Complaints 19928

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India

Amazon India Phone Numbers

+91 40 3992 1111
+91 80 4197 0000
+91 44 3088 3088

View more phone numbers

Amazon India Website

Amazon India Head Office Address

Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 771

rabisml
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Lost ordered item during transit and it is showing delivered.

Address:713203

I did not receive the mobile phone. I think the item has been misplaced by courier service. I already contacted the amazon india customer care but there is no response.

I ordered the Leeco coolpad cool1 mobile phone priced Rs.13999 on 09/01/2017 from amazon.in. Order ID is[protected]. I had paid for the item by net banking at the time of order. The item was scheduled to arrive on 12/01/2017 but it did not arrive....
ashish_amazon

Amount Credit

Address:110096

It was mentioned in refer and earn policy that after referral registration and after my fist order i will get my amount. But it didn't happen like that.
Same way 200 should be credited in referrer account but that doesn't happen too.

Its a fraud company and it is saying something and not doing that....
Dev_Snehang

Product not recieved - money not returning

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301
Website:www.amazon.in/gp/your-account/ship-track/ref=oh_aui_st_v2_btn?ie=UTF8&itemId=nhnprolutosnq&o

This is in regards to the an order I placed with Amazon on 9th Jan. 2017 for the below products with order #[protected],[protected].

Bose SoundSport Wireless Headphones (Aqua) - ₹13, 275.00
Ray-Ban UV Protected Wayfarer Men's Sunglasses - (0RB[protected]|51.0|Crystal Green lens) - ₹5, 097.00

I placed this order for 0ne day delivery but yet I didn't received the products, but there site...
Aka05

Cash back not recieved

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

On 12/01/2017 I had ordered Moto G4 plus, phone from shopping site amazon.At that time amazon was offering 15% cashback on purchase through HDFC debit card. I still haven't got any cashback My order ID was[protected].
Please take actions towards Amazon...
Karnakar reddy s

Not received cashback sbi debit card

Address:500045

I have purchased Lenovo laptop on oct 2016 with sbi debit card having a offer 2000 Cashback...so still i have not received.....
vergilrahul
from Betul Bazar, Madhya Pradesh

My refund is not credited in my account

I bought a laptop from amazon.in on 17/dec/2016 but it was faulty so i returned it and asked for replacement but instead of replacing it they issued me a refund on 2 jan 2017 but the money is not credited in account till date when i told amazon about this they provided me a ARN no and asked to file a charge dispute through my bank but in state bank of india there is no such process i told amazon about this but they keep saying me to file...
Deesha Bhatia

Didn't got any refund amount after returning a product

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700025

In the month of October I ordered a back cover for my phone (le eco2) but mistakenly I ordered a cover for le max ...I returned the cover next week (18thoctober) ...A guy came and collect the cover and he said that the money will be refunded to me on my Amazon wallet ...But still now I haven't received any amount ...I called on customer care no too...A lady recieved my call and said that she'll have a word with the guy who took my back cover...
Shad Momin

Delivery bot told me toh come another place to pickup your product

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

A delivery boy told me to come another place to pickup your product ..why i should go for to pickup my product ..he not came to my addrs which i given on amazon..and delivery boy cancel my product...and the delivery boy said bahi yaar aa jao main car laya ho..tum plz aa k le lo..main waha nhi aa skata or wo mere ghar k 4 kilometres dorr kade ho k muje waha aane bol raha hai...what type Service you are providing amazon..muje wo gift karna...
Sambhaji Dhanave

Delivery failure

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 410506

I have raised two orders.
1) date-9 jan 2017
oreder no[protected]
Total- 1874

2) Date-15 jan2017
Order[protected]
Total-1275

Both of time it is was not delivered by amazon.
Fake reasons had been submitted both time.

I am not going to purchase with amazon next time.
Very poor and cheap response.

Sambhaji Dhanavebr...
itspbm

Transaction declined but balance deducted from my A/c

Dear Madam/Sir,
I was adding money in Amazon Pay wallet for ₹540 but unfortunately transaction declined also balance deducted from my A/c too. Again when I tried to add ₹540 in Wallet then transaction was successful and balance credited to Amazon Pay wallet. Both time (i.e. ₹540 & ₹540) balance deducted from my A/c but only ₹540 credited to Amazon Pay wallet. When I rushed to the bank for the same then bank official provided...
Nilesh Gorle

Amazon not returning the product which is defective

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440024

I bought Coolpad Note 5 mobile from Amazon.in Order#[protected].
After unpacking the box and put charging first, I found that it is getting heated soon. It is heating too much which can cause of explosion of mobile.
Also, Sound not coming properly.

So, I am trying to return the mobile on Amazon.in... When I put Return cause and description, then submit. It is not completing my request successfully.br...
Sawan mani
from Mysore, Karnataka

On serious mass gainer

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 590001

Amazon India is providing wrong information to the customers before buying the products so that they place the order and after receiving it they refuse what they said they simply say that sorry sir wrong information was provided to you and we are sorry for this is what happened with me twice. I had ordered a supplement ON serious mass gainer. Before buying the product i had a conversation with Amazon representive and asked is this product...
+8 photos
rajkarki
from Guwahati, Assam

Wrong & Damaged Tempered Glass received of Zenfone max

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781005

I have ordered the combo pack of Asus Zenfone max Tempered & Back cover vide order no.[protected]. while opening i have found i have received wrong tempered as well as tempered broken . so I Put the returned order for the same vide Returned Order No. Amazon Return ID: DCtz2BPRRRMA
Order ID:[protected] but till date no action taken from your side.

Such things never expected from...
bboypartha420

The delivery

Address:721631

I had purchased a Intex Jogger Bt Headphone from Amazon on 6th January, 2017..The last date of receiving this product is 19th January.. today is 21 th January.. but i have not received this product still now.. please take a action about it......
Nageswararao Dhulipalla

Product is not delivery in Time and make false statements

Address:122001

I made order in Amazon on 15th Jan 2017 and the order details are:
Order #[protected]
The expected delivery date was 20th Jan 2017, when I contact Customer service chat on 20th Jan 2017 at around 4 PM they says the order is out for delivery and will be deliver but it was not deliver.
But they change the Status to "Delay Delivery on customer request" which means that I request for delay the order which it misleads...
Dhivya Balusamy
from Palakkodu, Tamil Nadu

Iam complaining about refund

Address:636701

Iam BALUSAMY I bought naisha Wi-Fi dongle and a mens shoe but it was not good so returned it. But my refunds are keep going failure. I did what ever the customer service told me to do. But still I didn't got my refund. I updated my bank account details as they said. I contacted so many times but still I didn't get my refund. They are saying silly reasons. I want my refund....
Mehul Satyuga

My salary & PF

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I am Mehul Jitendra Satyuga I was resigned Amazon delivery associate job on payroll for Ikya(andheri) more than 2months but my 13days salary & pf is pending to not a release & no one can reply me to satisfied answered me.& not a responsible person in Ikya or amazon TL & Superviser to what can I do Ikya or amazon.
Please answered me any helpful person....
Aniruddh4u
from Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh

Fraudulent cancellation of 2 consecutive orders

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456001

Wrongly cancellation of order
Amazon have cancelled 2 orders consecutively after taking the price from us
Great fraud on behalf of Amazon repetitively that too by its famous seller cloudtail
I have the phone recording of Kiran the customer care executive who disconnected the call ..
Want to punish them this time
1. Order #[protected]
Placed on Thursday, January 5, 2017
Bergmann Hurricane...
seshadri k.c. seshadri k.c.

Kazam Thunder 2.5.0 Big mobile Service centre in Chennai

Address:600073

[Wileyfox] Re: I bought one kazam thunder 2.5.0 big thro Amazon f...
Inbox
x

Thomas (Support) via zendesk.com
Jan 17 (3 days ago)

to me
##- Please type your reply above this line -##
Your request (#21481) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email or click the link below:

Thomas
Thomas (Wileyfox)
17 Jan, 09:51 GMT
Deepak Razz
from Agartala, Tripura

Refund not initiate

Address:812001

Sir i had order a product from Amazon and return it to Amazon back after receiving damaged and demand for refund but till now not come in account my name:DEEPAK RAZZ
email:[protected]@gmail.com
Mob no. [protected]
So plss take action on Amazon and file a claim.
And also bank doesnot help me and not going call to UCO BANK so plss you help me sir....