Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 49

Gurmeet Vikas Kumar
Jan 7, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

​Dear Sir, this is to infrom you that i ordered the some refill lactogen from your site dated on 21-dec-15 for the rs 1480 through my mobile no [protected] & email id [protected]@gmail.com.order was placed, amount was also paid.i also got the call from askme regarding my order after some time what i check i am getting a msg like YOUR Order IS CANCELLLED.then i tried your customer care and inform them regarding this matter.till now i have not received any solution and not any refund of my MONEY. This is my humble request kindly look into this matter and help me asap.​
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 08, 2016
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
Dear Gurmeet, We understand you have a concern. Please register it here: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at earliest. Regards, Priya Team AskmeBazaar

Praveen Kumar0073
    Jan 7, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201007

Hi, This is really pathetic that I've ordered Ask me bazaar first time and my experience is really bad. As I ordered combo half reversible jackets as mentioned in your website. But I've received only single jacket and also I had selected Medium size but received small one. When I called to CSC of Ask me bazaar but they don't know how to speak with customers even he didn't listen my complaint properly and told me to that we didn't register any complaint and you can go to online and registered your complaint. My simple question is, Is this the way they guys speak with your customers.Or If I have any confusion regarding my order you guys should solve my problem rather then to suggested me to log a complaint online then we listen to you. This is not done. I want my money back and never ever order with you guys. Thanks for great experience. I register complain on 9 days ago and my complain Id is #36901. But still no one revert my mail or call me.
    Jan 08, 2016
    Hi Praveen, As per the system, your ticket number (# 36901) is in the process. Please give us some time to sort this issue. Request you to check your ticket number for further updates. Regards, Priya Team AskmeBazaar

Vipul25
      Jan 7, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Hello Team Good After noon My Son has ordered for one combo of three LED watched from the Gift coupon which he is having, on 17 Nov 2015. After chasing lot of times my son, what they are communicate to my son that your Product is lost by the courier and we will ask to the concern person they will call you for complete details about this in next 4 days but after waiting when my son call again, then they again said the same thing with one magic word Sorry, and after that he again call on 1st of jan 2015 and then he got the communication that you will get a call within 24 hours, but as usual there is no response and then my poor son today got a SMS that your order has been Cancelled, so today I call the customer care and ask them, then they teach me the Law, in they say Under section so on so, they are having right to Cancel any order, so My humble request what to do with this kind of case, whether a Customer is fool, or to make fool to using Law. And next thing in customer care no one from Senior section are able to talk with me, Why are over smart or what. So I just wanted to know what can i do against this, can send them a legal notice to them. SO Kindly advice me Thanks. Regards Vipul Agarwal [protected]

VIVEK RAJPOOT
        Jan 7, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I book a mobile battery from ask me bazaar when they delived it i found the battrey is damage i complaint to coustmer care for althose things they give me a complaint no.and said after 15 working days you amount is refund now till they donot collect the item and not refund my money complaint no. is QRC[protected] vivek rajpoot [protected]
        Jan 08, 2016
        Dear Vivek, We understand you have a concern. Please register it here: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at earliest. Regards, Priya Team AskmeBazaar
        AskmeBazaar-Customer Cheating site-BEWARE

I fully agree with you. I would narrate my recent bad experience with askmebazaar.com. I ordered an Air sofa cum bed and paid Rs.2500/- and received the item on[protected].

ON[protected] I received a defective Air sofa cum bed and noticed that Air is leaking out and the sofa is not usable. I raised complaint no.31456 dt.[protected] on their support.askmebazaar.com/ticket and followed it up with so many telephone calls to their customer care number[protected], but all in vain. The response received from them was the customer support team and ticket handling team is different. Then after 2 weeks without solving the complaint they closed this ticket. When I protested, they told me to raise another ticket. This also I did with ticket No.38454. I was keep on reminding them for justice. Then I raised complaint in consumer complaints and also in mouth shut.com. They simply responded that the refund is in process and advised to check the ticket for updates. This is a false response to mislead the viewers. It is shocking to note that they have closed the 2nd ticket also and given a response to check the ticket for updates. This itself shows their silly mentality and treacherous attitude. They are teasing and harassing the customers. They sell and in deal in spurious and damaged products. Return/refund claims are tactically delayed by them and after prolonged time the fed up customer will no long go after them, this way they avoid refunds and this kind of practice is adopted by these unscrupulous people. They harass the customers by prolonged delay, and finally we would realize that they have cheated us. I appeal to all the genuine viewers not to buy from this cheating people. Pl. note that after a month I have not received a single paise from from. Pl. go for purchase from flipcart, shopclues, amazon, lotofstock on line sites where you would receive very good customer support.
        Regds,
        Radhakrishnan M N, Palakkad[protected]

Sumit Singh Atul
          Jan 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 74929416

I have buy czar chopper from askme bazzar but it is deffective and i can't not return this product how could i return this product
          Jan 08, 2016
          Dear Sumit, We understand you have a concern. Please register it here: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at earliest. Regards, Priya Team AskmeBazaar

M Theerthagiri
            Jan 6, 2016

Address: 560026

Combo 3 shirts received vide order no.73067222. Size is very very small Not suitable to wear. requested to take this back and refund through neft. Return can be at the same place where delivered.
            Jan 07, 2016
            Hi, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Anu Team AskmeBazaar

Lokeshdharewa
              Jan 6, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411058

Order I'd – 60593691 Ticket no - 39791 I have purchased a power bank which was duplicate and fake product I have informed to customer care on 17/11/15 With complaint no- QRC66552448 Plz refund it back as its over 30/ 40 days to make the complaint and I have made many more complaint but their is no solution yet.
              Jan 07, 2016
              Hi, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Anu Team AskmeBazaar

drhitisha
                from Anand, Gujarat
                Jan 6, 2016

I have just see d way of making order and after that the site own self made my order with COD payment method. so i just want to cancel my AB 8826138 order no. please concern my request.
                Jan 07, 2016

jainneel
                  from Sambalpur, Odisha
                  Jan 6, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560018

I have ordered a fastrack watch for men on 03-jan-16. They call me and said they will deliver my order on 4th jan 2016 but still i haven't received the product i have called customer care so many times. The customer care people are so irresponsibe that they still not my issue. The product is suppose to next day delivery. what kind of service ask me bazaar is giving its really irritating. They have delayed my shipping the service is really poor. i hope they solve it soon
                  Jan 07, 2016

KiShu ..
                    Jan 6, 2016

On 24 June, 2015 I had purchased a "portable super bright led spotlight & fan" by online payment method Rs.449. My family received that product, the delivery man ask money for the product because the shipment was COD. So my family paid that amount as it was the suprize for them. they doesnt know about the online payment. then I had call to customer care many time and they said that we will refund the amount, yet I didnt get any refund amount.
                    Jan 06, 2016
                    Updated by KiShu ..
                    How could it be Resolved. Yet I have not received the amount on my account. I have already shared my account details with askme bazar.
                    on 13th Oct, 2015 they have sent me a fake message saying "amount has been credited to your account".
                    Then I checked the statement there is no entry for the same. I have shared the bank statement with AskmeBazar in email.
                    Jan 07, 2016

arun halder
                      from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
                      Jan 6, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700094

Order Confirmation Hello Arun Halder, Thank you for your Purchase, This e-mail Confirms that we've received your order Order Summary; Order Id: AB8723011 Placed on Thursday, 31 December, 2015 Seller Name: Ebiz International ITEM Size Color QTY SUBTOTAL Paris Polo Combo Of 3 Fashion Stretch Jeans - 3 Jeans 28 Blue & BLACK 1 Rs. 899 /- Shipping Charge FREE Total Rs. 899 Billing Address: Arun Halder, upohar luxry main gate kolkatta West Bengal 700094 [protected] Delivery Address: Arun Halder, upohar luxry main gate kolkatta West Bengal 700094 [protected] Problem:- 1.color mismatch 2. pant difetch 3.quality is low so you refund money and i will return this product. please help me immediately..
                      Jan 06, 2016
                      Hi Arun, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Joseph Team AskmeBazaar

Mona sharma jaganath
                        Jan 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

Hi I have order a hair straightening rod and dryer from ask me but my hair straightener did nt work so I register a complaint but nobody comes to pick up the product despite complaining 3 times on customer care. Worst service of ask me
                        Jan 06, 2016
                        Hi Mona, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Joseph Team AskmeBazaar

sanj0123
                          Jan 5, 2016

Address: 208016

Today I recieved jeans throught the asmme bazzar. but when I order the jeans size was 36.when I recieved jeans size shorted .so please help me I am waiting for your reply.
                          I dont want jeans which I recieved.

kumar sanju

Clary Fray
                            Jan 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

I accidentally placed an order while trying to find out how this website works. Order id: AB8807130. Kindly cancel this order. thank you.

Avinash Keshri
                              Jan 5, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

Date of incident - 20 Oct 2015 client number -[protected]. I ordered a 3.5 channel helicopter, but wrong product was delivered to me. I immediately raised a return request on the same day. They initiated the return process, and the reverse pick was done with in few days. I also have given my bank details to the company telephonic for refunding the amount. But till today I have not received refund amount from the company. I have made several complain to the customer care of the company. Each time they give me the same statement of 'You will receive a reward with in 4 hours', but nothing has been done yet.
                              Jan 05, 2016
                              Hi Avinash, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Taran Team AskmeBazaar
                              I have raised it several time to the customer care team via call, yet there has been no action till date. Each time they are responding with the same message of rewards etc etc. Anyways i have registered it at the given link, please look into it on priority. Thanks.

arpan_220
                                Jan 5, 2016

Address: 160059

Order Id AB7402752- I Arpan Awasthi, Contact no. [protected] having Order Id AB7402752 order a Combo Offer on 10th Nov'15. Combo Offer Includes Product - Nokia 105 Phone, 2 Solid T-Shirts and 8GB Memory Card. My Mom Dad Received that Delivery on 16th Nov'15(You can cross check this from Courier Company also that who received this Courier). I was out of station and i just reached home today and Open my Courier but to my surprise the phone which was committed to me was not up to the mark. I get Samsung phone having Small battery, also not getting powered on. One T-Shirt (Yellow Colour) was Small in Size. This is not what i Order, I order Prpoer Combo offer that Includes Nokia 105 phone, 2 Large Solid T-Shirts and 8 Gb Memory Card(Memory card & 1 White Colour T-Shirt is Ok). I came to know from your Helpline no. [protected] that i have to Lodge a complaint within 48 hours of receiving the Product but i was not at home so how can i came to know that the product sent to me is meeting my expectations or not. My latest Complaint No. is qrc66237254. Please look into the matter as i have also order couple of other orders from your site (You can check it through my contact no. [protected]) and now I am getting worried about it. I am not demanding for refund I just want the Replacement of my Courier with the Correct Product. Please send somebody at my home to took back that courier. I hope you take this concern seriously and do not like to loose your customer I haven't get any Refund Till now Though i have forward my Bank Details: Account no.[protected] Beneficiary Name: Arpan kumar Awasthi Ifsc code :CNRB0002919 Bank: Canara Bank Branch: Mohali, phase-10, Punjab Waiting for Revert [protected]
                                I Have Received Mail from Your Team That want me to send Bank Details. I send the same but now no Refund is being processed and Ticket is Closed. Please check . Order Id AB7402752.
                                [protected](Arpan)

Aryan Jains
                                  Jan 5, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

I have purchasedrr mp3 player mp3 from askmebazaar with order number order id:dga8608255 on 25/12/2015. I have received defective mp3 player mp3 from askmebazaar. Then i have informed then through call but they are not responding for refunding my money they have delivered defective product and they are not providing any response for my refund i have submitted complains so much time so please help me out for getting my refund
                                  Nd i have purchased 3 pis mp3 player mp3 nd they are all damage product
                                  Jan 05, 2016
                                  Dear, We understand you have a concern. Please register it here: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at earliest. Regards, Anu Team AskmeBazaar
                                  ok sir thankx

tyagi46
                                    Jan 5, 2016

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

Date of incident - 8 oct 2014 client number -[protected] I bought a new i 4 s phone from askmebazaar.com. I have received this product at my address. We found damage and colour was another of phone. I have complaint for any time but did not come response his side. my money is not refund in my account. They are not pick phone from my address. They are saying me that it your duty for dispatch. this site service is very poor and cheep.
                                    Jan 05, 2016
                                    Dear, We understand you have a concern. Please register it here: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at earliest. Regards, Anu Team AskmeBazaar

what nonsense
                                      Jan 4, 2016

Address: 560066
                                      Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/#moveerrors

Dear Sir/Madam, I have returned my spy pen camera without memory card on 28.12.2015, but I have not yet received the refund amount, request you to kindly refund the amount at the earliest. Order No- DGA8429592 AWB: AMB0040220 Name Susanta Biswal Mob-[protected] Regards, Susanta
                                      Jan 05, 2016

princpk
                                        from Pinjaur, Haryana
                                        Jan 4, 2016

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 174101

I pawan kumar from nalagarh himachal Pradesh purchased a roti maker online from ask me bazzar.com . but I received a defected roti maker. weather company replace my order/product. my order no. is AB8545107.
                                        Jan 05, 2016