Airtel — I am unable to make a incoming calls?

 
14 Reviews
 Suresh Sanap on Feb 6, 2018
Hello dear sir,
My airtel sim is maharashtra circle....
But actually using area mumbai...
Than get roaming.. But not get this incoming calls?? Plz... This problem befor yesterday afternoon.. Very trouble.
But sim is maharashtra circle work is better not any issue. Plz. Solve this problem what is the problem sir.
Thanks sir...
Your faithfully.

Complaint Status


[Feb 06, 2018] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Ravi Rathee's response, Jan 31, 2018
Revert
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Detailed letter attached for need cancelled cheque for refund is also attached

kunal3041990's reply, Feb 10, 2018
PLEASE delete my comment
kunal3041990's reply, Feb 10, 2018
PLEASE delete my comment and upload images all PLEASE
My Name - Awanish Kumar Soni
My Register Mobile Number - [protected]

My Other Saving Bank Detail
Bank Name - Allahabad Bank
Branch - Mahotra (2648)
Account No - [protected]
IFSCode - ALLA 0212648
My Aadhar No[protected]

Our land line no.[protected]

sir/madam,
Last three days ( 30.1.18 to 1.2.18) our telephone line and broad band connection s not working. already we are registered the complaint. till phone is not working. please check our connection and do the needful.
I am not able to use my money which is in the wallet of my airtel app as it is showing debit from this account is not allowed.
Neither i am able to contact the customer care of airtel bank.
Why is it so i cannot use this amount anyway neither for recharge nor i can transfer this amount.
Why airtel is doing such a scam
Hello,
I have do the payment my airtel mobile no. [protected] Using airtel payment bank, and as the offers available i am availing 50% cashback (Max. Rs.100) of the payment amount.
But till time I have not received the cashback amount in my airtel wallet.
Please check & revert.
Regards,
Ravi Rathee
[protected]
I want call record for the 1 oct 2016 to 31 march 2017 of my mobile no [protected] plz.
I transferred Rs 2047.00 to idea cellular Ltd through Paytm by my canara bank debit card no [protected] & ccv989. But the payment not credited in idea cellular Ltd but credited on AIRTEL.my mobile number is [protected].(earlier my number was belongs to AIRTEL but three month before it ported to idea)
I got message on[protected] from Im-SrGrup like pay RS. 199/Month get unlimited Local & STD Calls 10 GB 4g/3g & unlimited 2g incoming roaming + 3000 SMS

So I have converted My Vodafone postpaid number [protected] to Airtel 199 postpaid

But, still Plan isn't actually activated
I have airtel money account and I cannot withdraw my own money. I have Rs 20, 000 in my account and they are not allowing me to withdraw anything from it.
Phone number - [protected]
Plz provide my old num..[protected]
Hi i used this airtel sim for past 8 years but my sim was damaged and i didn't use the sim for 4 to 5 months so the airtel company had given my number to someone. In that number i had so much numbers of my family and friends
Hello i am Gaurav Garg using for broadband services. Since a week net is not working properly. connection discontinue after some time. My landline number is[protected]. Mobile Number is 98115739

Kindly look into the matter on priority basis.
I am not able to playing
YouTube . Airtel TV .
And also I am not able to useing any application with satisfaction

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    36844
    Pending
    6441
    Resolved
    8782
    phone
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - I am unable to make a incoming calls?
    www.bdomains.com