AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 4154

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 106

Amol770
Aug 8, 2021

I payed through paytm and the money is deducted from my account but the order is not placed
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 08, 2021
Updated by Amol770
Today's 8 aug the amount of 2442 has been deducted and no one ajio is picking call

poongodiponnusami
    from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
    Aug 8, 2021

I cancelled my order before dispatching the order.Yet I didn't received my refund amount.when will I receive it?

JoelJoseph_
      Aug 8, 2021

Address: AJIO.com, 1st Floor, SS Plaza, Outer Ring Rd,, Jay Bheema Nagar, 1st Stage BTM Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068,

Order was payed through their mobile app and got confirmation SMS with following Ref id : IGALRVTEZ2

but still the order is not listed and there is no response from customer care when i tried to reach them on email and phone

Please refund my money or ship the items that i have ordered as soon as possible

Pranavi Jasthi
        Aug 8, 2021

I made a payment to order a yoga pant on Ajio and I paid through phonepe. I am attaching the screenshot for better clarity. Money got deducted from the bank but the order was not placed. I request immediate response to this and return my money as soon as possible or place my order and deliver it. I screen shot regarding the payment is already sent to ajio customer care mail.

Aanchal koul
          Aug 8, 2021

I had ordered something from AJIO and returned it back on 21st July itself.Till now, they are not giving me my money back.Please initiate action against them and help me in getting refund.

Anjalisharma88
            Aug 8, 2021

Address: House no 47 ground floor sector 38 Gurgoan

On 1st July I have done payment to AJIO account, my money was deducted (done google pay payment ) and my order was not placed .
            Today is 8 aug my amount is not refunded back .
            Bank confirmation attaching that payment is received by AJIO successfully .
            Attaching police complaint.
            They are not responding to my mails .not giving proper response during customer call.

They are not giving any dates when they back my money .
            Aug 08, 2021
            Updated by Anjalisharma88
            Please take serious action on the company to not returning money and not responding to mails and not answering the queries
            Aug 08, 2021
            Any update
            Aug 13, 2021
            There is no response from AJIO . My money was deducted on 1st July and now it’s more that 1.5 month nothing they are saying . Please help on this .
            I have provided you all the prof.
            Please take necessary action on the company .
            Please revert back
            Aug 17, 2021
            Hi there is still no response from AJIO. Please help

Sowmathy
              Aug 8, 2021

I placed an order of Rs. 999, a kurta set
              Amount got debited from my account and order confirmed page is displayed.
              But when I took Orders section, the order is not being displayed there and also I did not get any email or sms confirmation.
              Kindly do the needful.

pvkrvamsi
                Aug 8, 2021

I am not able to see the details in order section and didn't receive any email or SMS confirmation.

_
                  _ali.__5
                  Aug 8, 2021

Address: Central library road itwara

I recieved my refund amount ₹ 1659 in my ajio wallet on 19 july 2021 for order #FL[protected] then i requested to transfer money into my bank account and on 23 july 2021 money was deducted from ajio wallet but still not transferred into my bank account pls look into it i want my money back

Bhumiii

I have not received any refund yet of the item which I have cancelled prior to packing and dispatch. The app have sent me refund reference ID but on other side it writes that refund can't be initiated. Moreover they neither replied any of mail when it was written that they will answer it in 24 hours and neither there's any call centre executive present to take calls. When I wrote complaints again and again they aren't accepting it notifying that "oops something went wrong. Try again"

Navya Jayamohan

3416 rupees has been debited from my account but the order was not placed. I got no confirmation mail or SMS. The orders section also remains empty.

jeshwanth aj

I've ordered 7 products on ajio, the total amout paid is 2770/- through SBI internet banking on 07/07/21.
                        but my orders was not placed... pls look out

Vasvi Kapur

Address: G-109, Third Floor

On 5th Aug, ajio debited INR 2871 from my account and didn't place order

Soniiiiiiii

On 2nd August I ordered two tops of rs. 1287.63 payment has been debited but order not placed

Soniiiiiiii

On 2nd August I ordered two tops from ajio of total amount of rs. 1287.63 but my payment has been deducted and order not placed.. I mailed on their mail id and also called the customer care but no one picked my call

Akansha0987

I ordered clothes worth Rs. 1339.03, my amount got deducted but order not placed. Customer care is not answering call. Nobody revert over the mail. Worst customer service. Please give my money back. It's been more than a week don't steal money from people

Prachi Bajpayee

I placed an order of Rs.2553.27. The amount is deducted from my account. But, I didn't received any confirmation. Order section is empty and my ajio points are also deducted.

Insane Soul

Address: Geethanjaly (H), Koodappulam po, Ramapuram -686576

I have orderd a kurta and cancelled becoz of some issues. I have payed via UPI but they didn't returned my cash. Order get cancelled but they didnt re payed..

Mili Maria

I placed an order of Rs.3790. The amount is deducted from my account. But, I didn't received any confirmation. Order section is empty and my ajio points are also deducted.

Divyam007

Address: 8800739374

I had ordered a shirt from ajio worth 2800 rupees and they delivered me a baby cloth and when i had reported this they had taken back the wrong item but now i am not getting any refund or exchange for what i had ordered i had paid the whole amount in advance through online payment