is with reference to your post dated 13 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Saurav Ahlawat
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

AkkiD
            Jan 13, 2014

I have requested for Airtel call manger service on my prepaid no. +91XXXXXX6141. They deducted the money immediately on Jan 6th, 2014 but have not activated it till date. I have already contacted their customer care but have not got the problem resolved.
            Dear (AkkiD),

This is with reference to your post dated 13 January 2014. We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern. Since we have not heard back from you, we trust your issue has been resolved.
            If you require further information / assistance, please write to us at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Saurav Ahlawat
            Bharti Airtel Ltd
            but not working [protected]

jairammohanty
              from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
              Jan 11, 2014

Sir, i bear mobile no. [protected], and was deducted Rs 75 while browsing. Please help me as this deduction can happen to many a customers like me. Moreover, I have already a data plan with me. Thank you in anticipation of a favourable outcome.
              I believe the forum is listening to me, as I would like to share the apathy the customers are going through with Airtel. After being deducted I've been asked to share some vital info of my debit card so that the amount can be disimbursed, and further one cant expect every customer to approach your esteemed forum for every mishaps. I request the higher echelon of your firm to redress the issue with Airtel to safeguard the interests of the public. Thanking you, P.S. the number from which the call is received is [protected] by a rep called ! Mr. DEV
              Dear Mr. Mohanty,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Saurav Ahlawat
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

dalalmeenu
                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                Jan 11, 2014

I took an unlimited GPRS plan and had it deactivated before renewal of my billing cycle but I was charged(10 paise/10 kb) for the day I got the service deactivated although I did not use the service after deactivation. And was not informed about the policy of deactivation. On complaining I got an explaination saying that this is the process and all the charges are legible which is bizarre as I was not informed about their so called policy when I was provided the service neither later while deactivation. I don't get it how do they expect the customer to know about all the policies without informing them. I would appreciate if my problem is resolved as soon as possible.
                Namaste Ms. Dalal,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2014.

We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.

Look forward to receiving the required details at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Rakesh Kumar
                bharti airtel ltd

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
                Namaste Ms. Dalal,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Saurav Ahlawat
                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Pinkey Arya
                  Jan 10, 2014

This is pinkey i have my postpaid plan with Airtel and my number is [protected]. I am very unhappy with the service Airtel giving to me i bought my postpaid plan with the Airtel because i thought it is a very good service provider but i am totally wrong it is the worst service provider i just Hate it...
                  How cheap it is that A big concern doing all this just for Money or what OMG??? What a service ARITEL is giving and i am sure i will not continue his service any more...
                  My plan in AIRTEL is of 199 which myself changed in MY AIRTEL MY PLAN i have changed this plan to on 26 Dec 2013 and on 7th of Jan 2014 i saw my unbilled usage that was 58 or 59 RUPEE only and when i saw again my bill on 10 Jan 2014 it is 2996 rupee just imagine i have to pay the bill for what in have not used bloody f...
                  what a service stupid AIRTEL service i am not using internet this much and i don’t know how it came and i am sure i will not pay this bill let them do anything and i will also go legal action with AIRTEL always the same problem i have to face everything last month too the activated some service and made a bill of 1700 and then they itself deducted the amount
                  What the f... the service is i want a clear answer from AIRTEL how can they be so careless so AIRTEL is just working for MONEY what a shame ...bloody hell what is going on yar 3000 in 10th of Jan 2014 so that the billing time 26 Jan 2014 it will become 10, 000 wow what a trick my foot ...
                  I will move legally with AIRTEL and will spread this message that not to buy AIRTEL service they pull your money and at last they many pull your soul too ... thanks AIRTEL good service you are giving IT is a big black Mark to airtel in INDIA...I need my answer how can it be this much when i am calling Airtel customer they are saying it is of internet usage my foot
                  My usage of internet is very low it won’t exceed to 800 kb itself bloody [censored] then how come my bill will be 2996 I won’t PAY the bill by hook or by crock go to hell AIRTEL.

I NEED MY ANSWER AND JUST CUTTOFF THIS NONSENSE BILL MY BILL FOR UNBILLED USEAGE SHOULD NOT EXCEED RS 80 OTHERWISE I AM TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT AND HUMAN RIGHT AND I AM THE MEMBER OF HUMAN RIGHTS TOOO SO BEWARE AIRTEL
                  Jan 6, 2017
                  Jan 11, 2014
                  Dear Ms. Arya,

This is with reference to your post dated 10 January 2014. We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

Saurav Ahlawat
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Dear Ms. Arya,

This is with reference to your post dated 10 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Rakesh Kumar
                  bharti airtel ltd

Rajkumar Porwal
                    Jan 10, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I have got Airtel broadband connection of 10 gb per month in May 2013 with this i got freebies like phone free call, message, movie but i actually never received it and that salesman asked me to charge 7000rs total including taxes. I have provided them. But within a month i started getting call from Airtel to pay taxes. I asked them to talk there salesman as he told me to pay 7000/- only but after few day in August they disconnected my connection and after so many fights I paid tax and asked them to restart, it restarted in end of Aug. After this i shifted to Noida Sector 33 in Sep and asked them to shift my connection but they always told me they don't have free port but when i inquired regarding free port by asking them for new connection the salesman of that area agreed. Same thing i told call centre of Airtel but they asked me to talk manager, finance team etc but didn't activated my connection. After this in Sep end i got pissed of and ask them to refund my money they proceeded with this but till now i didn't received my cheque and now when i ask what is date on cheque, it is 2.45 months back and till now i didn't received cheque. As per RBI rules cheque expire in 3 months. So, due to this i lodging this Case. I have multiple times raised case in fb page, on mail, on call. Please help me to sort out this. AIRTEL is worst service provider. Regards, Rajkumar Porwal Sector 33, Noida mob-[protected]
                    Jan 1, 2017
                    Jan 10, 2014
                    Dear Mr. Porwal,

This is with reference to your post dated 10 Jan. 2014.

We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.

Sandeep Kumar
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Dear Mr. Porwal,

This is with reference to your post dated 10 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Rakesh Kumar
                    bharti airtel ltd

Supersingh Singh
                      Jan 10, 2014

Address: Mohali, Punjab

This has reference to my mobile connection no [protected] they have un-necessary activate GPRS on my mobile no. and the connection they have disconnection on 24th September 2013, tomorrow they have send a phone call to us that you may please deposit 1000/- we will continue your phone within 2 hrs.. The have personally come to my office at 3.45 pm and collect the 1000/- wide their respect no 54970554 dated 09.01.2014. signed by singh. the photo proof is attached for your ready reference.

The name of the persona is gurpreet and the no is[protected]. Today we have call that why you have not install my connection they said please deport 1200/- then we will start the no and miss behave to me. And use parliamentary language to me.

dear sir please look into the matter and give us the justice.

RANJIT KAUR
                      Jan 1, 2017
                      Jan 10, 2014
                      Dear Ms. Kaur,

This is with reference to your post dated 10 January 2014. We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

Saurav Ahlawat
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Respected Sir, This has reference to my mobile connection no [protected] they have un-necessary activate GPRS on my mobile no. and the connection they have disconnection on 24th September 2013, tomorrow they have send a phone call to us that you may please deposit 1000/- we will continue your phone within 2 hrs.. The have personally come to my office at 3.45 pm and collect the 1000/- wide their respect no 54970554 dated 09.01.2014. signed by singh. the photo proof is attached for your ready reference. The name of the persona is gurpreet and the no is[protected]. Today we have call that why you have not install my connection they said please deport 1200/- then we will start the no and miss behave to me. And use parliamentary language to me. dear sir please look into the matter and give us the justice. thanks RANJIT KAUR [protected]

Misbehave and wrong commitment by Airtel collection center - Comment #1917379 - Image #0
                      Respected Sir, This has reference to my mobile connection no [protected] they have un-necessary activate GPRS on my mobile no. and the connection they have disconnection on 24th September 2013, tomorrow they have send a phone call to us that you may please deposit 1000/- we will continue your phone within 2 hrs.. The have personally come to my office at 3.45 pm and collect the 1000/- wide their respect no 54970554 dated 09.01.2014. signed by singh. the photo proof is attached for your ready reference. The name of the persona is gurpreet and the no is[protected]. Today we have call that why you have not install my connection they said please deport 1200/- then we will start the no and miss behave to me. And use parliamentary language to me. dear sir please look into the matter and give us the justice. thanks RANJIT KAUR [protected]
                      Dear Ms. Kaur,

Saurav Ahlawat
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

winbhatia
                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Jan 9, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My new mobile no.[protected] Sim no.[protected]purchased date 21 Nov.2013) is not working for the last 4-5 days .Regarding this I personally visited Airtel Store at Sector 11 Vasundhara, Ghaziabad on[protected]:10 am) .The Airtel store officials refused to take complaint with the reason that they do not have Relationship Manager. The store has three employees and all the three misguided me to lodge a complaint against Airtel for marketting of Defective prepaid SIM cards.Now tell me where to find Relationship Manager ???? .
                        resolved by airtel to customer satisfaction. I hope that airtel will stop circulating defective sim cards in future.resolved by airtel to customer satisfaction. I hope that airtel will stop circulating defective sim cards in future.resolved by airtel to customer satisfaction. I hope that airtel will stop circulating defective sim cards in future.resolved by airtel to customer satisfaction. I hope that airtel will stop circulating defective sim cards in future.resolved by airtel to customer satisfaction. I hope that airtel will stop circulating defective sim cards in future.
                        Jan 10, 2014
                        Dear Mr. Bhatia,

This is with reference to your post dated 09 January 2014. We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

Saurav Ahlawat
                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

pathatic airtel service ...no resolution provided so far ...Rohini sector 7 Airtel store also refused to take complaint ..where to go ... unable to find relationship managers for the last 4-5 days to resolve the issue.
                        As per the call received from Airtel on my mobile I was instructed by Mr. Rajan (ph. [protected]) to contact Airtel service provider store at Rohini Sector 7 where the new SIM replacement would be provided .Today when I reached Sector 7 Rohini, Delhi store the Prepaid Deptt. official Mr. Ravi and Miss Komal refused to replace the newly purchased defective SIM with the new one .They said that they have not received any instruction from any of Airtel Supervisor to provide free SIM replacement.
                        This is my second pathetic experience after refusal from Airtel Store Sector 11 .Vasundhara with the reason that they do not have Relationship Manager to replace defective SIM.
                        This is to conclude that I am getting NO from both the Airtel Stores of Rohini and Vasundhara with different reasons
                        Dear Mr. Bhatia,

This is with reference to your post dated 09 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Saurav Ahlawat
                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Manojkumar Mohite
                          Jan 9, 2014

I don't understand what the hell is happening with airtel.
                          I have given document to airtel executive on 26th December 2013 and still my
                          connection is not get converted in prepaid.
                          Executive's mobile number is [protected] / [protected].
                          Mahendra Kumar or Gauri has sent him to collect the document.
                          My postpaid connection is still activated and you are converting it.
                          Remember I will not pay any bill as I am not using it any how.

1. Request date: 26-Dec-2013
                          2. Area / Location of the airtel Relationship Centre: Agent has visited my
                          place Balewadi (Pune).
                          3. SIM number:[protected] HLR-1
                          4. Amount paid as deposit and start fee (Only for prepaid to postpaid): NA
                          5. Receipt number (Only for prepaid to postpaid): Not Given Any receipt.

Till date nothing is happening. They are not cancelling as well as converting mobile number.
                          Jan 3, 2017
                          Jan 10, 2014
                          Dear Mr. Mohite,

This is with reference to your post dated 09 January 2014. We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.
                          Saurav Ahlawat
                          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
                          I have gone to ARC Aundh, Pune.
                          Now they are saying my prepaid conversion request is with Shapein Communication.
                          This is really bullsheet.
                          Now I am not interested with Airtel. Do whatever you want to do because I am tired now?
                          Dear Mr. Mohite,

This is with reference to your post dated 09 January 2014..

We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern.

Since we have not heard back from you, we trust your issue has been resolved.

Rakesh Kumar
                          Airtel.presence (airtel customer service team)
                          bharti airtel ltd
                          [protected]@in.airtel.com

Sujan Kalyan Dey
                            Jan 9, 2014

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

DEAR SIR, THE AIRTEL COMPANY GIVE ME A OFFER THAT IS 1GB NET [protected]@52/-RS.I M CHECK THE OFFER WITH RETAILER AND RECHARGE THE AMOUNT 52.BUT COMPANY GIVE ME 250MB.THEY DID NOT PROVIDE ME EXTRA 774MB NET BALANCE.I AM FORFITED BY THE COMPANY.I AM HELPLESS.CUSTOMER CARE HAVE NO ANSWAR FOR THIS ISSUE.
                            Jan 22, 2017
                            Jan 11, 2014
                            Dear Mr. Dey,

This is with reference to your post dated 09 Jan. 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Sandeep Kumar
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

MY COMPLAINT FOR THIS MOBILE NO-[protected]
                            CONTACT ME-[protected]
                            DEAR SIR, THE AIRTEL COMPANY GIVE ME A OFFER THAT IS 1GB NET [protected]@52/-RS.I M CHECK THE OFFER WITH RETAILER AND RECHARGE THE AMOUNT 52.BUT COMPANY GIVE ME 250MB.THEY DID NOT PROVIDE ME EXTRA 774MB NET BALANCE.I AM FORFITED BY THE COMPANY.I AM HELPLESS.CUSTOMER CARE HAVE NO ANSWAR FOR THIS ISSUE.MY COMPLAINT FOR THIS MOBILE NO-[protected]
                            CONTACT ME-[protected]

Tajbeer Gusain
                              Jan 9, 2014

I have a corp. mobile connection no [protected] i am using 2GB DATA internet with the same no. over the years and my postpaid bill come between Rs. 500 to Rs. 700, but last two bill come over Rs. 26000, this over my credit limit, i put this problem so many times to bharti airtel customer care but no action taken till today, and over a month this mob no. [protected] has been block by bharti airtel, i am kindly request to pl resolve the same problem and a reasonable amount to fix for me, then i will pay the same amount, and pl. re -open the mob. no [protected] soon !
                              Tajbeer singh
                              Jan 19, 2017
                              Jan 10, 2014
                              Dear Tajbeer,

This is with reference to your post dated 09 January 2014. We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

Saurav Ahlawat
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Dear Tajbeer,

This is with reference to your post dated 09 Jan. 2014 We tried calling you multiple times to get additional details to enable us to address your concern. However, there was no response.

We will appreciate if you could share your alternate contact details / convenient time to call. Please write to us at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com
                              Look forward to hearing from you.

Sandeep Kumar
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

vinod.pandita
                                Jan 8, 2014

Hi, The bill plan of my mobile was chnaged on Oct 21, 2013 without my consent.In this regard I spoke to airtel customer care on 2 & 3rd Dec 2013. Since then I have been following with airtel on regular basis but till date no action has been taken from airtel. Everytime I get assurance of call-back from airtel. The bill plan was of 249 and was changed to 599. I am being charged with extra amount which I not supposed to pay. Please help me Affected Number : [protected] Please contact on :[protected] Regards, Vinod Pandita pandita.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Jan 2, 2017
                                Jan 11, 2014
                                Dear Mr. Pandita,

This is with reference to your post dated 08 Jan. 2014. We are working on your concern and would require some more time to resolve it. We shall keep you updated of the progress.

Sandeep Kumar
                                Bharti Airtel Ltd

I can remember following names of airtel

1. utkarsh
                                2. Kanishk (Floor Supervisor)
                                3.Ali
                                4.Kuldeep

Service Request No ; [protected]
                                Dear Mr. Pandita,

This is with reference to your post dated 08 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Rakesh Kumar
                                bharti airtel ltd

ajassavrov
                                  Jan 6, 2014

Airtel Higher Officials Selling Personal Messages

A persons in chennai name ajit jain and ashok lotha are mediating with airtel employees and selling personal messages whatsapp, facebook messages, pictures, audios and videos.so long they are selling and they are well known now to few persons but i don't know why Airtel and Police are quite.May be all are satisfied with money and only through media we can make this issue to an END.
                                  From day before yesterday they are taking the details of this 3 numbers [protected], [protected], [protected].

just check the upcoming issue
                                  Jan 22, 2017
                                  Jan 09, 2014
                                  Dear (ajassavrov),

This is with reference to your post dated 06 January 2014. We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern. Since we have not heard back from you, we trust your issue has been resolved.

Saurav Ahlawat
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

CA.JASVINDER Singh
                                    Jan 6, 2014

Airtel company didn't close or accepting my porting request...I have send same request to store or outlet office of Airtel many time.

Airtel connection with my Name(Jasvinder Singh) & i have ported this no. form idea to Airtel with CUG plan...now i want to quit from the CUG plan or closed this mobile no.

Request you to please provide the process to resolve this issue.

Jasivnder SIngh
                                    Dec 30, 2016
                                    Airtel Postpaid customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Jan 09, 2014
                                    Dear Mr. Singh,

This is with reference to your post dated 06 January 2014. We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern. Since we have not heard back from you, we trust your issue has been resolved.

Saurav Ahlawat
                                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

swaroop varma
                                      Jan 6, 2014

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

hi i am varma and i am from Andhra pradesh i want to track down the number [protected] as he cheated and got 8000 from my account so please send me the details of that number please i want to track him and get him arrested.hope you guys help me solve this situation.
                                      Jan 2, 2017
                                      Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Jan 09, 2014
                                      Dear Mr. Verma,

Saurav Ahlawat
                                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Pankaj Giya
                                        from Taranagar, Rajasthan
                                        Jan 4, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

this is with reference to my airtel prepaid number [protected], regarding this number i had made recharge of rs. 62 on 21st december2013 for 1.2 paisa for 2 second for local and 1 paisa per second for std. But since 31 st of december charges are being deducted rs. 2 paisa for std and 1.5 paisa for local. meanwhile i have contacted 6 time to call centre at 198. but no solution have been found upto yer
                                        Feb 3, 2017
                                        Jan 05, 2014
                                        Namaste Pankaj,

This is with reference to your post dated 04 January 2014. We are working on your concern and would require some more time to resolve it. We shall keep you updated of the progress.

Saurav Ahlawat
                                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Dear Mr. Giya,

This is with reference to your post dated 04 January 2014. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Rakesh Kumar
                                        bharti airtel ltd