Airtel — unable to recharge

Address:500090

I'm unable to recharge to my airtel number ([protected]).
I recently changed from post paid to prepaid.
I got message saying that you are converted to prepaid after i went to near by airtel showroom and ask representative to recharge
He said that it will take 24-48 hrs. There is no provision to report my complaint. Unable to call any one. Here i'm facing big problem so i'm raising the complaint

Please do needful here

Vijay bhaskar
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prepaid Digital Activate Jab open karte hai Pos details not found for lapu number [protected]

This is how airt cheat people i claimed for aircel secure and they Say lack of handling when it fell off my pocket.isn't it an accident.i got off my car and the phone fell out of my pocket and broke down but my claim is rejected saying lack of handling

I have taken 6 months Airtel broadband plan and now i have to leave the house and i dont want any transfer of my connection. I want the pending amount to be refunded either by check or by transfer of amount to Airtel postpaid connection.
Customer care said no for any kind of refund. Kindly help.
I am a ex- employee of bharti airtel, I am unable to open airtel ambasador site.

Id B0070380
DOJ 26/3/12
Date of exit 25/10/18

Pls resolve
Without any prior notice, Airtel is removing the validity of the number. What a sort of service is this. Airtel sucks big time. Help us port out from Airtel.
Our broad band connection not working from last two days
ANAND.N Krishnan's reply, Nov 19, 2018
Our Broad band connection 4047722 not working from last two days
No no no refund Cashback my no is [protected] two recharged no Cashback

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information