Amazon India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 19, 2025
Complaints 20230

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 231

Mrx Bhai
Feb 11, 2021

Product returned but refund not processed yet by bank please help
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Balaraman KT Udayagiri
    Feb 11, 2021

Ordered item has been shipped. The delivery agent has not yet been called. I am ready to buy the shipped item. My phone number and address are true. Either give the delivery agent's mobile number or office address or do as you please.

Balaraman KT
    Udayagiri House
    Po chenoli
    Via perambra
    Kozhikode dist.
    Pin: 673525
    Mob No. [protected]

lucky1401
      from Panvel, Maharashtra
      Feb 11, 2021

Address: amazon Online Shopping Pvt. Ltd. City Tower Complex, Sasthitala Lane, Atghara New Town, Kolkata, West Bengal- 700052 (provided in website)

A person called me saying he is from amazon and sent me a link through message saying I received a gift of 7, 50, 000 Rs. They have all the details like my Name, Phone Number, Address and the details of the order I made on Amazon.in.
      Website- onlineprizeamazon.in

Nik55
        from Gandhinagar, Gujarat
        Feb 11, 2021

Every time it is showing wrong OTP.
        I hv tried more than 50times by different ways. This cars is useless for me. Solve this wrong otp issue or else i have to close this card! Wasting my time and money. Bakwas service!

Biuty kumari
          Feb 11, 2021

Address: Amazon mumbai

I got empty package the item was missing..inside the package product was missing
          Please help me with this
          This is my order id:[protected]
          Please give me my back

ashwin2710
            Feb 11, 2021

Address: E-412/413 ROAD NO. 6 ANATPURA, ARIHANT TRANSPORT COMPANY

I didn't get my refund
            1. Amount 290/-. Date 24/01/2021.
            Ref number 74332741025102450887680
            2. Amount. 798/- Date 27/01/2021
            Ref number 74332741028102796864341

Shaik mohammed musa
              Feb 11, 2021

The amount was deducted from my bank but amazon didnt got yhe money amazon is saying ...i have asked both yhe partyies ..they are blaming each other the transaction was on 23 nov 2020 and my account no is [protected] ... And the reference no is[protected] ... And the amount is 2999 ..

The amount is not yet reversed please help ...both aamzon and bank is saying they dont have the money ...then where the money is gone ...
              Mar 05, 2021
              Updated by Shaik mohammed musa
              No contact till now by amazon

Ashok vishvakarma
                Feb 11, 2021

Address: B-105, SHRINATHJI RESIDENCY, OPP VAPI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MUKTANAND MARG CHALA, VAPI-396191

my amazon account id- [protected]/ [protected]@gmail.com
                is block due to unusual activity. actually I am in roaming using different IP address and due to not received OTP my account is block. and after that I getting a mail from amazon and I am sending all related information. but not getting any response. I am using this account since 2013,
                and I have 3-4 product having return. but I am not able to login.

Nishanth mallappa
                  Feb 11, 2021

Address: India

Date : 24/01/2021
                  I have made payment through amazon pay link for the amazon order but 1st payment was not received by the delivery agent. BUT Amount had debited by my account.
                  I asked that amazon customer care "I made a payment he didn't receive." So, they suggested me to go through the second payment through cash and earlier payment will be refunded. Then I made the payment with the cash.
                  Now I'm not able to get refunded. Customer care is not able to get the resolution for my problem
                  Mar 19, 2021
                  Feb 11, 2021
                  Updated by Nishanth mallappa
                  Amazon product id :[protected]
                  Feb 11, 2021
                  Updated by Nishanth mallappa
                  This is the second payment through cash

JayaChandra S.K.
                    Feb 11, 2021

For the past one year Rs 169.00 is being deducted from my ICICI bank account xxx920 around 14 th of every month. Info VSI*AMAZON ST.

I am put to great loss. Please see that the debit is stopped immediately.

Why does it happen with ICICI bank cards only?

Bhaiyo
                      from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                      Feb 10, 2021

Address: Gandhi Nagar sewar road Bharatpur, Ex MP Bahadur Singh Koli ki gali

Some time ago I ordered a phone from amazon with an amount of 12999 whose payment I had made through the credit card and with this I put the old exchange exchange value of the phone at ₹ 1700 And there was an extra exchange offer of ₹ 2000 in Amazon Sale, then the total exchange value of my old phone ₹3700 After that I put refund refund, after payment of refund, the payment that I had made through the cut cut came back and the exchange value which was returned is only ₹ 1700 only the rest of ₹ 2000 has not come yet.So I want to put ₹ 2000 on my Amazon account as soon as possible

Neh@@
                        Feb 10, 2021

From past 2-3 months there has been a deduction of Rs. 129 from my ICICI bank account as payment for Amazon stan.
                        Kindly resolve this

Musharrat Jahan
                          Feb 9, 2021

I am Musharrat Jahan. Iorderd a product of Rs.1999 from amazon. The order gets cancelled and money debited from my ubi account. Now amazon is claiming that refund has done on 8th dec 2020 that is why refund referece is generated from bank.
                          I paid through my debit card.
                          Refund refrence is- 30005103430343124772664

I am not able to contact with bank's customer care. Please help me with this.

Biuty kumari
                            Feb 9, 2021

I got empty package this is my order id[protected] I didn't got my money back . I want my money back...so please help me with this.
                            I wanna know when will I get my money back...Amazon is not giving my money back. They send me refund message but I didn't got my money back
                            Feb 11, 2021
                            Updated by Biuty kumari
                            I am waiting for update help me with this why I didn't got my money back yet

Vankawala Niki P Zodiac Zone
                              Feb 9, 2021

I have purchased a product from Amazon India. I returned that product, and they have initiated refund on[protected]. But I have not received my refund amount. They gave a reference number. References number is # 30005410341029224651810. Please do the needful.

Biuty kumari
                                Feb 9, 2021

I got empty package this is my order id[protected] I didn't got my money back . I want my money back...so please help me with this.
                                I wanna know when will I get my money back...Amazon is not giving my money back. They send me refund message but I didn't got my money back

aprajita rajoriya
                                  Feb 9, 2021

Address: E-8/64 trilanga colony bhopal

I' complaining about the product boAt rockerz 245v2 wireless bluetooth V5.0 of rupees 799 which I was ordered on 19 January from Amazon. They notified me that they will refund my amount on two to three business days but I have not recieved the amount. I was also talked to customer care they told me that they have already refund the amount but still I have not recieved. I'v visited the bank and show the RRN no. Of that order but no amount is credited with that RRN no 74332741021102009766587.

Kindly check the status of refund amount
                                  of order id[protected] as soon as possible.

Prathamesh Z
                                    Feb 9, 2021

Address: Pune

I didn't receive my rewards till now of25/01/2021

Aman Awasthi20i
                                      Feb 9, 2021

As I have ordered redmi 9 prime on 30 January 2021 . But my payment was hard declined by the bank. I still did not get my refund. Please help me.

Aman Awasthi20i
                                        Feb 9, 2021

I have ordered redmi 9 prime on 30 January 2021. I didn't get my refund. My payment was hard declined by the bank. 6799 amount. [protected]