Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2202

rahul cchaudhary
from old kardampuri shahdara, Delhi
Apr 18, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

TO
M/S BHARTI AIRTEL

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

I HAVE TAKEN LANDLINE CONNECTIONS OF AIRTEL IN MY OFFICE LOCATED AT UG 19-20 V.V. SHOPPING PLAZA SECTOR 12 VASUNDHARA GHAZIABAD 201012 WHOSE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

TEL NO A/C NO.
[protected] [protected]

AS I HAVE ALREADY MADE COMPLAINT PREVIOUSLY SOME DAYS BACK REGARDING THE MISBEHAVIOUR AND MENTAL HARRASMENT FROM THE OKHLA OFFICE OF AIRTEL( PH NO [protected])
AS I TOLD EARLIER THAT I ALREADY STOPPED USING THESE ABOVE MENTIONED CONNECTIONS IN MONTH OF JANUARY. DUE TO SOME RENOVATIONS IN THE OFFICE I COULD NOT ABLE TO PAY THE BILLS. BUT AFTER RENOVATION BEING OVER I PAID THE TOTAL OUTSTANDING AMOUNT THROUGH CHEQUE AND RECEIVED A FULL N FINAL SETTELMENT LETTER FROM MAIL . BUT THE COLLECTION DEPARTMENT DID NOT UPDATE THE PAYMENT TILL 1 WEEK. THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE FROM OKHLA , NEW DELHI REPETITIVELY CALLED ME AT MY MOBILE AND ASKED ME ABOUT THE BILL PAYMENT. I TOLD HER THAT I ALREADY PAID THE BILL AND I GOT RECEIPT AND IT IS IN MY OFFICE AND I COULD TELL ONLY AFTER REACHING OFFICE AS I WAS OUT OF TOWN. BUT THE GIRL CALLED ME AND DISTURBED ME TOO MUCH THAT I GOT HARRESED MENTALLY.....AND DISTURBED VERY MUCH. THE EXECUTIVES FROM OKHLA OFFICE EVEN ABUSED MY EMPLOYEES AND PARENTS.
SEEING THE ABUSING AND HARRASMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO MAKE THE STOP PAYMENT OF THE CHEQUE GIVEN.

BUT DESPITE THE COMPLAINT BEING MADE THE EMPLOYEES FROM OKHLA OFFICE CONTINUE TO ABUSE ME AND MY FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE CONTINUOUSLY GIVING ME MENTAL HARRASMENT.

I WANT TO ASK IS THIS THE WAY TO TREAT THE CUSTOMERS..........................................?
IS THIS THE ETTIQUITES OF SO MUCH BIG COMPANY?

RAHUL CHAUDHARY

DIRECTOR- DARK HORS INVESTMENT SOLUTION
Sub: Childish acts by Airtel

I am a corporate postpaid connection user of Airtel, my mobile number is [protected] this number belongs to the CUG of Ricoh India limited Kolkata branch, I have paid my last mobile bill on 13th May 2008 at the ICICI ATM drop box located at Shakuntala Park like every other month. The due date was 24th May 2008 & the cheque number was577609 dated 13th May 2008 on ICICI Ballygunj Branch for Rs 629.20. Till date the cheque has not been produced at the bank for clearance and today I have received a fresh bill of Rs.1274.25, as per the connection status credit limit allocated is Rs.2300.
Suddenly today afternoon I found out that my outgoing has been stopped and on calling up 121 one robotic type of a guy told me that I am taking your complaint and we will get back to you by Friday, it was as if I was talking to a IVRS system. Please tell me where is my fault? I am not at all depressed by all this, it is airtel who is loosing revenue if I am not using your facility, in Today’s world nobody gets stuck if stupid and senseless people like you all behave so rudely even with corporate customers. As you can see clearly a copy of this mail is being sent to corporate HR department of Ricoh and to our regional heads also, this will only help you to gain bad reputation and help other service providers to gain ground by your childish acts. I had a talk with Mr. Nabendu Roy of Airtel Kolkata ([protected]) today afternoon who deals with our account and always assures us by saying that he is the single window messiah for us but when he came to know about my problem he told me that he is riding a bike and he will get back to me shortly but he hasn’t found time or cared to get back to me yet. It is almost 9o’ clock at night.
I would request you to trace out the cheque and try to be a bit less rude to customers who give you revenue month after month.

Proteek Basu.
Senior Engineer
Ricoh India Limited

Airtel — COMPANY MISBEHAVIOUR AND HARRASMENT

I HAVE RECENTLY CHANGED FROM POSTPAID CONNECTION TO PREPAID CONNECTION, AFTER SEVERAL INSTANCES OF NOT RECEIVING BILLS ON TIME.
BUT EVEN AFTER CHANGING, I WAS TOLD THAT IT WOULD TAKE 72 HOURS FOR THE PREPAID CONNECTION TO BE ACTIVATED.BUT IN CONTRARY, IT TOOK MORE THAN 4 DAYS.
ALSO, NOW THEY HAVE STOPPED MY OUTGOING WITHOUT ANY PRIOR INTIMATION, AND WHEN I HAD VISITED THE AIRTEL RELATIONSHIP CENTRE(PANVEL), THEY WERE LEAST INTERESTED IN SOLVING THE ISSUE, AND EVEN WENT TO THE EXTENT OF SAYING THAT IF I WANT TO COMPLAINT AGAINST THEM, I CAN GO AHEAD.
I WILL LIKE TO BRING TO THE NOTICE OF THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES THAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VIRTUALLY NON-EXISTENT IN THIS CASE.
IS THERE ANY SOLUTION TO THE ISSUE?

Bharti Airtel — Misbehaviour.

I am a postpaid customer of Airtel since long time. Today I had a very bad experience with your payment collection person Mr. Himanshu - [protected] came to my house and I was not there at home that time and ladies were there instead of that he has started insisting for payment where as there is no due as on today. I am very much upset because of his behaviour.You can check my payment history you will not find any default. I am always making payment before due date.

Look into the matter and make sure that it should not happen again.

Regards.

Rizwan Hasan Khan.
+[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,
I Laxmikant Dhage, having a Mob No. [protected], My problem is that from these number i cant do the SMS send to any other number.
this problem is from last FOUR months, and also i do complaint so many time but till date the problem is not solved by ur cstomer care ext.

Airtel — Misbehaviour and go to outlet

sir/madam
main rajesh kumar tiwari airtel outlet gaya tha[protected] ko airtel ke outlet per misbehaviour kiya our dhakke marker baher bhaga diya aur gandi gali dekier bhaga diya esliye apse request hai ki meri complaint ko immediately fallow kiya jay
R/Sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards misbehave of Airtel collection rep.to extort the money over my mobile no.[protected] as well as on land line phone at home. On 13th &14th of Nov.,09, my minor son, aged 13 years was ABUSED by repeated calls from airtel regarding bill payment of a already disconnected(closed) landline phone no 4042275 while the bill was settled at the time of disconnection of phone. He has threatened us to disturb the family in future also in the same manner. My minor son was not able to study and could not sleep well since then due to this abusement. How can a collection rep. from airtel call home and abuse the family. I will make sure that I file a complaint against airtel and make them answerable for what they have done.
Name of person who called home and showed dirty character:Sanjay Ph no[protected]
Airtel should stop thinking that "ABUSING CUSTOMER" will enable them to extort the money for a disconnected phone. Airtel should teach their associates "Telephone mannerism"
Please look into the matter and make sure that it should not happen again.
With regards.

postpaid — Mis-behaviour from your collection department

The manager
Sub:- Mis-behaviour from your collection department.

Respected Sir/Madam,

My self Kartik Raval. My mobile no is. [protected] one of the customer of your company since last six month. I make regular payment of my bills but due to not received my bill on time from last three month, I am unable to make payment on regular basis, but whenever I have received my bills, I have made payment as early as possible. I am also working in other company, so it is required for me to put claim in my company and after that I am able to make payment. For that I require original detail bill of airtel. In last three month I am not able to receive bill on time so, I was not able to pay bill on time.

In this month, I have received bill on 4th of January & I told ur executive of collection department that I will do payment upto 15th of January. Inspite of that yesterday I have received call from ur collection department from Jigar raval, M:-[protected] & he was stating me that, I am Jigar raval from airtel from collection department from Mehsana and without listening me he was using abusive language to me.

Dear sir, Really I am very disappointed for receiving such kind of call. Airtel is very big brand and such a reputed company have such kind of employee. It is my request to you plz look into the matter & take some necessary step and give me response as early as possible. If I will not get good response from ur organization, I will go ahed.

Waiting for your favourable reply.

Kartik Raval

Airtel — Misbehaving calls on regular basis

I am getting useless or misbehaving calls for last two three months from Bihar's Airtel no-[protected].My no is [protected].Please provide me the identity of the person and address of the person who is calling so that i can approach police regarding this.
I am having airtel Postpaid card my number is [protected] and this is CUG card and other CUG user did nt pay that bill and my number's bill are fully paid everytime after that airtel collection people call me and my relatives and spoke with them with very bed language after that i made complain in airtel customer care but no resolution from them side so what i have to do now ...

Bharti Airtel — misbehaviour by employees

I had a mobile post paid number from Airtel. There was a delay of just one month as I was transferred from Gujarat to Mumbai I could not pay the bill. However Airtel did not call me or even send me a mail but today they have started calling all my freinds and relatives for some legal action. One Miss Neha Malhotra cell no [protected] is doing this from Airtel and when I enquired with Airtel they did not give the details of the employee. They should have atleast called me once as the amount involved was negligible and had I refused to pay then they could initiated any legal aption. Spoiling anybodys reputation like that is not ethical and illegal. Therefore you are requested to take corrective steps to check such misbehaivours.
Regards.
te'st
HI,

I have been getting repeated misbehavior calls from airtel on my mobile [protected]. Inspite of paying all the bills, airtel is calling me from[protected] and asking me to pay the outstanding.
I have paid all the bills sent to me. When I asked her to send me the outstanding she asked me to wait for one more day. And now at 14:40 pm on 21, April, 2011 she asked me 10 times if I have received the bill, if I have checked the email.
It gives me an impression that all the employees of airtel and dumb and stupid because they cannot understand statements in one go.

Please stop all this abuse and do not disturb me.
Mis-behaviour from your collection department
The manager
Sub:- Mis-behaviour from your collection department.

Respected Sir/Madam,

My self hashim bula. My mobile no is. [protected] i have came in airtel via mnp from reliance &i have 4 connections of airtel & iam one of the good customer of your company since last 3 month. Inspite of that yesterday I have received call from ur collection department from M:-[protected] for panding bill of mobile number [protected] which is not my number i told him please dont call me for due payment of this number because this is not my number & i cant help for same
7& he was stating me that, I am from airtel from collection department and without listening me he was using abusive language to me.

Dear sir, Really I am very disappointed for receiving such kind of call. Airtel is very big brand and such a reputed company have such kind of employee. It is my request to you plz look into the matter & take some necessary step and give me response as early as possible. If I will not get good response from ur organization, I will go ahed.

Waiting for your favourable reply.

hashim bula
hello sir
i m ritesh khullar aitel prepaid consumer . i want to complaint against ur enployee mr sanjay kumar ,he is work in airtel money department ,today i call him for sum airtel money relates enquiries but he talk very rudely , i want to pay ur attention to this enployee coz i m using airtel for many years .this is first time any o[censored]r customer care employee so pay attention toward it and warn mr sanjay nd give him penalty ........................he dont know to talk wid customers////
14 Comments

simransangha
    Apr 18, 2012

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

This is to bring in to notice the wicked game Airtel played with me. I had an airtel

broadband unlimited connection number [protected]. I never knew the plan, cause an Airtel agent gave it to me

saying this is the best plan for you, you will be charged just Rs 600 for 100+ KBPS transfer

rate for unlimited data transfer. I was amazed and got what he has promised for full 2 years.

That is 100+ transfer rate, unlimited data transfer for 660( including taxes). I was over

satisfied, but few days back I changed my house and got my Airtel connection transferred. To

my utmost surprize my transfer rate dropped down to 15+. I called up Airtel, and what a

stupid excuse they gave me "sir the speed you were getting was actually a technical glitch at

our end, and now it is rectified and you will get this much speed only". Technical glitch for

the last 2 years, I was struck, technical glitch for 2 year. And moreover, is it my fault if

Airtel has a technical glitch that lasted for 2 years. This is the worst thing I have

encountered in my whole life. I am a software engineer my self and never saw a technical

glitch lasting that long. And moreover its Airtel's fault, why do I suffer cause of that?

People move ahead and I moved backwards with Airtel, I was getting 100+ transfer rate and now

it has come down to 20. I am so so disappointed with the treatment Airtel gave me. They

didn't even tried to compensate me, they just asked me to disconnect my services if I am not

satisfied. Following are the names of Airtel officials in the hands of whom I got this

harrasment:

Rajat Sharma(198)
    Gaurav Kapoor(Floor supervisor)
    Vikram Singh/Ajay(Tam leader Jalandhar)

..and there were many other.

Heights of stupidity, harrasment, pathetic service, pathetic people working there.

To hell with Airtel

Airtel India — Harrasment unlimited (Airtel is bad)

Let me introduce myself as Anbu Nirai who lives in Chennai and has had the Airtel postpaid connection for a number of years. For about two months I find that the tower signal is sporadic at best when it comes to my house (the ground floor portion). I made it a point not to pay the monthly bill and represent the cause as I thought that would bring about the desired attention to the problem and a resolution can be reached.

I made a formal complaint regarding the No-Signal problem around the second week of this month. I was told that the issue would be resolved by the 30th of this month. In-between my outgoing facility was terminated and I made an appeal on the grounds that a resolution to my problem had not been arrived at. The agent I spoke to apparently consulted with a superior and told me that she would release the line as the No-Signal problem was in the open status.

An agent called me in the latter half of today (when I was in my workplace) and informed me that the No-Signal problem had been rectified. Seconds later I found that my out-going facility was terminated once again. I called the so-called Costumer Care of Airtel (with tremendous difficulty I might add - just couldn't get a human being on line) and informed that I'll go home and see for myself if the No-Signal problem had been rectified and that they should release my line until then. I also added that if the problem had been indeed rectified I would happily pay the bill online at that very moment.

But then the agent I spoke to seemed to be determined to keep repeating the same thing over and over again and failed to see reason even after putting me on hold many times to consult a superior. The conversation was so painful that I realized there was no basic respect-element throughout. I made it clear then that there was no point in paying for something when you do not get the service that you deserve.

When I was on my way home I received an SMS from 247 asking me if I was happy with the resolution provided. To type YES if I was happy and to type NO if the problem still persisted. (I wonder who designs these things...to send an SMS of this nature to a person whose outgoing facility has been terminated). However I tried replying NO but then the message wouldn't go through.

On reaching home I was shocked to see the state of affairs to be the absolutely the same and that Airtel had the AUDACITY to lie to me about rectifying the No-Signal problem. I wanted to make known that the problem still persisted. Cold Shoulder treatment again.

I am a sensitive person and the whole exercise is stressing me tremendously. I am seriously beginning to wonder if anybody from Airtel really cares. I also realize that if I pay the bill I'll have to wait for another month to put pressure on the Service Provider to give me proper service.

Can Airtel really provide service to self respecting people or just to those who grin and bear and feign satisfaction? I wonder. I AM HURT.

I want to complain about this BAD SERVICE. Moreover, I have used this number for a number of years and YET I have to make a decision to go to a provider who can provide the necessary tower signal to my house. I am not even sure if I can retain this number even by going to another Service Provider through legal assistance. However, I am mighty keen not to let these irresponsible people have the last laugh.

GIVE PROPER SERVICE and get the payment. This is good.

GIVE IMPROPER SERVICE (even lie) AND GET THE PAYMENT & disconnect the outgoing facility if payment is not received...This seems to be the AIRTEL IDEOLOGY (STUPID AND VILLAINOUS).

Airtel — NUMBER DISCONNECT WITH OUT INFORMATION SO MY HEAVY LOSS

Respacted Sir

My Self Mohd Farhan Shekhani indore MP
    Airtel was my number [protected] has was disconnect Without information & has not renewd my number so this region my heavy loss .........& airtel executive (sapna sangeeta raod indore (outlet) )was says no renwewd your number .........

So sir plz help me

NOTE: MY NUMBER [protected]
    I AM MR ASHFAQUE SHAIKH USING MY AIRTEL PREPAID NO -[protected] SINCE LAST 3 YEARS AND I HAVE BEEN LOYAL TO AIRTEL AS I AM HOLDING A GOOD PROFILE AS I RECHARGE FOR MORE THAN 300TO 600 RS PER MONTH.SINCE LAST 4 MONTHS AIRTEL IS CONTINOUSLY STARTING VARIOUS SERVICES LIKE JOBS ALERTS , MOVIES ALERTS , CRICKET ALERTS ETC ETC WITHOUT MY INTIMATION OR REQUEST WHICH HAS COST ME LOTS OF MY BALANCE. ON 27 JUL 2010 I RECEIVED A MSG STATING THAT DIAL 54321 TOLL FREE AND SELECT YOUR HELLO TUNE. AS IT WAS A TOLL FREE NO I CALLED AND I DONT LIKE ANY OF THE SONGS SO I DISCONNECTED MY CALL WITHOUT CHOOSING ANY SONGS. IN FRACTION OF SECONDS I RECEIVED A MSG THAT SONG (CHUNARI CHUNARI) HAS BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY NO AND I HAVE BEEN CHARGED RS15 FOR DOWNLOAD AND RS 30 FOR RENTAL.AND VERY NEXT MOMENT I DEACTIVATED MY HELLO TUNE . I AM VERY UPSET THAT AIRTEL ALWAYS CHARGE ME FOR VALUE ADDED SERVICES WITHOUT MY REQUEST FOR ACTIVATION. KINDLY HELP ME REGARDING THE SAME.
    saurabh jain
    u r really a big kkind of a person
    i[censored] not say airtel is bad u go to hell
    airtel is d baddest network in india…

Airtel — airtel is baddest

airtel big cheater, when ever i recharged with good amount.., next day sale pura balance kat nakhte he, or waha se hi koi bhi sceam start kar dete he.aaj bhi salo ne 15rs kat liye or ipl comentry sceam ka msg bhej diya... pehle gov ermant ne loot liya ab ye airtel loot ne beth he..... or me aapse ku6 jyada bolna kahi chahta jo aap ies ke bhog nai banna chahte to ka bhi airtel ka sim nai khardna or agar ho tab bhi portablity karv a ke chang kar nakh na

Cheated - Comment #1871387 - Image #0
    dedcuted Rs.500 from my account without informing me and didn;t receive my refund either
    Hi Rakesh

My account number is [protected]. I need my Rs. 500 back. I have recharged my account with Rs.500 in 2010. I have emailed you as well with full details.
    Hello Friends,

I just want to share my experience with Airtel DTH. I have recharged my Airtel DTH account [protected] in June 2010 for Rs.500. My account is credited with Rs.500 after recharging
    from the recharge coupon. After 24 hours my account was suspended. When I called customer care, they didn’t have any clue why they have suspended my account. After number of follow up, they replied that some other customer claimed that amount and my account is debited without informing me. when I asked to get my money back, customer care executives disconnected by call several times?????. Now Mr. Naveen and Mr. Rakesh from Airtel DTH needs a proof of that the recharge coupon that I used to recharge my Airtel DTH account almost a year back.

Is this a Joke????

My Friends if you are using this service and recharging with recharge coupon then keep it and do not throw, else you will be the next in this list.

Lokesh Chauhan
    You are making fool of your customers, if you are not providing any resolution then no need to reply. Did you refund my charged amount?? Then how can you say that the issue is resolved now?????

To all Airtel digitel customers, they just call you once you filed a complaint and apologize and says the issue is resolved, just like in the above response from Mr. Rakesh without refunding my charged amount. They didn't help you.

Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud
    Hello Friends,

Kindly visit www.mouthshut.com as well and type Airtel DTH in the search option, You will find more than 250 comments and only 17 % recommendations are there for Airtel DTH. Please thing twice before availing Airtel DTH service.
    Hi Friends,

Today I received a call regarding the above complaint and the executive inform me that I can go for the consumer court and telling me that I have used someone else recharge voucher.

They are now misbehaving me and ask me why I didn’t complaint on this issue earlier. I have spoke to around 10-15 executives in Airtel DTH and now they are abusing me over the phone.

Friend do not avail Airtel DTH service, please go other DTH providers like TATA SKY. I have another DTH of TATA SKY, they are the best.
    [protected]@ Airtel

How many times should I write you??

Your executives call me and blame me for not having the recharge voucher that I used to recharge my account a year back. This is simply ridiculous and you are not bothered to rectify the mistake that you have had from your end.

Dear Friends, they are not rectifying their mistakes and their executives call me and inform I can move to the consumer court
    This is Shailesh Kumar ([protected]). I have recharged with Rs. 330 on 4/Jul/2013 and suddenly I checked on Sunday and found my Balance to Nill. I recharged with Rs. 200 on Sunday again and called Customer Care, This is what the summary of Customer Support.

1. I have called on Sunday at around 9:50 PM IST.

2. Laxmi took this call.

3. As per her, They deducted 330 for data usage, I have asked that why did you cut off my Main Account money when I am using Data Plan for 149/Month.

4. As per her, You have consumed your data so we started cutting off from your account.

5. My concern is that when my data usage limit is over, I should have informed that data usage has been over now amount will be disconnected from your main account however I did not get any information and suddenly found that Account is Nill when I had to make a very urgent call which caused heavy loss for me. As per here we cut like that only, we do not inform customer.

6. Suddenly I check my data usage for this month and found that I have only used 1.98 GB of data for this month using Smart Phone features than, I asked her that I have used within the limit so that no amount should be deducted by your so called policy.

7. She said, Sir we have reduced down from 2 GB to 1 GB for this plan hece we are charging you for .98 GB surprisingly I got an SMS today itself mentioning that you have 2 GB of plan. My asked same to her, She said we reduced down you have to pay. Is this a way to scale down without informing us.

8. I was not quit happy with her and asked her to transfer this call to any senior, she said that she is the last point of escalation. No further help will be done.

9. Later on she said that okay, let me transfer this call to my manager and put me on hold for 10 min and then she realized that I am still waiting for transfer then she hanged up the phone without and I was surprised and felt foolish.

This is very frustrating that, people get cheated and they do not have any fear from Govt. I would request to please help us in this matter.
    13 Comments

lokayath
      Apr 18, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

My name is Subha. I am using Airtel sim, i lost my 40 rs balance without any usage .My Airtel number is [protected].While contacting airtel customer care, they didn't respond well, so i want to register a complain reg this issue. Please take necessary steps reg this or direct me to the proper channel to register my complaint over Airtel.
      Thanking You.

Yours,
      Subha.

Airtel — Lost my Balance

My name ia Ashutosh purohit & my celll no. is [protected] airtel prepaid. i did use internet my handset from airtel prepaid. i have lost my many balance.
      i have complaint costomer care services but they did not see my complaint.

sep143
        from Bhinder, Rajasthan
        Apr 17, 2012

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Good Evening Sir
        sir mene aaj 17.04.2012 ko AIRTEL GSM Company me phone kiya tha jo LOKESH JI se 04:02 PM par baat hui thi tb unhone bola ki aap 28/- ka Recharge karwa do to aapako main LIFE-TIME call rate 0.30 Paisa kar dunga tab mene 28/- tatha 30/- Rechage karwa kar mene 4 minit 33 secaond baat ki to 0.40 paise ke hisab se 2/- kate usake baad mene dobara care par baat ki to muje bola ki esi koi Informations nahi he tatha Senior Costmer se baat ki to bola ki ham kuchh nahi kar sakte tha Gali galoj ki mere sath.
        Jinka name Vikash bataya gaya tha 06:30 PM par baat ki thi mene unse.
        AIRTEL GSM COMPANY IS COSTMER CARE INFORMATIONS VERY BED LANGUAGE.
        PLEASE HELP ME SIR.

CONTACT NO.

Name- Kalu Singh Ranawat
        Add. Khimawato Ka Kheda, Post-Bhinder
        Pin Code- 313603
        E-Mail- [protected]@gmail.com
        please Call Me sir.....

ThanX For Heart Thank'S.
        Good Evening Sir
        sir mene aaj 17.04.2012 ko AIRTEL GSM Company me phone kiya tha jo LOKESH JI se 04:02 PM par baat hui thi tb unhone bola ki aap 28/- ka Recharge karwa do to aapako main LIFE-TIME call rate 0.30 Paisa kar dunga tab mene 28/- tatha 30/- Rechage karwa kar mene 4 minit 33 secaond baat ki to 0.40 paise ke hisab se 2/- kate usake baad mene dobara care par baat ki to muje bola ki esi koi Informations nahi he tatha Senior Costmer se baat ki to bola ki ham kuchh nahi kar sakte tha Gali galoj ki mere sath.
        Jinka name Vikash bataya gaya tha 06:30 PM par baat ki thi mene unse.
        AIRTEL GSM COMPANY IS COSTMER CARE INFORMATIONS VERY BED LANGUAGE.
        PLEASE HELP ME SIR.

CONTACT NO.

Name- Kalu Singh Ranawat
        Add. Khimawato Ka Kheda, Post-Bhinder
        Pin Code- 313603
        E-Mail- [protected]@gmail.com
        please Call Me sir...

ThanX For Heart Thank'S.

gautamjp
          Apr 17, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had requested for port in of one of my mobile numbers ([protected]) to Airtel network since the other no. is of airtel ([protected]). both the nos. are in use for more than 5 yrs and registered in my name. What shocked me was that the driving license issued by a Delhi Authority was rejected on the ground that the photograph is not clear. Other photo IDs with me (PAN card, Voter ID) have even more unclear photos. These documents are issued by govt. authorities and the manner in which they are published are beyond the control of the users. In such scenario, am I supposed to run to these authorities till the IDs come out as good a finished product as to satisfy all the service providers?
          I am facing this even though the same ID has always been accepted by many other service providers including airtel itself.
          Above all, the people sitting in the outlets behave like sarkari babus, very discourteously rejecting the document without applying their mind.

birajlama
            Apr 17, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I am a second year MBA student at Sri sathya sai institute of higher learning prashanthinilayam,puttaparthi Andhrapradesh. I brought an Airtel sim on 22 march 2012. I had submitted my Local Residential certificates Duly signed by the authorities my Pan Card Issued by the central government my college Identity card and my Andhra Pradesh Road transport corporation Bus Pass issued at Vijayawada when i was doing my B.COM at Andhra Loyola College. The number was Rightly working for 10 days then they asked me to submit the same documents again they reopened the blocked incoming outgoing. but now again they have blocked my incoming and outgoing leading to lot of problems for me i request you to look into the matter so as to solve it. I dont know what is happening and why they don't accept the residential certifiacte issued by the university and the pan card issued by the central government. I Request you to look into the matter so that it is solved as soon as possible.

AirTel — no incoming no out going

i got post paid connection but it is not working for the last 2 week.this is an official phone it makes too much difficult in my job.also i have to pay without any service.

some time it is working(yesterday 7pm to 8 pm) and get message as thank you for contacting with airtel
            my no [protected]
            pls advice
            jimmy thomas
            new delhi

Bharti Airtel — incoming and outgoing calls

i want my incoming and outgoing calls of my number [protected] for the month of october and november and december 2011.
            please send me this on my email ld [protected]@gmail.com

Manish and Shampa
              Apr 17, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have transferred from Hyderabad and wanted by Airtel Digital TV re-installed. Its more than two weeks of struggle and Airtel people have refused to do so. Several times I have loged requests/complaints by Emails & also customer Care nos. Last two of the requests/complaints reference nos are 17809814 and 17901703. These were reference provided by Airtel. What has happenned latest is discribed in my below email (originally written to Airtel) : -
              """""
              Dear Saket,

Thanks for the concern showed from your end but as I told you during our telephonic discussion today(your call through Phone number:[protected]); I was confident that Airtel people here will not attend the cause.

Two Engineers from Airtel arrived today to our house address; I mention once again: 5E1, Harmony, MIG 2, Rajarhat, Kolkata - 700157.
              Below are the comments from them listed in order from the time they entered :
              1. The antenna given to us while getting an Airtel DTH service is of no use.
              Reason Quoted: They have got the contract from the society of installing a Mother antenna. Hence the connection shall be made from Mother antenna. While negotiating the contract they have signed that no separate individual antenna will be installed.
              We agreed to given reason and asked them to provide the service in whatever way they can.

2. Our set-up box is use-less. We should purchase another set-up box from them which is rather the basic simpler version.

Reason Quoted: Our set-up box is Recordable one and they cannot provide this service here. Hence we will have to get a new one.
              We asked the difference in the two refusing to buy a new one.

3. The recordable one (the set-up box we have) requires two wires/cords while they have only one cord.
              We gave them two 12mtrs cords; which we had to buy from Airtel during our installation last time.

4. They still refused. They asked us to call an electrician at our cost and get the second wiring done upto the place we want to keep our set-up box and then call them. They will come and make the connection.
              This was indigestible for me. I asked them to stay back till I call the customer care to make confirmation on the same point.

5. They told us that they cannot wait here for this "Tamasha".
              I told them that If I can wait for their time for more than two weeks; why can't they wait 5minutes till I confirm from Customer care?

6. They told me that they are busy people and have no useless time to wait. Hence they left my house.

The people who visited were Shibnath Biswas (Contact: +91-[protected]) and Tanmay Pal (Contact: +91-[protected]). I am surprised by social etiquette's trained/tought to them.

My observation and deduction from the situation
              Airtel sales people make any commitment with the societies to get order without considering interests of Customers.
              Still there are always ways to upgrade the installed technologies BUT your people are not at all interested in putting effort & time to do so. They are happy with easy money they are getting. They simply refuse to install the second cable and asked customer to get an external service; specially when the whole society has cabling and Mother antenna from Airtel.
              We are paying for the installation, the cables and set up box but still we are asked to get external Electrician for installation. I am surprised to know the "latest scope" of your installation service Engineers.

I have two questions:
              1. Why this set-up Box was sold to me, if airtel cannot provide service...that too for such Basic reason? We Buy Airtel's new system, we pay for usage, we pay for installation service and now we also pay to Airtel (or support by paying Electricians) so that Airtel can develop/upgrade themselves to provide the respective service to us. Unbelievably complicated situation.
              2. This is a case where the service provider has ceased or refused to provide the committed service. Hence why not all the investment made by the customer shall be returned to him?

There are two solutions:
              1. Do whatever you can to install my Airtel service within 1 week. I don't wait any longer now. I will use local cable service providers till then and cost shall be born by Airtel. /OR/
              2. Take back your Set-up Box; Antenna, Cables etc and return all investment I had made.
              I need your option by end of this week. In event of no-solution to the case, I will be compelled by non-professionalism of Airtel to go to the Consumer Forum court for the resolution.

Its a really long time for you to understand my pain.
              First request - In Feb from Hyderabad to intimate about the transfer.
              Second request - First week of April confirming arrival at Kolkata (providing contact details and address)
              Its two weeks from then now. Result - No service.

Waiting for your earliest reply,
              """""""""""""

Please help.

M.Karthi
                Apr 17, 2012

Name Transfer & Cug Plan - reg.

I gave request letter to change AIRTEL postpaid, Individual Name to our Company Name under CUG Plan. (Letter Dated on 07.03.2012)

we many times inquired about this issue over phone, in person & mail but still (that is 17.04.2012) i don't know the status of this issue.

I need to know the status regarding the same.

Note: please find attached our request letter.br...
                Clavis Cura
                Apr 17, 2012

Airtel ltd is not supporting in MNP.I have requested for Bills of last 3 month through mail,which i have to submit to Vodafone for MNP. But in-spite of several request through Mail & by giving personal application into their relationship center i have not yet received it.Always they come up with different requisitions and unnecessarily increasing the operational time.
                Im a corporate Customer & fedup of the services provided by Airtel,so wish to port all my numbers to Vodafone.

Request your Help in this.

Gaurav
                Clavis Management Services Pvt Ltd.

uskakodker
                  from Hubli, Karnataka
                  Apr 17, 2012

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

DO NOT BUY AIRTEL Digital TV connection.
                  My TV has no reception for the last One Month and Four days.
                  There are 27 entries on my email.
                  Every time an email si sent someone calls up and promises action
                  By afternoon an email is sen that says: query is closed.
                  Since March 13 this game is going on.
                  The company is not ashamed of misguiding the customers.
                  So BEWARE!

Customer ID [protected]

Airtel Dish Tv — no reception of channels

Since past one year I have been using airtel dish tv but it has been a painful experience. Every now wnd then the channels just vanish. The customer service tells that the issue will be resolved in 5 days as the TAT is five days but months and months pass by ans nobody ever visits...leave aside calling and asking.Yesterday when i logged the complaint I was told that tehnician will vist next day by three o clock but no sign of him...again i call and I am being told thart by evening the engineer will visit. Its eight and no sign of Engineer. Please guide what steps to take. Complaint no.11930029. Where other companies are following TAT of 24 hrs Airtel is so unprofessional that it takes five days or more and that too the dish tv is disconnected without any prior information, for satellite transfer work(as they say). The customer is treated like dirt and the company beleives that there is no prior info to be given...they are ruling like dictators and ill treating and bothering a lot.
                  I am facing the problem - CHANNEL RECEPTION ISSUE / SATELLITE SETTINGS REQUIRED TO BE DONE IN MY STB/TV) since last 2 months for which Airtel engineer needs to come at my place, but treating very badly from Airtel DTH - Customer Care.

Calling them regularly since 13th Apr'12 till the date and they always told me that engineer will be at my place next day, but when I call them again to let them know that no one came on the given date and time, they always replied that our system showing 'your issue has been resolved'. How it's possible? How my settings been done without any engineer at my place? This is really bizarre and I am totally disappointed.

I am very optimistic but these people [Airtel Digital Customer Care (including call center executives and field/technical engineers)] pushed me to say "DON'T BUY ANY SERVICES FROM AIRTEL - DON'T BURN YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY".

Customer ID: [protected]

navedqureshi
                    Apr 17, 2012

This is to report constant inaction on behalf of technician & customer care. Giving up on phone complaint I had resorted to following written communication. My issue will be evident from it (have added few more facts to the original email for better understanding):

----- Forwarded Message -----
                    To: "[protected]@in.airtel.com" <[protected]@in.airtel.com>
                    Sent: Wednesday, 28 March 2012 10:52 PM
                    Subject: Fw: Fixedline & broadband complaint - A/c No.16590158. Phone No. [protected]

This mail wasn't accepted because of no phone number, so here you go:
                    A/c No.16590158.
                    Phone No. [protected]

Complaint remains same as below.
                    Naved
                    To: "[protected]@airtel.in" <[protected]@airtel.in>
                    Sent: Monday, 26 March 2012 9:16 PM
                    Subject: Fixedline & broadband complaint - A/c No.16590158

Hi!

Am writing this post wasting 30 minutes explaining to your customer care. I guess they had no answers & they kept cutting the call (or may be it was a connection issue)

Let me explain the problem to you:
                    1. I took this connection predominantly for broadband connection (somewhere in November'11). The router worked for 10-12 days, but then it stopped working.
                    2. I had called you tech & reported the problem, the problem was resolved after more than a month (i don't have reference complaint number for that)
                    3. The connection worked for 3-4 days & then it conked again
                    4. I had reported this too (Service request reference No. 8603750, 10th Dec'11) , but meanwhile I had shifted from my old place too the new place (remember the connection wasn't working as yet!)
                    Service request reference No. 8603750, 10th Dec'11
                    Service request reference No. 9004984, 19th Dec'11
                    I think the problem was resolved 26th Dec'[protected]. I was not home then (my mom was undergoing a heart surgery) and I was back by 1st week of Jan'12. I checked the connection then it was not working.

5. On 2nd Feb then I went to the Airtel center on 100 ft road Indiranagar, Bangalore. Reported my problem. I had figured out that I had 3 months payment due. I had not used the services for more than 15 days, but yet I had volunteered to pay 1 month changes (Rs.1700) & I was told that other 2 months charges will be reversed. The complaint reference Sr. No. is 11170200 & I wanted to shift the connection Ref No. 11169724. Ref No. 11184796
                    6. After few days the connection was transferred to the new place, it still did not work, tried LAN too this time, it did not work. After few days I started getting message that since I had not paid the outstanding the connection is deactivated. I had reported this to the telecaller who had called to follow up on payments.
                    7. Today I receive a bill with outstanding of Rs.4955! (I got 3-4 SMS reminders of overdue payment, but I kept thinking the complaint may be taking time to process)

The complaint in summary is that with no fault of mine I have been asked to pay Rs.[protected] + 1700 that I have already paid) for internet usage of just 15 days!

Request is to either provide a resolution within next 7 days or remove the connection completely (am increasingly happy with Tata Photon, that I started using as a backup in absence of your connection)

Naved

p.s.: Please change the wrong email id that is registered with you. It is [protected]@yahoo.co.in and not [protected]@yahoo.co.in. I had reported this too at you center.

Then I receive this reply:

From: "[protected]@in.airtel.com" <[protected]@in.airtel.com>
                    To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    Sent: Thursday, 29 March 2012 11:07 AM
                    Subject: Re: FIXEDLINE & BROADBAND COMPLAINT - A/C NO.16590158. PHONE NO. [protected] [|BAL|Qrc[protected]|]

Ref: Email dated[protected], concern regarding billing for your airtel number [protected].
                    Thank you for writing to airtel and the opportunity to assist you.

To address your current concern, we have raised a complaint regarding the billing with the concerned team. For your reference, the unique Service Request number is 13609722. Our team will be contacting you by 07-APR-2012 11:30 AM with an update on the issue.

Please do write in for any further assistance.
                    Deepak HK
                    customer care executive
                    bharti airtel limited.

So I wait till 7th April for resolution, but yet again no reply. So I write to them that night:

To: "[protected]@in.airtel.com" <[protected]@in.airtel.com>
                    Sent: Saturday, 7 April 2012 10:24 PM
                    Subject: Re: FIXEDLINE & BROADBAND COMPLAINT - A/C NO.16590158. PHONE NO. [protected] [|BAL|Qrc[protected]|]

Dear Deepak,
                    You commitment has been as unreliable as the internet service, no one called at 10.30 am today!
                    Please accept my request to remove the connection. Cannot be asked to pay for your inefficiencies.
                    Naved

Then I get this mail:
                    From: "[protected]@in.airtel.com" <[protected]@in.airtel.com>
                    To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    Sent: Monday, 9 April 2012 5:33 PM

Ref: Email dated[protected], concern regarding Bill Related Discrepancy for your airtel account number 16590158.

Thank you for writing to airtel.

We understand from your previous interactions that you have expressed concern and issue remains unresolved, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We regret for the delay in processing your request however, your Service Request No. 13609722 is under process on priority. We assure that your request would be resolved at the earliest.

Please do write in for any further assistance.

Shwetha V
                    customer care executive
                    bharti airtel limited.

Then 2-3 days back from today I receive a call claiming to be from Airtel & telling me that I have to pay my entire outstanding and today I receive a legal notice 'Shiva & Rawley Advocates' (dated 1st April'12 ref No: BAL/Bangalore/16590158/2011-12/617 threatening me of various legal action & sanctions and asking me to pay Rs.4811 + 500 (towards cost of this legal notice) within 7 days!

Feel really miserable taking this connection, all these 6 months I have just struggled to connect & may have just used services for just over 15 day. I pay my bills & taxes regularly & feel really hurt by the legal notice.
                    Request you to please take it up with higher ups of Airtel so no one else suffers the way I did as this leaves a very bad aftertaste. I sure want to remove this Airtel connection & never come back to it.

Naved

Airtel Broadband — BAD connection of airtel broadband.

I AM ANKIT RAJ.I WANT TO COMPLAIN THAT MY AIRTEL BROAD BAND AS WELL AS MY LANDLINE PHONE IS NOT WORKING.THERE IS NO DIAL TONE IN MY LANDLINE ALSO.

SO, I REQUEST TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM IMMIDEATELY.

Airtel — inefficient broadband services

This is regarding dismal service quality provided by Airtel with respect to their braoadband services.I m sorry to say that airtel despite of being claiming it to be such a big brand in the telecom industry,is not being able to provide services equivalent to a local operator.

On complaining about poor service,their executives instead alleged us of threatening them and beating them up.The discount promised by them is not being given by them now,citing change in policy.Even after repeated requests,they did not disconnect their broadband connection.

Kindly note that if my complaint is not acted upon,I will approach the state commission,local and national newspapers as well as TRAI

Diwakaran Rajendran
                      Apr 17, 2012

i have got airtel 3g datacard from a nearby shop duraisamy road chennai near JRK school that shop guy gave me guy no krishnan [protected] he is airtel dealer he told rs 1900 he got from me , he gave datacard after 3 days activated card after 3 days because that time airtel had offer rs 999, he wantedly delayed connection till that 999 rs activation charge .ten days connection came. later it didn come for 15 days . tried customer care there was no proper response went to airtel relationship office , duraisamy rroad chennai they didn respond properly said its not there problem i have to ask the shop, shop guy told he is the airtel dealer, later after some 10 calls to customer care said my document not went to head office. that krishnan guy gave karthik airtel manager no [protected] he not picking cell after 20 time he picked said document not reached head office. suddenly after 15 days they said net deactivated, customer care worst service i seen no proper response, wat negligence pls nobody get airtel/

Ashish Vijayvergiya
                        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                        Apr 16, 2012

Address: Guna, Madhya Pradesh

On 28 march 2012 I am (ashish vijayvergiya) tried to recharge Airtel mobile (Mb No-[protected]) online. Payment was done through net banking from my SBI A/C [protected] at guna madhya pradesh. Although Rs. 333/- has been transfer from my account to your A/C but not recharge my Airtel Mobile. The online transaction TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE. Please refund the amount at the earliest.

ps4392
                          Apr 16, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

From last 15 days I am getting low balance messages on screen every minute.
                          I have complained more then 10 time on phone, twice on [protected]@airtel.in but the problem is still not resolved. Now customer-care has stopped taking my calls. When I used alternative number to complain today customer-care representative lost his temper, when I told him to escalate the call , he simply disconnected the line.
                          I forgot to mention,

Customer ID-[protected]
                          Kindly contact me on my registered contact number 9910***719
                          mail ID - [protected]@yahoo.com
                          My cust Id is [protected].I am facing the same problem since I recharged with Rs.310 on 26th April 2012. I used to call customer care everyday regarding this problem.Every time they were telling your problem will get resolved in 4-5 hours.But nothing has changed since then. when I told him to escalate the call, he simply disconnected the line. On 5th May I talked with some senior person Mr.Deepak Pawar or something he gave me some ref. no. for this call i.e.[protected].

Sir, Please do something regarding this as I am getting irritated with these messages in front of guests coming to my home.

my contact details are

registered contact number 9545***876
                          mail ID - jadhav.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Hi It is happenning for me as well, I too called the customer cell yesterday and got the answer it will be solved in 2 hrs. I insisted on Docket no. but she said no. and disconnected the phone.
                          So again called the customer care today and he told to send SMS DND <cust id> to 54325 .i got a response saying Keyword not defined..
                          I also asked the process of escalation. he said the escalation desk is busy.
                          Time, people, Industry is proving that in India things are really controlled bad.i am forced to go to nodal officer appellate authority. if this is what TRAI is doing . let me do what i can do

parth5993
                            Apr 16, 2012

Airtel/Cricbuzz Complaints & Reviews - unsubscribe
                            View all Airtel/Cricbuzz complaints
                            Airtel/Cricbuzz

Parth Mehta on April 16,2012
                            unsubscribe
                            Dear Sir,I have never subscribed to cricbuzz service. Still you have chosen to provide me the same and continue deducting Rs 5/- per day which is very bad. For God sake, please unsubscribe me from cricbuzz immediately and stop deducting the mat of Rs 5/- per day. This is clearcut blackmailing of a genuine customer which should be stopped immediately. Parth Mehta Mob No-[protected]

Airtel — stop Cricket sms

I am using airtel prepaid service. My cell no is [protected]. I never activated cricket SMS but it got activated automatically. I am really fed up of this. Please stop that service & all other promotional sms. PLease do something. Thanks & regards.
                            Vandana Deo

Sridevi N.V
                              Apr 16, 2012

Had applied for broadband service on the 1st of april 2012.
                              1) 1/1/12: Initiated call for new broadband connection bearing ref no :[protected]. 2)The sales guy collected the cheque for Rs.699/- plus an additional Rs. 100/- for some notary issue. 3)7/4/12: Comp No: 14025268. 4) 14/04/12: Comp No: 14353638, Promised time to resolve :within 10.36AM on 15/4/12. 5) 15/04/2012: Comp No: 14381784, promised time to resolve 8.25 PM on 15/4/12.
                              WE spoke to the following people with their Interaction IDs:
                              1)Arun(Customer care executive[protected], 2) Saritha( Manager[protected], 3) Sridhar(Manager[protected], 4) Pooja (CCE[protected]. Our TBLR no TBLR479236.
                              Today is the 16th of april 2012. WE have been repeatedly calling the airtel customer care for the result. We have complaint IDs after complaint IDs and promises after promises. And now they are telling that our house address is wrong, which is again their mistake for wrongly typing our address as 15th main instead of 1st main (document provided was rental agreement with correct address). Still there is no response from them. They are even least bothered about us complaining to the consumer forum. We have wasted our time , money and our patience in this petty issue, which could have a simple solution. Please take this matter seriously as this lethargic and negligent behavior is causing a lot of problem to the consumer.

payal patil
                                Apr 16, 2012

conection will be deactivated
                                In the month of Feb 2012, I have purchased the Airtel Sim from Bangalore.i submitted the following documents...
                                1) Copy of Driving L ID Card.
                                2) Two Passport Photo's.

Today I got a message from this AX APEF that as my name and address is not matching with the database of airtel hence my phone will be barred within 24 hours. however am in roaming currently so unable to submit the documents again to airtel . Plz look in to this matter & do not barred this no.

The details of my Number are:-
                                Sim No.[protected]
                                Mb. No. [protected]
                                hello sir as am staying in KSA i have an airtel connection from last 1 year and i often use to get msges from india and which was very helpful for me. though i got a msg last week to recharge for 200 rupees to avoid call barring and i had done so from india and yesterday all of sudden the network is no more and it says unregistered sim sir it will be very helpful i[censored] make an complaint and re-activate my sim card my number is [protected].

your feedback is highly appreciated

mussi
                                  Apr 16, 2012

Dear Sir / Madame ,

Please find below my Broadband Details ,
                                  Name : Musthafa
                                  Air-tel Number : [protected]
                                  Billing Cycle : 11/03/2012 to 10/04/2012

ON 1/4/12 at 1:30pm smart byte plan was automatically activated to me ( Smart byte 20GB - Rs.799/- ) .

# I came to know about this on 2/4/12 and called 198 customer care and spoke to Kadir and asked him to deactivate it ASAP , told him its not activated from my end. without taking a complaint he asked me to send a mail to 121 .

# I did send a mail to 121 on 2/4/12 at 9:23pm with my unbilled usage attached where i had 19.66GB left and asked them to deactivate it and mentioned that its not activated from my end.

# I got a reply mail from Bharath Kumar ( Customer care executive ) on 2/4/12 at 11.55 pm and he asked me to revert the post generation of forthcoming invoice to process on this concern regarding Smart-byte and charges for the same.

# I forwarded the unbilled usage on 12/4/12 at 2:14pm ( after the bill generation for that bill cycle )where my unbilled usage left was 16.12GB. I've consumed 3.88GB on the smart plan which was compulsory , without that smart plan my speed will be reduced to 256MB as per my existing plan but still i would be able to use Internet. I did the same and consumed 3.88GB . I requested them to do deduct smart byte charges from my bill.

# I received a reply from Revathi Eashwar rao ( Customer Service Agent ) saying

" We would like to inform you that, as per the invoice dated[protected] the DSL charges of Rs. 799/- has been charged towards the smart-byte charges. As you opted for 20GB on 01-APR-2012. Hence, the same is charged in the bill and there is no adjustment applicable for the same. "

This reply from Revathi Eashwar Rao is her careless approach to this issue, if she would have gone through my E-mail statements and attachments she will have the clear knowledge about the issue and will understand that its not being activated from my side and from DAY 1 i was contacting their customer care to deactivate the smart-byte.

# Again i replied her the same along with attaching the followings on 12/4/12 on 9:56PM ,

1st attachment : unbilled usage on 2/4/12 at 8:30 pm.
                                  ( smart plan 20GB was activated automatically on 01/04/2012 at 1:30 pm and the above attachment was taken on 02/04/2012 at 8:30 pm with 19.66GB's left. )

2nd attachment : unbilled usage on 10/04/2012 at 11:26 pm
                                  ( bill cycle is from 11/03/2012 to 10/04/2012 , on 10/04/2012 at 11:26pm the left GB's were 16.12GB. )

I requested any of the senior team to handle this issue , because every time i mail this information , a different person is replying to it without any knowledge about the issue.

# Without any surprise Sreenivasulu Reddy CV (customer care executive ) again a different person replied to my mail on 13/4/12 at 8:52AM saying ,

" To address your current concern, we have raised a complaint regarding the 14285534 with the concerned team. For your reference, the unique Service Request number is <number>. Our team will be contacting you by20-APR-2012 06:30 PM with an update on the issue. "

Its really frustrating that when I'm addressing my problem to customer care, my issue was simply thrown here and there . I asked on the first time to raise a complaint instead your customer care agent told me to send E-mail and after all the E-mail conversations again they raise a complaint.
                                  Every Time i mail with attached details and with clear information and when i receive a reply , it clearly shows that none of the replies didn't have an idea about the issue or complaint. so finally i asked their senior team to address this complaint which even can't be done and a complaint was raised.

I kindly request you to take action against this , this is the second time with Bharti Air-tel where i am being charged extra for unwanted activation. This is a fraudulent action and shows incapability of their poor customer service team that failed to address this issue and made me to file in CONSUMER FORUM.

I strongly believe that my issue will be solved only after i post in CONSUMER FORUM. This is my third post in CONSUMER FORUM and i already has two of my issues sorted only after i forward it to CONSUMER FORUM and not by Customer care and My all three issues are with Bharti Air-tel.

I kindly request you to solve this issue and I've all the supporting mails and attachments , which can be produced if needed.

Thank You

Musthafa
                                  Mobile : [protected]
                                  Mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

thomasren
                                    Apr 16, 2012

So for no reason Airtel decides to subscribe iplayer subscription to my mothers phone number [protected]. I am not sure if its a technical glitch that these people have with their technology, But its very clear that Airtel just wants to make money from its users even though they dont opt to use their services.. I believe, Har Ek Frien zaroori hotha hai campain did not mean we can take money from our friends account anytime just like that...Anyway all that it sums up to say is for the love of your friends AIRTEL JUST DONT TAKE MONEY FROM OTHERS PREPAID BALANCE WITHOUT ANY REASON. GET THIS DAMN SERVICE DEACTIVATED ON THE NUMBER MENTIONED.

The person who has logged this complaint can be reached at [protected].

Smitha Santhosh
                                      from Sholinghur, Tamil Nadu
                                      Apr 15, 2012

I had called Airtel Customer Care in the month of March for applying
                                      for a new Broadband connection. A representative named Lakshman ( Ph:
                                      [protected]) had come home on March 17, 2012 collected the documents
                                      and Rs. 1000 cash.

He gave a customer Enrollment form : Form No : 471034.

While filling the form he told me there is some issue with the port in
                                      this area and so i would get my connection in 7 working days.

When i didnot get a call from him post 10 days, i started following up
                                      and to my shock he does not pick my call. After multiple calls and
                                      complaints to Airtel, i was informed that i will not be able to get
                                      the connection at all and my money will be returned in 15 days time.

Its exactly a month now and neither have i got the connection and nor
                                      any calls from Airtel explaining the issue.

My last compliant was registered on 4th of April , Compliant number :
                                      13886616 and i was promised a resolution by 7th April, when i did not
                                      get a call for more than a week, i called Airtel back and i was
                                      shocked to know that the complaint has been closed without even
                                      consulting me.

Can some one help me with this. I am really sorry to say that the way
                                      this has been handled by Airtel has been pathetic. I really regret the
                                      day i gave a call to Airtel for the BB connection. I would also
                                      appreciate if Airtel can refrain from sending such representatives who
                                      cheat customers with their money and provide wrong information. He
                                      didn't have the basic courtesy to update me on the status of my
                                      application as well.

Requesting someone to please have a look into it and let me know a
                                      definite date of resolution be it giving me a broadband connection . I
                                      dont' have good opinion of Airtel now, so even if i don't get a
                                      connection, i am fine with it. but please give me my money back.

I am tired of following up.

Smitha Santhosh
                                      Ph: [protected]

Airtel — missguided /cheating/fraud

Respected sir/mam

kindly introducing my complaint against leading cellular company airtel which is playing emotionally sentiments against loyal customer like me who using his services since last one year i have face several problems with this company but till i have'nt lodge any complain but this time they have cross their limit.
                                      sir on 10th november i have recharge with 25 rupees on my mobile no [protected]. it show succssfully deliverd report on my inbox and but when i saw my inbox in it nothing shown with my balance so sir/mam it is not big amount .for this small amount i have suffer huge loss of 23000 thousand rupees for a student like me .it is a huge amount for us .latter i have talk with their customer care number they have given very positive reply that this amount of recharge money you can use for internet for one month which again they cheated me.on 22nd november customer care when i talk to them they told me that any rechage did'nt happen to your mobile .the mam which i talk with that day name was miss sweata.mean while from 10th to 21st november they blocked my customer care no so i could'nt contact during this period .

kindly i hope sir/mam to take this matter seriously that in future this time of cheating does'nt happen to any body and by emotionally taking and by blocking their customer care number which is against any ethical values of any company.
                                      sir/mam I thank you in anticipation and thank you for your time and consideration

pankaj pandey