Complaints 19931

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India

Amazon India Phone Numbers

+91 40 3992 1111
+91 80 4197 0000
+91 44 3088 3088

View more phone numbers

Amazon India Website

Amazon India Head Office Address

Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 252

kadavala triveni

complain regarding hr ignorance

Firstly i would like to thank amazon for the opportunities it has provided for the many unemployed people like me world wide.

I would like to acknowledge, some things thats really disappointing the trust and brand name amazon have.

I kadavala triveni from hyderabad has given my assessment on june 30th 2020 and was selected for the interview and give the interview sucessfully and was offered a job for trms position...
rushipriti
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding the non-availability of mother tongue marathi in the amazon app

Sir, most of the customers from the state of maharashtra shop online through the amazon app. The amazon app has options for all languages except marathi. Despite having the largest number of customers in maharashtra, amazon india is reluctant to provide the marathi language option. Consumers often demand marathi language but it is being deliberately ignored. Since i am not getting service in my marathi language, i have to suffer a lot...
ऋषीकेश साळुंखे

Regarding not providing facility in Marathi language in Amazon India app,

Sir, most of the customers from the state of Maharashtra shop online through the Amazon app. The Amazon app has options for all languages except Marathi.Despite having the largest number of customers in Maharashtra, Amazon India is reluctant to provide the Marathi language option.Consumers often demand Marathi language but it is being deliberately ignored.Since I am not getting service in my Marathi language, I have to suffer a lot...
Lakhdhirsinh
from Amreli, Gujarat

Fraud cash back offer

Address:Amazon

Mene amzon se samsung ka mobile liya 13999rs me no cost emi pe liya tha amzon ne muje no cost emi ka discount diya 554rs or mujhe emi diya 2333.17*6 month =13999.02rs
Mere credit card se discount minus ho kar 13444rs cut huva hai..
Par mujhe to per month emi ka 2333.17 pay karna hai to vo hisab se 2333.17*6 months =13999rs hota hai is me koi discount to huva nahi or sirf dikha ne ke liye ye log discount batate hai par actual...
ympl store

Return cancel everytime

Address:Dehradun

My name is kavita and my order amazon order number is[protected] samsung m21 everytime customer service give date to return but no body come take order everytime amazon after cancel my order he make me a fool much time...
Arunp2717

don't buy amazon renewed products it's totally fake process.

I purchased a renewed product from amazon for the first time, i received the package and inside the package, the product box has tampered. When i see there's no product in the box, immediately i raised a complaint and they said it takes 5 days to investigate, after five days if i enquire they say that the product is delivered to you in a good manner so we cant help in this if need you can take your own action. So i planned to give a police...
pksinghala

Fake seller added and no customer support

I ordered on 29 sept 2020 for external hard disk. Immediately seller show item is shipped with tracking number EG[protected]IN. But this details is not tracking even after 8 days. It seems seller is fake and giving fake tracking number. I contacted Amazon many times but no help. It seems they are adding seller without investigation. Seller doing fraud with customer and Amazon is doing help to fake seller. Please help to resolve this issue....
Biuty kumari

i got empty package and i tried to contact amazon for refund but i didn't got yet my money

Address:Mumbai

I ordered one product and after delivered that product when i checked i got empty package and i complaint regarding that item they initiate my money but i didn't got my money yet. I wanna know where is my money stuck why i am not getting my money back i purchased dress of rs 397. The oder i'd is[protected].
I didn't got my money yet. Why...
Return Product Details :

1. Order #[protected]
2. Order #[protected]

Date of incident -- 2nd September, 2020
Client Number[protected]

I am Amazon Business User and Prime User, frequent buyer .
I had purchased Laptop (Renewed) ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 on 29 August 2020, the product was delivered to me on 2nd September, 2020.
Renewed...
Biuty kumari

I cancelled my order and I didn't get my refund back yet

Refund issue I didn't got my money back yet I am asking for help so many times to Amazon but Amazon is not helping me..please help me with this why I am not getting my money back......
aksharbhardwaj

Refund not received form amazon.in

Address:Flat-206, Hill View Apartment, Plot-1055/1, Ward-7, Mehta Chouk, Mehrauli.

Sir/Mam
My transaction of Rs 999 is not reflecting in my bank account I am waiting for almost a month now but it is not reflecting in my bank account, On the website of AMAZON it is sowing that they have initiated the refund on the 21st of September but till now it is not there in my account. Please refund my amount of 999 as soon as possible....
Mbhowmik

Job fraudulent

Address:Agartala To Sabroom Road

Someone send me a mail that you are selected in amazon India pvt ltd as a team supervisor receive 1550 from me for uniform.after they receive 2550 for salary account in ICICI bank.After that he send another from of verification and tells me to paid the 4500 I paid the money.His name is saurav and his partner name is Suman yadav...
Biuty kumari

I didn't get my refund amount in my bank

Address:Amazon Mumbai

I ordered one product and then I cancelled that product but the amount I didn't get back in my account..the amount is debited from my account but after refund initiated by Amazon didn't credited in my account...
Ń
Ńâŕèńđéŕ Méhťâ

Payment not refund 1351rs.

Address:solan hp 173212

I had ordered mascot men's regular fit polos RS -852 and gear polyester 38 cms grey travel duffle RS 499 from amazone. 24 july 2020 i had paid by PNB phone pay 1351rs transaction id -P2007241513127450251652 (REF NO[protected]. My account debit two time successfully. 2nd transaction RS 1351 id-P2007241516124810251441(REF NO[protected] but my amount 1351 not refund till time. order date[protected] order no-#[protected] and 2nd...
Patrick Lemuel

Returned Fastrack watch

Name : Patrick Lemuel

I contact to the amazon customer care. He said the that refund for amount 3, 870.00 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now, contact the bank customer care number and get details and he is giving reference number for the refund.

Refund reference # 306700

Its been 11 days, i haven't received the refund yet
Prithavi raj

I m complaining about the mobile

I want to replace my mobile.
Before the last date of replacement I had visit to Amazon app and tried to replace it But nothing happened so I use for some days for checking. It run smoothly but battery issue was there now from last 3 days it get switch off and not starting. I tried to open it but not started
I want replacement or refund on this product...
Devang2899

Recharge not processed

Address:Amazon

I did a mobile recharge 2 days back and the recharge is still pending and refund from their end is not processed.
The operator told me to wait for 48 hours for the refund to Process but it's been more than 48 hours and I still haven't received any message/refund from their end....
Nitesh kumar Rao sahab

Nokia 105 dual sim missing product received

Address:gurgaon

I have order product on 18 september which will be delivered and when i open the package under it there is no product then i have raise complint and after 5 days they denied to give me refund. i have complaint also on social media platform but no solution received please give me the solution or give me the refund of my product. i havea lose of 1399 amount which is not small amount for me please give me the refund and understand my problem....
I orderd a ukulele and i cancelled it bcoz i find another one better
After some day
The delivery guy come to our village
And called me and making me to come to him and collect the order(cancelled) then i say come to my doorstep i can not come to you it's a big parcel, so he started abusing and started talking very rudely .
Then after some i think i should apologize
So called him back and when i say tell...
BainsK

Money debit from account

Address:52/406 Motilal nagar 3 Goregaon West Mumbai

I would like to bring to your notice that, an amount of 999/- has been deducted from my icici bank account and the transaction message is vsi/amazon stan.I hadn’t authorised this transaction nor was there any otp confirmation nor any prior intimation about any auto renewal.I have complained to amazon but I’m satisfied with as there is no satisfactory response from them this amount was debited on 29th September 2020.Could I get any assistance...