Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 175

nivaan
May 13, 2015

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir this is to inform u tht i have placed a order of SAMSUNG POWER BANK as below confirmation from ur side on 28th april. After tht when i have checked & used this input i found its not ORIGINAL BRAND bcoz its being charging in only 1hour but it should be charged as 9000mah battery in minimum 5 to 8 hours. I informed about this problem in tdy evng on 8.03 pm to customer care but i have recevied wrong conversation from ur side. So plz let me know who will be responsible for this and i want ur reply AS SOON AS POSSIBLE otherwise i will have go to CONSUMER FORUM about d same. WITH REGARDS JAGAT GUPTA CUSTMOR MOB - [protected] AskMeBazaar.com CUSTOMER SUPPORT Hi JAGAT GUPTA, Thank you for your order! Please find below, the summary of your order AB2616793 ITEM QTY SUBTOTAL Seller: Balaji Mobile Samsung 9000mah Power Bank 1 Rs. 599 Item Price: Rs. 599 DISCOUNT Rs. 0 Shipping Charge FREE Total Rs. 599
May 14, 2015
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
"Dear Customer, Your feedback is valuable to us. We will share your feedback with concerned seller and ensure good quality of products to be delivered. Also we have forwarded your issue to the concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours in regards to your issue. Regards, Team askmeBazaar"

JananiKrishnan
    from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
    May 13, 2015

I have placed 3 orders (2 as pay cash on delivery and one paid). Pay cash on delivery products are cancelled by them saying product stock not available. Paid product is not delivered for the past 3 weeks of time. Whenever i call them, they keep tell it will be delivered in 2 days but its not.
    Jul 28, 2017
    Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 13, 2015
    Updated by JananiKrishnan
    Order No#
    AB2554193 - Paid
    AB2553853 - cash on delivery
    AB2553562 - cash on delivery

Complaint No# QRC554921
    May 14, 2015
    "Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, Team askmeBazaar"
    Jun 09, 2015
    Updated by JananiKrishnan
    Its a almost a month of time, til now no action taken on that part... after n number of follow ups, got message as order has cancelled and amount will be refunded within 3-5 working days on May 27, 2015. On the 6th day of the message, when called an representative as it will be refunded maximum of 10 working days and it will be definitely refunded before tuesday (June 9, 2015). if not call back.. Now on 9th June 2015, till now the amount is not refunded and again an representative communicating as complaint action will be taken within 7 working days.

mrina37
      May 13, 2015

ASK ME Order No is :- AB1472297 AB2187994 After my many follow up I received the order no AB1472297 and AB2187994 on dated 21/03/2015 and 16/04/2015 in DAMAGED CONDITION, I opened these product in front of the delever boy and I complaint immediately to the customer care assure me that product will be pick up on next day and refund will be process in next 7 days, but till date no communication from Ask Me Bazar. I again complain about this matter but till date no solution made. I complain many time my two complain No is QRC209564 & QRC341238 I called almost 60 times to them also talked with the seniors many times they also told me that payment will be back withn 7-10 days but till date the situations is same Now its almost 2 and 1/2 months . This is totally disgusting company. I called again and again but the same result that you will get your two refund but i still wait for that. Please help me to process
      May 14, 2015
      "Dear Customer, Your feedback is valuable to us. We will share your feedback with concerned seller and ensure good quality of products to be delivered. Also we have forwarded your issue to the concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours in regards to your issue. Regards, Team askmeBazaar"

Hukmendra Singh
        May 13, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir/Madam, I have ordered Sony 10000 mAh Power Bank (Product Id: 404626), and order no.: AB2769524, dated: 05/05/2015. but i received wrong order today on 12/5/2015 as MI Power Bank (Product Id: 347338) which is lower value & quality which i dont want. I would like to inform you that i shop two times with ask me and both times it was not at all satisfactory it is second time i have very bed experience with ask me bazar and i will share it with my all friends, family and colleagues. in my opinion ask me is not at all trustworthy. please replace my order and send me the same product which i have ordered. Complain No: QRC539178
        May 14, 2015

Sumit K. Panchal
          from Daman, Daman and Diu
          May 13, 2015

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

I purchased a MI Powerbank of 10400 MAH from Ask Me Bazaar before 4-5 months. I went out of station so opened parcel after a week. The day when i opened the parcel, i found the item was already used and then it was sold to me. I called customer care the same day, even i got a very gud response from them saying that the product will be picked up by the courier person and the amount paid by me will be credited in my account no. They also took my ac. no. and bank details for the same. Then they told to wait for couple of days for our customer executive for verification and more details. Unfortunately i am still waiting... From then since i am calling your customer care once in week. Everytime i get the same reply to wait for a day, couple of day. 24 hours or 48 hours. I have never received a call from your executive. In short you all are making me fool wasting my time for just 700 Bugs. But its not a question regarding money. Its a question regarding your service and our time. Looking forward to your service till now I swear i'll never buy a single item from Askmebazaar and also suggest other people to be aware of such online shopping websites. Infact Shopping webiste like Flipkart, Snapdeal & Ebay are better then askmezaar. Hopefully if the product is not matched, we can trust on them blindly for returning the same. I hope now you will not take my mail so lightly as you do for my calls and revert back as early as possible. Thanks & Regards, Sumit Panchal [protected] [protected]
          May 14, 2015
          "Dear Customer, We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, Team askmeBazaar"

Ann Chidambaram
            May 13, 2015

Dear Sir, To day 13.05.15 4.25 PM i am received one conginement from M/s.Lexicon Store, G1, Ratan Park, Near maruti showroom, New Delhi-110 015, As per purchase LED Bulb 12W Bright White light set of 3 pcs 468083. This 3 bulb out of 2 is OK one is fuse condition. In before delivery you are not check the condition. So kindly replace one bulb Immediately with out any delay. You will be responsible take action against my complaint's. EXpecting your earlier action much better in future purchase through your website. This is for your information . Best Regards, AR.Chidambaram.[protected].
            May 13, 2015
            "Dear Customer, We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, Team askmeBazaar"
            I have placed an order of Roti/Chapti Maker with Non Stic Coating on 23 July 2015 through askmebazaar online. It got dispatched on 12 August 2015. We paid the amount of Rs 700 to the courier boy. After opening the pack, the product is in damage condition. Wires not connected properly came out.. broken condition...not working..

ORDER ID: AB4235528

Seller Name : Lexicon Store, G1 Ratan park, Near Maruti Showroom, Delhi-110015

Now I am thinking why should I order in askmebazaar. This is the way they delivery the product. I need a replacement of the product or money back. Please take immediate action.

Please let me know how to raise a complain against askmebazaar/seller company.

deepak70985
              May 13, 2015

Oder purchase date 13/3/2015 My First Complaint No - QRC231709 Second Complaint No - QRC3346899 Third Complaint No - QRC402784 I received the product MI Power Bank Rs.699 but it was not original . Raised it for return, they picked up the product but till date no refund. When i call Customer care says it will refund within 10 to 12 working days. but till now not happening. Nearly two months over.whenever i am calling they telling same story it will under process within 10 to 12 working day amount will refund like that.i given my bank details but no use amount not credited still now. please help and refund my money my no [protected]
              May 13, 2015
              oder id DGA1523378

tsalgotra
                May 13, 2015

For AakMeBazaar.com I have placed an order 2 months back for a product 2.1 Speaker. After 25 days with a lot follow ups, finally I received product but as I opened it, it was not the product which I ordered. It was a another speaker and in damaged condition without seal. Is it not a clear cheating with customer.? Then I logged complaint to return it and to get my money back. Just on the second day of complaint, Askmebazaar's courier person came to my location and picked up product but till the time I have not received my money back, instead I have spend more than of 150 rupees in calling conversation with your executives. Every time, your executive gave me assurance that Sir in next 2-3 days, you will get refund. I have called around 8-9 time ( Average duration of Call 15 Minutes) but no refund but same speech of assurance. This was my last transaction here in askmebazaar. Regards Tarsem [protected]@yahoo.com
                May 13, 2015
                May 14, 2015
                "Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar"

deepak70985
                  May 13, 2015

With reference to the below details I have not received my refund for more than 2 month now. Order No. DGA1523378 oder date 13/3/2015 Pick Up receipt No.[protected] I have been cheated and harassed for my refund. I have followed up on this more than 2 MONTH today is 13/5/2015 my payment not received yet I never receive a positive response. Immediate help required. call [protected]
                  May 13, 2015

shamanth acharya
                    May 13, 2015

QRC 274557/ QRC 396183. These are the complaint numbers i have raised with AskMeBazar. By far this is the worst online store i have ever come across and sure there cannot be a worst online store than AskMeBazaar. 45 days since i have returned their fake and rubbish product which is order to test the quality. I was shocked to see that they products which are picked from footpath, absolutely crap and believe not exaggerating at all. To my horror, they are not refunding my money as well after picking up the product. Its been 45 days now and every time i call they say witting 7 working days they will refund but that doesn't happen. I am planning to file an official complaint please guide me on the procedure. These kinds of company has to be brought to terms. What a shame on AskMeBazaar, such an unethical organization which can't leave up to its words and no policies at all...Shame. These kind of companies has to be BANNED...3rd rated one. !!!Horrible and Disgusting!!! What kind of a 3rd rated company is this? You don't refund money and you don't respond to emails? Looks like a fraud organization robbing people all over India...Shame on You...I will ensure that this experience of mine comes in News paper with proof of all my audio recordings with your call center. Shame on you!!!
                    May 13, 2015
                    Even after taking 48 days for refunding 299 Rs, now you are asking 48 hours. Doesn't it clearly reflect the bad quality of customer service?
                    First of all there is no reason for the delay in refunding. On top of that no one replies to emails. Such a bizarre organization is this.
                    This is pathetic...nothing has changed even after lodging a complaint here. No one from ASKMEBAZAAR either called not replied my emails or refunded my money.

vishalnprajapati
                      May 13, 2015

my order no. AB1134847 i have return this product on 22/04/2015 to askmebazzar but do not refund the amount of this product. i have complain on askmebazzar but do not take corrective action for this same. so solve out immediately.
                      May 13, 2015
                      I ve return the Samsung 2600 mah power bank on 22/04/2015 . I have call ask me bazaar but do not reply to me and phn disconnected . So what is the solution to me. I have
                      I have ordered samsung 9000mah powerbank and I received the item on febreaury month, but its not working, it is not even charging my 2000mah battery, and I have already return the item on march 3rd week, this is my order no AB1231494, but still I am not getting my refund, allmost i am spending more than Rs.100 for making calls to ask me bazar customercare no, since last 2 months, every time they told me that we will call back to you with in 24 hrs, but still I am not getting any resolution, and they are not responded to my mail also, very [censored] customer care, every time they say plase wait for 3/7 working days, but they are taken more than 45 working days, but still they are not giving any resolution, every time they are giving new complaint no, but there is no use, so kindly take an action on this [censored] askmebazar site.

deepak70985
                        May 13, 2015

This company cheated on me mene yahase ek prodect purchese kiya tha pordact hai ( MI power Bank Rs. 699 ) mode COD oder no hai DGA 1523378 or mobile no hai [protected] date 13/3/2015 wo prodact duplicate tha or maine use returne kar diya par returne karne ke baat aaj 2 month ho gye par abhi tak mujhe mere paise nahi wapis mile jab bhi may costumre care par call carta hu wo mujhe bar bar ek hi baat bolte hai abhi kuch din or wait karo aaj 13/5/2015 date ho gay or kita wait karu please call [protected]

VinayagamN
                          from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu
                          May 13, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I bought your company product Sony 10000 mAh Power Bank 404626 (1 qty) price Rs.679/-. Dimension : 20.00x30.00x10.00. Shipment cod :[protected]. In the above said product, one of the USB port is not working and could not connected with cable properly. I request you to change the damaged piece and give me a new one. N.Vinayagam, No.10, Gopalapuram 1st st, Megamart back side, Gandhi nagar, Katpadi, Tamilnadu. Ph.[protected] email : [protected]@gmail.com
                          May 13, 2015

Adityachouraria
                            May 13, 2015

With reference to the below details I have not received my refund for more than 14 days now. Order No. AB2282051 Pick Up receipt No.[protected] I have been cheated and harassed for my refund. I have followed up on this more than 7 days and I never receive a positive response. Immediate help required. Please expedite.
                            May 13, 2015
                            help required.
                            with reference to the below details I have not received my refund for more than 14 days now. Order No. AB2282051 Pick Up receipt No.[protected] I have been cheated and harassed for my refund. I have followed up on this more than 7 days and I never receive a positive response. Immediate help required. Please expedite.

Karthicksiva.p
                              May 13, 2015

My Order number AB1704713 My First Complaint No - QRC233999 Second Complaint No - QRC386159 Third Complaint No - QRC468807 I received the product Sony Power Bank 4 Pices but it was not original . Raised it for return, they picked up the product but till date no refund. When i call Customer care says it will refund within 10 to 12 working days. but till now not happening. Nearly two months over.whenever i am calling they telling same story it will under process within 10 to 12 working day amount will refund like that.i given my bank details but no use amount not credited still now. I always suggest you to dont take any product from this ---- site. Karthick...
                              May 13, 2015

arnav89
                                May 13, 2015

respected sir this letter is to inform you that i arnab biswas had placed a order of rebook core watch from askmebazar.my order id is AB2614758 and i placed the order on 28th april.Today after receiving my product when i open the packet firstly i saw that the watch that i gave the order, i didnt get the actual product instead of that they have given me a watch whch is broken and damaged. so i requested you to please take a serious action regarding this matter and also i want my orginal product that i had ordered.please exchange this product as soon as possible.I will be thankful to you if you please take care of my problem that is mentioned above. thanking you yours Faithfully Arnab Biswas ph-[protected]
                                May 13, 2015
                                respected sir this letter is to inform you that i arnab biswas had placed a order of rebook core watch from askmebazar.my order id is AB2754585 and i placed the order on 28th april.Today after receiving my product when i open the packet firstly i saw that the watch that i gave the order, i didnt get the actual product instead of that they have given me a watch whch is broken and damaged. so i requested you to please take a serious action regarding this matter and also i want my orginal product that i had ordered.please exchange this product as soon as possible.I will be thankful to you if you please take care of my problem that is mentioned above. thanking you
                                yours Faithfully
                                Arnab Biswas ph-[protected]

Lucky Rawal
                                  from Pipar, Rajasthan
                                  May 13, 2015

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

DEAR SIR, I WANA ORDER TO SAMSUNG CHARGER WITH EARPHONE ON 4 MAY 2015 ORDER NO. IS AB2740460 BUT I CALL TO CONFIRM TO MY ORDER ON 08 MAY 2015 CUSTOMER CARE SAY ME YOUR ORDER IN CORIYAR AND DELIVED IN 10 DAYS . I AGAIN CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE ON 11 MAY 2015 AND CUSTOMER CARE SAY THAT YOUR ORDER IN CORIYAR AFTER I CALL AGAIN IN 12 MAY 2015 AND CUSTOMER CARE SAY TO ME YOUR ORDER CANCEL ON 11 MAY 2015. SO HOW IT IS POSSIBLE FOR THIS REASON. AND CANCEL OREDR IN DELIVED TIME...
                                  May 13, 2015
                                  "Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, Team askmeBazaar"

Sanjay Nathani
                                    May 13, 2015

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Good timing Sir, I am Sanjay Nathani from Ajmer, Rajasthan. I have ordered a Reebok Blue Casual Shoes.Order no. is DGA2522013 when i ordered shoes availability was there. but when i receive it was entirely different from displaying on site.secondly its not seems like the real one of Reebok Shoes. Same day of receiving i called to your helpdesk no. to get back the product. complaint no. is QRC424956. they assured to pick the product within 7 to 10 days, but till date nobody came to recieve it. Even that there is no satisfactory reply from your executives. I could not expect this sort of careless behavior from your side.I request you to take some responsible step and send any person to receive the parcel within 2 days or refund my money, otherwise i have to move on CONSUMER COURT which is not good for your image. Best Regards:
                                    May 13, 2015
                                    I ordered puma combo ..after 1 week i received 1 msg from their side"your askmebazar shipment with delivery awb[protected] is out for delivery.please keep rs. 500 cash ready." 28.05.15.after that i called their customer care..and they told order will come within 7:00 pm.but i was waiting till 7:30 and received a massage unable to send your order.delivery guy did not call.
                                    on 29.5.15 i called them .they replied i cancelled my order yesterday "in their day dream". I told them i did not cancel my order, i need my combo.they told me that sorry ma'am we can not do anything.
                                    very bad .
                                    I suggest all dnt go for askme bazaar.com .they are fraud!!

ruchi batra
                                      May 13, 2015

i bought a set of 5 polo t shirts from your site but the size didnt fit. i called at customer care to replace the product & they told me that they dont have any replacement policy and advised me to return the product & get the refund.from that day i m calling on ur customer care to return the same but there is no response from your side. Now i have left with only one option that i should file a complain against you people in consumer forum and advise everyone not to shop anything from your site coz you people are cheaters & frauds. My order deatils are as follows: Order no: AB2264550 Complain numbers: QRC385823, QRC456614 & QRC480985
                                      May 13, 2015

ss101
                                        May 13, 2015

This mail is regarding a refund request (Complaint No: QRC 402212). Despite repeated interactions with your customer care executives we have not received the mentioned refund amount till date. We had ordered for 2 Samsung Powerbanks and have paid for the two but only one is received. This is a matter of severe concern to us as it has been more than a month now but no refund has been processed till date. We would like to intimidate you since the deadline for receiving the payment was 12th May 2015 (as per the assurance given by your representatives) we will henceforth be proceeding to take necessary legal action against your fraudulent practices.
                                        May 13, 2015