Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2552

Mr. Mohan N. Choudhary
Oct 16, 2009

Mohan N Choudhary,
A.A. Officer,
Accounts Office,Ministry of Defence,
Govt. of India
OFDR,Dehuroad,Pune-412101
Res.89/7,OFDR Estate Dehu Road,Pune 412101

SIR/MA'AM
I've been using Airtel cell no. [protected] since May 2008. In Sept. 2009 I received a message from Airtel
regarding re-submission of ID-Proof and Address-Proof. After a few days an Airtel employee came to my residence and collected personally these documents. However on 7-10-09 ,my above cell no. was inactivated by Airtel.On 8-10-09 I visited Airtel Shopee,Akurdi(Pune) and on advice of Airtel executive I again filled a form and submitted address-proof,id-proof and photograph.The executive assured me that my cell would be reactivated within 4 days.But my cell was not reassured within 4 days. I again visited the same executive on 14-10-09,15-10-09.Each time she told me that system was down.
At the time of diwali I am facing great hardship ,it is requested that my cell may kindly be restored immediately along with a compensation @ Rs.1000 per day for the inactivation period.

Dhananjay Singh
    from Mysore, Karnataka
    Oct 16, 2009

I(Dhananjay) have bought Airtel Prepaid Simcard from The Mobile Shope Banshankari 3rd Stage on 23/09/09 and i have submitted 1photo, PAN Card and Address Proof(Rental Agreement), but after 10days they have deactivated my both incoming abd outgoing calls by telling that my form are not submitted. where as i contected dealer (the mobile shope) they told me to go to airtel office and airtell office are telling they not recieved form. the mobile shope have given me reciept form whic shows that airtel sales team has collected the form.
    when i contected airtel office they are not responding properly(jayanagar,Bangalore) than i spock to customer care they promissed me to resolve my problem in 2working days, after 3working days once again i spoke to custome care again the promissed me that they rectify withing 24hr but till now nothing they have done.
    i request you to kindly do the needful. thankyou

Airtel Sim — disactivated my No

Respected Sir/Madam

I bought an airtel SIM last month in RAIPUR my num is [protected] and i gave the adders & photo proof three time.My sim card got activated but after a few days it got deactivated.When i asked the coustmer care they told it will be activated soon.But still my SIM is dead.Pls take necessary action regarding this matter .The AirTell staff bevaher is also very bad with coustmor .

SK YADAV
    I bought an airtel SIM last month in RAIPUR my num is [protected] and i gave the adders & photo proof three time.My sim card got activated but after a few days it got deactivated.When i asked the coustmer care they told it will be activated soon.But still my SIM is dead.Pls take necessary action regarding this ASAP to active my SIM.Beveher of AIRTEL Staff is very bad with custmer.

SK YADAV

Kranti Sharma
      Oct 16, 2009

My self KRANTI SHARMA from BHILAI (CG),
      mera airtel mobile number [protected] hain aur handset NOKIA 5130 C-2 xpressMusic
      hain.
      15 Dino se mere mobile se Airtel live browse karne ke (0.30 paise per 50kb) bhi charges lag rahe hain jabki Airtel live mein browsing
      charges nahi hota sirf downloading charges liye jate hain.
      mere pass settings bhi hain aur main Airtel Live ki settings se hi browse karta hu
      customer care me call karne par new settings ke liye sms karne kaha gaya to maine Handset ko RESET karke phir se settings mangai aur apne mobile par save kiya phir bhi ye problem door nahi hui hain aur abhi
      bhi mujhe charges lag rahe hain isliye aapse mera nivedan hain ki meri problem solv kare

Number:[protected]
      email"[protected]@rocketmail.com
      i am deepak gamit frm gujarat..i have accidently activated FHM video service but i m not getting its unsubscription link..so please send this link..my no[protected]..plz deactivate this service...
      please deactived model pack service my mobile no.[protected]
      please deactived model pack service on my mobile no.[protected]

Roy Melvin Menzel
        Oct 16, 2009

Hi! I am using cellphone number +[protected]. I had been receving some jokes on SMS's. After a period of about 15 days, I recieved a message containing instructions about how to continue or discontinue availing this service and the charges applicable. I then sent the necessary SMS's for discontinual of the service. It was observed that the procedure had been made so complicated and lengthy that one would end up frustrated. However, I sent the necessary SMS's. To my surprise, I recieved an SMS on 15.10.2009 stating "Your Comedy Junction service has been renewed & you have been charged Rs. 15 for 30 days. Call[protected] TOLLFREE. Enjoy mast jokes.". This is a novel method of fleecing a customer off his money without his consent. It happens off and on. Prior to this, I had a dispute regarding the Missed Call Alerts which was not even addressed although I did not have the benefit of the service for a long time despite having been charged for it. It appears that AirTel has made it a practice to fleece their customers in this manner. Please take up this issue, since I am sure that many consumers who are not able to address these issues or take them up before the appropriate forum may be losing a lot of money in such cases. I hope this issue will be addressed and resolved. Thank you! Regards - Roy Melvin Menzel

Airtel — Renewal of service without taking consent

I activated a service on my airtel mobile last month for a monthly subscription fee of Rs. 30. I did not like it much and stopped using it. Today I got a message from Airtel that they have renewed the service and deducted the amount from my balance. They did not ask for my consent before renewing the service. On further enquiry they told that since I activated the service, it was my duty to deactivate it and they will continue deducting the money every month till deactivate it.

Thiry rupees doesn't matter much to me but these cheap tricks of making money are very derogatory to the brand of airtel. PLese look up to the matter and take necessary actions.
        What is the procedure for deactivation of 'comedy junction' services? There's no way to talk to an executive to get it discontinued? :(
        As it has been indicated that we use comments to register similar complaints...i have a similar problem as i have been at the receiving end of several jokes from Comedy Junction which i do not wish to receive. i do not know how this service has been activated...i am being charged as per the same terms ( Rs.15 for 30 days). i will definitely not opt for Airtel again after this experience-- i have an AIRTEL prepaid with the number +91-[protected]. It's not about the money being charged so much as the fact that a customer has no choice but to continue receiving such messages--- i did not even receive the option of deactivating the service...please note that such services only serve to increase customer dissatisfaction and ensure that the customer would not like to renew/recharge the prepaid card at the end of such an experience.
        J.Johorey
        love you his friends
        Without my premission how can you people Debit my A/c for 15/- towards comedy junction, I am not interested refund my money immediately.

AirTel — Unsubscribe services are charged without consent

I am having a AIRTEL prepaid connection for last 3 yrs , for last one it has started different services like jokes, Love Poem, Love Tips, and Mirchi radio listing which all have been forced on my connection and i have not subscribed for it. i tried to disconnect it by sending sms but of no use.

Airtel — Service not being activated despite charging

I have subscribed for your 2gb internet plan for 98rs. But my despite that my balance is being deducted and from airtel live plan. As instructed i have only mobile office settings on my phone. But still as of today I i cannot access the plan subscribed and banlance gets deducted. i had registered a complaint and in the call center guy told me that amount would be reverted.(CBDCC[protected]). Despite that no reversal or info on it . plus your chargeable call center guys have no adequate response on it.

AirTel — Activation of subscription without consent

My airtel No[protected] has been activated for on line bloom burg game subscription without asking me and I am not awiar of the services. I have made complaint in near by airtel customer care centre but of no use. I receive daily message for subscription for which they charge rs 3-/- and this is happening since last 4 months so the amount can be multiplied (about 400-/- because some times they charge twice or thrice a day. No one is caring despite of repeated complaints and I also tried to unsubscribe this on line but could not materialize than I thought to go to cunsumer but this also could not be done as I do not know the procedure and shortage of time due to hectice schedule at work place.

AirTel — Subscription to services without consent

Airtel should get the First Prize for harassment and cheating of consumers. My mobile No. is [protected] (bought in Bangalore) and Airtel has arbitrarily charged me for a subscription for Hello Tunes for which I did not give any consent. When I bought the Prepaid card last year, they did the same and after shouting and much follow up they reversed charges.
        Now again on 12th August 2011, I received a message saying “Due to low balance you have been charged Rs15 for 10 days of HT subscription. Normal charges 35/month.” This is ridiculous!
        On 14th August, I got another message saying that the service will be renewed in 3 days.
        They also ask us to send SMS to 121 for unsubscribing. As I often travel abroad, I am not in a position to do this and Airtel is taking advantage of this situation. This way they keep charging us for services and making money. This is outrageous as they are clearly extorting, cheating and harassing us customers for money.
        I am requesting that Airtel refrain from arbitrarily subscribing me to services without my consent, unsubscribe me from Hello Tunes and credit all these charges back to my account immediately.

Jayanthi N.
        17th August 2011
        To whom it may concern

I have a similar problem as above. Last night when I was sleeping at 1am, I received an SMS with information of “COMEDY JUNCTION service has been activated @ Rs 35.0 for 7 days. Txn ID S[protected], 15 April18 01:08. Service will be renewed after validity expire” Than second message “Thanks for choosing COMEDY JUNCTION on your Airtel mobile. You have been charged Rs 35 for 7 days”. So, when I wake up in the morning I did not understand If that Is this a spam message or there is service has been activated on my phone which I never requested. My phone has secure password, so no one can access, then How this service gets active? Especially when I was sleeping. So, I checked my last four transaction (but nothing) I checked any value-added service transaction (but there was nothing in last 72 hours) However they did charge Rs 35 from my account.
        This is pathetic of Airtel.

I tried to call customer care but couldn’t as they have this robotic call system. After spending hour and half, finally, I found the option to deactivate this service.

Now I am thinking, as only few people complaint here, many don’t bother to think because Rs 35 is not a big amount. However, if Airtel has 303.08 million customers (current data on google 15April2018) and 100 million gets charge of this unwanted/stupid services. You can imagine how much money that will be. Even just a million customers get charge of this.

They are true white-collar robbers.
        10 Comments

Sangram R. Patil
          Oct 16, 2009

I was asked to message USUB DD to 51619 to deactivate the daily 2 Rs. Deduction scheme.
          Previously I had confirmed twice with customer care that my Friends scheme will not be deactivated.
          But on sending the message to 51619 my I got "Friends1 scheme deactivated".
          I called up Customer Care again..but they said that I had sent the message twice and due to that Friends was deactivated. I can guarantee that the message was sent only once!!
          This has also happened with other people. They are using the "you sent the message twice" farce to terminate the Friends Scheme.

On asking contact of higher authorities, they gave me the number of the Nodal Officer..which as expected is PERMANENTLY SWITCHED OFF!

Rupal Munshi
            Oct 15, 2009

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is to reference with my Airtel Digital TV (customer ID: [protected]). I am your customer from lat onr year and using services. I have purchased the set top box at Rs.2000. From the starting time I am facing various problem like number not configured to recharge, than recharge option is not coming, than disconnection due to recharge not happening ect.

This time one of your executive has visited us to know why we are not using the same. We informed him that we are unable to rechage hence unable to use. He helped us for recharge and reactivation of DTH. We asked him to recharge by one year pack in Rs.1250, instead one year he has recharged with only monthly pack ar Rs.300.

WE are facing so much problem with DTH but than again we opt to continue but very soon again we found our connec tion not working. My father has many times called uo customer care number from our recidencial phone [protected] but no body is ready to spare time at your customer support. we lots of efforts we got complaint number 1170139.

Now it is very surprissing that your person is asking me to pay Rs.500 for new Set TOP Box. I found that this is high time and i need to register a complaint against your entire team. Instead of supporting customer I feek harrsed by taking this connection rather continuing the DTH service. One thing is very clear whether its a new SET TOP box or old repaired one, I will not pay a single pany any more futher, till i found my complaint has been completely resolved than I will recharge with 1 year validity voucher.

Expecting you to take the problem at the resolution desk and revert with the required solution else I don't mind to mark the mail to Sunil Bharti Mittal for such cases.
            our shop name is mayur and is located in dibrugarh, assam and is yur dealer since when yur company is at our town, doing healthy business every month, but now facing lots of problem regarding service many issues r there and no solution[protected]--------

late installation
            stb problems in the new sold out sets
            and even though the stb is new the technician used to charge the consumer against replacement as it is a new set.

so plz concerned department look into the matter at the earliest for smooth business.

my contact no.[protected]

Randhir Kumar
              from Dhoraji, Gujarat
              Oct 15, 2009

I am the retailer and prepaid customer of Airtel Bihar Jharkhand. The problem is that I am unable to connect with customer care no. I.e, 121. I tried my best to connect with the customer carre through sms and other methods. I am unable to send sms to customer care as well as talk as well.Along with that i am unable to send sms to Airtel services, such as Gprs, Hello tunes etc,. My phone says that ...message sending failed.
              ..... please solve my problem as fast as possible.

AirTel — Network connectivity in BIHAR

Dera sir,
              Sub :Not connecting net work in Bihar at Kahalgaon NTPC Colony area - Dt: Bhagalpura for a roaming facility Airtel cell No :[protected], on[protected] since 6 AM till this time of complaining - regd

I am holding AIRTEL SIM CARD And my cell NO is[protected], this is a post paid connection, having roaming facility. This has worked well at KOLKATTA on[protected] and well at FARAKKA - WB on 23 and[protected].to day morning i entered BBIHAR ares at 6 AM, And from that time on words i am not getting network connection. I have tried to connect network throughmanual50 times i could not gey it. I have complained to AIRB TEL CUSTOMER CARE through other aitel cell. Four times they have listened the problem with promptness and there wasno positive responce to solve thius simple problem .
              Secondly there is no registration of my complaint .
              I am abusinessmen roaming through out India I am aAIRTEL customer since tweo years. NOW I HAVE DECIDED TO TAKE UP THIS ISSUE LEGALLY CONSUMER FORUM OF INDIA. AND I WILL GO TO OTHER SERVICE PROVIDER>
              R.N.Swamy, CELL NO :[protected]

Airtel, Bihar — Incoming call not activated

Using one cell phone of Airtel having no [protected]. The incoming facility in this facility is blocked.
              I want immediate activation of incoming call.

India Airtel(Bihar) — Charge

From my account money deducted double charge for GPRS 249. I had Rs. 539 now I have only Rs. 40. Please solve this soon if not I will go to CONSUMER COURT for this. Please help me soon.
              Without any instruction deducting amount from my mother's prepaid mobile number [protected].
              Please stop all the deduction except call charges.
              otherwise my mother is very frusted from her mobile deduction and thinking to change the connection.
              Please take immidiate action otherwise we will switchover to another connection.
              AIRTEL IS DEDUCTING UNNECESSARY CHARGES.EVEN AFTER UNSUBSCRIBING FROM ALL ACTIVE SUBSCRIPTION.EVEN LINE IS ALSO NOT CONNECTED TO CUSTOMER CARE.I HAVE TRIED MORE THAN 100 TIMES A DAY BUT NO RESPONSE.SENIOR EXECUTIVE HAVE TOLD ME THAT AMOUNT WILL BE REFUNDED BUT TILL TODAY NOT EVEN A SINGLE "PAISA" HAS BEEN REFUNDED TO ME.

I THINK ALL OF THE AIRTEL CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SWITCHOVER TO ANOTHER CONNECTION.
              my father number is [protected]
              throughout the day he is receving all types of advertisment call...i called customer care and asked them to stop this...the executive said he would process the request n these offer calles wil be stopped in 45 days...but 45 days r over still offer calls r coming even in mid night, these calls r disturbing too much...Jharkhand airtel customer care r not at all supportive now again they r asking for more 45 days to stop...Now i m fed up, if this is the service i wil switchover to another connection
              Within 1 months mere no pe airtel ke no. se blank call aa raha hai . I want to address of airtel no with subscriber name
              Mujhe Airtel ka ek number unka detail lena hai
              Number hai - [protected]
              I have a airtel prepaid connection which No. is [protected]. I want know the about incoming and outgoing call during october 2008 to october 2009. Please response on my email address izhar.[protected]@gmail.com
              bihar circal ke airtel mobile me national SMS pack ke bare me muje jankari chahiye...

muje STD SMS planke bare me jankari chaiye...
              plzzzzz give me datails as soon as possiableee
              Maine apna airtel no [protected] jo ki patna ka hai 100 ka recharge apne ICICI net banking ke through 8/12/2009 ko kiya tha but abhi tak usme balance nahi aaya hai.
              hello sir,
              my mobile no [protected] was lost, but i started again, c care said that your services wiill started within 2 days, but passed 2 month no any responce by you, so what i will do for that?. shall i wait 2 month more or two days or leave this services plz tell me i m not satisfied by your services.

mobile owner yogendra singh
              add
              matigarh q no m3 60
              p.o Nadkhurkee
              p.s Baghmara
              distic dhanbad
              jharkhand
              mere ph ka incoming chalu karba digiye
              bhut asubidha ho rahi hai jald se jald action ligeye
              Hello Sir
              I am Your Company Prepaid Custumer My Name is Chandan Kumar My Mobile No . [protected]. This number is Roming Use. Sim is Display Registration Failed.
              Please Give me Details this number regarding

Chandan Kumar Nirala
              mera no hai [protected]
              is no ka puc code lag gya hai mejhe is no ka puc code chahiye

thaxyou
              regard
              Devendra Kumar
              I have recharged with a air tel sms pack with a validity of 1 month free all over india sms facility.But after 7 days i got a sms regarding that my sms plan will expire on today aind further sms will be charged as normal rates .I think either airtel service bluff customers giving sucha hell service or the retailers are.

If such hell service will be provided by airtel service i have to cancel the said connection.

Suresh [protected]
              i rechared 100 rupies a airtel no.([protected]) whitch bilongs to bihar from mathura.
              but received only 12 rupeies, my tx ID is[protected]feb-2010 evening 5:30
              so please return my another balance.
              my airtel no [protected]
              sim no HLR-289915221000023741669
              my mobile before 15day in romanig but network is not found and screen show on resistation faield plese active my no

name Adwitiya kumar sumar
              my airtel no [protected]
              sim no HLR-289915221000023741669
              sim validity is 15 august 2010
              my mobile before 15day in romanig but network is not found and screen show on resistation faield plese active my no

name Adwitiya kumar sumar
              i have lost my sim card with my mobile nokia 5130...
              nw how can i get that sim no. again...
              the number was[protected]

can also airtel may help me to get my mobile back...

my contact:- Tuntunjha, h no. 139 sukhisemra, jaitapur, p.s palanawa. motihari bihar
              dear sir my self is raju singh jharkhand kodrrma have a airtel prepaid connection which No. is [protected]. I want know the about incoming and outgoing call during october 2009 to march 31st 2010. Please response
              dear sir my self is raju singh jharkhand kodrrma have a airtel prepaid connection which No. is [protected]. I want know the about incoming and outgoing call during october 2009 to march 31st 2010. Please response.my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
              name -Raju singh
              address 99 koderma Ka Tola
              P.o koderma, Dist koderma Pin No 825410
              I had a bad experience using Aircel. During my visit to India in Dec, 09, I bought a prepaid sim in Bihar and gave my passport copy for registration.As a NRI who is living overseas for last 15 yrs, I don't have a Election id card. After 14 days of service my outgoing calls were stopped.After talking to shop in Arrah who sold this sim to me, the shop owner explained that he is not convinced that a passport can be an identity document since my passport was issued from Bangalore and renewed in Malaysia. He happily canceled my sim's outgoing. Perhaps illiterate shop owner had never met a customer like me.

But, then I went to AIRCEL office in ARA and fill all necessary documents to make my phone working. But my phone never worked during my stay in India. Since, I was using the phone to call to Malaysia, I had lots of money in it, when my sim got blocked.
              My question is,
              Why did Aircel, Ara office did not take the prompt action?
              And since when a passport is not a valid identification document? Phone no. [protected].
              MY NUMBER IS [protected] AIRTEL IS DEDUCTING UNNECESSARY CHARGES.EVEN LINE IS ALSO NOT CONNECTED TO CUSTOMER CARE.I HAVE TRIED MORE THAN 100 TIMES A DAY BUT NO RESPONSE. NOW I M IN ROMAING

I was having RS 177 my mobile was switch Off after 15 days I switch on my mobile and balance was 150 ...I sended one SMS cost Rs 1.30 and Now My balance is 146 ...

I THINK ALL OF THE AIRTEL CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SWITCHOVER TO ANOTHER CONNECTION.
              dear sir, comming from [protected] but i don`t know who is this. my mobile no. is [protected] please repply me . my email:- rajivkumar.[protected]@gamil.com
              Mujhe Airtel ka ek number unka detail lena hai[protected]
              i m receiving miss u sms pack even after deactivating it...but i m getting renewal every time...also i m not getting any customer care assistance toward it...customer care no. 121 is of no use in bihar...i m very annoyed of this unnecessary amount cutting policy of airtel...if there is any authority in airtel to solve my problem as earliest as possible, then plz rectify it or i will recommend all users to give up this out of conscience company...my mobile no. [protected]...and e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
              I m receing renewal of MISS U SMS PACK even after i have unsubscribed for it...i m also not getting any customer care assistance on 121...if there is any authority in airtel to solve my problem, then plz do it as earliest as possible...otherwise i will recommend all unsatisfied customer to give up this airtel company because i think there is no conscience of authority of airtel company & they are dependent on this type of fraudact to earn their profit...WAKE UP...WAKE UP...WAKE UP...WAKE UP...WAKE UP...WAKE UP...WAKE UP...AIRTEL aUTHORITY
              oR
              GIVE UP...GIVE UP...GIVE UP...GIVE UP...GIVE UP...UR POST !!!

My mobile no. [protected]
              E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
              sir mera nam shamisun khatun hathuwa rasul pur se aur mera number {[protected]] sir mujhe 2010 ka total call+sms detels chahiye mera email id [protected]@yahoo.com sir pleas replay karen thanks
              My father's mobile SIM Not working. ballance Rs 88.13. Validity 09/03/2011. Please do the needfull. mobile no is [protected]
              mobile no [protected] in the name of ANAND MOHAN DAS, vill & po laufa, via - Jhanjharpur (R S), Dist madhubani, bihar is not working, Ball Rs 88=13, Validity 09/03/2011. Please do the needfull &oblige.
              thank
              i recharge 498 plan on this no [protected] on 9th of sep 2010 show recharge succesfully but ballancevallidity not show in my sim i called many times on 121&[protected] . please call me urgently my anoter no is [protected].
              My Mobile Number is [protected] but not working last week to till today

you are requested to please activate our number asap.

Form
              Jai Kumar Pandey
              boss mai bihar me 3sal se [protected] use kar rha hoo, pahli baat aaj tak kabhi kisi se saaf saaf baat nhi kiya jab dekho tak networ ka prob lem hota hai capicity nhi hai to airtel sim bechna band kar do...darbhnga biraul me kidhar bhi airtel ka help center nhi hai...abhi mera sim band kar diya document bhej diya..lekin 7 day lagega, , , , , , , kyaa baat hai bihar ka, , , , chutiya giri hai... yaar kabhi kabhi dil karta hai ki airtel tower ko sab publik mil kar dor du, , , , , , , , so plz help me...[protected]...jaldi activ kar do...
              [protected] ye num mere papa ka jab bhi phon lago kuch sunai nhi deta .ruk ruk kar aawaj aati hai...paise wasted hai boss bihar me to airtel naaaaaaaaa babab ab kabhi nhi...socha 3 saal ho gya hai postpaid kawaloooooo na baba ...pane life me bihar me darbhnga ke biraul ke jaisa ghatiya service airtel ka kabhi nhi dekha, , baba...
              TO
              THE NODAL OFFICER
              AIRTEL INDIA

Subject: its really very bad & embarrassing on u r part

I DR Samir Jain took 2 airtel connection (prepaid) simultaneous in 1st week of September[protected], with same address and photo.(my address & my photo) THE NUMBERS ARE [protected] & [protected]. I had submitted two copies of each. On 27 October 2010 your airtel company disconnected my one number ([protected]) saying to submit address proof, and the other number is working normally ([protected]).
              Its really funny that two mobile numbers with same address & same individual not working at same time.
              I again submitted address proof & photograph again at Bombay SPORTS, G.B. ROAD, GAYA(BIHAR). One of your employee mr Manish raj was requested thrice by the dealer on phone but he didn’t take care of that.
              Earlier I made complain on 121 (customer care) with request reference number CBDVS[protected]. I am a reputed doctor practicing here, but your company is distributing new sim cards to criminals, anti social elements and others……
              My all patient & hospital contact is on this number[protected]. I am facing problems like anything. My life has become pathetic…unwontedly your company is harassing customers..
              Please look into the matter as early as possible otherwise I have to take legal action against your company ans charge penalty for this inconveniences caused to me.
              Dr Samir jain.
              To the Airtel Bihar customer care and services chain of command,

I would like to inform you that I am having big problem with below
              listed mobile no., [protected] this month they call me on 1 november . approx 4-5 p.m. if it is possible please send
              me their name and location on my given email id.

Here is the no. [protected], [protected]@gmail.com

Waiting for your prompt response on the matter, your response will be
              highly appreciated

This is Mananjay from chennai and i need Bihar/Jharkhand Airtel customer care number. if it is possible then you send me my mail id.

contact no. is [protected]

Mananjay (Chennai)
              I am already complain the last month but not any responce.
              I resolved my problem.

Satyendra Kumar Singh
              Vill- Sunderpur
              Post. Kori
              Dist. Bhojpur, ARA, Bihar
              Cell No.- [protected]
              Airtel Digital TV ID-[protected]

Airtel- Bihar — Call drop and network connectivity issue

This is brought to your notice that in bihar airtel service is very very pathetic. The call drop is maximum. The network connectivity is very very poor, cross connection is very often. I had launched a complain in the month October regarding my network connectivity , till today they ar unable to provide any positive solution. Also maximum time cross connection is happenning and in tje evening time unable to connect any sigle no.

Overall the service is very pathetic and i have asked them to improve their service but no solution they have provided till today.
              airtel do not offering plan to reduce local as well as std call rates mainly in bihar.as others company already reduced before.
              i request the airtel to reduce call rates equivalent to other companies so as to go parallely.for this i shall ever greatful to u.
              mera mobile phone roaming pr hai islie massage or internet, customer care se batt nahi kar paa rhe mere mobile pr game club ka koi pack active kar diye hai jiske karn 7 din pr 15, 20 rupee cut jate hai jisse bhut paresan hu kirpya juld ise hata de (unsub) aur DND seva activate kr de..

Airtel — unwanted sms from a videocon number to my airtel number

Respected sir/mam,

i am getting unwanted sms from a videocon number +91-[protected] on my airtel number +91-[protected]
              i want to block sms from this number
              plz help me to solve my problem
              i will be thankful to u
              INVALID OF SIM

MY AIRTEL SIM SHOWS INVALID WITHOUT ANY REASON
              I HAVE SUBMITED THE DOCUMENT 2TIMES & ALSO USING THE SIM SINCE 1 YEAR BACK.

I WILL BE HAPPY IF I WILL GET THE NUMBER BACK

MY NUMBER IS [protected]

My new contact number is [protected], contact me on this number
              mai roaming me net nhi use kar pa rha hun.my no. [protected]

Videocon — unwanted sms

i getting flash sms in my screen play contunously for every second from my videocon number[protected] i compliant in the customer care but the not taking any action against this complaint.it affecting my work pls take action against this

Arun Singh Nawada Bihar
              Airtel mobile service is the best in india but very expensive in comperision of all cellular servicess.
              Sir mera ek number hai [protected] jab mai laind line number se phone karata hu to number is dos not exsit batata hai our mobile se mil jata hai

Raj Kumar
              my name is sunil kumar, my problem is other person block my mobile no. i call to customar care from other airtel mobile. then customar care told me the person has been block your no. Customar give me last 5 digit no 53606.
              How to other person has block my no. i think (koi Customar care se mila hua hai, jo mere last recharge ke bare me jankari de sakta hai)?
              kindly help me whos the person block my sim.

Sunil kumar
              air tel no - [protected]

other no. [protected]
              heloo sir
              my mobil no is [protected] by the name and style of smt.ramkumari devi
              we are using this number last three year, but sometime we are not use this no.due to some problem, and earlear we are try this no.already use another persons of this no. why what the soloution this maiter, please reply me...

regds.
              ashok
              [protected]@hotmail.com
              Without any instruction deducting amount from my father's prepaid mobile number [protected].
              otherwise my father is very frusted from her mobile deduction and thinking to change the connection.
              Please take immidiate action otherwise we will switchover to another connection.
              MY VILLAGE POPULATION ARE-30000/THOUSANDS ABOVE BUT NO ANY MOBILE TOWER IN MY VILLAGE.
              I HAVE A LAND AND I AM INTERESTED TO GIVE MY LAND FOR MOBILE TOWER INSTALLATION. IF ANY CELLULAR COMPANY LIKE (IDEA, VIDEOCON, MTS, RELIANCE, LOOP, AIRTEL, VODAFONE, AIRCEL) IS INTERESTED TO INSTALL MOBILE TOWER IN MY LAND, LAND AREA IS 200 SQFT ABOVE. District -GOODA, THASIL- SUNDERPAHARI, VILLAGE+PO- DHAMNI BAZAR IT HAS TO SIDED ROAD) THEN PLS CONTACT ME.
              my email id is- [protected]@gmail.com
              I am feeling very sorry to inform that the service from airtel customer care Jharkhand is pathetic. People does not know how to talk. I was using airtel service at Karnataka for 5 long year. now i am staying at Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand. I was willing to continue the service but for any assistance from customer care i feel to throw my phone. Recently i gave a call from my ex number [protected] to Jharkhand customer care for assistance regarding GPRS service, the person i was got connected to is Mr. Ajay and Mr. Suresh. If really the phone conversation was recorded then my request is to check it and take a good decission to make an effort to improve the service. please keep some good criteria to select people for the service. Otherwise airtel will never become a good service in this part of the India. As a Indian it was my responsibility to inform about this, therefore i have done that, now its up to you to take necessary steps regarding this. Unless you try nobody can help.
              Jai Hind
              With Regard
              Dr. Deepak Kumar
              [protected]vri.[protected]@gmail.com r attitude towards Complaint
              birendra sahu

vri.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]
              birendra sahu

+91 [protected]vri.[protected]@gmail.com
              Official Android Police t-shirts are now on sale, with over 25 designs to call yours. Discount coupons also available.

Yes! Google Docs for Android has finally arrived and it’s looking feature packed. You can now access your G-Docs from anywhere and from any account, share items with contacts, upload docs from phone, open through Gmail, and even perform a variety of functions through a new widget. The coolest feature though, is clearly Google Docs’ [...]

My airtel prepaid ([protected]) no is blocked from 8th May 2011. This was a changed number from BSNL to Airtel in the Bihar-Jharkhand telcom district under Jamshedpur.. When I talked to the Custmer Care of Airtel they told me to contact to Airtel dealer provided the the no to me. The airtel dealer told me to deposit the address and resident proof again which I didi in the next day (12th May 2011). But despite of several request to the airtel dealer the same is not resolved yet. My cell no is blocked. Kindly help me.

N.K.Sethy,
              [protected]@rediffmail.com
              MY AIRTEL NO. IS [protected] YAH NO. BIHAR DARBHANGA KA HAI. MERE MOBILE PER OPERA WEB BROWSER KAAM NAHI KARTA HAI. MAINE 20 DIN PAHLE CUSTOMER CARE KO CALL KIYA THA LEKIN CUSTOMER CARE NE AAPNA CALL (198) KAAT DIYA USKE BAAD AAG TAK C. CARE KO CALL LAGATA HU LAKIN NAHI LAGTA HAI. PLEASE MERE IS PROBLEM KO SOLVE KAR DIGIYE.

My airtel no. is [protected]. Sir, my incoming call are not active in those days. So, i request you to please activate my incoming call as soon as possible. i waiting for your reply.

Krishna kumar singh
              Mob. [protected]
              E_mail. [protected]@gmail.com
              my number is [protected]. i call customer care two time. but they did not resolve my problem...but they increase my problem...they deduct rs. 5 for per day gprs..i fed up with airtel.. my complain is why they didnot resolve any problem..outgoing calls are not going by my number and coupan recharge not done by any voucher..

please consider my complain.

i am currently live in surat, so i am not contact bihar/jharkhand airtel coustomer. please do the needful as soon as possible.
              Airtel Balance se chori karta hai

Airtel Bogus hai isse use mat kare

Airtel prepaid mobile — Unable to stop the subscription charges

My Airtel Number is [protected]. I am using it since past several years, but recently I started receiving messages from AD-54321 stating exactly like this - "You have been renewed for SubscriptionVideoParlou subscription service from Airtel. You have been charged Rs. 5. latest games http://gclub.in browsing @ 30p/20kb".
              I called customer care several times. They keep assuring that the charges and the subscription will stop, but nothing happens. Next day when I recharge, again Rs. 5 are cut from the balance. One of the the executives told me that the charges are for visiting a website "mauj.com" and that he have deactivated the subscription. But still the subscription is on. Why the subscriptions are activated without notice to the customer?
              Please resolve the issue so that I can use the Airtel number. Otherwise I have to shift to some other network.
              Got refund of Rs. 60 but still the problem is not resolved. After getting Rs. 60 balance, the call rates are also increased. Better I port my number. Please do not resolve.
              hi i m' shahabuddin khan my no.[protected]
              dear sir my self is Bimal Kumar Mandal, Dhanbad Jharkhand have a airtel prepaid connection which No. is [protected]. 14/01/2012, 10.24 AM ko mere mobile me ek sms aaya, welcome to hello tunes. you have been charged Rs 15 for 15 days. phir 15 Rs Ghat gaya balance se. jabki maine koi pack activate nahi kiya hoo.customer care lagane ka kafi try kiya lekin nahi laga, please mera balance refund kijiye. warne mai leagel action lene ko majboor hoo. Thanking You...
              My Neme Is Nezam Ansari
              I have a airtel prepaid connection which No. is [protected]. I want know the about incoming and outgoing call during Dec 2011 to Jan 2012. Please response on my email address [protected]@gmail.com
              DEAR SIR
              hI!

MY NO IS [protected] USING AT BIHR AND JH BUT LOTS OF WNWANTED CALL COMING AND MONEY DEDUCTD FROM OUT ACCCOUNT SO PLEASE REQUEST THAT IF REFUND POSSIBLE THEN GOOD RATHER PLEASE CLOSE ALL VAS OR ANY SERVICE AND ACTIVATE FULL DND SO THAT I CN CONTINUE I U SERICE

REGRDS
              ASHOK MANGAL SING
              SIRSIYA DEOGHAR JHARKHAND 815351

MY EMAIL ID IS

RAMANUJAM.[protected]@REDIFMAIL.COM
              PETER.[protected]@YAHOO.COM, PETERAM.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

I WILL WAIT FOR UR FEEDBACK ASSP

I have all ready submitted the request for deactivate the GPRS services on Mobile No, but how your team deduct for the same. I have complain for the same several time, but customer care Executive Assistance is very bad. Please take necessary action for the same and refund my amount. Rs. 98/- My Mobile No is [protected]

Thanks in advance for the same.
              I am uses airtel number (+91-[protected]) at nepal on international roaming, i did not received any call . i had got 3 miss call, after than my aitel blance is deducted 299/INR . then sir suggest me what i do ? i'm sent u also last call log,

Rahul Ratan
              +977-[protected]
              +91 - [protected]

No customer support. - Comment #1430699 - Image #0
              Without any instruction and information a world sport pack is activated today, and deducting amount from my prepaid mobile number [protected],

Please take immidiate action and return my dedicted amount soon otherwise we will switchover to another connection.
              Without any instruction deducting amount from my father's prepaid mobile number [protected].
              otherwise my father is very frusted from her mobile deduction and thinking to change the connection.
              my email [protected]@gmail.com
              Dear Sir /Madam
              i am saurabh and my no. is [protected]. In the morning i got one msg from airtel that thnks for downloading value pack from airtel.and you have been charged rs 99. after rs 99 deduct from my balance But i did not activeted any type of value pack.when i call on 121 didnot connect with customer care . so plz solve my problem and return back my balance.

thanks.
              Dear Sir Madam,

I inform you that about the bad network in our home town (Pipra Khem
              Est Champarn Bihar Pin.845412). We had been realise that the airtel
              network is very bad in our network area. We have been avery day
              inform your tower man, ho is the working at these tower. But now
              situation is very bad, we can't make the calls, & receved SMS at the
              movment. because your tower is not working properly.
              We all consumer of this area's, requested to you kindly give us that
              solution as soon as possible for that problem.

Rakesh Tiwari
              Mob.[protected], [protected], [protected] Bihar
              Mob.[protected], [protected]Delhi
              Dear sir my airtel prepaid number [protected] & in this number balance on 14/12/2012 at 9.00PM but after 10 minute from my number network signal show registration failed then I contact c.care then I found my airtel number any distributor replaced and balance share another airtel.
              I contact appellate officer ASHOK KUMAR but he said only you going to any ARC & documents submit & again same number you also replaced but I problem face for replaced without my agree my number so only again I replaced my number not solution for my above mention problem regarding replacement my number so dear kindly take higher action against airtel & that distributor bcoz airtel company not secured customer replaced number rule. So dear I want to my problem resolved & kindly information given me my alternative number [protected] [protected]
              Hello Sir
              I am Your Company Prepaid Custumer My Name is Mahesh Patil My Mobile No . [protected]. This number is Roming Use. My all incoming and outgoing coll stoped dt. 26/12/2012.
              Please Give me Details this number regarding

Mahesh Patil
              My no [protected] I Recharge local rate cutter 44 but my call charge increase actual call rate
              But Advt add 44 pe 1.2/2sec,

Please take this problem
              Worst calling service of airtel prepaid sim in RAMGARH Cantt. Jharkhand
              Airtel hv reached to start 4g services magr ab tk calling service hi nai sudhaar pae ...Shame ...I live at ramgarh army quaters ...forces must hv the best network for communication as they cn suffer frm any problem anytime...
              I have recharged Roaming pack on my no [protected] on 20th March 2016 by 306/- for 28 days validity . Even after that I am been getting charged for incoming calls on this number. I tried to reach to Bihar Jharkhand Prepaid customer care Numbers [protected] (Provided by Karnataka Airtel customer care) but always from other side it say that this is not a valid number. Pathetic situation. Karnataka Airtel circle can't help because number is Jharkhand circle & Jharkhand circle contact no is not working. Please stop deducting my balance & return the dedcuted amount.

Rahul Ranjan
              Airtel has really very bad service. I am astonished that they even claim that they have something like customer service. When they dont intend to do any.
              I got my mom's number recharged on line and the transaction of 1000 rs failed. I have been trying tooth and nail to get in touch with the customer care executive. They dont have options to let me talk to them. All the mails that I send to them fail. I dont know what I am supposed to do now.
              Is that how you service your customers ?
              We will need to get in touch with consumer forum to take matters forward if that is the case.
              I have not rated them any for their poor service.
              81 Comments

Tarun
                Oct 15, 2009

Customer Id:[protected]
                Complaint Id: 1207693

From the first day I am facing the same problem that the remote doesnt work with the digital tv box. It takes an enormous effort from my side to change the channels or browse the menu from the remote. Either the diggital box never respond or the response of the digital set top box is so slow that it takes ur head out of control. This is the second time I have raised the request and to my surprise no one is willing to help me this time.

I raised a complaint on 11th Oct 2009 and get an appoinment of 14th Oct 2009 9 AM. I was told that a technician will come and check the possible cause of the issue. Till date no one has visited me or contacted me to understand the problem. Is there any support exist???

I have called the customer care 6-7 times so far. First of all no one picks up the call and if any one picks up they start saying sorry n blah blah that your request is in progress. There is a problem and it will be solved.
                What should I do with a box which doesnt want to change channels. From last few weeks the box restarts whenever I press the iTV key on the remote..

This is my genuine request to take up the matter seriously. I am fed up of calling the customer care again and again.

Tarun

This is the mail I have sent to the digital tv mail id...

ranjit patgir
                  Oct 15, 2009

i have buy airtel DTH from gandhidham and i want activation in junagadh on 12 october and they told me you will get activation next day but till the 3 days i didnt get any activation or any call from airtel dth when i called to customer care they told me some tecnical dificulty they are having and when i called to dealer he told me the person went to home for activation but no body at home but i was at home for full day no body came he was lieing and from today morning i m calling to customer care and they are not answring one time also just they are talking to me for one min. and cut the phone its 11 times doing like this. still now i didnt get any instalation its very poor service close this service your dealer in junagadh is abusing to me and your airtell customer care all of them are not even intrested in my call and complain. please look abt your dealers they are not responsible person.
                  The worst service i can see in media is Airtel DTH, because the connection is not update still 3 to 4 days so why would we buy .

I am write many experience with Airtel please don't purchase, because they have no proper well customer repersentive even our problem understanding and like uneducated people.

Please purchase another or continue with local cabel connection.But if you buy then you are the foolest people like me.

ashok mirashi
                    Oct 15, 2009

Airtel No. [protected].
                    I have lodged First complaint on Bizzare Pack which charged Rs.10/- on01.10.09 for non subscription of the above pack. Complaint No. is ROVAD[protected]. Airtel said will be rectified
                    and amount will be recharged on 06.10.09 not done till date.

Secondly again charged Rs.15/- on Bolly wood Fusion subscription. Complaint lodged on 08.10.2009 Complain No. [protected]. Airtel Said will be recharged and rectified on 13.10.2009. not done.

Frequently same thing is happening. It is very bad thing that when I said no any kind of subscription is required and no option is given why automation is going?. This is very bad process for money earning. Once again I request you to unsubscribe my all options. I was not opted any subscription.

Reply requested.
                    RM
                    Tks.

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Robin K

Dilip Naskar
                      Oct 15, 2009

To: Customercare Westbengal
                      Subject: Do Not disturb

My Airtel Mobile No. is [protected].

I ish to stop the promo calls and SMS in my phone.

Please activate this Do Not Disturb at your earliest.

Dilp Naskar

vinit nikumbh
                        Oct 15, 2009

COMPLAINT AGAINST MY HARASSMENT BY AIRTEL -CUSTOMER NUMBER [protected]
                        I AM A VERY IRRITATED CUSTOMER OF AIR TEL. I AM LEFT WITH NO OTHER OPTION AND AM SERIOUSLY CONTEMPLATING SUING BHARTI ENTERPRISES FOR THE LACK OF CUSTOMER RESPONSIBILBITY AND BEHAVIOUR. UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE NO LARGER FONT SIZE THAN THE LARGE CAPS TO VENT MY ANGER
                        I BOUGHT THE AIRTEL WIRELESS DATA CARD FROM AN AUTHORISED THIRD PARTY DEALER APPROVED BY AIRTEL. THE NAME IS RUSHABH ENTERPRISES IN ANDHERI. ALTHOUGH THE PRICE MENTIONED ON THE WEBSITE OF AIRTEK IS ONLY 3000 RS FOR INTALLATION, RUSHABH ACTUALLY CHARGED ME 4100 RUPEES FOR IT, CLAIMING THAT AIRTEL HAS INCREDED THE COST. THE USB IS A MICROMAX MODEL. AFTER I BOUGHT IT NEVER OPENED A SINGLE WEBSITE. I HAD 37 PHONE CALLS WITH THE ARITEL SUPPORT STAFF SOME OF WHICH WENT UPTO 2 HOURS LONG (AND THANFULLY I DON’T USE AIRTEL FOR MY MOBILE SERVICE AND I DON’T ENDORSE OR RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE –BECAUSE OF THE SHEER AMONT OF MISMANAGEMENT AND HARASSMENT GIVEN BY YOUR COMPANY) BUT STILL MY PROBLEM NEVER GOT SOVED AFTER AROUND 2 WEEKS NONE OF YOUR ENGINEERS OR SUPPORT STAFF EVEN AFTER REGISTERING A COMPLAINT 3 TIMES NEVER FOUND ME WORTH WHILE TO COME AND CHECK THE PROBLEM.
                        AFTER SUCH DISGUSTING TREATMENT GIVEN TO ME I DECIDED I HAD ENOUGH ,I CALLED UP AIRTEL AND ASKED THEM TO STOP THIS SERVICE FROM THIS COMPANY SO THEY ASKED ME TO GO TO THE NEAREST SERVICE STATION AND PAY THE BILL FOR THE UNUSED USB . ACCORDINGLY I WENT TO THE CHAKALA CUSTOMER CARE (I DON’T KNOW WHY YOU EVEN CALL IT CUSTOMER CARE (CUSTOMER HARASSMENT OR A CENTRE FOR CUSTOMERS TO GRADUALLY GET ANNOYED SHOULD BE ITS NAME)
                        I WENT ON 12 TH OF SEPTEMBER AND PAID MY BILL OF 364 RS MY NUMBER OF THE DATA CARD BEING [protected]. THE DUMB REPRESENTATIVE TOLD ME THAT SHE WOULD CANCEL THE SERVICE AND THAT ONE REPRESENTAIVE WOULD CALL ME AND CONFIRM IT. AS PER I GOT A CALL AND I ASKED THE REPRESENTATIVE TO FINALLY DISCONNECT THE CONNECTION WHICH HE CONFIRMED. NOW THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE BLOODY END OF MY PERSONAL HARASSMENT BY AIRTEL.
                        BUT NO AIRTEL IT SEEMS WANT TO BREAK THE RECORD FOR BEING THE MOST MISMANAGED COMPANY IN THE WORLD. I HAVE TRIED A LOT OF OTHER COMPANIES BUT AIRTEL IS COMMITED TO PROVIDE ME THE WORSE RATHER HARASS ME TO THE CORE TILL I ACTUALLY PULL MY HAIR OUT. SO AGAIN THIS MONTH I GET A BILL OF 250 RUPEES FOR THE DATA CARD WHICH I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY COMES TO ME. I AM SO ANNOYED .PLEASE. STOP THIS HAASSMENT. SO I CALL UP THE NUMBER [protected] AND THEN I PRESS 1 TO GET SERVICES IN ENGLISH THEN IT ASKS ME WEATHER I WANT TO TALK TO SOME DEPARTMENT AOR THE OTHER AND I GET THROUGH THIS NUMBER TOO THEN I PRESS MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected] AND THE I WAIT FOR SOME HUMAN BEING TO PICK UP THE CALL SO THAT I CAN TALK TO THE REPRESENTATIVE .BUT NO THE RECORIDING NOW MOVES TO HINDI AND I THE SAME NUMBER PRESSING SEQUENCE AGAIN. I DO THAT APRROXIMATELY FOR 10 TO 15 TIMES BUT IT JUST KEEPS ON SHIFTING THE LANGUAGES AND I NEVER GET THROUGH. SO AGAIN NOW I CALL THE SAME THEING. I TRY CALLING THE APPELATE AUTHORIT AND THERE IS NO ONE TO PICK UP MY CALLS .SO I CALLED THE NEW SERVICES OFFERING DEPARTMENT AND THERE THE AIRTEL REPRESENTATIVE WHO PICKED UP MY CALL WAS SO INCOUTEOUS AS TO LISTEN TO MY PROBLEM ANG THE PHONE WHEN ALL THAT I ASKED HIM IS TO TRANSFER THE CALL TO THE COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT. THEN I CALLED THE OTHER NUMBER MENTIONED ON THE IARTEL WEBSITE [protected] AND THE LADY THERE TOLD ME THAT SHE CANNOT DO ANY THING AND THAT I HAVE TO CALL THE[protected] NUMBER AND THERE WAS NO OTHER OPTION. SHE ALSO MENTONED THAT AIRTEL HAS 2 DISCONNECTION DEPARTMNTS ONE FOR TEMPORARY AND ONE FOR PERMANENT SO THAT MY NUMBER HAD BEEN TEMPORARILY DISCONNECTED AND THAT THERE IS SOMETHING KNOWN AS PERMENAT DISCONNECTION TOO. IS OT NOT THE AIRTELS RESPONSIBILITY TO ASK ME WEATHER I WANT TO PERMANENTLY DISCONNECT IT BECAUSE AFTER I TOLD THEM THEY HAVE ONLY IT SEEMS TEMPORARILY DISCONNECTED IT.? IT IS EXTREME . THIS IS THE MOST RIDICULOUS THING THAT I HAVE EVER HEARD , NOW I AM DRIVEN TO THE BRINK OF ABSOLUTE MADNESS BY THIS RIDICOULOUS COMPANY AND ITS EXTREMELY AND FOR LACK OF WORSE WORDS IDIOTIC BEHAVIOUS TO MY PROBLEMS . NOW THIS MAIL I AM ADRESSING TO THE MAIL ID PROVIDED TO ME BY THE REPRESENTATIVE SUCH THAT THEY STOP MY HRASSMENT AFTER ALL . I DON’T KNW AND KNOWNG OF THE HUGE TROUBLES WITH AIRTELS ANY DEPARTMENT I HAVE BEEN HARASSED BY IN THE LAST 2 MONTS I AM VERY CONFIDENT THAT YOU THE REDRESSAL DEPARTMENT ALSO WILL SHOW THIS I REAALY DON’T CARE ABOUT YOUR PROBLEM ATTITUDE .

Joyappa Palandira A
                          Oct 15, 2009

Reminder # 2

As there is no response to the below mail, I request you to take necessary action to resolve my issue by the end of this week. Failing which I would be taking legal action against this issue, and you would be held responsible for the consequences.

Joyappa

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                          Sent: Wednesday, October 14, 2009 9:31 AM
                          To: 'Appellate.[protected]@Airtel.in'; 'NodalOfficer.[protected]@airtel.in'
                          Cc: '[protected]@airtelindia.com'
                          Subject: RE: Rate plan changed without my consensus for [protected].
                          Importance: High

Reminder # 1

This is to inform you that I have been waiting for the response for the below mail since 1 week.

Neither you have taken any action, nor responded to my mail. This shows one more irresponsibile action from Airtel.

I kindly request you to take necessary action on this and resolve my issue at the earliest.

Joyappa

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                          Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2009 5:22 AM
                          To: 'Appellate.[protected]@Airtel.in'; 'NodalOfficer.[protected]@airtel.in'
                          Cc: 'ujjwal.[protected]@airtel.in'; [protected]@airtelindia.com
                          Subject: Rate plan changed without my consensus for [protected].

This is to inform you that the rate plan of #[protected] has been changed without my consensus.

28th July 2009-Request id.[protected] Ms.Komathi.at Koramangala Lobby.

I have requested for Change of rate plan of #[protected], 0n 28th July 2009. (Request id.[protected] at Koramangala Lobby with Ms. Komathi. (The acklowledgement attached). Instead of changing the rate plan of [protected], she has changed the rate plan of [protected], which I came to know after getting SMS from Airtel.

20th August 2009-Request id:[protected]spoke to Sushma)

I called up the customercare and spoke to Sushma ,requested her to revert it to my previous plan (which was 370. national package) and asked her to change the rate plan of [protected] to 149 package. As per her assurance I thought that it would happen within 48 hrs.

24th August 2009, the request for reverting my plan to 370 national package closed without my knowledge.

4th to 10th September- Applications were down at airtel

25th September--Spoke to Shashi- She has assured that it will be reverted to 370 national package.

30th September-Request id:[protected] Spoke to the floor manager Johncy. She says that it can not be reverted as 370 national package is nomore existing, and I have to opt for 425 national package.

3rd oct--Ravish,

4th October- Padma.

7th October- Anand. Req.id.F[protected]
                          My concern here is:

1. Rate plan for [protected] should be reverted to 370 national package.

2. Bills for the month of August and September to be worked out at 370 national package for [protected] and at 149 package for [protected].

3. Ms. Komathi of Koramangala lobby to be punished (penalised) for her mistakes and her behaviour which hurted me, causing mental harassment.

Joyappa Palandira A.

Air Subcription from Airtel.

Airtel is the VERY WORST in Customer Care Service.

After making a repeated complaint to customer care officers, i have finally make a complaint thru mail.
                          I have been chareged Rs.5/- per day from Airtel in daily without my consensus from 54321 with the following messege " Air subscription service from Airtel for FHM Video.Rs.5/-charged from your account"

We have a 29 connections with Airtel network. If the problem persists, we will change our network from Airtel immediately.

My repeated complaint request reference number and date as follows:

[protected] - 29.10.2009
                          [protected] - 30.10.2009
                          [protected] - 11.11.2009
                          [protected] - 17.11.2009

Check and Revert

Chelliah.

Sir i m bikash kanu mobile no [protected] from west bengal I requested u that to reduce the rate of monthly gprs plan(rs 498).But i did not replyed me why?

Murtaza Yakub Johar
                            Oct 15, 2009

I am the owner of an Airtel Telephone and Broadband Connection. My Telephone number is[protected].

On the 28th of September, 2009, I had applied for shifting of my phone connection to my new residence, which is just 1 road away from my old residence. The service number for this is 108331. It’s already been 3 weeks and till today the phone connection has not yet been established. For 3 weeks, I am living without telephone and internet connection. I was told that this request should take a maximum of 3 working days but it is now 3 weeks.

Since then, I have been regularly calling the Customer Care for getting updates on this but that has not been helpful at all. The two additional complaint numbers are: 25419274, 25106518. Every time, a new person receives my call and tells me they will put a “strong” email to the “concerned” department, and that it will be resolved by the end of that day. So many days have passed but nothing has happened.

Rajeev Mittal
                              Oct 14, 2009

The franchise/Airtel official at Agra involve in fradulant activity,misrepresentation,misconduct,unethical and misbehaved,owership as sunil mittal,with poor customer service with no feedback in complanit to proceed the case legally,
                              Asked e-mail of Sunil and rajat sir for the serious complaints of the sanjay pace franchise, but no action is being taken up.
                              a caller from airtel customer care called me and spoked in a vulgour manner, letting many loose talks regarding the bill amount. she went through some personal informations regarding me and slashed very personally.i dont no whts wrong with whom i spoke..does airtel gives freedom to speak about your customer personals? is this how airtel customer care treat the customer... or let me know the truth, is there ne team formed by airtel like this to treat your customers...

if the answer is no i want to move a complaint regarding the person whom i spoked with, i have got the number from which i recieved the call. i came to no its a franchise, who gave these guys freedom to talk like this and go thru the persoanl information of an individual...what is the action will you be taking upon them..?
                              I would like to inform that we had get new Airtel connection from your franchies ( Bala ji Traders, Airtel express outlet) in July`11. i had applied for Airtel CUG plan but they have activate indivisible super saver 199 plan without any information.
                              after that we have complained for that but they have not replied against my complained (complain no.[protected] to Mr. Raghuveer). i am very worried about you. i cant belive that for your poor service..and your franchies service.

My current plan charges is very high and costly. i cant continue your service in future.

Franchies Details- BALA JI Traders
                              address :- 1F/15, N.I.T FARIDABAD-121001
                              PH.- [protected]
                              EMAIL. balaji.[protected]@aitel.in

Customer name- Neeraj Kumar Gupta
                              mobile no.[protected]

sasi praveen thangavelu
                                Oct 14, 2009

I am using AIRTEL post paid connection for the past 5 years. I have changed my bill plan 3 months before to the corporate plan (CUG 199 Special churn plan). And I have not been given all the discounts as per the plan and instead of that my bill plan is changed it to a different plan. I have contacted the authorities for the clarification and there is no response. Due to this I am not able to pay my bill and my bill amount has been getting accumulated and I have receiving frequent SMS to pay my bill or my outgoing calls will be barred. So I am taking this matter to you. I request you to help me to solve the case.

Sasi

Airtel Postpaid Connection — billings

i am submit canection cansletion form with payment Date - 6-1-09 at Ankit comunicetion, akurdi, pune. after then whay send to mi bills & whay shude be the i pay bill.

Mahendra R
                                  Oct 13, 2009

I wish to bring your notice that Sep09 post bill I have not received kindly send me above said mail id and it is very urgent. and do the needful to me .

with Regards,
                                  Mahendra R

G N MENAT
                                    Oct 13, 2009

kind attention Please on my complain for above subject.
                                    my mo no. [protected]
                                    I here with request for un suscribtion from Yahoo zone as soon as posible.

G N menat

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Robin K

Tirtha Kanti Ghosh
                                      Oct 13, 2009

I have booked a movie named "Morning Walk" through http://airtel.in/digitaltv on 3rd Oct, 2009. The booking ID is 5616343.
                                      Web confirmation said within 10 min, the movie will start in TV at channel 180. But it didn't. So, I called Airtel customer service, and they said that I should book it through phone as web booking have some problem. And they gave me a complaint number 1159401. But after two days also they didn't give the movie. But a technical guy called me and after listening to my problem he said that its not his job and customer care guys must have done something wrong and sent the mail to him.

On 5th Oct, 2009, I have called customer care again and similarly without giving any solution they again gave me another complaint number 1171064. On 7th Oct, they sent me a SMS saying the 1171064 numbered problem has been resolved. But no movie on my TV.

Then I almost forget about the situation, but again on 12th Oct, 2009 I planned to book another movie "What is your rashi" through phone call. So, I called customer care, a person called Jitendra attained me and confirmed the booking with ID 6295417 for 13th Oct. They said the show time will be 3pm, 6pm and 9pm. At the same time I asked about the earlier problem, and they said the complain has some error and put a new complain with number 1213330.

On 13th Oct, they again didn't give any movie. I called them again and a person called Shankar attained me and asked me to switch on the TV for 45 min, and movie will be shown. I did so with no result.

For both the movie they have deducted the money Rs. 25 for "Morning Walk" and Rs. 75 for "What's your rashi". They haven't returned the money nor they have shown the movie.

Overall, I would like to say, the customer guys will try to put some excuses every time and make us hold the line for a long till we disconnect the call with irritation. They will promise all the time with no such effective solution. And each time without resolving the earlier complain, they will give some other complaint number.

Airtel is loosing its goodwill this way. If they are not able to provide quality of service then they should at least stopped promising about the service.
                                      I forget to mention my customer ID which is [protected] and contact number [protected]
                                      Yes i agree, yesterday i booked 'Karthik Calling Karthik' but no movie when i go to channel 180. Called customer support numerous time, but every time i was put on hold for around 8 mins before disconnecting the call saying all representative are busy taking to other customer.

It was highly frustrating.

J.S.Vishnu Varathan
                                        Oct 13, 2009

My number is [protected] . I have been using your service since 3.5 years. Now i am facing problem
                                        from your sevice airtel radio. i am unable to using customer care . it is not working correctly from my number. yesterday back i lost amount of 40 Rs.(30+10 ) now i am afraid to recharge amount in my number. so please de-activate airtel service and refund my lost amount.

Once again i request you please send message what action your taken.

J.S.Vishnu Varathan([protected])
                                        My problem resolved on 14th Oct 2009. thank you for your immediate response. sorry for this late thanking note.

My number is [protected] . I have been using your service since 2 years. Now i am facing problem
                                        from your sevice airtel radio dhunia. i tried to call to customer care, But i didn't get the proper response from call center(121& [protected]). I don't want all these services, so please kindly deactivate 599000 service. Without asking me why your service activated, why i can waste of my money.
                                        I appreciate you deativate the Radio Dhunia service.

Muni.

My prepaid mobile no is: [protected] and have been using for 6 years. Automatically amount has been deducting from my account from three months for the service “Radio Dhun” . I am very much scared for recharging my cell, As amount Rs 10 deducted from my account for every 10 days. When I give a call to customer care also, no response. Though I never opted for this service, was activated simply in my account.

Please I request you people to deactivate the facility “Radio Dhun” ASAP.

I hope you consider this and do the needful.

Lakshmi Kanta Reddy