Complaints 19937

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India

Amazon India Phone Numbers

+91 40 3992 1111
+91 80 4197 0000
+91 44 3088 3088

View more phone numbers

Amazon India Website

Amazon India Head Office Address

Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 133

Onkar Singh verma
from RAMGARH, Rajasthan
Nov 17, 2021

His dark Material

Order ID[protected] is not received till date....
Ibar khan
Nov 17, 2021

Amazon refused my refund

I have purchased an airbuds headphones from Amazon but it's noise cancellation fee was not working properly in that's why i had return that item but amazon sent a mail that i have return different item that's y then will not refund amount.....
Asianic123
Nov 17, 2021
Mar 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2022

Online mall/money freeze

Address:http://maw88.com/#/register?code=R54I96

I lost 1000, 000 pesos in this platform they call Online mall. I purchased and finish my task when it's about to withdraw the money...there is settlement task purchase this cost 160, 000 to get my money back. I have no more money to purchase this product. I want to get back my money and the commission they are telling me. 😩...
MAN28saw
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 17, 2021

Not Delivered Indigo Interior Wooden Long Legs High Stool for Home by Amazon

Amazon India has not decided Product Indigo Interior Wooden Long Legs High Stool for Home against the order I'd[protected] dated 30-Oct-2021 Order total 3, 299/- Quantity 1. No Refund and no replacement, Amazon Customer care teal and investigation team denied Refund and no more escalation option with Amazon India as per Miss Sita Supervisor Amazon India Hyderabad Leadership team. She has closed the investigation without providing...
For order Id[protected], dated 02.07.2021 amount was debited twice via pay on delivery and card payment via SMS link. I have complained it with bank and as per acquiring bank payment was successful. Then contacted customer care and I have been misleaded several times with false statements, again I have mailed [protected]@amazon.in and I got no response, and finally mailed as per their escalation matrix to [protected]@amazonpay.in,...
Shadab_04
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Nov 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2021

Amount refunded but not received

Address:z-5/196/1 b.p road ayub nagar kol 44, metiabruz

I have ordered on Amazon but the product quantity was irrelevant so i i cancelled my order and asked for refund and they they have been refunded that amount on 22/10/21 successfully with that transaction id HSBCN[protected] spoke to them and that said your payment was successful from our end to your debit card no([protected]) But the problem is that i didn't get that amount neither it wasn't on my transaction history so please make it...
Radhika Selvaraj
Nov 16, 2021

Return of a product - 406-1223234-8121908

I would like to return a product and not able to return the items.
Order number :[protected]
Lakmé Absolute Spotlight Eye Shadow Palette, Berry Martini, 12 g
Please do the needful by placing a return order....
khansaab00
Nov 16, 2021

Refund of Travel Bag at Amazon

I placed an order for a Travel Bag from Amazon India Online, i received the product in damaged condition, i raised a request for replacement which i didn't received. After that i called the customer service of amazon, they said it cannot be replaced we can raise a refund request. I asked them to do so. After few days a Gentleman from Amazon came to my place took the photos and collected the travel bag with him. As on dated 01.11.2021.br...
sandipan kumar
Nov 16, 2021

Didn't refund the amount

On 10 10 2021.I have ordered a package from Amazon but after that I got to know that the package is something different which is not belongs to me. I returned it but still now which is 16th of November 2021 the amount is unrfunded to me.

I have contacted to Amazon executives but every time I got no response from them here I am declaring my order ID[protected].

It's my request to kindly return my 180...
nags v
Nov 16, 2021

Return of order 408-9597567-2001930

Purchased DMR 3 kg portable Mini washing machine with dryer on 13th Nov 202`1. want to return the items since it is not useful. trying to return through the app but difficult to return. option of returning is coming but could not do so. please make arrangements to take it back...
I have received a product with missing part.But Amazon is not helping me.
Oder id[protected] Rx 84, 141 please help me. I am having unboxing as a proof but still Amazon is not helping me....
Vikhas Kumar Pandey
Nov 16, 2021

I have received a product with missing part.

Address:New Church Road Near Maharashi School babina cantt jhansi 284401

I have received a product with missing part.But Amazon is not helping me.
Oder id[protected] Rx 84, 141 please help me....
Dip G
Nov 15, 2021

No update in regards to my order

Just because you are amazon, I don't think you should treat Prime customers like crap.

Really its sad....
Searchman
from Nalanda, Bihar
Nov 15, 2021

Account blocked for reviewing of account 9749471640

On amazon, I purchased some products and reviewed about it what I experienced with the product. All was okay but don't know they started deleting my review and after some day they blocked my account. Message is showing like "We apologize but Amazon has noticed some unusual reviewing activity on this account. As a result, all reviews submitted by this account have been removed and this account will no longer be able to contribute reviews and...
Searchman
from Nalanda, Bihar
Nov 15, 2021

Account blocked for reviewing

On amazon, I purchased some products and reviewed about it what I experienced with the product. All was okay but don't know they started deleting my review and after some day they blocked my account. Message is showing like "We apologize but Amazon has noticed some unusual reviewing activity on this account. As a result, all reviews submitted by this account have been removed and this account will no longer be able to contribute reviews and...
chandlask
Nov 15, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I did not received my item yet.. ORDER # 408-8521091-7745155

I have ordered one Item Orient Electric Ultra Comfort 11 Fin Oil Filled Radiator Room Heater (White, Gold) and oder # is[protected]
for this item i have allready paid 8229 rupees to Amazon.

It support to be delivered on 11th November but still item is not delivered.
When i check the status in their website and the status is shown as Delivered.

Request you to please help...
Address:FCA 3670, S.G.M. Nagar, FARIDABAD,HARYANA

Subject ordered ( Order #[protected]on 30th Oct-21 and I am waiting this order suddenly on 1st Nov a mail received your order delivered ( Your package will be delivered by 6 PM by our Amazon Delivery Agent (Phone: [protected] PIN 2315 )., I am surprised, i called its number but not connected. after that i complaint amazon customer care from 2nd Nov-21 to 9th Nov-21 but till today we have not received our ordered....
Mani022
from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 15, 2021

Not get refund for my returned item yet.

Address:Brigade Gateway, 8th floor, 26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleshwaram(W), Bangalore-560055, Karnataka, India.

I was ordered an item named Boat Airdopes 621 on 12 Oct 2021. Also, I was set up a return pickup scheduled for 14 Oct 2021. My item get picked up by the delivery person on 16 Oct 2021. Also before returning the item I submitted my correct ban details for my refund. On 16 Oct 2021, my refund has been initiated as per the message I got on amazon and as per the customer care support team, they told me that my refund will be initiated back in...
S L Patil
Nov 15, 2021

Easy office Chair

Address:Dr. SL Patil, Principal Sientist Agronomy, ICAR-IIPR, Regional Research Station, Krishinagar, University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad PIN 580005

I have ordered through Amazon for Easy office Chair on 31.10.2021 and the order has gone to Shree Shyam Fabrics with terminal Id 87037851 and paid Rs. 1000 for purchase of Easy Office Chair with transaction Id of[protected]. The Chair was also ordered to Osis Stores with order No. 1520. When i see the OSis Stores nothing is seen. Kindly let me know the present position of this Chair as Osis store is not opening and tracking says something...
Charishmaglory
from Medak, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 15, 2021

Money frauding

Address:Hyderabad, bachupally

Amazon merchants are doing fraud .they messaging in wtsapp and taking money they took my money and now they are not available....