Complaints 12951

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank

Axis Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 5577
+91 22 2764 8000

Axis Bank Website

Axis Bank Head Office Address

Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 555

Ajay Kumar Singla
from Ambala, Haryana

staff complaint

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Sir i m ajay singla from m/s ganpati traders, baddi. Sir i have 01 corp. & 04 saving account with family in your baddi branch. sir i deposit a cheque for neft of rs. 134050/- Sir from thursday this neft return. When i go your branch your staff tell me that our system is not working and always he give me unacceptable reasons. Please solve my problem otherwise i will going for close my all accounts. Regards, Ajay singla...
Haider Syed

Did not open the account

Hi, This is terrible pathetic service to customer from such bank... On promise of getting activate within 7 working days its been more than a month now that my account is not active. All praises to Arudesh Mishra the vendor from your bank and so called loyal employee. I now understand the fact why many of my friends don't like to bank with "Axis Bank". My name is Haider Syed from Altisource (Vashi) and gave application to open my...
swapnil2371990

WRONGLY AMOUNT DEBITED FROM MY A/C AND GIVE FALSE ASSURANCE

THIS WAS MY COMPLAINT WHICH I RAISED ON 23/3/2015... ... I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM AXIS BANK ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT... I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM ACCOUNT MANAGER OF AXIS BANK...HIS NAME IS ANURAJ HAS I HAD SPOKEN TO HIM I M PROVIDING U HIS NUMBER ALSO [protected]...HE HAD TOLD ME THAT U HAD MAILED TO COMPLAINT FORUM ... I HAD DISCUSS HIM ALL THE MATTER...THEN HE TOLD ME THAT I M CREDITING RS 1433 IN U R A/C...PLZ CHECK IT IN AFTER...
nkh5151
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

FORGED ECS DEBIT MANDATE IN FAVOR OF TP BIRLA SUNLIFE INSURANCE

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

My current account with State Bank of Mysore, Bentinck Street Branch, Kolkata - 700 001, was debited Rs.39, 404.65 on 09/03/15 in response to your originating ECS debit entry favoring tp Birla Sunlife Insurance, which came to my notice on 10/3/15.. I immediately contacted my bank, who then supplied me a xerox copy of the purported mandate given by me for ECS debit. I immediately brought certain glaring discrepancies in the purported / forged...
bhupe32

Stop Credit card Process

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, Last week Axis bank branch Indrapuram Gaziyabad uttar pradesh credit card department called me mr. ankit mob.[protected] . He told me my credit card limit 1, 60000.00 but my card limit only 60, 000.00 Rs. and he is one more promiss My account Change address and clloct my document for change address but my address not change and not getting aney update and no receive my call .mr ankit total face comment so pl. stop my credit card...
rajeevshanker mishra
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delinkage of Aadhaar No. to Bank Account

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir, I link my Aadhaar No.[protected] to my SBI Account No. [protected] after that Axis Bank said to register my Aadhaar No. to its account no. [protected], after my aadhaar linkage to Axis Bank, from SBI accoount linkage has been rejected by NAPI. Now I am in trouble because I have given SBI bank account for LPG subsidy to my LPG dealer. So please delink my aadhaar no. from Axis Bank account, so that I can link it again to...
swapnil2371990

WRONGLY AMOUNT DEBITED FROM MY A/C AND GIVE FALSE ASSURANCE

THIS WAS MY COMPLAINT WHICH I RAISED ON 23/3/2015...MEANS DAY BEFOR YESTERDAY... TODAY I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM AXIS BANK ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT... I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM ACCOUNT MANAGER OF AXIS BANK...HIS NAME IS ANURAJ HAS I HAD SPOKEN TO HIM I M PROVIDING U HIS NUMBER ALSO [protected]...HE HAD TOLD ME THAT U HAD MAILED TO COMPLAINT FORUM ... I HAD DISCUSS HIM ALL THE MATTER...THEN HE TOLD ME THAT I M CREDITING RS 1433 IN U R A/C...PLZ...
COMPLAINT IS THAT WHEN UR EXECUTIVE HAD OPEN THE ACCOUNT THAN HE HAD SAID THAT YOU WILL GET THE CREDIT CARD IN 10 WORKING DAYS IF YOU WILL OPEN PRIORTY A/C AND I HAD RECIEVED THE WELCOME KIT AFTER 10-12 DAYS .I HAD CALLED YOUR EXECUTIVE FOR 7 DAYS 1 DAY RESON:SIR I HAD FORGOT THE KEY AT MY HOME. 2 DAY RESON SIR I WILL GIVE YOU THE ACCOUNT NO BUT HE HAD NOT GIVEN 3 DAY REASON THAT SIR WE HAD DISPACCED THE KIT AN DYOU WILL RECIEVE THE KIT...
rakhee4urs@1

amount deduction

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, I am MENGA RAKESH My account number is [protected].On 20/01/2015 from my account. It has been deducted the amount of rupees 562 as loan over due charges.And again on 23/03/15 the same amount has been deducted and its showing as LIEN BALANCE 562 rupees. online account I kindly request you to please clarify about these deductions. I am attaching the details of my account statement..please solve this problem as soon...
kumrvivek99

FOR ACCOUNT RELATED

Address:Patna, Bihar

DEAR SIR. MAI AXIS BANK KA PURAANA CUSTOMER HU AUR MAINE APNA EK YOUTH ACCOUNT SAVING ACT JO 12 MONTH PAHLE CLOSE KARA DIYA THA SO AAJ TAK OO CLOSE NAHI HUA AUR USE BALENCE NEGATIVE ME CHALA GAYA HAI MY ACCOUNT NO [protected] HAI AUR MERA NO [protected] SO BANK KE SAARE KARMCHARI SAHI SE BAAT NAHI KAR RAHE HAI AUR SAHI JAANKARI NAHI DE RAHE HAI SO ISKA SOLUTION HONA CHAIYA...
Rahul kumar kushwaha

Auto Transition

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

My a/c number is [protected] (RAHUL KUMAR KUSHWAHA). My problem starts since sep 14. I shifted from kutch to ahmedabad in august 14 and wanted to stop my auto debit EMI against ICICI health policy which is linked my axis account. I went 3 times to my nearest branch (Naroda, Ahmedabad), & the person on enquire told me, this will stop from the ICICI bank. As instructed i went to ICICI and they told to talk with Axis bank. At last...
ca sn agarwal

I cant contract on toll free no.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I want interest and principal certificate of EMI paid in year 2014-15 for calculation of tax my Account no is PHR[protected] Satyanarayan agarwal Flat no. 202 Shree Kunj Plot No. 9 Janki Nagar Nx -2 indore (m.p.) 452001 [protected]...
swapnil2371990

Wrongly amount debited from my a/c

My name is swapnil sunil shivalkar... I had a/c in axis bank of youth a/c... My a/c number is [protected]my Customer id number[protected]my Atm number is [protected]when I open this a/c i had told that u r a/c is youth a/c... It can be opened At... Zero a/c... Still i had paid rs 100... When depositing my Cash... I had secured that money is safe in axis bank... Everyday I m reciving the statments... I had kept safe...
rakesh3936

CREDIT CARD AC

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

While Issuing the credit card they committed there is no extra charges annually till life time. Then only I accepted the card. And now they are asking me to pay for it. When I denied for the same. Now there things are completely changed. and they are asking me to pay for this....
Vibin Joseph
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Failed Transaction

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Hi I am Vibin Joseph, My Account No: [protected]. I am an active user of axis bank mobile apps. I used to carry out recharge to myself and family using this app. Recently when I done three transaction like one is Rs 135, another Rs 135 and Rs 98 for a mobile number, I got a message saying sorry and I didn’t get any of the above recharge to the mobile. But when I checked my account, the account deducted money for all the three failed...
maaz49

Bank officer is not behaving properly

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, This is Maaz from Bitwise global solutions. I went to Axis bank Baner branch pune. I wanted to have account statement of 6 months. First of all the bank officer has made me to wait half an hour to get the statement. letter he was telling it would take again half an hour. when I asked the reson for an excuse he has not given me the answer instead behaving weird, not talking properly. Even I left the branch as my query unresolved....
Michelle stephen

Amount deducted from debit account but the status at passport is failed

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Hey there myself Michelle Stephen . I applied for reissue of my passport on 13/03/2015 and paid the fee using my father's axis bank debit account. The amount has been debited from his account but the payment status in the online application is failed. My details are as Follows:- Application reference number - 15-[protected] Transaction amount- ₹1512.75 Transaction date - 13/03/2015...
Shubh12

harassment by axis bank agent

Hi ! My name is Shubhankar Chitranshi used axis bank's credit card.1st they called my friends and asking for money instead of calling me . second they are sendnig recovery agents to my place and they are threatening me misbehaving with me and saying that they are gonna take my belongings out of my house . Kindly help me with this...
sanjay raithatha

for debiting minimum balance charges in a/c no 087010200020891

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

Respected sir, kindly note that we opened the above account in your bank with zero balance and we use this account since last 5 years with zero balance only. But, from last 5 month your bank is debiting a huge amount of Rs. 1000 per month as minimum balance charges without even giving any notice. We use this account for e payment of income tax purpose only . Other than that there is no use of this account for us. So why the bank is...
srika55

Getting lot of fraud calls from AXIS BANK

Hi, For the last few days, I have got lot of calls from AXIS BANK and saying like my credit card payment is not paid properly as i am sure about my pending bill and i have a proofs but Axis bank people were telling like if you wont pay the bill by EOD of the day your amount will be double and you need to pay the same. Have all the recordings and all. Best Regards, Srikanth...