Complaints 19931

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India

Amazon India Phone Numbers

+91 40 3992 1111
+91 80 4197 0000
+91 44 3088 3088

View more phone numbers

Amazon India Website

Amazon India Head Office Address

Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 261

My name is Shantanu Shivaji chate I had ordered a product Rs16499 Samsung galaxy m31 on Amazon on 21st August 2020 and I return this order due to personal issue
And on 21 August 2020 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the amount
Amazon sent the reference number is 177827 and told me to fill
Charge distute from but bank of Maharashtra doesn't have such policy kindly respond to this complent...
Bihari Lal Arya

Disputed money

Address:new indira colony , khatyari, Almora Uttarakhand India

My bank balance is not showing my refunded money
It must be Dispute
Please recover it as soon as possible...
rash33809

Amount not refunded in account

I have ordered one item from Amazon on 18.08.2020 and cancelled it on 19.08.2020 of RS 649/-.
Amount not credited in my account yet, RRN NO-75503720236041750987460.
Due dt of credit was 27.08.2020 only but till now amount not credited.
Kindly do the needful...
Address:2B/117,awas Vikas, farrukhabad,Up-209625

The Cheif Branch manager
Canara Bank AwasVikas Farrukhabad

Subject:Charge dispute refund never process,

A refund of rupees 509 was Successfully processed 16july2020 to my account:[protected] By Amazon india

This amount should have been credit to my Canara Bank Account By now but i have not received the refund till now.
I have called Canara Bank Customer care service...
Diljeet Kr.

Refund is delayed too much.

I have ordered 3 items in 2 lots, in the first lot I have ordered a brass oil lamp and a shelf total worth Rs.2975/- on dated 30/07/2020 and in the second lot I ordered a pulse oximeter worth Rs .3599/-on dated 09/08/2020. The Amazon sales executive says refund have been initiated but I have not received any refund yet. They claim that within 2-4 working days my refund will be reflected in my account but it seems a totally fraud type of scenario....
Mohammed Jizeen

Amazon fraud payment request

I request you please help me
I lost my money due to fake job offer in olx.in

Job Name: nAmazon supervisor job
Web site: Amazon.in

Some frauds have posted a fake job ads in olx. I have recieved a message on my mobile number from Amazon on 27th August 2020 that Amazon has accepted my job request.
On the same day I got an Amazon application form and job offer letter...
Address:P.p chavadi madurai

Sir/mam
I have paid electricity bills on aug 19th 2020 and the bills were cancelled. But the amount were nor refunded to my account.Please consider my complaint...
Mahipalsinh Zala

My refund is not receive 8n my account

Address:2, Nanapore , manohervadina khanchama,nadiad

Sir, i return my item is price is 1926 and it's refund amount 1926 but he said page through neft in cbi but in my account not review amazon provide ref. No. Is[protected] sir plz help me for my refund amazon refund my amount in 20 to 27 july....
Prasad Mandava

exceeding mrp and charging double the price shilpa vive sticker kumkum

I have placed an order vide order no[protected] dated 02.07.2020 for rs 466/. I purchase 4 units at a cost of rs 99 each. I received the same on 07.07.2020. On my examining the same it was printed as mrp rs 10 / foe each strip. Each unit consists of 5 strips and the price is only rs 50/ as against the price of rs 99 charged to me. I made a request to refund the excess amount charged and also informed them vide my various mails that...
I ordered Boat Rockerz 255 pro and some other items on 11 august. I return Boat Rockerz 255 pro on 14 august which price is Rs 1299(Rs 25 Amazon pay blance and Rs 1274 UPI mode payment). Amazon told me that they initiated Rs 1299 (Rs 25 Amazon pay blance and Rs 1274 UPI mode payment) on 14 August but I received only Rs 25 amazon pay blance and I did not Rs 1274 which I paid through PHONE PE UPI from my PAYTM PAYMENT BANK ACCOUNT NO[protected]....
Nikahat Parveen

Didn't receive my refund

Address:Amazon india

Amazon initiated my refund of 679/- for Order #[protected].
Item: jacksunspareparts Compitable 2600MAH Mobile Battery for Kult Ambition
Quantity: 1
ASIN: B07XZFK6MG
Reason for refund: Order cancelled
The refund is initiated on 31st july 2020 but still i didn't get my refund it's been 26 days from the initiation of my money but still the bank don't reflect in my bank. Please resolve my problem...
Kannuu

Amazon pay suspended since 16-8-20 unreasonably

I was trying to set up UPI payments for Amazon but it could not be done.Instead Amazon suspended my amazon pay balance and I could not add money or transact further.Followed up a lot through phone calls and e mails and on 16th was told that they have escalated the matter and that account would be activated within 48 hours but on 26-8-20 when transaction was done it failed and I was asked like earlier times to contact customer care.But nothing...
Sir / Madam. I had ordered Lanser Mens Black Orange Running Shoes on 30th July, then for some reason I canceled it but still I have not received my refund. I talked to Amazon customer service and they assured me that we have sent you your refund.After that I contacted Canara Bank customer service but I didn't get the response I wanted. I still haven't received my refund though.I beg you that I am out of town and I need a lot of money .Please...

Product : Alen Jones Sweatshirt
Date of return : 4, January2020
Refund amount : 750/-
Dear Soumik(amazone support team leader),
It is very annoying for me for the last 8 months that no friends from Amazon support could help me!!
According to numerous contacts with Amazon supporters, I had told all the scenarios to everyone in Amazon.
Several times contacting you eventually, a person on your behalf...
Techezy Tamil

Defective or lost item by amazon

Dear amazon manager,

I was ordered kaspersky antivirus 3 user one year license and recevied On august 10 2020. Today(20th aug 2020) i opened and surprised that only one license key inside instead of three keys. So decided scratch that one key to use my laptop infortunately it say " blocked key response frm server".

What's the hell is this? Amazon like reputed online platform not genuine ay all ?????...
kapil pg

One plus TV installation service

The service they are gonna provide you is just pathetic. Bought the Tv prior 10 days and till date no one has turned up to Install the TV after multiple follow-ups. Recordings of all the fake promises that the installation will be done by today can be provided, if required. Was kept on hold fof 2 hours with no proper resolution and abruptly ended the call. Was postponing the appointment stating that i wanted it to be rescheduled....
Address:STATRON INDIA PVT LTD, PLOT NO 24 ARUNODAYA, PAIGAH COLONY SP ROAD

It seems i had a transaction with Amazon on 19th may[protected] rupees) unfortunately i was not aware of it. finally i found out, as i am paying EMI to rbl bank for this transaction.

Further, transaction was done by some body else Amazon account which i do not know. i got transaction Id when i was checked with bank. Also, i could not find how to contact Amazon about this transaction.

Hence,...
rb rayeen

Ordered item not found in packet

Address:34, friends colony, katol road, Nagpur 440013

From : r. B. Rayeen - [protected]. E - mail : [protected]@gmail.com

I ordered farm seed tomato - 1 packet. Received a packet from deepak enterprises delhi-110093 vide their invoice no - in-rnkg-8530. Packet was received on[protected]. On opening the packet the seed were not found. Kindly arrange delivery of my ordered material. Kindly acknowledge receipt of this message. I am a regular customer of amazon. This has happened first...
lovely Masti

Refund

Address:Bikram pur bande, Bikram pur bande

Amozon ki taraph se 12/08/2020 bhej diya gaya hai Abhi tak mere account me nahi aaya hai...
Chintu Kumar Yadav

Milton thermosteel flip lid flask 1 l

I had just bought milton thermosteel flip lid flask 1l Silver 7 months ago from amazonwhen I tried to put hot water the flask becomes vey hot from outside just like normal steel utencils. So also the water cools down within 3 hrs. as such the purpose of the thermosteel flask is not served I had paid 710. I am not satisfied with its performance. I have misplaced the warranty card but the defect is genuine. I hope my grievance is conveyed to...