Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 12990

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 522

THAKKER JALPESH JAYANTILAL
from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
May 20, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

I have complain at axis bank law garden branch & also visited regarding ecs charges refund

I have saving account in axis bank in law garden branch since last 17 years, my ecs bounced on 28th feb 2016 of rs 5253/- (16 lic policy premium), against the same ecs return charge taken rs. 12187/- from bank.

Bank ac/ no - [protected]

Request to refund amount as earliest... As the same is too large amount

Awaiting good support

Jalpesh thakker
Ahmedabad
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Jalpesh,

We are looking into your concern vide Service Request Number 22451010. Please allow us some time and we will get back to you shortly on your registered email ID.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — closd acount

Mane ac band karne ke lia form sign karke de diya lekin aj tak ac band nhi huwa or fine a rha hai.pll ac band kiya jay.r mera paisa riten diya jay.mera ac no-[protected] hai.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 20, 2016
Hi Rajesh,
Please share your contact number along with the branch details for us to assist you.
Axis Bank

Axis Bank — 500 fees debited ,

while taking the AXIS bank credit CSR said no fees and annual fees but when i got first paybill 500 rs has been debited to my Credit card I dnt know why this pretty staright forward doing it i dnt know
Hi Shivayogi,
Please write to us at [email protected] along with your account number and contact details for us to assist you with your concern.
Axis Bank

mugimanesushma
    May 20, 2016

Address: 560003

This is Sushma here, i am holding a Salary account in axis bank in the year 2012. i have left the job hence i was not operating the card from past 3 years. i have deposited 1000/- in axis bank account but these bank people has deducted that money from my account and they have not given the proper response for deducting money. moreover that they have created one more account in my name which i never had any debit card.

today i went for closing the bank account they are charging 600/- extra for debit card. i have not operated this account since from past 3 years moreover they have deducted my 1000/- now for account closing again bank people are asking 600/- deposition. this bank is robbering customers money like anything.

long bank i have contacted axis service desk regarding 1000/- deduction after sending so many email also no response from anyone.

request you to kindly help me for closing the below accounts.

[protected] and [protected].

Sushma M R
    Mob:[protected]

Axis Bank — to close my account

I want to close my account..it is not zero balance account..i hv told dat u hv to maintain 10 k in 3 months in uo account..but nw i got to knw dat i have to maintain 10 k every month.

For putting extra charges of 1600/- - Comment #2410662 - Image #0
    Hi Shweta,

Sorry for the trouble. Please elaborate your concerns at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com along with your account details for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Pramod Bharti
      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
      May 20, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I am the account holder of AXIS Bank(Branch name: Sapna sangeeta, Indore). I had opened my account in 2015 form the camp organised in IIT Indore. According to the information provided at counter, the account was of zero balance account for students. But continuously its happening such that, my balance is been deducted for no reason. Till now it has been deducted an amount of 858/-. To know the reason of my balance deduction, I had called the number provided from the camp counter i.e. to Mr. Hariom Rawat(sales officer, Contact no- [protected]) and he provided me some wrong information and told me that there was a problem in profile updation so your balance has been deducted, within 2 days your balance will be refunded. Later i called the axis bank customer care and got to know the the account opened was of minimum account balance of 10000 and also the information provided in the account was wrong. I had opened my account in 2015 but according to customer care, the account opening date is December 2014. I have called so many times to Mr. Rawat but they are not looking into this matter seriously, rather they are telling me to wait for another one month. It has been 3 months till I have complained. Bank are to secure money and not to do fraud in it. Kindly refund the debited balance as soon as possible and correct my account details.

Pramod Kumar Bharti
      Account no-[protected]
      Branch name: sapna sangeeta
      Balance Deducted:(350+40+50+53+365) =858
      Hi Pramod,

We are looking into your concerns and will get back to you with an update shortly.

Axis Bank
      Hi Pramod,

According to our telephonic conversation today, we are looking into your concerns and will get back to you shortly.

Axis Bank
      Hi Pramod,

According to our telephonic conversation today, we understand that our Sapna Sangeet branch head has spoken to you and have addressed your concerns pertaining to your bank account and the charges. For any further clarifications in this regard, you may approach the branch. Further, in regards with the service issue from one of the branch official, we have noted your feedback and assure you non-occurrence of the same.Thank you for being so patient and co-operative.

Axis Bank

May 19, 2016

Address: 600040

I created a salary account in Axis bank recently. Ever since that, i have been getting calls from many Welfare Organization asking for donations.
        What i like to know is why does the bank publish our phone numbers to these organizations without informing us.

I have also been getting calls from bank asking to get Credit card. I already told them not to call me and add me to DO NOT CALL registry. But still it is happening.

Please share the number you are receiving calls from at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com along with your contact number for us to look into it.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — my debitcard activation problem

My debitcard activation problem Kancheepuram branch staff no responsible clearing doubts and attend the phone call Very worst branch in world num one
        Hi Manikandan,
        Sorry for the trouble. Please share your contact details for us to connect with you.
        Axis Bank

R S KATARIA
          May 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I have applied for cheque book request but not succeed. When i asked the reason with rule clause but no one is bothered about the customer grievances. Very poor services offered by bank. First i registered my case with ist officer but no satisfaction. Than request 2nd authority no satisfactory reply but no revual employee contact me. Only call centre person contact but no proper reply.
          Very poor service, should not continue
          Hi R S Kataria,

Please share the reference number you may have received from the last channel approached for us to assist you at the earliest.

Axis Bank

eliaslugun
            May 17, 2016

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha, 770031

On date 12th April 2016 at 21:11 hrs I went Canara Bank ATM for withdraw Rs.7, 000/- (Seven thousand only) but, I received Rs.4, 000/- (Four thousand only) from ATM. It means I received Rs.3, 000/- (Three thousand only) less amount. In receipt full amount deducted from my account.
            Again (after the same time) at 21:13 hrs I try to withdrawn Rs.3, 000/- (Three thousand only) but at this time I received Rs.2, 000/- only. It means Rs.1, 000/- less amount received. In receipt full amount deducted from my a/c.

Date Time Withdrawal Amt Actual Received Less amt Received
            12/04/2016, 21:11hrs Rs.7, 000/- Rs.4, 000/- Rs.3, 000/-
            12/04/2016, 21:13hrs Rs.3, 000/- Rs.2, 000/- Rs.1, 000/-

Please write to us at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com along with your transaction details from your registered email ID for us to assist you.

Regard,
            Axis Bank
            send your issue on cash.[protected]@india.com

Axis Bank — Personal Loan Delay

I applied a PL through Axis bank past 20 days ago. Still now there is no reply from their end. For document collection purpose their telex callers opens their mouth and shown 32 teeth, Now no one ready to pick my call. Worst Axis.
            Hi Mahipaiyaa,

Sorry for the trouble. Please write to us at [protected]@axisbank.com along with your contact number for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Credit card

Axis bank executive had collected the document since 3 months. various verification calls has been attended after that but till now there is no delivery of credit card.

Axis Bank — Net secure code on regitered numbr

Respected sir yesterday around 3 o'clock I changed my mobile number through atm but still I didn't recieved net secure code for net banking on my registered Mobile number. I called on axis branch manager but they r also not giving answer properly, kindly send me the net secure code as soon as possible.

Axis Bank — Debit Card No.5267014300024971 & SB a/c No.430010100182386

Dear Sir, Kindly remove blockage of above a/c as it has been blocked during transaction.

Axis Bank — Credit Card Pin not receive

dear sir, we have receive credit card on dated 22.06.2015 but pin not receive till and we have call to branch and agent but not proper response My Name Narendra SINGH, Mobile No. [protected].

Axis Bank — forgotten pin number for axis bank atm card

i request your good self to issue a new pin number for my atm card. i forgotten the number u provided.

Axis Bank — forgotten pin number for axis bank atm card

sir i have a/c with axis bank. i forgotten the pin number. please help in this regard.
            10 Comments

Rahul Natthani
              from Rajura, Maharashtra
              May 17, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441203

Dear sir, I m Ur Priority Account holder. applied for credit card. through bank personnel. long time ago. the way Mr Snehadeep Manjre is handling priority customers is very bad. I am planning to close my account from Axis Bank. whenever i am asking any update from Mr. Manjre he is either not receving my calls or just avoiding to reply.
              this is not the way to treat customer who is saving his money in priority manner in your bank.
              Hi Rahul,

Please write to customer.[protected]@axisbank.com along with your account details and contact number for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Consolidated DP charges deducted without my knowledge

I am satabdee, Rs 293.62 /- has been deducted from my account as consolidated DP charges without any notice.

Axis Bank — Payment deduction

I have placed 3 orders, on Amazon worth 3269Rs and paid through Net Banking, but Amazon cancelled my order, telling that they did'nt get payment but account was deducted.

Banking personnel not cooperating - Comment #2388764 - Image #0
              Hi Zabi,

Please write to us at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com along with the transaction details from your registered email ID for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
              Hi Satabdee,

Please write to us at dp.[protected]@axisbank.com from your registered email ID for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Debit 30000 rupees in my account

Credit card ki EMI 30000 debit huei. Jo ki 9 month ki mne phle hi jma krvadi thi.

Axis Bank — My card is blocked

Hi I am sameena ac no [protected].my debit card no [protected] and valid upto 10/19 has been blocked due to entering wrong password while recharging my mobile.please unblocl it asap.

Axis Bank — Check not withdrawal

Dear sir' mam i am gurunath masrankar .last fifteen days ago i deposit my check.in Margo (Goa ) branch but my cash not deposit in my Account so plz kindly help me .

Axis Bank — debited money ,but no transaction done

i was tried to book a train ticket and make a payment online using my axis bank account, but my transaction not done and but my money debited from account, this happens two times, can i get my money back??

Axis Bank — ATM Visa Debit Card Blocked

Sir My name is Saumitry Ranjan Bishoi, my debit card no. [protected] and my Savings Account No. [protected] and card exp. date is 04/24 kindy unblock my debit card as soon as possible. my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Axis Bank — DEBIT CARD FOR ONLINE USAGE

CARD NUMBER [protected] NAME DIVYA M 04/20 ... KIDLY HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Axis Bank — order failed but money deducted from axis bank

while creating order in Flipcart on 20/06/2015 money deducted from my bank account but order was not created. 3 20/06/2015 INB/[protected]/Flipkart I TECHPROCESS/ 646.00 Account number : [protected](IJJADA KRISHNA)

Axis Bank — Lien Balance amount

Kindly refund my Lien balance amount A/C no : [protected] (MUSTAQ AHAMED S)
              13 Comments

Rajchak
                May 17, 2016

Address: 743222

Dear sir/ma'm,

I have received the credit card (Card no. : [protected]) near about 1 month back but unfortunately after repeated trying it has not been activated. I have already reported to your local representative mr. Amit who proactively called me for the new card and the same day i applied for the card after discussion with him. If it requires so many long time a get a normal service from you then what will be the future i am really wondering and what is the value of my instant purchase decision? The two toll free number provided back side of the card ([protected], [protected]), i don't know whether axis is running any puzzle game or patience checking methodology through these. Please let me know if we the customer is always seem to you fool that you put us always in trap.

May i please request you to help me out.

I expect that i need not to go up to consumer forum to get ultimate solution.

Best regards,
                Rajesh chakraborty
                M: [protected]
                A/c no. : [protected]
                Hi Rajesh,

Thank you for sharing the details. We will get back to you shortly.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Debit card blocked

My debit card[protected]valid 2019) has been blocked for making internet payment . kindly unblock it
                Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
                Hi Chaity,

Please share your concerns at [email protected] along with your debit card details and contact number for us to look into it.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Fraud online usage of ATM card

I have filed a complaint dated 3rd nov[protected]with AXIs bank regading misuage of my ATM card online on 2nd nov 2015 for 5 transactions worth 17500/-INR .
                Hi Manpreet,

Based on the investigation initiated through CRS Reference number: 1511-004851, the disputed transaction is a successful e-commerce transaction done by entering user ID & password available only with the cardholder & authenticated under 2 factor authorization. The transaction has been successfully claimed by the merchant bank. Since these transactions are done in a secure environment where there are no dispute rights & cardholder is liable for the same. For any further assistance, you may write to us at [email protected] for us to re-investigate the matter.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Non receipt of bag

Order against voucher AXIS[protected] DATED 24/09/2015 STILL NOT RECD.
                Hi Dinesh,

Please write to us at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com along with your account number and contact details for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Credit card bill payment done but ...it saying that will be cleared by 3 days

Kindly provide monet back it was said by your customers care executive. ...and he said that complain after 9 and when we Called them maier times but there was no response. ...what is this...
                Hi Bhavika,

Please share the reference number you may have received from the last channel approached for us to look into it.

Axis Bank

Axisbank — Worst service and highest mab charges

Properly not response in pondicherry axis bank main branch for my account related details worst customer service and higher charges
                Hi Senthil,
                Sorry for the trouble. Please share your contact details for us to connect with you.
                Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Paymen not recieved

Im alshaikh faisal md . acno [protected] . today, in 21st of august around 6;30 pm . (i went to withdraw from hdfc banck atm, but there was server proplem, so icouldnt get the money, when i tryied another atm money was gone !!! ).,
                Hi Faisal,
                Please write to us at [email protected] along with the transaction details from your registered email ID for us to assist you.
                Axis Bank
                Hi Rajesh,

We tried contacting you at 05:50 PM approximately, however, the call went unattended. We believe that the card is now active.Thanks for writing in!

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Regarding money

30 july2015, my no. [protected] sir mene 30 july ko do bar reacherg kiye the 550 or 500 ka 550 rs, ka reacherg nhi hua or 500 ka ho gaya mere 550 rs mere account me dalo ya refund kro

Axis Bank — cancellation of transaction

I did online shopping with my axis debit card.the transaction done and i received a message but later got a mail saying that the transaction was cancelled from the bank.may i know the reason for this unsuccessful transaction.

Axis Bank — Change Mobile number

Dear Sir, My registered mobile number had missing ([protected]). So i want to change my mobile number for all transaction & alerts.My new mobile number [protected]. Kindly do the needful please. Regards, Parthiban G

Axis Bank — TAX CERTIFICATE OF HOME LOAN

SIR MY SELF IS SAMEER KUMAR SRIVASTAVA MY HOME LOAN NO IS PHR[protected]. SIR KINDLY MAIL ME MY HOME LOAN TAX CERTIFICATE OF YEAR 2015-16 ON MY MAIL [protected]@gmail.com

Axis Bank — my card no.4718610100743112, no due certificate

i am b.ravikumar my card .no.[protected], iam closed on 01/06/2010. but cibil report as showing due 695/-, but iam paid 695/- so we wont NO DUE CERTIFICATION. PLEASE ISSUE ME.
                14 Comments

suhasdks
                  May 17, 2016

Address: 577301

My account no:-[protected].
                  Credit card no:-[protected].
                  Axis dispute no:-[protected].
                  In my credit card one fraud transaction has happened on[protected]. But this has been resolved after a long time 1.5 years (Consumer forum complaint no:-589116) by the help of consumer form. But they have not updated my cibil score because of this i am not able to get loan in any bank. Because of this i am suffering a lot. I desperately need money for my sisters marriage. If i wont got the loan marriage will be braked. So please help me to resolve this.
                  Hi Suhas,

We are looking into your concern vide mail reference number 12509426. Please allow us some time and we will get back to you shortly.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — E-voucher

I got a e-voucher code for Benetton bag and I went iredeem.in only 4 slots are there to fill the code but I got 16 digit code how to redeem my bag

Axis Bank — Deducted charges without permission or informing

Hi team, This is to info you guys that my account has been charged. which is basically consolidated charges which has deducted without my permission or nor info me for the same. Regards, Siddharth shah [protected]

Axis Bank — Car loan hidden cheat

I gave document for car loan. My loan passed on ex showroom but i gave on road cost in the document.

Axis Bank — Not giving service

Axis bank is like fraud bank not giving service and always telling lie

Axisbank — False verbal promise

I took personal loan and I was assured that my last premium will be waived off. If I pay on time. They took all emi. Be careful with this false promise take that in written. I took loan in sahakarnagar branch axisbank.

Axis Bank — Torturing by offer Credit Card

Repeatedly i'e been receiving calls from axis bank executive offering credit card. though i have mentioned already that no need of it. Pls take action +[protected] +[protected]

Axis Bank — Zaheerabad

My request is not approved; even though I submitted all my documents 25 days back

Axis Bank — Complaint

Sir i am not satisfide

Axis Bank — Amount Deducted Twice in Petrol Bunk

Hi, My name is chandrasekhar chimakurthi. On 7th July i filled fuel in my bike for 300 and gave debit card to swipe, they swipe but the amount deducted twice. please do the need full.

Credit Card Fraud transaction - Comment #2403128 - Image #0

Axis Bank — account opening

hello sir mai ghazipur distt se hu aur maine 15.6.2015 ko axis bank me account open kiya tha lekin mera account abhi tak activet nahi huwa h.
                  11 Comments

Lovkesh Kumar Mishra
                    May 14, 2016

Address: 211001

I am unable to use internet Banking (showing error Invalid User Credentials)Following last six month but error not rectified by Axis Bank Team.

Also I am unable to use Axis Mobile App (Error Showing Your registration has been terminated . Please contact the nearest Branch for Reactivation) Following last one week.

I was visiting many time Axis Bank Civil Lines Allahabad branch and filled the many form for rectification.

scan copy attached of all detail.
                    If Axis bank deduct Rs.100 per account in the name of 'Consolidated charges'. Think if Axis bank do the same for all its account holders without intimating. Pakka fraud bank.
                    Hi Lovkesh,

Please share the reference number which you may have received from the last communication channel approached for us to look into it.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank Charges — Consolidated charges

Plz lower the consolidates charges as much as u can...

Axis Bank — SSY Account

I have my dreadful experience with Axis Bank at goo.gl/PKIkhb

Axis Bank — Axis bank gift card

I haven't got any reply from axis bank.I have sent more than 4emails for help n resolution.I haven't got any response yet apart frm the acknowledgement number.its been more than 20days.started sending email from 27th sep
                    Hi Ishrath,
                    Sorry for the trouble. Please share the reference number you may have received from the last communication channel approached for us to look into it at the earliest.
                    Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Consolidated Charges fraud Axis bank

Please do not take Axis bank account. They have limited access to ATM transactions. And without intimating Axis bank will deduct your money in the name of Consolidated Charges.
                    Hi Suresh,
                    Please access the following link for information on ATM transaction details: http://bit.ly/1CUY3VM. For your concerns related to consolidated charges, please write to us at [email protected] along with your account number from your registered email ID for us to assist you.
                    Axis Bank
                    aamit agarwal's reply, Aug 29, 2021
                    Consolidated Charges is 100 plus 18 rs gst
                    so every month 118 is deducted from axis bank account which is too much

Axis Bank — Misbehave

When I go to bank there is a sir whose name is Mr Vikash chandra shikarvar misbehave with me and there is a token of the skim that he did not give me

Axis Bank — Credit card account misuse

There is no control in transaction, Amount transferred without any security code almost Rs4500.00 or any one time password very very worst..i feel bad to use the credit cards now due to this incident...
                    Hi GokulaKrishnan,
                    Please write to us at [email protected] from your registered email ID along with your account number and transaction details for us to assist you.
                    Axis Bank

Axis Bank — Fraud on my credit card of axis bank

On 2nd august 2014 there was fraud made on my credit card of axis bank for amount of rs 13254, now tell me the procudure for complain.
                    Hi Subodh,
                    Please mail us your concerns at [email protected] along with your account number and contact details for us to assist you.
                    Axis Bankk

Axis Bank — Unethical behaviour

They have not solved the issue of my credit card problem i went in ballabgarh branch office 4 to 5 times but they simply don't want to solve they jus keep on passing the problem from one person to another
                    Hi Maulika,

Sorry for the trouble. Please write to us at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com from your registered email ID for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
                    Hi Satyansh,

We’re sorry about the bad experience you had at our branch. Please share your contact details along with the branch details for us to connect with you.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — credit card decline without reason

This is rehana nadir shaikh my refrence no is3082876 my credit card has been declined without any reason any my name is not in cibil also

Axis Bank — transfer of amount in wrong account

I transfered 12000rs. from axis bank a/c No.[protected] . I wanted to transfer in bank of baroda a/c number [protected] and i transferd it to [protected] ...please transferd it to right account as soon as possible.

Axis Bank — EMI plan

I am planning to buy iphone6 in flipkart on emi basis plan.I have axis visa debit card. When I try to buy the mobile its showing as this card is not applicable for emi.May I know the reason for this.

Unable to use internet banking and Axis Mobile app (showing error Invalid User Credentials.) - Comment #2405603 - Image #0

Axis Bank — Want Refund

I am recharging my Bsnl mobile from my axis bank application on 9th June 2015 .yet my account not recharge. So please refund my 155rs. As soon as possible.

Axis Bank — [email protected]

my account in bhatpara kankinara branch in 10 january 2015 but still my email id not activite more time I inform branch to activites but no have any resposnse to branch site branch code utib0002674

Credit Card Hidden Terms

I have axis bank credit card frm past two months. I m really fedup from my card as Axis Bank commited me fake promises related to my credit card. Please do help me for the same
                    EC2005 error showing what is meaning of this error?
                    Out of 3 support channels that you have, 2 never seem to work and 1 seems doesn't have any SLA.

1- Call Support - Endless wait to have customer care person speak with you
                    2- Chat Support - Asks for Registered mobile number to initiate chat. But errors out saying its not registered mobile number. Huh? I get reminder to pay home-loan EMI 5th of every month on that number, so how come its not registered?
                    3. Email Support - First of all, it takes almost a day to answer simple questions. Second, the answers are never straight-forward. E.g. I wanted to know my customer ID. I sent email from my registered email id mentioning all details of my HomeLoan. All I wanted is my Customer ID, to register for NetBanking. Response from Axis bank was to go and check my Welcome Letter. Really???? Can't you just provide me the ID? (Anyhow, after finding out my customer ID, I am still struggling to register myself on Netbanking as Error says that I don't have any relation with Bank... Seems I made a joke out of myself by going for this Bank)
                    Not able to login from mobile app, giving error EC2005, Sorry error in establishing secure connectivity
                    I am complained about my axis app is not working. From 2 days, even chat systems also very slow, non responsive. E mail reply getting through system generated, even the staff are watching them or not I don't know.
                    Vkumar26749's reply, Nov 26, 2020
                    Bhai if khul jaaye to bata dena kaisa khula mera bhi same issue ha last 3 month se;_;
                    I have issue at the time of registration of mobile banking I got notification is your registration is terminate and contact to nearest branch then I was visited at axis branch and they dont understand issue and raise the query higher team but still not getting any resolution..kindly look Into this

Unable to use internet banking and Axis Mobile app (showing error Invalid User Credentials.) - Comment #3765222 - Image #0
                    Vkumar26749's reply, Nov 26, 2020
                    Bhai if khul jaaye to bata dena kaisa khula mera bhi same issue ha last 3 month se;_;
                    The same problem I am facing.Did you get any solution for it?

Unable to use internet banking and Axis Mobile app (showing error Invalid User Credentials.) - Comment #3766740 - Image #0
                    The same problem I am facing, The branch staffs have already taken one month time to solve the problem but couldn't.I just contacted with the Axis bank branch-Dhanbad, Jharkhand.

Unable to use internet banking and Axis Mobile app (showing error Invalid User Credentials.) - Comment #3766742 - Image #0
                    I am unable to use Axis Mobile App (Error Showing Your registration has been terminated . Please contact the nearest Branch for Reactivation) Following last three months

I was visited many time Axis Bank branch for remove this terminate but they are unable to remove this kindly help
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful
                    26 Comments

jjt
                      May 13, 2016

Address: 380051

From last 17 years I have Salary account in your bank. I use ESC facilities on every 28th for LIC premium.

On every 28th my LIC premium debited through ECS for Rs. 5375/-. (16ECS) On 28th Feb 2016, due to some social problem I could not maintain above balance.

As a result your bank has charge Rs.12187/- as ECS Return Charge.

I have already given request letter in Law Garden Branch & three times visited to solve this issue, but till it is pending.

Its my humble request to return amount, so I can manage my son's fees of 12th Science.

Hope you understand the situation & co-operate.

JALPESH THAKKER
                      Hi Jalpesh,

Please write to customer.[protected]@axisbank.com along with your account number and contact details for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank — To access my internet banking

I cant access my internet banking so can please help me how to continue

Axis Bank — Transaction failed but didnt got money back to wallet

On 18th November i used lime wallet shopping card for transaction worth 758rs and transaction failed but still money didn't credited back to lime wallet.

Axis Bank — Neither branch no help center people can unblock my card ....i m getting lot tens...

Since 15 days I have been running after the branch bt nobody fix problem yet .my ref no is 17826694

Hurt Locker Sanjay
                        from Dinhata, West Bengal
                        May 13, 2016

A/C not activated till all things are provided and the bank said that a/c is opened

Address: Cooch Behar, West Bengal, 736179

I am Sanjay Pal. I opened a A/c on "Axis Bank Koch Bihar" with opening balance Rs. 5600 they give me a instant kit with A/c No - [protected] on 03/05/2016. They said thai A/c will active in between 3 days but till now the A/c is not activated. They said that A/c is running on but I do not get any SMS or Mail related to opening of A/c and I also tried to Login in internet banking but website said that invalid input. Now what to do? Please...
                        13 Comments
                        akshayghuge
                        May 13, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400024

I need help to sort out a dispute with AXIS bank from where i have take a home loan. I have tried to convey many times to the bank but bank is not sorting out the issue rather asking me to pay additional amount.

The details are as follows:-

1. I have take a Home Loan from Axis bank in Dec 2015. The Sanctioned amount is 72 Lacs, out

of which i have taken 62 Lacs are disbursed as per the requirement in discussion with Axis bank

representative. Also, we have informed Axis bank representative as we don't need any more

amount of remaining sanctioned loan amount so they can start EMI.

2. Axis bank representative did not informed us about the status of EMI and also did not

informed us that we need to downsize the loan so the EMI will start.

3. In Meantime, Axis bank started Pre EMI (Only interest) of amount around 50, 000 Rs per

month from February 2016. Axis bank debited my saving bank account every month for this.

4. As we are under impression that, EMI is started for our Home Loan and we are ok with it.

5. Later when i requested Axis bank for the statement of my loan account, then i have realised
                        that Only Interest of 50, 000 per month is charged for 3 months (Total around 1.5 Lakhs) and

there is no principal amount deduction.

6. I have contacted bank and asked for it, as per them we have to downsize the loan amount

then EMI will start. Then at May 1st week i have given request to the bank to downsize the

loan and start my EMI. My EMI cycle is at 11th of Each month, At 11th May 2016 bank

deducted again around 50, 000 saying its pre EMI.

7. Even after given request to Start the EMI, bank charged pre EMI for April Month.

8. Then i have asked Axis bank, they can atleast start EMI from May as i have already paid

around 2 Lakhs Rs. for their fault as they have not given complete information about this

process and deducted 2 Lakhs Rs for their fault.

9. Bank is refusing to start the EMI and saying EMI will start from 12th June 2016 onwards as

there is some policy change in revision interest. It means again i have to pay 50, 000 for

month of May as only Pre-EMI, which is not at all acceptable as a consumer.

I request you to please help me this matter. The total 2 Lakhs Interest i have paid should be

considered as EMI and deduct applicable principal and interest amount and to start my EMI

from this May 2016.

I am an NRI Customer and very it's difficult for me to visit india every time for such matters due

to Job constraints. My parents who are senior citizens and not so well health wise to visit branch

more often.

I am happy to take any legal action against bank as per your suggestion or recommendation.

My details are as follows:-

Axis bank Address :-

Axis Bank Ltd, Loan Centre, Dheeraj Baug, Ist floor, Near Hari Niwas Circle, Naupada, Thane W - 400602

Loan account no. is PHR[protected]

1) Full name as per loan account:Akshay Nivrutti Ghuge
                        2) Pre-EMI amount: Around 50, 000 INR
                        3) Loan amount:Sanctioned 72 Lakh, disbursed 62 Lakh
                        4) Date of Birth:17-Oct-1983
                        5) PAN Details:AKRPG8677L
                        6) EMI Cycle date:10th of Every month
                        7) Loan account no. PHR[protected]

Waiting for your reply earliest.

Akshay Ghuge
                        Hi Akshay,

We have responded to your concern vide Mail reference number 8074084 on your email ID. Further, please write to us at [protected]@axisbank.com or please follow our escalation matrix http://bit.ly/1TAQQCH .

Axis Bank

aaravtalwar
                          May 13, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

My wife had a credit card with AXIS Bank and we have some dues that we couldn't pay, the recovery team of AXIS Bank including Credit Card Manager is harassing us and calling our friends and family to make us feel insulted in front of them, They are using abusive language over the calls and threatening us, Please help.
                          Number Of Credit Card Manager - [protected]
                          Credit Card Holder's name - Mrs. Meena Talwar
                          Aug 9, 2021
                          First repay the loan. Learn to be a honest citizen. Every defaulter comes out with the same story. What is so noble in not repaying the loan and taking the moral high ground. According to me wilful defaulters are cheaters who should be jailed immediately. What kind of respect are you expecting after defaulting. Excuse me.
                          Hi Aarav,

Sorry for the trouble. Please share the details of your issue from your registered email ID at [protected]@axisbank.com for us to look into it.

Axis Bank
                          I Have sent an email to [protected]@axisbank.com, please look into this on priority.
                          Hi Aarav,

Thank you for writing to us. Please allow us some time and we will get back to you shortly on your registered email ID. In case of no response within 2 - 3 working days, do write back to us.

Axis Bank

Pravin Dalavi
                            May 12, 2016

Address: 411028

Credit card fraud happens of rs16005/- on 5th nov 2015 at mid night. On same time credit card was with me & i have not share credit card details to anyone. During fraud time, i have not received any message on mobile from your end. On next day i have received call from axis bank | financial crime management department that your card has been blocked due to unaccepted transaction happen on my card. So after that i have submitted dispute form along with police complaint details to axis bank during same period.
                            I have logged complaint on customer care & also visited to nearest axis branch but nobody support me.
                            Complaint reference n[protected] dated 11/17/2015
                            On 11th may 2016 i have observed that my saving account goes in mines of rs - 22316.91 & deducted 2, 400 rs. Nobody from bank had intimated before for amount deduction. I have not linked credit card for auto deduction of money from my saving account. I contacted to brach customer care but no positive response.
                            Today complaint reference 22296380 dated 12/05/2016
                            This is totally metal harassment & due to this case my routine life got disturb. Please support me to resolve this case.
                            May 17, 2016
                            xyz
                            Oct 09, 2018
                            Axis Bank Customer Care's response
                            Hi, we have noted your message. We will get back to you shortly during our working hours which are from 9:30 am to 6:30 pm (Monday to Friday and on the first, third and fifth Saturday). We are here to help. Regards, Team Axis Bank. Hi, we have noted your message. We will get back to you shortly during our working hours which are from 9:30 am to 6:30 pm (Monday to Friday and on the first, third and fifth Saturday). We are here to help. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                            Oct 10, 2018
                            Axis Bank Customer Care's response
                            Hi, we request you to share the correct complaint number to check and assist you. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                            Hi Pravin,

We have already responded to your concern via service request number: 18582868 on your registered email ID dated November 20, 2015. In case of any further assistance in this regards, please reply to the same email.

Axis Bank
                            I've withdrew Rs. 1500 dated 10th May, 2016 around about 10:30 am from axis bank atm card using hdfc bank atm at satellite area, Ahmedabad.. But money didn't came and I got message from axis bank for the debit I did. I've coordinated with hdfc bank they axis bank will take care of the issue.

Online credit card fraud - Comment #2386080 - Image #0
                            Hi Vaidehi,

Please write to us at [protected]@axisbank.com from your registered email ID along with your account number, contact number and transaction details for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
                            Dear sir /madam,
                            I am communicating with your department since 22nd June 2017 for credit card fraud case on [protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@axisbank.com.Also I have regularly contact your department on [protected] to get updates of this case. Since I have communicated first through mail I kept calling and asking is anything needed from my side. And they keep saying the department will contact you I don't have to do anything. They received everything from my side. You can also check your tephonic records for this. And today when I called up to ask the status your people are saying they didn't receive anything and the case is closed and reason mentioned over there is non receipt of documents from my side...!!
                            I have also made an application to Pune Police they are also trying to contact you. They send your department so many mails but you guys are not even responding to their mail as well. if you are opting for emailing service then please give the efficient service. I haven't received one single mail for demanding documents. Your official send me blank dispute form on 21st June 2017 on my request. Can't your staff send me one single mail before closing this case. Before closing my case your department haven't even bothered to check my mails and at least giving me an opportunity of being heard on top of it shamelessly your department is mentioning that I haven't submitted you the documents..!!! If you can send me the credit card bill then can't you send me the status of my case by mail. I have completed each and every formality from my side.

P. S : whatever I am saying about the status of my case, I collect this information after contacting your department.Neither I received any mail nor I received any letter which can give me the current status of my complaint.

Kindly do the needful. Expecting a positive reply from your side at earliest.

Credit card fraud happens - on 21st aug 2018 at mid night. On same time credit card was with me & i have not share credit card details to anyone. During fraud time, i have not received any message on mobile from your end. On next day i have received call from axis bank | financial crime management department that your card has been blocked due to unaccepted transaction happen on my card. So after that i have submitted dispute form which is not at getting up dated .
                            I have logged complaint on customer care & also visited to nearest axis branch but nobody support me.
                            Complaint reference 44172958 dated 21/08/2018

This is totally metal harassment & due to this case my routine life got disturb. Please support me to resolve this case.
                            I redeemed 10000 axis bank's edge reward points on 4th October, 2018. After successful redemption of 10000 edge rewards point, I got amazon voucher worth 2000. After some days i was checking my credit card transactions, then i saw 10000 debit transaction and it happens on same day and same time of redemption of axis edge reward points.

I don't know why this happened. Please resolve it as soon as possible because i haven't made such transaction from my credit card of 10000 rs. Please help.

I tried many website to register regarding this but failed.
                            Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 9, 2018
                            Hi, we are here to help! Please provide us with your registered contact details. We will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

shailbhaskar
                              May 12, 2016

Address: 201009

Hi axis credit card team,

I am shailendra bhaskar and i started using axis bank credit card-[protected].
                              Actually, one of your employee ms. Parul [protected] (Vaishali, ghaziabad branch)- suggested me neo card and told me ample of offers.

Well on 07/05/16, i used card on petrol pump and then on 11/05/16 again on petrol pump.
                              But on 11/05/16, i received a sma on my mobile that inr 500 spent on 11-may-16 at ruchika service st. Avbl lmt :rs. 48985.69.

I did not get the sms and today (12/05/16) called to parul and asked for the same that i spent only rs. 1000 total but why balance in low than rs 1000. Then she said that in my statement all extra amount will be waived off and i'll get 5 % discount more. I asked how come then she said that she will call me again with her senior.

Now, parul called from her number but ms. Priya was there as senior of parul.
                              She is one of the dumb and stupid character which i ever talked. I do not know how you guys recruit her. She do not know anything even blaming parul for her fake commitments also. And suggesting me that pay your money and block your card, i do not care.

I do not know what is going with me and is your sales team made me fool or what?
                              Because in starting according to parul, axis bank offering me ample discount but when actually i used card, you guys are charging according to your wish or your sales team committed me fraud or fake lines.

I just want to know or ask, on spent of rs 500 at petrol pump why you deducted rs. 15.61 from my balance, when your sales team offered me 5% discount.

Also what is my bill cycle? Where is 50 days grace period and all, every thing.

You know what, your sales team do not know what is bill cycle also?
                              What the crap? What kind of training you are giving to your sales team.
                              They do not have 5% knowledge of anything, only they are female and they are using their gender for sale purpose.

I want strict action on this and as i am your old customer and your sales team did wrong commitment then i will not pay extra amount on this transactions.

Looking for the earliest response or i'll take some serious action, may i will involve police in this.

Shaielndra bhaskar
                              Aug 9, 2021
                              Hi Shailendra,

We have responded to your concerns vide Interaction ID:[protected] on May 12, 2016. For any further clarifications, please revert on the mail.

Axis Bank

ankur009
                                May 11, 2016

Address: 110092

I have to reset my security question. Because my internet banking is not working in my office they are asking some security question that i forget the answer. So i read in the website of axis bank to reset security question. I go to new ashok nagar block a axis bank atm for reset question but i can't reset the question. We got a message on screen we can not process the request. After that i cancelled the functionality of atm (Reset security question). At that time there was no transaction made both the atm's. The time is 20:05. So i go to another atm which is from icici. It's hardly distance half km. I just walk by foot. I check in icici atm i saw i have only rs 254.00 in my account. While it was rs. 19254.00. A transaction is made in 20:06:49 of rs. 19000/- which i have not made because axis bank atm is not working. Bank not supported to find out how transaction is made. I think there are a scam who made a false transaction which have enough knowledge of bank atm. They knew the system fault. I also go to axis bank preet vihar branch office staff told to me these type of case always happen in this area's. But bank doesn't take the things seriously. So they not appointed any guard in that atm beacause there was no guard at that time. Now i am facing our working system. Please help me. Personal information: bank name:axis bank (Sec-44 noida),
                                Name: ankur srivastava s/o devi sharan srivastava
                                Account number:[protected]
                                Mobile number:[protected]
                                Amount:19000/-
                                Compalin id: [protected]
                                User use atm id: bcpn136202 and bcpn136209
                                Money deducted from atm id: bcpn136202
                                Date: 08/04/2016
                                Time: 08:00:00pm to 08:04:50 pm
                                Amount deducted message :08:06:49 pm
                                Police complain id: dd no.- 41b dt 16/04/2016
                                Police station: new ashok nagar new delhi
                                Axis bank home branch complain date:11/04/2016
                                Footage provided date:02/04/2016
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                Hi Ankur,

We're looking into your concerns vide Service Request Number 21904360 and will get back to you on your registered email ID. Also, an email communication has been sent to you in this regard.

Axis Bank

rajivram rajiv
                                  May 10, 2016

Address: 501510

Without my permission some amount getting debited from my account, It is mentioned in the statement like TIP/SCG.VISA.POS.DT 080516. If I ask customer care they say if I use my debit card in hotel or some shopping it will be charged. Am using salary account and what is the use it, why you guys charge me for using debit card. The restaurant or super market or where ever we swipe they charge 2 percent for using card, the merchant will pay the bank some percentage and why the hell you guys charging from us too. you guys charging all sort of sevice charge, atm usage charge, quarterly charge etc etc from use without fail, including all this charge this hidden changers.

If this is your process alert us through sms u will be charged certain amount since you swipped with this merchant, you guys correctly charging 15 rs for sms right the what is the pain for you to alert a customer. If we repay loan or cc bill you guys keep on msging right why can't do this .

I need a proper response for this and i need my money back till now which is debited.
                                  Aug 9, 2021
                                  Hi Rajiv,

Please write to us at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com from your registered email ID along with the transaction details for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Ghose Moumita
                                    May 10, 2016

Address: 700059

Hi, this is moumita ghose, i have a salary a/c in axis bank, i have done imt to a hdfc bank a/c on dated:28/04/2016 by using net banking, 5000 & 3000 respectively. But the person whom i've sent the money could not take out the money from the atm, every time it is saying, transaction is declined and the money yet not get returned to my account which is already deducted from my a/c, my a/c no is [protected], axis bank branch: electronic complex, salt lake city, kolkata. My registered phone no is [protected], the phone no: i've done the imt is [protected].

My address is: manali house, flat no. V-13/14, narayantala (W), baguiati, kolkata -700059, west bengal,
                                    Aug 9, 2021
                                    Fraud are here.. fake site ...
                                    Hi Moumita,

Thanks for sharing the details. We will get back to you shortly.

Axis Bank
                                    Hi Moumita,

If the amount is not withdrawn by beneficiary from ATM within 14 days from the date of transaction the amount will be reversed into sender's account on T14, ie., transaction date 14 days, post expiry of the transaction. We request you to allow us the stipulated time frame.

Axis Bank

pranavvp14
                                      May 8, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382346

Hy my name is savan suthar and i would gave open my sharebanking account in axisdrect .
                                      branch area bapunagar and name of the person
                                      manishbhai alpesh and parmil but he is no give a good resoonse and last three week they are told me just give a week but after week he dont give me answer and completed the 6 to 8 week but they are not give me a any responce for account
                                      and they were charge 3 time already in my account amount around 1400 and 3 time so i dont know what happen and they dont give me a replt anykind.
                                      Mar 01, 2016
                                      Narayan sarkar's response
                                      Narayan sarkar...ac no-[protected]
                                      Nilay sarkar...ac no- [protected]
                                      Mitali sarkar...ac no- [protected]...
                                      PAYEL medam bolraha he uska sath bath korke koi lav nehi...ki lav nehi he ohh bolna porega...medam meroko bol raha he a/c up closed kor dijiye...
                                      Froud Call By Unknown No [protected]
                                      Payel agarwal...at siliguri sf road branch...is not good...
                                      Hi Sandy,

Thanks for bringing this to our notice. Also, please note that Axis Bank never asks information like Debit Card number, Credit card number, ATM PIN or any other sensitive information over the phone/SMS or by Email. If you receive such calls or emails, please do not share any information.

Axis Bank
                                      Hi Narayan,

Axis Bank