Appsdaily — Mobile damage insurance

 
9 Reviews
 Neelam Savitri Patel on Mar 19, 2017
Company has asked for 21working days for repairing phone but its been almost 2.5 months and they are not responding. they are not even intimating about product. not answering the mails. when I asked them to return my phone they said its not possible.they have closed their connect center also and I am being mentally harassed because of this company.

Mobile damage insurance

Complaint Status


[Mar 20, 2017] AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Same thing happens with me my intimation I.d. is ADN_C_170117_[protected].
they don't have email I. D. I can't contact them .. on customer care they r like we vl update you. But around 3 months they r not responding so what should I do.?
I purchased appsdaily insurance on 24 April 2014 from PRINCE MOBILE STORE, princes street. I don't know the store code please help me to activate this product now
Please provide me status of mobile cliam no. 110217_[protected]
Sir/madam
kindly return our mobile set otherwise, we will go for legal procedures.
our claim number is
Company has asked for 21working days for repairing phone but its been almost 2.5 months and they are not responding. they are not even intimating about product. not answering the mails. when I asked them to return my phone they said its not possible.they have closed their connect center also and I am being mentally harassed because of this company.
same happen to me. past 5 months they are not returning my mobile.
My mobile and my claim intimation no is ADN_010317_[protected] ..i registered my complaint on apps daily on 18 March ...when i buy my phone at mobile shop apps daily customer executive say me that 10 days repair or replacement guarantee...but unfortunately they don't give my phone..their customer care no are also make me fool .everyday i call her customer care no and the call back request but the company executive call me...please send my phone earlier.Oppo custis all redy repaired your fone
brp08's reply, May 17, 2017
Hello
can you provide me its customer care no ?
same thing happen with me but i cant connect any costumer care
Still waiting for your response...Its A polite Reminder...

After taking insurance from Apps daily and lodge A complaint on 15.10.2017, I am still waiting...waiting...waiting...A positive response from apps daily. Its A 2 & half months past nobody is serious to resolve the issue...
Dear Apps daily team,
Your attention is invited towards GIONEE S6 PRO (IMEI No. [protected]) mobile No. [protected] purchase from MANOJ TELCOME, L-1, Mahipalpur Extn, New Delhi 110037 on 26/10/2017 with Invoice No. 4661, and insured by appsdaily with plan MPP 30K on 26/10/2017 with Cash Rs.2499/-.

However, unfortunately my phone was accidently damaged, I have lodge A provisional claim intimation against No. AND_151017_[protected] on 15/10/2017. It is 2and half months passed, No. of time I approach your representative telephonically get the answer from there that they left the job. But till now I cannot understand your intention behind this. I want to clear you that my phone was insured by your company for protection the damages. The style of working of insurance is to find out the solution not to create any conflicts and nuisance.

I again request you to please solve the matter at the earliest to keeping in view the reputation of your company and customer’s benefits.

Waiting for your positive response. Hope above is clear to you.

Customer

Sunder

House No. 687 near Water Spply Pump, Gali No. 4,

Rajokari, New Delhi.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1254
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    42
    phone
    +91 22 4077 0500 [Regd Office]
    location
    6th Floor, C Wing, Estate, Chandivali Farm Rd, Mumbai, Maharashtra, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400072
    Appsdaily - Mobile damage insurance