Complaints 19928

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India

Amazon India Phone Numbers

+91 40 3992 1111
+91 80 4197 0000
+91 44 3088 3088

View more phone numbers

Amazon India Website

Amazon India Head Office Address

Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 363

Shree@me2
from Lunglei, Mizoram

refund from amazon india not credited to my sbi account

Address:Nit patna, ganga hostel, Patna, Bihar, 800005

I returned my amazon order which i have paid via upi id and according to them my refund was initiated. I never got my amount credited to my account. Amazon customer service is so poor. They just gave a refund reference number[protected] and said they can't do anything more. They asked me to contact my bank. I contacted my bank customer care. They were worst in cooperating. I called them three times and every time they denied to take my...
MiAbhijit
from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund not received after cancelling an order

Address:Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261001

I had cancelled one of my order on 12.10.2019 for which a reference no. For refund which is[protected] was issued but not received the money. After contacting them several times the customer care agent said that they had refunded the amount and now they could not do anything. My registered mobile number with amazon india is [protected]. Kindly help in getting my refund....
anishgogna1

Refund not got since few days

The shoes I ordered has been returned and the money is refunded to my account but I have not received the refund.please check this.
However the delivery man took my jeans also to return but there is no track of jeans and has not been returned as per the site.
My amount is stuck and I am disappointed with your service.
Also, when I tried reaching your customer service I couldn't connect and my account has been temporarily...
Pradiproy46
from Anand, Gujarat

refund initiated but I didn't received my money

Few days back i ordered shoes on 6cot from amazon and then i return them on 12oct and they refund initiated on 12oct after the 8days i still didn't received my refund and bank of baroda customers care services says they don't see any amount credit between 12 to 18 in my account so i request to you please solve my problem.
Refund reference number -
1cw7mjl60000k19ywodw...
Mittal1995

account refund

Address:Baran, Rajasthan

I have purchased an item from amazon and returned back. Amazon had issued refund on 09/0/2019.
But i didn't received it yet.
I want to complain about it.
Amazon india is saying that they had issued the refund but i didn't received it yet.
Bank is not responding about my complain.
If they won't take action i will take a legal action. So please respond me....
BABY GROOT
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh

amazon fails to keep promise 2-4 day delivery guarantee

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

‌i ordered samsung galaxy m30s on monday[protected]... The delivery address is in tirupati... On the website it says the delivery 2-4 days ontime delivery... But it failed as the parcel is still in transit as i am leaving my hometown today for my job. How can i trust amazon on delivery time... As i am very much upset what to do... As i will be not available to collect... And to be frank i lost trust on amazon... Thank you...
JILANEE SHAIKH

transaction through amazon

17 sep 2019
I have transaction rs 3287/- through amazon pay from paytm bank to bank of maharashtra. Regarding transaction i call many time amazon they customer care just told like please wait 24 hour, 48 hour and 3-5 working days.
Initial 20 days status was show pending but today when i checked it status shown successful but i didn't get refuns as well as transction on bank of maharashtra.
I call amazon customer care...
ChristinaT123

charges

Address:16173 Carmine St, 92336

I have one charge on my bank card for 14.00 and one for 14.00 on my chase card i do not understand why i have two different charges. All so on the web site my account shows my payment should be for 12.00 a month please explain why and what these charges are for asap thank you i have my ordered by thing these charges have been coming out of my accounts for the past 3 months or so...
Address:Aney Appartments, Flat number 404, 4th Floor,, 7 Guruwar Peth ,Near Ram Mandir, Pune, Maharashtra, 411042

Ordered first mart screen guard & first mart screen protector but received i flexi screen guard & bys golden accessories glass screen protector. Do not show on the website if you do not have the prod to sale.. Please take back both the products & send what was ordered and not what you want to send. Order #[protected] & order #[protected]...
mkr21031972

non delivery of items in prepaid items

Address:382470

I placed order to Amazon for 8 items. While ordering they committed for delivery by certain date. Before that date they return back the items without intimating to me. This is a cheating case after 100% payment made. They are telling lie. I got sms that item is getting delivered on 19th October. After tgatvsuddenly git another SMS on 18th night that item is returned back. As per me it is a cheating case after paying 100% money....
VickyBhaskar102
from Basni, Rajasthan

refund not reflected by bank

My name is Vicky Bhaskar and I had ordered puma unisex adult axis plus 90s black sneakers of RS.2249 Amount order no[protected] in Amazon on 19 September 2019 and after 20 September I returned this order because I have received missing item. And on 9 October
Amazon initiated the amount to my account but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number[protected]
and told me to fill charge dispute...
Paras munjal

refund initiated from amazon side but not reflecting in my account

Address:125033

Dear Sir, i cancelled an order on Amazon on 13th October 2019 and i didn't receive the refund till on 18th Oct 2019.Amazon said they initiated the refund against reference number[protected] but my bank said that they are third party and they are not responsible and Amazon said that they processed the refund successfully and they are not responsible that amount Will reflect in my account or not so what can I do....
JILANEE SHAIKH

payment not received and customer care misguiding

17 Sep 2019
I have transaction Rs 3287/- through amazon pay from Paytm bank to Bank of Maharashtra. Regarding transaction i call many time amazon they customer care just told like please wait 24 hour, 48 hour and 3-5 working days.
Initial 20 days status was show pending but today when i checked it status shown successful but i didn't get refuns as well as transction on bank of maharashtra.
I call amazon customer care...
Ankit Vivek Rathod
from Khachrod, Madhya Pradesh

amazon se refund hua he par account me update nhi hua plz account me payment update kare

Address:Village Nandiyasi, Teh. Khachrod, Disct ujjain, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456313

Refund nhi hua bank side
Refund Reference #[protected]
amount 900,
Amazon se 900rs. Ka Refund hua he par account me update nhi hua he plz update kate...
nt.sridevi

dell laptop cancelled refund credit to my accounts

I have ordered dell laptop thru' amazon india on 3.10.19. Cancelled the same on 03.10.19. Accordingly amazon initiated refund credit in between 3.10.19 to 11.10.19 to my corp bank. But till date i didn't get any refund credit in my account. When contacted amazon they have given credit reference no.471879 and asked me to contact banker. Hence, i contacted you for the credit amount of rs.25590/-...
saradhi53

return of book received in a bad condition.

Address:560021

ORDER NO.[protected].
book Name : Tantu : The loom of Life. Received in a bad condition from the seller on 15-11-19. Looks like a second hand book. Return approved by seller. But seller is not responding. Amazon seems helpless.

Not responding emails, except sending stereotyped replies....
rakesh majumdar
from Amravati, Maharashtra

7 pro

Address:Next to chandni gate bar and restaurant, same building as pankaj hardware flat no 06, warje, Pune, Maharashtra, 411058

Contact number [protected] of agent by you is saying me that he is not coming today for delivery and cut the call and then I call him return but he didn't receive and then I call him with another number he received and saying me that my parcel is not with him, today my order schedule for delivery, so kindly deliver my parcel today itself....
Jigar Vahora

a refund has been made by amazon

A refund has been made by amazon on 3 october may regarding a product which i've buyed from the amazon. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i need to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.
Reference number:...
Ashnamdeep

refund amount not received yet

Hey,

I cancelled a product from amazon on 7th october 2019.
On the 10th of october 2019, refund of rs. 16999/- has been proceded by amazon.
My product order number is[protected].
"the reference number of the refund is - 223616.
After 7 days, the refund has not been received yet.
I talked to customer care regarding my issues but they didn't help me.
Also, i visited the bank.br...
Saurabh Pathade

did not get my refund back

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440034

My name is saurabh pathade (Mob no. [protected]) and i had ordered riding jacket of rs.6999/- (Damn venom motorcycle riding jacket) in amazon on 09/10/2019 and after 12/10/2019 i cancelled this order due to personal reason. And on 12/10/2019
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number (1cvhqwzm0000k19y9b3c) and told me to fill charge dispute form but my bank doesn't have...