AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 160

Bala 21
Feb 21, 2021

The order was delivered but when I click on it it shows it's not. This problem has been occuring since a lot of time . The order has only 7 days return policy. And due to it's showing that it is not delivered I am unable to return and exchange it. The product is very expensive and defective and i have got only 7 days to return it plz solve this problem as soon as possible otherwise my money would go waste.
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ayushi shrinetra
    Feb 20, 2021

Address: lmd nivas unchawagarhi rajapur Stanley road near vision library, Near baba chay

I had returned my product on 4 february. The courier boy took my product but I didn't get my refund till now and i am contacting ajio to it's customer service there is no response. I mailed them like 10 times they didn't respond they send me auto generated mail stated that my issue will resolve after 10 days etc etc. And I call to the customer care number there they don't connect me to the agent it is always the recording of the policies of the ajio. All in total I am not getting my refund and there's is no way to contact them either.

Partha Sarathi 28
      Feb 20, 2021

Hi this is partha Sarathi I have booked Carlton London Thong-strap slip-on Flat sandals from phonepay but it has not booked but amount has been debited from phonepay kindly check once

Aseera .kk
        Feb 20, 2021

Address: Aysha mahal t.t road near chamber off commerce .kannur,kerala.670002

I order 3 items in ajio.cash debited in ajio account Google pay.on 17 th Feb 2020.but order not seeing in list and not confirmed.i want to back my cash rd 1316.what I paid.what should I do now.I have called so many time to your customer care no. But no response.this is not so well.my trust upon you has been breaking now.pls solve my problem immideatlty.

vinnySharma
          Feb 20, 2021

I have ordered a Dolce Crudo - Skinny Jeans with Frayed Hems worth Rs.879. The jeans got delivered to me on 15, Feb. It was cash on delivery. I was not satisfied with the quality of the product. Since the product was under 30 days return period. So I tried to return it. But your app was showing the current status not delivered. On 19 Feb, 2022. It Showed the status of my jeans as delivered. Then I clicked on the return button and it is showing me that your product cannot be returned it is out of time period. However according to the return policy within 30 days it can be returned. All this incident is really dissapointing. Please try to look into the matter as soon as possible otherwise I will have to seek legal help.
          Very bad service. No reply till date.

Rengpuii Vl
            from Siliguri, West Bengal
            Feb 19, 2021

I have made an order on Ajio on 6th January 2021 which I made with my debit card. Ajio cancelled my order stating logistic issue. They said the money would be on my account on 18th February which is a complete false date. How long should I wait when they keep giving a false commitments. And to make the matter worse, they have closed my case as resolved

Sk Anas
              Feb 19, 2021

Product return is more complex than product receive

Pooja__rajendran
                Feb 18, 2021

Hi I ordered crocs mid wedge at ajio.com As my ordered by delayed by wrong pin code we visited the courier office and bought the package ! When opened we found that it’s the wrong size and I need to exchange the product. It’s worth 2500 Rupees I don’t find any update in order tracking in ajio app though it’s delivered 3 days before! I need to exchange the product size or I need the refund
                Ajio order Id FL[protected]
                Track id [protected]

Miss Stevenson
                  Feb 18, 2021

Hi, on 16th February 2021, I placed order for 3 track suits. However, it showed payment failed and order not placed. But amount of 967 rupees has been deducted from my credit card. I immediately emailed the customer service. I received an email asking me to wait for 48 hours. After 48 hours when I emailed them again I received an email asking me to wait for 24 hours. I have the transaction number and provided the same through email. I even called the customer service number but m getting recorded messages and am not connected to an executive. Please help

Padmini Yk
                    Feb 18, 2021

Order I'd: #FL[protected]
                    Return ID:#RT30326606
                    Woakers company lace up sports shoes
                    ( Black colour)
                    I ordered the shoes on 24 Jan and returned it on Jan 2, I was told I'd be getting the money in 5 to 7 business days but I still have no response!

Anudha
                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                      Feb 18, 2021

I have returned a levis jeans. Now it is showing REFUND INITIATED. It is not reflecting in my bank account. I have requested to transfer it to my bank account. Such fraud website it is. So careless they can be. Unbelievable. I have called 100 times they dont respond . Email 100 times they just give assurance no solid step taken

VaibhaviP
                        from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                        Feb 16, 2021

Order ID - FL[protected]
                        Ordered from Ajio on 30 Jan 21.
                        Return requested and items were picked up. Refund was initiated on 4 Feb 21.
                        It has been over two weeks still have not received refund. Payment was made through Paytm.

Citilight
                          Feb 16, 2021

Client ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                          I am in Egypt and want to gift some cloths for my daughter.
                          I am not able to log in.
                          From mobile, I am not able to place order.

Pls. resolve

KS Gandhi

Pratik1909
                            Feb 13, 2021

1. I was placing an order for a pair of Nike shoes of ₹2957 via Google pay UPI on 4th February 2021.
The amount was debited from my account but the order was not placed, as the item is still being displayed in my bag.
I have mailed Ajio customer care repeatedly regarding the refund, but they keep delaying the process by just furthering the update date, and have provided no update for almost 10 days now .
 It has been really frustrating and taking a toll on me.
                            Complaint no on Ajio customer care : COM[protected]
                            Please resolve this issue and give me my refund.

Krishnasahana
                              Feb 12, 2021

Address: www.ajio.com

I had placed an order with Ajio, which was partially cancelled from their end. I had used a special coupon of Rs.200/- given by ajio for cancelling a previous order which was prepaid. Now Ajio is refunding me the amount after deducting the coupon amount which is Rs.200/-less. The product cancelled is still on display, however they do not want to ship it or refund my full amount. This is cheating & highly unethical.

Thota Harshitha
                                Feb 12, 2021

Address: Andhra Pradesh, nellore

I didn't received my order yet but it shows as received
                                What I have to do now
                                We enquired in near by deliver center but they said the was returned to ajio
                                And we want to get our product back
                                What's the solution

Darshan Bhansali
                                  Feb 12, 2021

I was buying a bag from AJIO and made payment through google pay upi . Amount got debited but order not placed
                                  Feb 12, 2021

Mony kumari
                                    Feb 12, 2021

Address: Patna

I have ordered a anarkali suit but colour was not same as shown in the image. So I returned. Refund has been initiated shown bt refund is not credited in my account. please help

Priyanshi Dhameliya
                                      Feb 11, 2021

Address: Jolly

I got refund from ajio which was showing in my ajio wallet after two days i got disappeared and my email id was showing different. I am very dissatisfied. I don’t trust this website anymore.

Bhoomika H K
                                        Feb 10, 2021

I didnt get refund amount to wallet even bank also...but itz shwing like refund has been initiated order id-FL[protected]