Apollo Pharmacy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 2013

File a complaint to Apollo Pharmacy

Having problems with Apollo Pharmacy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Apollo Pharmacy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Apollo Pharmacy reviews & complaints page 3

Baburaj V R
Sep 3, 2023

Address: Apollo Pharmacy, Yelahanka, Bangalore

Ordered online medicine on 02/09/23 under order no #[protected] and the committed delivery was before 11:00 pm of 02/09/23. Now they changed the delivery to 04/09/23 and the window for cancelling order is not in place. Payment is made in advance and refund policy is not transparent.
Apollo Pharmacy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Raja Rahamathullah
    Aug 25, 2023

About medicine buy more than 1000 they put the poster free umbrella

They have mentioned in the free umbrella in bill and didn't mentioned there was no stock and i was moved...while I check the bill and went back to ask they said there was no stock o[censored]mbrella.

While I raise why you didn't said before not clear answer with them....
    Raja Rahamathullah
    Aug 25, 2023

About medicine buy more than 1000 they put the poster free umbrella but didn't gave

Address: Tambaram

As I reach the pharmacy there is one poster valued buy medicine above 1000 will get free umbrella but they didn't gave and respond not clearly....
    Arun Kumar Billa
    Aug 17, 2023
    Aug 27, 2023
    This thread was updated on Aug 27, 2023

Wrong products delivery

My name is Arun Kumar Billa, I have been ordering medicines from Apollo 24/7 as I'm circle member. Every time I place an order there will be an issue with delivered medicines. On August 6th I placed an order which has Prilox Cream of 30gms cost Rs.642.95 but Apollo delivered 5gms cream to me which is not even Rs.100. I have raised many many tickets ... many many queries and emails to customer support but every time I receive same old replies...
    +7 photos
    rmsr
    Aug 8, 2023

No update on my order

I placed an order at 3 pm on Sunday 6 August 2023 for some critical BP and Sugar medicines and I still have not received it after two days. It is my daily BP medicine and I am feeling uneasy because I did not have it today. I am going to a chemist to purchase it but they won't refund my money. These guys are most fraudulent and unreliable. They love to take people's money and even force Circle membership down your throat and there's no way...
    Anjali Randeria
    Aug 3, 2023

Last 3 months I hv been following up for the excess money taken from apollos online guy I hv shared proof so many times and now my credits worth re 1000 are expired without info the credits before that hv not so in total apollo has my 3k with them and they are doing anything about it

Jul 22, 2023

Promise not adhere

Fake promotions
      12th July I ordered medicine through Apollo 24/7. At the time of order I was assured that I will get 300 HC credits in my wallet. The medicine was delivered on 15th July. Regarding this called customer care & sent e-mails even though till date the 300 HC not credited. Apollo 24/7 pharmacy cheating customers....
      Kris Sankaranarayanan
      Jul 18, 2023

As promised by the Apollo pharmacy 24/7
      Didn't receive HC 300 on my online order dated 12/07/2023. In-spite of e-mails to customer care nothing happened.

Jul 13, 2023
        Jul 15, 2023
        This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2023

Address: Telecomnagar, Gachibowli, hyderabad.

On July 6th I had visited apollo pharmacy in Telecomnagar, Gachibowli, Hyderabad. And asked for cold and throat pain the person gave me a packet lo medicines not even explaining what were they. I even asked what was for what he rudely said those were the same for what you had asked.
        After returning I had goggled the medicines one they given was pregmebalamin and it was not related to what we had asked I called the branch they hadn't picked and other branch pocked and I asked is it related to the cold or throat pain they told no it was not it was related to nerves.
        Visited the store next day the person who gave me was not there and the others simply gave me the money.
        IT WAS VERY BAD TAKING TABLETS WITHOUT DISEASE I LOST TRUST ON APOLLO AFTER THIS. The members in the pharmacy is not having knowledge on medicines and very reckless.
        Aug 15, 2023
        Jul 15, 2023
        Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response

Please write back to us with your registered mobile number and the email ID for escalating the complaint further.

Kiran

Jul 13, 2023
          Jul 15, 2023

Have a medicine that was not related to the issue

Address: Telecomnagar, gachibowli, hyderabad

Visited apollo pharmacy in telecomnagar, gachibowli, hyderabad on 10:32 pm. Asked for cold and throat pain tablets. The person on the same and he had given 3 medicines without explaining or showing I even asked what is for what he rudely told it's for the same u had asked.
          I came back and just googled the medicines and found pregmebalamin and it was not at all related to the things called to same pharmacy they didn't picked up and...
          subhojitc3
          Jun 30, 2023
          Jul 15, 2023

My order number is[protected] .Upon missing the delivery date of 10th June, i placed an cancelation request anf i was confirmed over email that my order is cancelled and i'll get my refund in 1-2 days. However it was lie. The order was never canceled and after few days it magically delivered to my doorstep. Upon checking, i found that i ordered 4 quality and got only 3. Since then after hours of call with customer support and 3 weeks of time, they managed to scheduled a return pick up and got it picked up By courier partner on 17th June.

However, now they are saying they received 1 Quantity and nonvody bothered to inform me this until i call back after a week. Also in between, i have been following up over email.

It seems that Apollo is stealing my hard earned money by creating such nuisance and harresing me. No one from customer support is efficient and helpful to provide a resolution to my problem.

Hence writing it to you to help us with this.

Please write back to us with your registered mobile number and the email ID for escalating the complaint further.

Kiran

Dear Apollo team

My Order#[protected]
            Courier AWB# [protected]
            Since oreder on 18 June 2023, delivery scheduled and attempt on 21st June 2023.
            ● Please cancel my order or send a another new medicine replacing of spoiled. It is unacceptable to continually postpone the delivery. This is not the level of service I expected as a customer.

● I would appreciate it if you could inform me before...
            Balaji strong
            Jun 27, 2023

Dear Apollo team

My Order#[protected]
            Courier AWB# [protected]
            ● Please cancel my order or send a another new medicine replacing of spoiled. It is unacceptable to continually postpone the delivery. This is not the level of service I expected as a customer.

● I would appreciate it if you could inform me before placing an order that you are unable to deliver medicines to my location.

● I will definitely share my negative experience with Apollo Pharmacy and the delivery agency (Delhivery).

● It has been since June 22nd, and my order has still not been delivered. Every day, I receive information from you stating that the order will be delivered, but it never arrives.

● I understand that there was one missed delivery attempt, but I'm unsure if they actually tried to contact me as they claimed to have called me at 7:30 in the morning. However, even after that, the maximum expected time for the delivery of the medicines should have been 1 or 2 days, but it has been continuously postponed until today, June 27th, 2023.

☆☆●The delivery agent keeps transferring the medicine to different locations, which raises concerns about the condition of the medication. There is a high risk of damage or spoilage, and it is difficult for me to trust the quality and effectiveness of these medicines.

My delivery have to been done on June 25 .but delivery is not been happened, and I have given cancellation request through mail. but while getting call from appallo pharmacy customer care informing that they can't cancel the delivery from their end.they informing that while delivering the product you have to reject the delivery, after 3 to 5 days refund amount would be processed....
              Jun 18, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jun 18, 2023

Blood Glucose machine is not working

Address: C/o Baidhar sahoo ,Jail road ,keonjhar,Auro vihar ,Keonjhar,758001,Odisha

The blood glucose machine model no APG01 is not giving correct figure. Always showing 40 to 70 .Pl confirm how to resolve the same.New battery replacement done....
              malady
              from Karaikal, Puducherry
              Jun 10, 2023
              Jun 13, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jun 13, 2023

Address: No.129-1 Bharathiar Road, Kottucherry, Karaikal 609609

In Kottucherry, Karaikal Pharmacy most of the tablets given by full steep and not by split. But The Dr. prescribed only for three days where us the Apollo pharmacy staff says to get only ten Fully steeps and not three. there fore it is very inconvenient affairs to the customer . Therefore kindly make steps or of give instructions to the concern staff or pharmacy to issue the Tablets what the Dr. Prescribe whether it is full or part.

Kiran

malady
                from Karaikal, Puducherry
                Jun 10, 2023

Address: No.129-1 Bharathiar Main Road, Kottucherry, Karaikal 609609

In No.129-1 Kottucherry, Karaikal Applo Pharmacy most of the tablets given by full steep and not by split. But The Dr. prescribed only for three days where us the Apollo pharmacy staff says to get only ten Fully steeps and not three. there fore it is very inconvenient affairs to the customer . Therefore kindly make steps or of give instructions to the concern staff or pharmacy to issue the Tablets what the Dr. Prescribe or according to customer needs whether it is full or part.

Tarinisharmaaa
                  Jun 8, 2023
                  Jun 9, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2023

Promotional messages even after unsubscribing

Even after repeatedly unsubscribing from your promotional messages service, i daily get atleast 10 messages. This is very pathetic and irritating. Please resolve this issue since not only me but many consumers are facing the same issue!!...
                  mano42
                  from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                  Jun 7, 2023

Address: Thuraiyur, Trichy

Respected sir/madam,

This is asokan manohar, having my apollo 24/7 for the past 1 year. I want to change my mobile number in apollo24/7 account, because I lost my old number.

I tried it thru pharmacy, where I created the account. They said, can't able to change, help desk only can do. So, I emailed help desk on 27 may 2023 & till now.

They always said, thank you for the patience. But, finally today they mentioned can't able to change my mobile number on app or health records.

I urgently need to change my mobile number, so that I can use my credit points to purchase medicines.

Kindly seek your favorable assistance regarding this. Please help to change my mobile number with apollo24/7 account.

If you need any more details, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Thanks in advance,

Asokan Manohar

parwezahmad45
                    from Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
                    May 28, 2023
                    May 29, 2023
                    This thread was updated on May 29, 2023

Behaviour Issue of staff and denial of medicine

Store personal talked rudely and denied 2000 denomination note stating their supervisor asked not to accept 2000 Rs Legal tender currency. Rest branch in Bokaro happily accepting 2000 notes. The Store incharge of Sultan Nagar is responsible for poor customer service and asked jisko call karna hai kr lo hum yahan ka manager hai aur 2000 ka note ni lenge. Appolo does this attitude will help you get good customer base?? Need resolution asap....