Last updated Nov 20, 2023
Complaints 299

File a complaint to Ansal API Infrastructure

Having problems with Ansal API Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ansal API Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ansal API Infrastructure

Ansal API Infrastructure Phone Numbers

1800 266 5565
+91 11 6630 2265
+91 11 6630 2266
+91 11 2371 7854

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2332 2009
+91 11 2373 8310
+91 11 6630 2873

View more phone numbers

Ansal API Infrastructure Head Office Address

115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi District

Ansal API Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 9

devpyadav

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have booked an independent floor unit (Unit no. Ff-3070) in your project avante/woodwinds versalia sec 67a gurgaon on 28th oct 2013. And had signed a flat buyer agreement with ansal phalak infrastructure pvt. Ltd.

In october 2014, i received a letter (D0001 dated 10th oct 2014) stating that the layout plan has been revised and i need to sign a new builder buyer agreement which i subsequently did on 03rd nov 2014. Also my unit no. Was changed from ff-3025 to ff-3070 for which i had to shell out extra amount. Within the agreement it has been mentioned that the possession of floor will be within 36 months of signing the agreement. That means that by 02nd nov 2017 i should get possession of the floor.

On visiting the project site in the last few months i have noticed that there has been no progress on the structure. I also approached your esencia sales office and met their sales representtives - mr. Vaibhav and mr abhishek singh. They have given me assurances a number of times that the work will be initiated within a few days. However they have given me false promises and i do not see any progress on the site at all.

I would like to understand when the projecte will be started and what is the reason there has been no work carried out so far on the site.

Is there a way we can complaint about ansal api to rera.

Dev p. Yadav
([protected])
Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Mr. Yadav,

I think you have a very strong case. I can help you out in this matter. Please feel free to contact on +91-[protected].

Adv. Tejinder Singh
I also have purchased a floor in Ansal Versalia I booked the 3 bedroom unit in Nov 2013 and the company committed that the construction will complete in 36 months but no progress yet.
I am reachable at +91-[protected] My email id is [protected]@gmail

Madhvi Pande

It seems Ansal has recently introduced the policy of demanding transfer charges at exorbitant rates even in the case where the property is being transferred to legal heirs following the death of the original owner.

Despite requests made, they are unwilling to share a copy of the policy leaving one to doubt whether the rate they quote is completely arbitrary. Also, while I can understand transfer charges in case of a voluntary/sale/third party transfer to exploit a devastating situation of the passing of a loved one in this mercenary way is horrific. This was not the case with DLF, who waived transfer charges in an inheritance situation.

Has anyone else had this experience with Ansal API?
    Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sarafpk

Address:110001

Received several cheques of small amounts towards FDR interest with remark that the interest paid was as per NCLT order. Pl send the relevant NCLT order. I have several FDrs of Rs. 1 lac and Rs. 2 lacs each, already due for payment in the year 2015 and 2016. What is the fate of payment of their repayment of principal and cum interest which ws payable on maturity.
      pawan kumar saraf FDR no. 1088060, 5082850

विपिन

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 91

I have purchased a plot on resale basis in ansal golf city Lucknow as k2 68 in 2011 and builder assured to give possession within two years . After that I have contacted several times at Lucknow and everything they tell that it will take to complete another one year. Before sending this mail to you again I have send mail to builder and again reply that possession will be ready by end of 2018. Kindly see the case and resolve my problem. I have invested more than 28 lacs before 5 year. Thanks
        Booked a 2bhk house in aastha apartment but till to date no possession .On the other hand its very sad to say that no body responds from the office.Its our iggest fault that we booked our house of dream in disgussting golf city.

Now we want a solution=whether the project is going to start or not...

Piyuka

There is not sufficiency of water.. Even for bath or our routine activities.. Plz order to your management of ansal sushant city 1st jaipur.. We are facing this problem for last 15 days.. Plz pay attention towards this..
          Sir/madam,
          We dont have expetation of this type.. Plz try to solve it just now..
          I expect u would take action toward it..
          Thanks..
          3/5/2017

Jitender93

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

I am working in an office in palam triangle, gurgaon one of the building owned by ansal api.in the washroom there are taps which are not working properly due to which lots of water gets wasted everyday. When complained about it no action was taken till now. Just for the sake of rs150 (Price of a tap cost) they are wasting gallons of water everyday.

Shiv Misra
              from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked 2BHK residential flat in harmony enclave (B2-05-02) sector K in Mar 2013 in Sushant golf city . as per payment plan 30℅ of price has been paid.

So far they have not yet started work and advising to change in other scheme on enquiry.

I m not interested in other projects of the company.

I m interested to get same flat at same rate or get refund.

Saurabh_ag_sa
                from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

I purchase a flat in Ansal API Lucknow paradise diamond 2 .No work start after 8 year. Company cheating us . No work will start as per Nagaarjun construction company of PD2 .I have tried so many time to contact Ansal but they always said work will start in next 3 month .I have deposited my initial + 1 instalment deemanded after 3-4 year back but no work start . Please help Regards Saurabh Agarwal[protected]

jaiprakashmaurya

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226011

I would like to get an update from you regarding my flat booked in Astha Apartments, Lucknow.

Details:-

3003-0-A2/01/07
                  Customer Code- 92029

I have booked this flat in 2009 and it has been 8 years now. Please update me regarding the status and if you have any notice from ANSAL in regards with it, please share it.

I travel from RDSO colony to Hazratganj (30 KMS - up down). I am tired of visiting your office now. Please provide me an update or share the email address of the senior members in Ansal- API so that I can escalate this matter.

Waiting for an update and confirmation from you.

Jai Prakash Maurya

Vikramman

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I have booked 3 units (ground, first & second floor) in the woodwinds villa in ansal versalia on 01-sep-2015 and subsequently made the full payment including edc idc & service tax by dec 2015.

After making the full payments, i kept visiting the site to see the development activities but at my surprise no development activities are going on. whenever we inquire with the sales & project team, they conveyed that they are awaiting necessary approvals from the authorities and as soon as they will receive the approval, construction & development activities will be commenced.

I wish to approach the legal authorities to challenge the builder's unlawful act.
                    I purchased a flat from ansal api, when i contact them through contact number [protected] given on their website, person is not ready to listen me and shut the phone...for further information contact me on [protected]@gmail.com
                    I also have purchased a floor in Ansal API and they have not provided any update on the progress. In fact there has been no progress on the site.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                    I am also in the same boat in fact one of my friends also. How are you proceeding for further action. You may call me @ [protected]. Harish
                    I am also a victim of the fraud done by Ansal Versalia. I booked the 3 bedroom unit in Nov 2014 and the company committed that the construction will complete in 36 months but no progress yet. I am reachable at +91 [protected] or syncosis.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I also have purchased a floor in Ansal Versalia I booked the 3 bedroom unit in Nov 2013 and the company committed that the construction will complete in 36 months but no progress yet.
                    I am reachable at +91-[protected] My email id is [protected]@gmail

Kunal Upadhyaya

Please respond to my email...

This is with reference to plot that I have booked with Sushant Megapolis 01D/0113, Megapolis-DA 2 on my name Kunal Upadhyay.

When I have booked the Plot ( in 2012 ) I was told that I would be getting the possession by 2014 its already 2017 and I haven't received it yet, I have visited the site and there is no construction taking place... I tried reaching your office at Barakhamba road New Delhi ... but no response...

I tried reaching Sandeep Solanki and Vikas jain no response.

This is really stressful to me as I have invested all my money into it... Please in case you are not able to deliver my plot ... refund all my money back with interest...

Kunal Upadhyay
                      Hi Kunal

Same case here with Same project

Please call me on [protected]

bnp1977
                        from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

My FD no-93976 matured in 02/09/14 got 35% in 2015 till date received nothing .I am dire need of money as my father a heart patient, visited your office several times, each time they give a different excuse even told they sent me cheque that undelivered. I am fed up .please send me the refund. Other wise I have no option but to file police complaint.
                        Yours sincerely
                        Subhrata Nayak

Neebha

I have made my application for refund of my money which I have paid for my low rise home at ansal sushant megapolis Greater NoIda no 1A 367 GF. Kindly look into the matter. Company have stopped the project and asked to take other options but we have chosen to withdraw from project and asked for refund. last time in our telephonic conversation with company it was told that you are going to refund as per seriol no of the applications for refund. Now the phone no of the concerned employee is switched off since 3 months and we are not able to contact anyone responsible at their end.kindly look into the matter and help us to get back our hard earned money.

Bhawna Awasthy
                          Neeraj Awasthy
                          Hi Kunal

Same case here with Same project

Please call me on [protected]

Satishj2010
                            from Siwan, Bihar

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I have booked 1 bhk flat in ansal sushant aquapolish, doondaheda, ghaziabad by name jyoti w/o satish kumar sharma, unit no. 05, 7th floor, tower s3b, in subvention plan (Till possision no emi). Still we have not received possision as per ansal which will expected by june 2017. But our emi deduction started from this month. Many times i have mailed to ansal marketing spoke and called as well but no response from builder side. Plesae find attached passbook entry of 04th feb 2017 for referance.

Kindly do the needful and provide a sulution regarding the same.

Satish kumar sharma
                            Iam holding a fdr no91914 dated 19/06/2013 which got matured on 18/06/2016 i had submitted the fdr to the office for payment but uptill now i had not received any payment. iam senior citizen woman iam alone as my husband had died and iam alone and finding very hardship for my daily earning.it was the only source of income for me

Anita.tiwari

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

LINK INTIME INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
                              (FD Department)
                              Unit : Ansal Properties & Infrastrucure Limited,
                              C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills Compound,
                              LBS Marg, Bhandup (W) Mumbai-400078

Maturity of FD Deposit No 96393 dt.07.02.2014 (12 months)
                              I have invested Rs.50000/ in FD vide Deposit No 96393 dt.07.02.2014 for the period 12 months after expiring of maturity date I had submitted duly discharged original Receipt to company on dt. 10.02.2015 for maturity, but so far no payment received. There is no response from Company in spite of several reminders. Kindly arrange refund urgently. Kindly let me exactly when refund will be made as the money is critically required by me for payment of a loan instalment. The telephone nos which has been provided by you is not responding.

Anita Tiwari
                              W/o Manish Tiwari
                              Mob.[protected]
                              Email: [protected]@hotmail.com

satindergarg
                                from Khanna, Punjab

I have not received yet payment of my fd of rs. 70000/- vide deposit no. 87228 matured on 17/02/2016, folio no. 0069345. I have already submitted my original fd duly signed on 13february, 2016. Despite our various visits at delhi office, no firm reply is given. as we are in urgent need of money, please refund us the same urgently.

Mohit Garg
                                mob [protected]

Shobharaunak

Sir, my name is shobha Dwivedi and invested 2 00000 and fixed deposit is matired 01 year back and after clb order it was expected that some portion of fixed deposit will be paid but so fqr not a single paise is paid and no body is replying on phone or respond via email. Numerous mails are sent but no body is bothered. Please return my money. My phone number is [protected]

susheelkaul

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had booked a dwelling unit on 9 Aug 2014 in the above residential colony floated by API with the assurance that i will be allotted the unit within a period of 36 months i.e. by the year ending 2017. More than 2 and half years have since elapsed but even the land levelling has not been finished by the promoters for the construction. We are senior citizens and have invested our hard earned pension dues in this project.
                                    We may kindly be advised whether the co.has received requisite approvals from the Govt.in this regard and whether there is any Govtal. control and supervision over the project to protect our interest.
                                    with regards
                                    Dec 26, 2016
                                    Updated by susheelkaul
                                    I am in akashganga society and have been bringing the lack of cleanliness to the notice of Ansal around the above society and the roads leading to the markets in sector 56. No action has been taken so far.
                                    I also have the same issue with Ansal Versalia. You can contact me at [protected]@gmail.com

mani1407

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110078

Deepak Ansal
                                      MD/ Chairman
                                      Ansals API

Sub- Refund of our paid payment on project Aastha MIG unit - M1SF04.

This is to highlight that we have booked a unit in your project Aastha MIG, unit number M1SF04, Ansals Sushant megapolis greater Noida, UP on 4th of January 2012. This booking we have done was on the trust factor of Ansals reputation. Details of project is as below-
                                      Project- 510- Aastha MIG
                                      Unit- M1SF04
                                      Payment done till date- Rs. 310497.
                                      This flat which we have booked was not for the investment purpose. This was solely for our resident. As we are living on rented apartment and paying very high rental.
                                      After waited for 4 long years now, we came to know that site is being moved from front key site area to back side (As per the update on http://www.sushantmegapolis.com/Apartments/aasthapride/layout-plan.aspx) which was even confirmed by you. It was even sad to tell you that we were never being communicated for the same. We came to know on sudden visit to the original site.
                                      Our booking decision was mainly based on few factors
                                      This will be a home for me and my family in next 4 years’ time. As your project is long delayed which have defeated our purpose.
                                      Location of the Aastha MIG which was very near to future coming fly over. As my flat was facing towards the main 30 meter wide road. A key location. Which is now being moved back side due to what so ever reason.

As a rightful customer we have paid all our payments on time as per our payment plan. Till date we have paid total of Rs. 310497 (Rupees three lakh ten thousand four hundred and ninety seven). You have not able to keep your promise based on booking done and also we are in urgent need of money.
                                      Requesting you to kindly refund our paid amount with interest of 4years on 18% interest rate. As if we were failed to do our timely payment, you will be charging the same.

We hope that we can mutually resolve our dispute, rather than we approaching through legal. Please take this matter on urgent basis.
                                      Awaiting for your quick revert.
                                      Manish Saxena
                                      kindly send details of your complaint with your contact details. may be i can help.

Gurmeet Singh
                                      Advocate
                                      gurmeet[protected]@gmail.com

Commodore (Dr) HP Singh, VSM

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333042

I have not received any update on the status of the flat booked by me in bodaki, aastha pride, 50603.. I have paid close to rs 8 lakhs and the same is locked up for last two years..

Kindly update me on the status. It would be appreciated that i had booked this flat on account of the reputation of ansals in the market but i am amazed at the poor response from the officials. I have sent numerous mails/made calls but no response from the officials at all. You may kindly intimate the e mal id of the person who is actually looking after it now.

Warm regards
                                        Commodore h p singh
                                        I have booked a flat in Ansal versali unit no.. F 3135. In aug 2014. . I have been trying to get in touch with various levels of your company but no body seems to treat us like a customer and do not bother to talk neither even to share any body about project.

Regards.

Pratik Data