Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 218

rakeshdev
Mar 2, 2015

i have purchased samsung 9000mAh Power Bank priced afterdiscount is Rs. 999/- collected on 22/02/2015 with approval date 16/02/2015. The product is never show green light wchich indigate thefull charge even charge with genuine samsung travel adaptor. also, the charge of the product not last more than 30 minutes even if i charge my smartphone of 1500 mAh. its almost one week the condition is same.the product seems not a genuine product. kindly help me out and return or replace the product.

skmauryas14
    Mar 2, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, I have booked a watch on your site with order no. AB1138717. I have received consignment damaged. I have registered Complaint on 20.02.15. Still I do not get response from your side. Kindly look in to this matter ASAP WITH REGARDS VAIBHAV RATHORE [protected]
    Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shruti0790
      Mar 2, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had ordered 1 Eureka Forbes Trendy Wet & dry vacuum cleaner with order # AB1000751 on 2nd-February-2015 and it is still not yet delivered. I made contact to customer care so many times to track my item where is it and by what time it will get delivered, but no one is ready to trace it, they also assured me that by 23rd-February-2015 it will get delivered but now its again 2nd march-2015, nearly 1 month from the date of my placement of order. Its really a havoc and frustrating service i have ever seen yet. Kindly initiate my refund of Rs. 7800 immediately as it has not exceeded the tolerance limit of the consumer after paying the amount.
      I had ordered "Hear phone" with order # AB1099017 on 9th-February-2015 and it is still not yet delivered. I made contact to customer care so many times to track my item where is it and by what time it will get delivered, but no one is ready to trace it and i called your no [protected] so many times, but i did not recived any satisfied reply form your side.
      Nearly 1 month from the date of my placement of order. Its really a havoc and frustrating service i have ever seen yet.

vikasgrover100
        Mar 2, 2015

Hello This is vikas grover from new delhi, India. I recently purchased a mi power bank from askmebazar.com. This is actually my worst purchase to askmebazar, about the power bank is of poor quality. Charge very fast and discharge very fast, Not up to the mark. Mobile [protected]

Ayush Sharmaa
          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
          Mar 1, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

respected sir, i ordered an watch combo pack of reebok+lotto.but after the deleivery when i saw the packet inside that i found there were two watches of lotto. as per the offer i must be getting an watch of reebok+lotto.but they didnt gave. and when i asked the company by mailing them they didnt even replied of my complain.

Dwarika Bhatt
            Mar 1, 2015

I ordered an MI power bank from AskMeBazaar.com on 19th Jan 2015 (order no. AB865896) which I received on 3rd Feb in damaged condition, even the product was fake. I immediately called up the customer care and lodged complaint against it and asked for refund (Complaint Number[protected]. I have been told that the reverse pickup will happen in next 2 working days and refund will be made in max 7 working days. After 20 days when nothing happened I took a follow up and called again to customer care. The executive again gave a QRC number QRC130034 and assured me that I will receive a call from backend team on reversal pickup in next 2 days. But its almost 8 days and I havn't received any call. I am irritated by this company. This is the biggest fraud company I have had ever dealed with. I would suggest everyone not to order anything from this site.
            Even after consumer complaints website notification AskMeBazaar did not responded to the complaint. Only customer support called me up on 5th March and opened up a new request and promised me that reverse pickup will happen in next 2 days but nothing has happened till date. This shows how adamant, incompetent are the AskMeBazaar is. Even no use of putting any complaint on these websites as well.
            This has been more that 3 months. I havn't received my refund. I have made calls more then the cost of product. Everytime this incompetent people apologies but don't do anything. Whenever I call them they have same excuse of losing the older complaint and log a new complaint. Worst site and pathetic services. Even Consumer Complaints cant do anything. Useless site...

Vikrant Kaloniya
              Mar 1, 2015

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

I order a samsung 2600mah power bank on 10 feb. I got this product on 28feb. This product seems defective its not charging any mobile or if it done than only 2 or 3 min. Please help me out of this. My order no is "AB1103090 ". And my name is "Vikrant". Thank you
              I have ordered a sony power bank in askmebazaar.At the time of delivery Iam in delhi, so my friend had taken the product. Actually the use pins of this power band are not much proper. Already my friend had informed about it by calling to askmebazaar. But there is no response from them. So please do respond for this, take the product as soon as possible and refund.
              I bought a canvas 2600MAH POWER BANK ... And its not working properly
              I had purchase one MI Power bank 10400Mah on dated 23/03/2015. But its not working Properly and I had complaint regards Power bank on Custmor care no. [protected] on dated 24/03/2015 so many times but defective product not Pick for till date on 30/03/2015. Complaint No. is QRC206999 and I request you to urgently pick the defective product form my side and refund my amount ASAP

Anubhav Kapoor
              I have ordered Lotto brand wrist watch of quantity of 2 and I got defective one of them. My order number is AB1809863. I am very disappointed with this defective product so Please get your product back and give me refund of this product.

Look forward to hearing from you.
              respected sir/madam,

I purchased MI 10400mah power bank online from your website (ORDER NO.- AB1480045) and it delivered on 20 march 2015.but its a defective piece and was delivered by (explore international) delhivery.

my MI 10400 MAH powerbank is not working perfectly and also not charge any devices.
              please note down my issue and kindly REPLACE or REFUND my product.
              I ordered "Samsung 9000 mAH Power Bank" and it isn't able to charge even 20% of my 2100mAH phone.
              It's clearly defective.
              I thought it must not be charged enough.
              But it happens again and again.
              I would like to return it or exchange it for a quality product.
              I ordered NOKIA power bank but got Belkin. But it is not charging even 15 minutes. Also the cord is not functioning. When I contacted them no response.
              My name is Shivam and my number is [protected].
              I had purchased a wrist watch worth Rs 240 a month ago. When I received courier the courier man refused to open box before payment. After full payment when I checked the wrist watch I found that it was defective. When I am trying to call their customer care representative they are nothing refunding my money.
              Please help me to get my money back.

Thank You
              I had ordered a Samsung 9000mah power bank which I got defective. I made complaint twice but still there is no repla
              cement of the product. Please do the needful.
              Complaint number:QRC486071
              sorry to say but ask me bazar is the worst ever company i have seen i gaye complaint on 2nd may that i got defective product n the company told within 7 days the product will b revesed n today is 15 yet the product is nnot taken back
              Recived xiaomee powerbank against order no DGA2023388

its not working properly...
              only charging 10% of battery...

need immediate replacement

visually it looks non-genuine

Amay Mohite

Sir i am sunny mittal from sri ganganagar. I purchase powerbank of samsung with Delhivery awb[protected] . it has no power backup. It has power issue. It hasnot work properly. It has 9000 mah but it store nothing. I have purchase white color but it was black My askmebazaar ID AB2600468. I purchase this product 13 may 2015. Plz change this product or refund my money.otherwise i refer to consumer court...
              If you dont take action then i goto comsumercourt within 10 days
              From
              Sunny mittal
              2/272 housing board jawahar nagar sri ganganagar rajasthan pin. 335001
              [protected] [protected]
              Defective product delivered .
              I recived a Power bank ots not good quality

Askmebazaar — NOT INTERESTED WITH RECEIVED PRODUCT

Dear Agents, need to return your product because i placed a order for classy pink handbag but you guys delivered a pure red color handbag. so kindly do the needfull on urgent basis. regards, josephine [protected]

defective product - Comment #2413245 - Image #0

Askmebazaar — totaly forgery product

i am orderd reebok aviator sunglass. order no. AB1954143 but i am receved in wastege and dameged glass. you cheat me. my money Rs.699/- waste. your internet viza is forgery. iam advocate. you bleady chiiiiiiiiiii...

defective product - Comment #2417562 - Image #0
              defective product - Comment #2417562 - Image #1
              defective product - Comment #2417562 - Image #2

Duplicate items shipped.

I have ordered Samsung power bank, Charger and headphone. But all three item delivered is duplicate. And also the courier man charge 20 bucks extra charge.

order delivery

order no.-AB1464812 my order is cancelled plz send me msg or do call my phone no.-[protected]

mera watch nhe Aya he

AB15554139 watch is not is MI and the Polo watch is14 March is odar OK

REFUND OF MONEY

DURING DELIVERY OF ITEM MY WIFE PAID 650/- RUPEES INSTEAD PAYING 349/- BY MISTAKE AND THE SAME WAS ACCEPTED BY DELIVERY BOY. KINDLY REFUND THE MONEY ACCESS PAID BY MY WIFE BEFORE I TAKE THE LEGAL ACTION.

did not get my products ordered in GOSF

I ordered two products a Rebook watch and a Reebok laptop bag. order no: AB591588 and AB672647 The phone lines get cut when called. The people are never sure of the order date. Horrible service.
              21 Comments

amalverma
                Mar 1, 2015

I HAVE PURCHASED AND PAID FOR MOBILE ACCESSORY ON 02.02.2015. EVEN AFTER REGULAR FOLLOW UP AND COMPLAINT, PRODUCT HAS NOT YET BEEN DELIVERED. THE EXECUTIVES ARE NOT EVEN IN A POSITION TO PROVIDE DESPATCH DETAIL. I REGRET THAT I HAVE USED 'ASKME BAZAR', IF WE COMPARE OTHER ONLINE PORTALS, I HAVE WORST EVER EXPERIENCE. PLEASE THINK TWICE BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT TO THESE FELLOWS. Order ID: AB993105

manoj_1983
                  Mar 1, 2015

Dear Team Its almost 25 days that I placed an order for Portable Charger but what I got was beyond my expectations . It was a Brand new FAULTY piece . For the time use it worked for complete 4 minutes and abruptly gone dead and never woke up yet. So I was just wondering what else could have been done by you people to harass me . I seriously committed a blender by opting for your services. While opting the deal I thought that I would be one of some early birds and this product will meet my needs but the coin flipped the other side and now here I am standing recluse with my achievement from your portal ( PORTABLE CHARGER). One more thing which I want to add is this that I don't want any penny from your side to make myself feel pity and condolence . I want full replacement and on very urgent basis . I have also logged complain regarding the same in Consumer Court also. for your reference Docket no is[protected] . I want the issue to be resolved soon. Product Order ID :- Mo30960753 Reg Mobile No :- [protected].
                  Mar 15, 2015
                  Updated by manoj_1983
                  No Response Yet...

guruwadhwa05
                    from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                    Mar 1, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I have purchased a power bank on 18th February of Rs.599/- I received it yesterday on 28th February 2015. its 9000mAh but it is not giving power back up. The booklet which was in it was of some other power bank. i want a refund of this otherwise i'll take necessary legal action against the company.
                    Mar 02, 2015
                    Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
                    "Dear Customer, We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, askmeBazaar"

14Prashant
                      Mar 1, 2015

Can you please update me on this. As discussed on phone you told me that i will receive my money back in 5 - 7 working days but it almost pass a month and still i am not receive my money in my credit card account. I purchased on 30th Jan 2015 and you never replied on my email and even try to call me to update me.

yogesh jaswani
                        from Dabra, Madhya Pradesh
                        Feb 28, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

sir i ordered samsung battary bank and order no is AB1302459 but i want to buy another battary bank how to add another product in my cark so sir please will not sent me this product because of i want to buy two battary bank but your not provide to buy another item

Rajiv Maddy
                          Feb 28, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

i m Rajiv not happy with AskmeBazaar service and product as i have purchased the Samsung Power Bank (9000 mAh).(ORDER NO: AB965650) i kept for full charging as i plugged on to my samsung S4 min mobile which is having 1900mAh capacity the powerbank is giving only nearly about 40 % of charge. so i think there is no use of buying the Samsung power Bank of 9000 mAh. The 9000 mAh has to give minimum of 4 times of full charge. I have informed to ur customer care also but no response till now. I will give the total rate tfor AskmeBazaar is 1 out of 100. that was my last purchase from askmebazaar. i will definitely inform all my friends and colleges regarding making fool of customers by selling the damage/ useless products
                          please give your contact no.

Usman Rahman
                            Feb 28, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

To Whom so ever it may concern This is to inform you that I yasin majeed bought a xiaomi power bank for rs. 749 from ask me bazaar on 28 January 2015. Order number : AB939403 I want it to get replaced or refunded under terms and conditions as soon as possible. I lodged a complain. Complain no: QRC109483. Your after sale service is disgusting. Very slow work. I was told that I will get a call from your side but I dnt. it's been more than 1 month now. Instead they are saying to wait 1 week more. I hope you take this problem seriously and solve it as soon as possible. Yasin majeed [protected]
                            ven I have same problem with askmebazaar. Exactly same problem. Please take strict action against this company.

Ashvin.Rangpariya
                              Feb 28, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Sir I am Ashvin Rangpariya From surat (gujarat) I purchase online power bank from askmebazar. I Recived From J P Traders Noida my Order no is -A1024991. This product is not working condition so plz change products or refund my money Thank you. Ashvin Rangpariya surat. [protected]

karthik g
                                from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
                                Feb 27, 2015

I ordered an item three weeks back. Still I didn't get it. Daily I m calling customer care and they are telling in few days it will. Still how many years I have to wait. I paid whole amount online. What kind of service is this. Really really so pathetic

firoz
                                  Feb 27, 2015

Dear Sir, I have bought Samsung 2600 mAh power bank from AskMeBazaar & it is in Non working condition. I have placed a complaint towards it vide complaint number. QRC114779. But there is no proper action is taken place, every time i call their customer care & get only a response saying you will get call by tomorrow. I would like to lodge a complaint against AskMeBazaar, they are supplying non workable products or second hand products. Thanking You, Thanks & Regards, Firoz...

Sidh747
                                    Feb 27, 2015

I order first week of January xiaomi power bank 5200mah and done online payment has order no. IA848958 and complain no.[protected] was canceled by askmebazaar and still not get refund and second order for same product order no. AB913104 and complain no. QRC114868 got wrong and duplicate product also get poor feedback from customer care getting fed up with this guys need help

Raj2684
                                      Feb 27, 2015

Hi, This is Rajesh Kumar C, Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com I Booked ( Power Bank Combo of Vizio 2600mAH ) worth Rs.499/- in AskMeBazaar. Order No : AB942791. It got delivered on 2-2-2015. But the Product is Not Working ( Not Charging ) I Called to Customer Care, they said they will replace the product, but sill they dint called... Its totally Fake Product Distributing Company... *Customer care people not giving proper response. Pls do the Need Full

rohit90162
                                        Feb 27, 2015

I ordered a MI power bank from askmebazzar.com, when i received it was damaged and now they are not responding to my complaint of replacing or refund My PRODUCT details are as follows Product : MI Power bank 10400 order no. AB864656 1st complaint no :[protected] date : 31/1/2015 2nd complaint no: QRC78161 date : 2/2/2015 date of delivery : 31/1/2015