Complaints 4096

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 141

nachi patil
Jun 15, 2021
Jun 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2021

Amount debited but order not placed

Address:mumbai

I just recently ordered 3 items from ajio and paid for it via Google pay. After a while the amount was debited from my bank account but I couldn't have seen my order confirmed on ajio app. what should I do?...
Ravi Ranjan Doordarshi
from Gumia, Jharkhand
Jun 15, 2021

Product refund

It been 6 days from ajio i still did not get the refund, ajio is saying we have i initiated the refund and reference number,...
Sahil Kumar sethy
Jun 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2021

My payment was done but my order was not confirmed yet

Address:Manjuriroad

My order not confirmed...
Deshika
Jun 15, 2021

Tote bag

Address:Vijayawada

I booked an order but the money was deducted from my account and the order wasn't placed yet....
Pooja.Mirashi
Jun 14, 2021

Amount debited but didnt receive order id or confirmation

I have placed an order on 10th june 2021 via gpay. The amount got deducted from my account but i didn’t receive order id or confirmation . I have been trying to call the customer care and writing mails but nothing is working out. So please either ajio accept my order or refund my money asap!...
Bhavana S Pai
Jun 14, 2021

Kassually dress

I placed an order for a dress for amount 729 and it says no order has been placed.
Amount got deducted from my account.
Kindly refund or make necessary requirements.
VSBI[protected] is the bill reference....
Jashid kurikkal
Jun 14, 2021

Product picked up.refund not credited

The delivery boy picked up the product.but the refund amount is not credited....
Yashika Goel
Jun 14, 2021

Order not placed

I ordered a suit from your site yesterday. But unfortunately order was not placed and amount of rs 1111.70 got deducted from my account.

Kindly refund my money as soon as possible.
Yashika Goel
Sreekurupp
Jun 14, 2021

Order not submitted but my money debited

First I placed order final stage of order confirmation cash debited my account order not placed. The same time i placed same items once again and that order confirmed again money gone.. First debited amount not credited my account...
My order isn't confirmed but money deducted from my account...
Ganesh Gardade
Jun 13, 2021

Refund not received

Address:C/O Reliance Retail Limited, SS Plaza, 7

My return ID is 37204206 ajio not provide full refund my 434 ajio points not credited in my account 5 time call customer care number they raise 3 complete and mark resolve without asking customer...
Kumar 13
Jun 13, 2021

Amount got debited but my order wasn't placed

Hey, my amount of 1188 got debited from my account but my order isn't placed for my ajio shopping cart.Please sort it out for me. Thanks in advance...
sabitha nune
Jun 12, 2021

Money debited but order not confirmed

Email:[protected]@gmai.com
Number:[protected]

I have ordered and payed through online but order not confirmed.

Resolve it as soon as possible!...
Legnaw Gnamat
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Jun 12, 2021
Jun 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2021

Refund not been made.

Address:Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak RD

Dear Ajio,
Here Wangel Tamang . It was very sad thing to hear today that I have bought a shoes sometime back and I had returned the product day after I had received my product because of size issues . But today after waiting for almost 10 days after returning product was waiting for refund . I got the news that it will not be refunded to me because the product that I had sent it back is not matching . So this was the matter I don't...
Siya999
Jun 12, 2021

Didn't received refund

I am writing this complaint as I have purchased one product and returned it but do not know why I haven't received refund yet.
Refund was initiated on 15th May, 2021. I contacted costumer service, mailed and even after their response from their side, they haven't took any action.
It's my request kindly take a look on this and help me get my refund as soon as possible....
My money was deducted from my account but order was not placed I want to know is it placed or not...
The amount for my order has been deducted from my account but I haven't received confirmation yet..I want to know whether it is confirmed or not otherwise need a refund... So I have now order for COD so I need refund...
Mgoswami
Jun 12, 2021

Only one piece of nightsuit received.

My order no. Is FL[protected] placed on 26 May 2021. Had ordered 2 sets of nightsuits. One was a disney one which was large so got it exchanged for a medium, no issue with that
The second set, the blue floral, when delivered had the pyjamas missing & only the top was delivered in a tiny packing. I therefore raised a complaint & the executive told me to raise a return request which I got to know that should have not been done till...
Niharika Balraj
Jun 11, 2021

About placing order

Array
I ordered Altheory colorblock Low top lace up sneakers of Rs 1120, after applying ajio cash of 169, my account got debited with Rs 951. But in order section no order placed is shown and no details are provided. How can such things happen in such sites. However my account has got debited. I want a return of my money either or place my order as soon as possible.
I have received the email for succesful payment. Solve this issue fast....