Amazon India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 20198

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 514

lkmmeena
Nov 12, 2018

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

I ordered a Keypad Mobile, Nokia 130 DS with Order Number:[protected] on dated 09/10/2018. The product was delivered on 12/10/2018. I raised a return pick-up for the same. The product was picked up on 15/10/2018. But again on 16/10/2018, another courier boy came to pick-up the product which I had already returned on 15/10/2018. On 16th night, I received a message from Amazon stating that my return request was cancelled.

The receipt provided by the courier boy during the pick-up on dated 15/10/2018 is not clearly visible.

I am continuously contacting the Amazon Customer Support since 17th October regarding resolving this issue. Initially, I was told that my refund will be initiated when seller will receive the item but after that I have been informed that they will investigate in this matter and I am being asked to wait for 3-5 business days whenever I try to contact Amazon Customer Support.

I am receiving wrong incorrect information regarding my refund from Amazon Customer Support.

It has already been a month since this issue is pending and has not been resolved till date. This is causing a Mental Disturbance and also wasting a lot of my time and resources.

I request the honourable court to please look into this matter and help me get the refund + the compensation amount considering the Mental Disturbance caused to me and the wastage of my time and resources.
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sachin_singhal
    Nov 11, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

We have sold/ship the multiple product bu the amazon but some of customer generates the return request & in that case when we file the saftey claim amazon denied all the claim & multiple times we asked to share the reason for denying the claim buy they are not ready to answer the query.

So due to that we suffered from heavy loss, kindly help to resolve the issue.

Juli gupta
      Nov 11, 2018

Hello sir maine apna product 18 october ko return kiya tha jisme do product tha first slim fit jagging jo ki 599 ki thi and second combo shose pack tha jo ki 499 ka tha ye dono hi product ware house tak pahucha chuka h lekin mujhe mera refund nahi diya gaya h dono ki order id h-[protected] aur[protected] h aur isaki tracking id h [protected], [protected] email id - [protected]@gmail.com date[protected] mob. No. [protected] h.
      Nov 14, 2018
      My mob.no.6260872635 [email protected]
      Nov 12, 2018
      Updated by Juli gupta
      Dear sir. Mera product seller ke pass pahucha gaya por bhi mujhe refund nahi diya gaya h

Hiranya Bori
        from Diphu, Assam
        Nov 11, 2018

Address: 785621

i will inform to u .i was ordered hair straightener purchal on 5th november in amazon.in.Order no is[protected] &[protected].But they aren't any information to me till now.plz you are known to me when will be deliver this purchal.
        In tracking order view ariving today .but not get the purchal now.

Rajendra Swain
          Nov 11, 2018

I have been ordered a book from amazon on date 12 july 2018 of order no.[protected] and i paid 273 by my sbi debit card. After that i cancelled that order but i didn't get my refund money it's already been 4 month. But when i called their costumer care service they are saying that i'm already paid by ref#501962. After that i complain on sbi customer care by complaint ticket no. [protected] but they aren't taking any action regarding my problem.

Gunjan Jalali
            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
            Nov 11, 2018

Address: 180013

Sir i ordered 7kg fully automatic top load godrej washing machine from amazon.in on 28th october 2018 and i paid through atm card. My order was successfully placed and i got delivery date between 31oct to 8thnov, as i wanted it on diwali.
            After 2-3days my delivery date was vanished from app.
            I tried to contact customer care they told me that now it is out of stock and i need to wait for new delivery date. I waited and then again contacted them. This time they told me again to wait and told me that my product will be delivered before or on 8th nov. As i was not getting any delivery date i contacted them again and told them i need the product they told me that we don't know when it will arrive and told me to wait.. Also i told them i will complaint against them.. But they told me that they can't do anything. I asked to talk with their manager but they told me he also can't help. The last person i contacted told me to wait for two more days on9-10nov.. And on 11nov they are telling me to apply for refund.
            They mentally tortured me and made fake promises and told me to complaint as if it was normal for them. I asked for compensation but they told me that they will not give me any compensation. The occasion on which i planned to buy product for gifting my family has gone.. Till now i have not received my product.. Please look towards this matter.. And serve justice. I demand refund +heavy compensation for my wastage of time and mental balance. I have recordings also but format is not supported.

sandymau
              Nov 11, 2018

Address: 275101

Dear sir / madam,

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: online & mail order

The issue that i have experienced was: i have order a mobile redmi y2 on 05-nov-2018 (Special sell offer) and delivery boy without my confirmation cancel by product by putting me in doubt that your exchange mobile is not accepted.

It occurred on: 11/11/2018

1. I want amazon to place my product in same offer in which i order.
              2. Contact to agency of amazon here and fire that delivery boy from his job.

I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. As recommended by trading standards, i would like to keep a complete record of my case, so please reply back via this email account.

Sandeep dixit

Registered email address [protected]@gmail.com

Behind fatima hospital shastri nagar imiliya mau, uttar pradesh
              Mau india

ZA YN
                from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
                Nov 11, 2018

Address: 201005

I have ordered this oneplus 6t on 8th of november & it shows that delivery will be on 9th of november, but the # amazon agent said my last time of duty is 6 pm, i can't deliver it, i don't know do whatever you want, call amazon or anything i want my product on time, this is the last call. You get that.& i don't know how do they even show that delivery is attempted that # agent did'nt contacted me. Try to find out my product, i already make the payment & that was not of rs 2-3k, its a huge amount, so take some action.

Vinopeter12
                  Nov 11, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600019

I am very sad to explain my story here. I have made online purchase at amazon on 7th october 2018. I ordered g'five z15 mobile worth rs.784. I did my payment through online itself. When i received my delivery, i was shocked to see that my order has been misplaced. I have received some low-quality headset instead of mobile phone (What i ordered). I reached out amazon twice but no proper action is taken on refunding my money. They have taken that headset from me and told, your money will be refunded within 10 days. But now its almost one month, they have not refunded my amount yet. I really feel ashamed of amazon customer. They are trying to keep a fake promise and make me feel like a fool. This is not acceptable at all. At least they should have sent me regular status regarding my amount refund. But they are failed to do that. I am now helpless. Not sure how will amazon will refund my money. But i need your help to get my money back to my account. I have attached the amazon customer chat history for evidence. There you can see their fake promise. Please help me to get justice. My order id: order #[protected]

Nitish Kr.
                    from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
                    Nov 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

I am really unhappy with amazon support team
                    Ordered this boat stone 1000, firstly it was a defective product with worst packaging, the speaker didn't switch on even after charging it for an hour
                    Then i ordered for replacement, on nov 7th and i wanted this product on or before 11th, so had a talk with customer care executives on 8th and 9th of nov, they assured me that product would be delivered as they have "raised and escalated the complain"but when i had a talk with customer care today, they told me no such concern has been raised, if it would have been raised i could have got the confirmation mail. It's my sincere request to take action against these customer care executives, (On 8th and 9th nov) and help me get my product by 11th nov
                    Being your member from 2014 and asking for such support for the 1st time
                    Also please check that the product is not defective and packing is properly done

I[censored] people don't take any action will need to raise the complain through social media
                    1st and foremost request is action action both customer care executives
                    Nitish

Emraan Ansari
                      Nov 10, 2018

Address: 400709
                      Website: amazon-diwali-big-billion-day.blogspot.com/p/box-sizing-border-box-create-four-equal_30.html?m=1

This is emraan ansari

I have an issue with that the company name is amazon india i dont know is it real website or not but its showing as amazon.

I am amazon prime membership user last many of months and they are providing very good service too me. There is no issue with that. Because amazon is trustable company.

But today i got that rumors type message on whatsapp. I had opened that link its showing its amazon page but when click on sign in there is no respose its means someone create that website just for timepass or else its created for sometype of fraud.

I dont why our goverment not looking on those types of links why it is possible those service

Fake link : https://amazon-diwali-big-billion-day.blogspot.com/p/box-sizing-border-box-creat...

Emraan ansari

AlexBose007
                        Nov 10, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

The item was supposed to be delivered by 13th november. But amazon sent me mail and text saying i will get it today for which i had to cancel other plans and stay back at home on seeing i will be getting the item delivered today.

I had called the number allotted then to an agent who was supposed to get my item delivered. I called the number [protected] and the person at the other end said, "you will be getting it by 6 pm tonight."
                        After 7 pm i have been on customer care chat support who assured me of getting it today by 8 pm and then 9 pm, which to no surprise had failed. I had to spend my time on chat support where i was planning to set up my studio monitors. I am attaching the chat i had with the associates for your kind convenience.

`
                        Deepak has joined & will be ready to chat in just a minute.
                        Deepak | customer service
                        Hello, i'm deepak. It would be a pleasure for me to assist you today..
                        D8:10 pm
                        Hi, good evening. Can you give me details of my order that i'm supposed to get today? Id[protected]
                        8:10 pm
                        Sure, let me check this for you, alex
                        D8:10 pm
                        Take your time
                        8:11 pm
                        Sorry, i am not seeing this id. Can you tell me the name of the product?
                        D8:12 pm
                        Hang on
                        Smart shelter
                        3.5 out of 5 stars 37 reviews
                        Smart shelter height adjustable satellite speaker floor stand - (Pack of 2 stands)
                        8:13 pm
                        Yes, i found it and sorry for delay. Your delivery date is for 13th
                        D8:14 pm
                        It shows that i will be expecting it today.
                        8:14 pm
                        Latest update it is in calcutta
                        D8:14 pm
                        Yes i have seen that.
                        There is a phone number given under my track order panel
                        8:15 pm
                        Have you received an email or the agent informed you it will be delivered today?
                        D8:15 pm
                        In the first call i was told it will reach by 6pm. But i waited till 8 pm
                        8:15 pm
                        Usually the agent's schedule is upto 9pm, alex
                        D8:17 pm
                        Okay. Thank you for your time.
                        8:17 pm
                        Sure, you are very welcome. If you wish, i can send a message to the courier for you, alex?
                        D8:17 pm
                        Yes please, that would be kind of you
                        8:18 pm
                        Sure give me a minute
                        D8:18 pm
                        Okay.
                        8:18 pm
                        Ok its done. I have told the courier to inform the agent to expedite this as fast as possible.
                        D8:19 pm
                        Thank you deepak.
                        You have been helpful. Thank you.
                        Have a goodnight.
                        8:19 pm
                        Sure, no prolem at all :). Happy to help you with this. Will there be anything else i can do for you today? Do let me know.
                        I am all set.
                        8:19 pm
                        It was my pleasure to assist you today and i hope you have a great day ahead, alex
                        Deepak has left. Thanks for contacting amazon!
                        ~

Vivek has joined & will be ready to chat in just a minute.
                        We could not deliver smart shelter height adjustable satell.. As we could not contact you on the phone. Re-attempt on next working day. http://amzn.in/d/dF2KevK
                        8:26 pm
                        Vivek | customer service
                        Hi alex, i am vivek :)
                        How are you?
                        V8:26 pm
                        Hey, vivek
                        I am at my wits end mate.
                        I was talking earlier, few minutes back
                        About an item i ordered
                        8:27 pm
                        Vivek | customer service
                        Oh i see
                        V8:27 pm
                        I ha e already pasted the text i got through sms
                        8:27 pm
                        Vivek | customer service
                        Yes please go ahead and tell me'
                        Yes this is about the delivery.
                        V8:27 pm
                        But the previous chat i had with your colleague deepak informed me of the delivery time by 9 pm.
                        My phone is on and i am receiving other calls. And this sms seems to be false.
                        Can you ask and try to get it delivered today?
                        8:28 pm
                        Vivek | customer service
                        Sure
                        Let me check
                        V8:28 pm
                        Take your time
                        8:28 pm
                        Vivek | customer service
                        Thank you :)
                        I have personally taken the initiative to inform the courier facility about the same and requested them to confirm however this item would arrive by tonight by 9 o clock. And no such sms seems to be sent from our end yet.
                        V8:30 pm
                        That is odd.. I got that text just minutes back.
                        8:30 pm
                        Vivek | customer service
                        Ignore this sms alex.
                        Item is on the way.
                        V8:30 pm
                        Anyway, i will wait till 9pm. And thank you for your time.
                        8:31 pm
                        Vivek | customer service
                        Your most welcome buddy :) is there anything else i may assist you with?
                        V8:31 pm
                        Have a great night ahead.
                        No thank you.
                        8:31 pm
                        Vivek | customer service
                        Thank you for calling amazon, have a nice day.
                        V8:31 pm
                        Vivek has left. Thanks for contacting amazon!
                        Messaging assistant | customer service
                        Hi! It's amazon's messaging assistant again.

~

Soumya has joined & will be ready to chat in just a minute.
                        Soumya | customer service
                        Hi alex
                        S9:28 pm
                        Hi, i have a query with my order.
                        9:28 pm
                        How may i help you today
                        S9:28 pm
                        Tracking id.
                        I was told in many chats i will get it today. Even got a mail confirmation. I received a sms saying delivery was attempted but it failed as they couldn't reach me through phone.
                        I had my phone with me all the time, i havent missed any call.
                        9:29 pm
                        Checking on your order
                        S9:31 pm
                        Take your time.
                        9:31 pm
                        Could you please let me know the product name
                        S9:32 pm
                        Sure.
                        Smart shelter height adjustable satellite speaker floor stand - (Pack of 2 stands)
                        9:32 pm
                        Thank you for confirming
                        S9:33 pm
                        No problem
                        9:33 pm
                        S9:33 pm
                        Seems about right.
                        Yes.
                        9:34 pm
                        This is the contact number updated for this order
                        S9:34 pm
                        Yes, so am i yet to expect the delivery tonight? As per your other colleague the schedule for the delivery guy was till 9pm.
                        9:34 pm
                        No alex
                        The estimated delivery date for this order is till 13 november
                        Delivery will be attempted tomorrow again
                        S9:35 pm
                        Why did i get mail from amazon saying i will be getting it today? I had to stay back and cancel my plans as i chose pod as mode of payment.
                        This i believe is misleading.
                        9:36 pm
                        I am sorry alex
                        For this inconvenience
                        S9:36 pm
                        Well mate, sorry isn't going to help me. Don't want to be rude but i really needed to be at a place of important which i had cancelled during evening because of this.
                        I know it is not your fault but the dispatchers.
                        9:37 pm
                        I understand this but i apologize on behalf of courier
                        S9:38 pm
                        Alright. So there is nothing you can do, am i right?
                        9:39 pm
                        You can pay the amount through credit card. Debit card once product is out for delivery
                        You can request a link to the delivery agent
                        And through that link you can pay online
                        S9:39 pm
                        See the issue is not about payment.
                        It is pay on delivery. That is settled.
                        Can i talk to someone senior, if you wouldn't mind.
                        9:40 pm
                        Pay on delivery will not be settled till you pay the amount
                        S9:40 pm
                        Sorry what?
                        9:40 pm
                        I can connect you but we share same resources alex
                        S9:41 pm
                        Yes, but you are taking this topic towards payment issue which is not. Instead it is about tue failed delivery attempt and misleading mails and sms on my phone. Am i clear enough?
                        9:42 pm
                        Yes, i understand this. Since you said you stayed at home because it was pay on delivery. I was suggesting you that you can even pay online for these orders
                        That's it
                        S9:43 pm
                        I do not want to. I am aware of such mode.
                        9:43 pm
                        I completely understand you concern
                        S9:43 pm
                        I prefer cod/pod
                        So you see, it is not about what mode of payment i prefer but instead assuring me thriugh mail from amazon, that i will be getting it today. I do not see why you are sigges5me to pay in advance. Is there a norm like that in amazon that i have to pay before to come to a settlement. Pay on delivery is hence an option for people not willing to use bank cards. My concern, which you say you understand, is not about the payment.
                        9:45 pm
                        Soumya has joined & will be ready to chat in just a minute.
                        But it is the information given by amazon that i will be getting my item delivered today, and it has failed.
                        9:46 pm
                        Yes, i agree that the order was not delivered today although the product was out for delivery and tracking is updated like delivery agent was unable to contact you even though you were at home and your contact number was working properly
                        S9:47 pm
                        So how can you resolve this? Except for it will be attempted tomorrow?
                        Which i believe will be at some ungodly hour and i wont be available. I cannot waste another day.
                        9:48 pm
                        We will deliver it before 9 pm
                        S9:49 pm
                        Okay. Where do i raise a complaint against the delivery system?
                        This is very unethical.
                        9:50 pm
                        I will forward your feedback on our courier service
                        S9:50 pm
                        I was assured first by 6 pm by the agent then alloted, number : [protected]. Post 6 pm i was assured by chat, deepak and vivek i will receive it by 9 pm. Agent alloted for 9 pm delivery number : [protected]
                        See mate, i been in to customer services earlier. Please pass me on to someone senior.
                        9:52 pm
                        I can connect you but we share same resources alex
                        S9:53 pm
                        Fine by me.
                        Someone who is not an associate but senior to you
                        9:53 pm
                        S9:53 pm
                        You are expecting me to call?
                        9:54 pm
                        No, i am escalating it through chat however we share same resources
                        S9:54 pm
                        Where do i raise a complaint? Kindly provide me with a link and we will be done. I'm pretty sure, we both are not liking the situation we are in.
                        9:55 pm
                        Shanthi has joined & will be ready to chat in just a minute.
                        Hello?
                        9:57 pm
                        Shanthi | customer service
                        Hello alex, i'm shanthi from amazon leadership team. I will assist you further with this.
                        S9:57 pm
                        Thank you. Please look into it.
                        9:57 pm
                        Please allow me 2 minutes to check your conversation.
                        S9:59 pm
                        Of course. Take your time.
                        9:59 pm
                        Thank you for staying connected.
                        S10:03 pm
                        No problem
                        10:03 pm
                        I understand that this is regarding your order for "smart shelter height adjustable satellite speaker floor stand - (Pack of 2 stands)"
                        Am i correct?
                        S10:03 pm
                        Yes
                        10:04 pm
                        Thanks for confirming that.
                        S10:04 pm
                        Is there any solution to this or i wasting your time?
                        I am*
                        10:04 pm
                        I see estimated delivery date of this order is tuesday 13 november 2018.
                        I am sorry before that we are unable to promise delivery before estimated delivery date.
                        S10:05 pm
                        But i got a mail today assuring me that i will receive it today, hence all this rucus.
                        So there is nothing you can do right?
                        10:06 pm
                        Yes, as mentioned the package will be delivered to you by estimated delivery date.
                        S10:07 pm
                        You don't understand. I needed to be with my family that i get to visit in weekends, and i had stayed back since amazon mailed me, also an sms saying i will be getting this item delivered today. Do you comprehend this situation at all? It showed the item will be delivered by 13th. I am completely fine with that. But i had to stay back because you guys assured me i will be getting my product delivered.
                        Today which is 10th.
                        10:10 pm
                        I totally understand your concern.
                        S10:11 pm
                        No you don't i am afraid.
                        Provide me with a medium through which i can raise a complaint.
                        I shouldn't be doing this at this time instead setting up my studio monitors.
                        10:13 pm
                        Alex please understand that the package reached local courier station even before the delivery date. Hence they might have tried to deliver the package.
                        However there will be many other packages where delivery date is today. And they have to deliver them.
                        S10:15 pm
                        But i did not receive any call from delivery services. There was no attempt at all. I had my phone fully functional all day, infact all the chats i had were from my phone. I got other calls as well.
                        What would you have done if you were in my shoes?
                        10:17 pm
                        What i will do or how i react is not the point here. Because i might react in different way.
                        However here i would request you to wait till estimated delivery date.
                        S10:19 pm
                        Exactly. Proves you do not at all empathize with this situation and "customer service" isn't provided. Anyway, thank you for your time. Have a goodnight.
                        I will be taking it forward.
                        Cheers
                        10:21 pm
                        Thank you for your understanding.
                        Is there anything else i may help you with today?
                        S10:23 pm
                        No thank you madame. Have a goodnight.
                        10:24 pm
                        Thank you for contacting amazon. We hope to see you again soon.

S10:25 pm
                        Shanthi has left. Thanks for contacting amazon!

This is highly disregardful, unethical and nonprofessional more to which, amazon had the audacity to send your customer sms which is a lie. I did not have to go through this if not for the horrendous services. I would really like a goodwill compensation from amazon and i do hope this gets resolved because i am willing to take it as far as possible for the situation i have been put through.

Irate customer.

Chaitanya Pillarisetty
                          from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                          Nov 10, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533103

I have purchased iphone 8 on amazon during the diwali offer. Dead handset has been sent. I called the care people and asked for refund of my amount. They are very irresponsible in updating the details. I have been facing an hetick problem with the amazon people. Never trust amazon for buying products. Making fraud of customers.

Its a fraud based company. Suggest you guys never and ever buy products from amazon.

Poovarasan Vadivelu
                            from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 10, 2018

unresponsive without delivery status update in sriperumbudur

Address: 602108

Sir, i am order in mobile flip cover placed on 5 nov 18 in delivery coverage area our website after 4 days on the traveling haryana state to yesterday reach in sriperumbudur amazon transport. Am day today tracking but still our office with out communicate then directly out of area enter returned so kindly monitor and advice me our team with avaiod customer dreams. Please find out given below order number[protected] and order place...
                            Hewage
                            from Kombai, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 10, 2018

Address: 560065

My packet from saree mall the scheduled to delivered on 9, november 2018.
                            In the noon time delivery agent call me and told to come and picked the parcel from somewhere close to a bank. He did not come to my living address. But he did not come for this parcel.
                            Again, in the evening, he called me (Delivery agent (Phone: [protected], also i received call from this number: [protected]) and told me that he will bring the parcel today (10 november 2018). I believed it and said okay.

Again, unacceptable time for a business call, around 10.22 pm delivery agent and some other person together called (Pone number [protected]) me and asked that i received the parcel or not.

I said that i didn't receive because the delivery person did not come to my address. Then again they told me that the parcel will come tomorrow. I accepted it, because i thought that they will not cheat and they are honest amazon delivery people.
                            At 10:43 i received email to rate the delivery experience refer to this order (Attached). Then i check the delivery status, and saw that they updated the tracking as the parcel delivered to the customer at 10.42 pm (Attached).

For this delivery, i got the delivery agent mobile phone number and pin. If they can update final delivery status without getting the pin from the customer, what the purpose of sending a pin (Email attached).
                            Order tracking number:[protected]

I wish the amazon.in and as well as the saree mall together work on this complain.

Thank you and looking forward to see your response to this incident.
                            The customer of the order number:[protected]Ordered on 2 november 2018)
                            Nov 10, 2018
                            Updated by Hewage
                            The amazon.in called and they will make arrangement to deliver the parcel by tomorrow. Thanks.

ASRAR SARWARI
                              from Manvi, Karnataka
                              Nov 10, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560084

I had ordered for two pieces of morphy richards food processor on 13/10/2018, but i have just received only one piece from amazon, and they have uploaded as only both the pieces are delivered. When i had called amazon on[protected], i was told my parcel will be delivered in another 2days, but i didn't received the product for another 15 days, then when i had called amazon customer care regarding this, they told that they will investigate in this matter and according to there investigation report they have delivered the product, when i asked about there investigation they told that it's there internal matter and will not give a report about it. I dono what to do next please help me.

Surya Singh 27
                                Nov 10, 2018

Address: 560068

Just causal shoes are not being sent home or not being delivered on time as they falsely accuse of the customer either denying or not providing proper answers when questioning all the deliver is going bad its not with my order its self it been a while since many people have reported the same issue.
                                Falsely accusing the customer has become a comedy to guys when services are to be provided they are to be provided correctly.

I have lost hope as its happening more than once even being a prime customer kill's us to get services proerly

Rithwik Kavery
                                  Nov 10, 2018

I was recharged my phone in Amazon pay..my recharge was unsuccessful but my amount was reduced twice...I ll talk to the customer service but they Said we transfer the amount but issue was in Canara bank, I go to the bank also but my issue was not solved yet...I want my money back..pls help me to get this

Santosh401
                                    from Namagiripettai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Nov 10, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I have placed in order on 2nd november 2018 and the expected delivery date is 5th november but unfortunately it was not delivered on 5th november after this i tried calling amazon customer care every day they say it will be delivered by tomorrow same thing happened for five days. Its it's 10 november today de 10 now i didn't get the product for any update from the delivery team the package is is held by delivery.

Could you please let me know so when my package will be delivered let me know so expected date
                                    The order details are attached as a screenshot. Thanks

Jiju Antony
                                      Nov 10, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682013

I received 30 size instead of 32. On 22th of october 2018. I requested a return on the same day. Now 10 days left no one picked up the product. Every. I had a talk with customet care executive 3 times. Every time they are saying pick up agent will collect the item by tomorrow but nothing happend.

Pick up agent called me and saying that they are far from my place so cannot come to pickup.

Is amazone is such a fraud online company to fool the customer. Delivery agent find my address very easily but return pick up agent cannot... Very strange.

How i can get my money back?

I hope somebody will read this

My name : jiju antony
                                      Mobile # [protected]