Complaints 54498

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 674

sourav21mech

amount 99 deducted

Address:Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176061

I am using Airtel himachal number [protected] in UAE.Today I got a msg that i have been charged rs99 for international rental, i didnt even opted for any such service. I havent received or made any calls. Not even texted. So would like to know the reason of deduction and want refund. I am using this number since long time and never faced such issue before as used same no. even in Saudi Arabia.
My alternate no. [protected]
Sourav...
Address:Patna, Bihar

Adofgames was activated in my mobile without my consent and my airtel account balance was debited by rs 60/ on 23.9.2018. When i asked the service center (Sent sms to deactivate service to 155223) they just deactivated the service but were unable to refund.

Kindly refund back my money which they have deducted from my account. Please take action against such future frauds too.

Thanks....
aashish.r.singh

sim card change of circle

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I requested the said company at its airtel store at noida, sector 137 for change of circle from up (E) to up (W) for my connection no. ([protected]) on 17. September, 2018.

However the old sim was deactivated on 23.09.2018 and new sim is yet to be activated i have made the several requests at the office on my visit again lastly on 24 september 2018, however the new sim is yet to be activated after three days of disconnection....
Pallabi Karmakar

unwanted charge for my airtel number

Address:Cooch Behar, West Bengal, 736135

My number is [protected].
It is an airtel number and airtel is deducting rs 20 every now and then and i am not being able to stop this service for once and for all. Please help.
I have called them many times but they have not helped me to resolved this.in general i don't use any value added services but yet i am being charged and i want refund for the rs 20 and i want this harassment to stop.
I do not require any value...
Kanika Sani

airtel mobile network issue

Address:110078

Iam using airtel no for last 2 years, now iam facing too much of network problem since last couple of days, especially today since morning my mobile is having no service message displayed, i am a college student and my college is near kashmiri gate, delhi, kindly rectify it otherwise have no option to switchover to other service provider...
Vinay Setty

wrong recharge reversal for airtel prepaid recharge - 399 pack

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have recharged a wrong number by mistake with a mismatch of 1 digit.
Please reverse the amount.

Wrong number recharged - [protected]
Correct number intended - [protected]
Amount - 399.
Transaction id[protected]
Transaction method - net banking.

I have already recharged again as it was an emergency.
Request you to credit back the amount so that we could...
complain raj

always network problem

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828109

My airtel number is [protected]. I am facing always network problem on this and i also made many complaints regarding this to the customer care of airtel but they didn't helped me. I cannot make calls and the internet speed is too slow. This network problem of my number i am facing from 4 months. This network problem i am facing is not only in my number this is in the whole area where i live so please as fast as you can help us please help...
Abhinaw Vikash

account debited but order did not place

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

For my airtel hotspot 4g device i tried to made payment through my sbi online banking. The payment was successful on sbi page but while redirecting to your airtel.in website the session was expired. My account had been debited for rs 999 on 16th sep 2018. I have confirmed with sbi twice and they told me that merchant confirmed them a successful transaction. Kindly initiate my refund asap.

Payment reference...
Shekhar Thorve
from Pachora, Maharashtra

I didn't not get my order yet

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

I have placed order for samsung galaxy note 9 128gb on tuesday 17th september and made payment of 7900. Till now i have not received any call from airtel. I have placed order from my airtelapp. Regarding this i visited airtel outlets but they r not giving me details. Three times i have made call for customer care and he said that order is already delivered on 21st september, i did not received order nor got biomatric verification.
Help...
Prakash Laxman Yaranal
from Channarayapatna, Karnataka

wrong recharge to 9002522574

Address:587116

Please i mistakely wrong recharge done so i am helpless i don't have refund the recharge amount from no, r of [protected] of rs 399 please i am helpless to refund the amount from wrong recharge i do the first time recharge from my airtel app wallet account to this wrong recharge done i have not received any your emails from the customer...
sai sudha thotamsetty
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

wrong plan recharged and requesting for refund or conversion

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515004

I had the necessity of making a call to university in usa and recharged a plan of 296 of international pasco and later came to know that it will work only if we are in abroad but i'm in india.

I'm requesting you to help me in cancelling and refunding the transaction amount since it is of no use or convert the same plan as talk time

Mobile number [protected]
Amount 296

Seeking response to...
sunder chamoli

my incoming & outgoing calls is barred

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear airtel team my no is [protected]
This number incoming calls and outgoing call is baared... My last outgoing call 24/09/2018 today 10am... Please i request my number activities... Please urgently... My all work is pending so please my number activities please let me see this massage and solve my problem please my is to old in airtel company please help......
Address:110070

To Airtel Company,

Here by this mail, I would like to apprise you with few realistic facts that your valued old customers are facing, today while customers are having ample options from various service providers and numerous luring offers from other telecom companies, we have always decided to stay with oldest well known company “Airtel”. The real problem starts like this : from last almost 7-8 months we started facing...
Sandeep Pun

4g 28 days unlimited plan pack

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834003

Dear sir I have recharge pack of Airtel 4g RS 169 date 6-09-18 and I have check plan mobile no is [protected] get unlimited plan is 28 days pack but after 14 days data and calling has stopped. I talked customer care but customer care told me my unlimited pack has expired and your pack has only 14 days valid but know my ballance check this no *121# then show valid 3-10-18 and also voice customer care automatic voice calling told me 3-10-18...
Akshya Gaur

data unauthorized access/ invading privacy

Address:201305

Our airtel network connection account number[protected]/[protected] username:[protected][protected]@airtelbroadband.in, had been shared in an authorised manner and all the data related to network surfing and network browsing had been accessed by anonymous users.
This is been a high breach of security issue. Indeed its the primary responsibility of the vendor to provide secure data to the customers.
Either you took the countermeasure...
Address:110009

With utmost grief i want to bring it to the notice that on 15.09.18 i called up the customer care of airtel dth in order to remove my sony hd top up.
after i spoke to the customer care executive and told him to remove the top up i was astonished to see that not only my sony hd top up but almost all my channels were stopped by your executive. since the call was still on i told him about it but instead of looking into the problem he...
Shahrukh74155
from Kota, Rajasthan

I am complaining about worst network of airtel.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453001

I am complaining to airtel from last 4 years for bad network in our area but airtelwale gunge behre sirf timepass krte h or false statement dete h. Sir jld se jld network sahi kr denge but no one seriously fix the issue, no calling no internet.
Or wo ladki jo advertisement krti hena uspe to itna gussa aata hena. Tumse agar ni ho pa rha h to band kr do yaar or pakode becho....
Lloyd Barboza
from Mul, Maharashtra

airtel prepaid recharge failed.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

My airtel prepaid rechage failed on friday but my amount has been debited from account. I have tried by google pay. On friday 21 september.

1) recharge amount is 399. Recharge number is [protected]
2) my airtel number is [protected].
3) upi id is [protected]@okhdfcbank
4) issuer bank is - bank of india
5) upi transaction id[protected].
6) operator transaction id[protected]
colbaljit

deactivation of my games service

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036
Website:Am complaining about dishonest practices being followed by Airtel

Am surprised to note that mygames service has been activated on my mob no [protected] without me asking for it. Rs. 35 are being deducted every 7 days. Have already lost rs. 105. You are requested to deactivate this service as also recredit the amount debited discreetly oin account of service which was not asked for, failing which formal complaint for disrobing the customers by activating services which were neither asked for or activated...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411058

Incorrect bill of 228 rs was charges for mobile no. [protected].

I have converted my postpaid number to prepaid number by clearing all the dues. But still after a month my bank account is been deducted with rs 228 for postpaid bill.

I have converted my postpaid number to prepaid number on 11th aug by paying all the dues for period 11th july to 10 aug.
But now my bank account was debited for 228 rs without...