Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 135

Retheesh CP
from Angamali, Kerala
Jan 13, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Hi sir/ma'am,

I am using bajaj platina for the past two years."mileage" is the only reason behind buying this bike. I have to travel almost 70 kms in a day. From the beginning itself i didn't get the mileage that company promised. When i approached bajaj service center aroor they said the offered mileage would get only after 3-4 services. Every 5000 kms i am giving for servicing, after each service i would get 80-82 kms but when reaching[protected] kms after servicing mileage is dropping to 60-65 even though the vehicle is well maintained and single use. And once 'head' got complaint in warranty period.

Last month i had serviced twice in popular service centre in aroor. But mileage had reduced to 65 kms, so that i had given to your elamkulam service center at ernakulam explaining all these issues from the beginning. But the service advisor in elamkulam service station behave in such irresponsible way that which spoiled my whole day. He didn't check the issues which i told. And i had lost my helmet which i had given to them while giving servicing. When i enquired about that he told it's not their responsibility to look after helmets. Sir my question is should we take back helmet while giving servicing. I didn't experience this from any other service stations.

We didn't expect such an irresponsible behavior from a reputed company like you. Sir my request is to get a permanent solution to these mileage issues and i have to get back my helmet. Expecting your quick action in this regard.

Retheesh
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I cannot get new speedometer of bajaj chetak anti dive my old meter is not working propely and his upper glass is broken i have find it from many city but i cant get new speesometer.since 3 months i am finding it continously but no shopkeeper is having this model speedometer.i hope u will get solution of this speedometer

Harish7790
    from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir
    Jan 13, 2018

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

B sai harish
    S/o b. Mahalakshmi
    Mobile [protected]
    Tirupati

Few days back i raised a complaint on sree ram bajaj, renigunta road, chittoor (Dist), tirupati, andhrapradesh 517501 in bajaj customer service and 3 days back they called me and i went for service center with my bike rs 200 i told problems in bike the gear box system is not working properly that they taken bike and they sed we will solve the problem but after 3 days they given without solving the problem they just changed clutch cable and without washing they given bike and i asked about gear box they carelessly giving answer that no stock your bike is manufactured problem ect ect and i asked for exchange that they telling your bike is no resale value we can't give best price. Really very bad customer receiving and irresponsible management really very upset with sree ram bajaj tirupati
    Please find attached copy of bill invoice of clutch cable change invoice

Bike model-bajaj pulsar rs 200 abs
    Engine no - jlzcfe32060
    Chassis no - md2a55fz5fce33066
    Year of manufacture - 2015
    Bike rigistaction no - ap 03 br 7741

Kindly please take required action against them and help me to solve my problem
    Feb 24, 2018
    Jan 24, 2018
    Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
    Hi Harish,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

audiaditya
      Jan 12, 2018

Address: 401303

I'm aditya from virar near mumbai dist palghar. Purchased dominar 400 non abs on 25 th oct 2017 and within 2 months after 1st service my battery got damage. I gave bike bro vasai service center but they took 3 weeks to asses the issue n now today they told me that battery cant b replaced and i have to buy new battery with my expense and company will give refund after 2 months such a pathetic policy and service and very bad ghatiya product company is dealing with... I m going to consumer court to sue the company... I want to replace my bike or else want a total refund which paid till now. Also the authorised dealer in virar and vasai service center is very bad towards customers...
      Hi Aditya,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5
      Also, you can mail your concern at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Dominar

Jan 12, 2018

Address: 411007

I purchased bajaj pulser 150 from shreeguru bajaj wagholi pune in october, 2017.

I got an issue with engine right after 2 month of purchasing new bike. A lot of smoke is coming out. Now when i had given bike to the service station at shreeguru bajaj on december 30, 2017 but till date i didn't get my bike back. Bajaj dealer is telling some story of not getting parts as it is in warranty.

If it is an issue with assembly of bike in plant than company should recall it and fix on time.

Worst service from an indian manufacturer.
        Feb 12, 2018
        Jan 12, 2018
        Updated by [email protected]
        No
        Jan 12, 2018
        Hi Gaurav,

It concerns us to know about your issue. We would surely like to address it and provide you with the appropriate resolution. Please call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
        I have written to mentioned email id and contacted the customer care as well..My dealer has done something in bike after keeping bike at service center for one full month. But now after 8 days o[censored]se problem remains the same (addition to that pick up also not as before)..Can you suggest a good service center in Pune where I can get the solution to the problem...

Tamil Sachin
          Jan 11, 2018

Address: Karur, Tamil Nadu, 639001

Hi this is Tamil Selvan from Karur, Tamilnadu. 11/01/2018 i visit your dealer office vaibhav Bajaj. To see dominor bike but i fell very worst about sales persons in that showroom. They didn't explain about bike. After a 15 min i ask a test drive but they said sorry sir petrol is not available in this bike. This is called good service? I really change my mind i move to KTM. Already i have Royal Enfield and TVS Apache. Any way thanks for your worst service
          Hi Sachin,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5

Team Dominar

Aaron Samuel
            Jan 11, 2018

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600051

Hello sir/madam,

I bought my bike (Pulsar 150cc red) on 2013 in "raj bikes, madhavaram, madhavaram high rd, periyar nagar, sembiyam, vaysarpadi, chennai, tamil nadu 600060. I bought this bike in finance and i completed the finance by 2015 december. But the bike agency still didn't provide my original rc book. Whenever i ask them about that they are asking me to wait for few days and when i go and ask them, they say like they are working on it and will give the rc in few days. But still they didn't provide it even after two years. Also, they are not giving proper response and i suspect that they are cheating me on this. I am very much worried about this. Since i don't have my original rc book, i couldn't even sell my bike. So kindly look into this and take necessary action to resolve this issue to get my original rc book. Thanks!
            Feb 12, 2018
            Jan 12, 2018
            Hi Aaron,

We are concerned to note your feedback and would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
            My pulsar 200 ns only 9500 km are run .so many complints are showing now ...curntly showing engine oil leak in head...and showing another complint gear sliping ..solve my vehicle complinte immedetly or chenge my vhichel as new one ...and cnsd my mail asap...
            Thanku
            Rahul gangadharen
            Kalpetta
            Wayanad
            Ph-[protected]
            Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2018
            Hi Rahul,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [email protected]

Team Pulsar

chinmoybaruah
              Jan 11, 2018

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam, 786001

I had gone to saligram bajaj dealer located at dibrugarh, assam to obtain a quotation against bajaj avenger cruise 220 as i wanted to procure one, in the month of december, 2017. They provided me a quotation (Gross amount) of rs. 1, 02, 000/- and asked me to buy it in that month as according to them the prices would escalate. However i had plans of buying it in the new year only. On the first week of january they informed me (A guy working there over phone) that only 4 bikes are left and the prices have risen to rs. 1, 06, 000/- for those. Though i didnt gave much concern about it and told them that i will visit as soon as i am free for procuring it. However, astoundingly, they called me again on 11.01.2018 and informed me that they have only one bike left and i will get the new lot only at the end of this month for which the prices would escalate even more. When i queried about the price, they said that it would rise to rs. 1, 10, 000/-. Immediately, doubts rose in my mind and i started cross questioning them that how such unexpected rise would occur without any modification or enhancement in the model and i would lodge a complaint at the highest level and than they started getting nervous and told me that it might fall also and started making other stupid excuses and requested me not to complain (Ph. No.[protected]. Now it is easily comprehensible on your part that fraudulent sources are involved in the dealer who are out for making dirty money by working as middlemen and cheating innocent customers. If this continues in your dealerships people will lose trust from this glorious brand and stop procuring vehicles from your end.
              Feb 11, 2018
              Jan 11, 2018

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Avenger United

Harish7790
                from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir
                Jan 8, 2018

Address: 517501

From;-
                B. Sai harish
                S/o b. Mahalakshmi
                Mobile - [protected]
                Tirupati

To:- bajaj auto ltd,
                Customerservice.

Sub:-poor service and irresponsible of "sree ram bajaj" tirupati

The service provided "sree ram bajaj" in renigunta road, tirupati, chittoor (Dt), andhrapradesh-517501 is very bad and managment and service manager are very irresponsible. The only thing they do when i take my bike to the service center is they register my complaint and shed the bike as it is. Later they delver the same by convincing me that its the common problem faced by the bikes ofthe same model. And another one main thing is today[protected] time morning 9.10 i went to service center to keep my bike for service that they sed no mechanics you came late and service manager sed go and take permission from machanic then he will take bike for service and this is not first time iam facing same problem from past 3 services and past 2 months ago i serviced my bike on that time i told bike gear system is not working and clutch is very hard after just 1200kms i went for the same ishu but really very upset with sree ram bajaj service. Very bad service manager.

Bike model-bajaj pulsar rs 200 abs
                Engine no - jlzcfe32060
                Chassis no - md2a55fz5fce33066
                Year of manufacture - 2015
                Bike rigistaction no - ap 03 br 7741

Kindly please take required action against them and help me to solve my problem

Feb 9, 2018
                Jan 05, 2018
                Sandip Debnath's response
                ktm duke 200 midelsuspenc problem. Plss solb this problame
                Jan 09, 2018
                Hi Harish,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                Ktm duke 200 midelsuspenc problem not solb . I request solb this problam plss🙏

Manish Kumar Khanda
                  Jan 8, 2018

सर मेरी मोटरसाइकिल के हैंडल ज्यादा ल्युज है।
                  ओर मैंने कोण सैट भी नया डलवा दिया है।
                  अभी भी मोटरसाइकिल चलाने मैं बहुत दिक्कत हो रही है।मोटरसाइकिल चलाने पर हैंडल बहुत ज्यादा टाईट होता है। ओर मोटरसाइकिल राईट साईड को खिचती हुईं चलती है। जिससे रोङ पर मोटरसाइकिल लङखङा जाती है।
                  बजाज की एजेंसी वाले बोल रहे हैं कि इस बात का सिर्फ एक ही समाधान है चेचिस नया लगवा लो।

क्या चेचिस इतना ही कमजोर होता है कि 3 साल में 3 बार कोण सैट डलवाने के बाद भी खराब हो जाता है?
                  Feb 15, 2018
                  Jan 11, 2018
                  Hi Manish,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                  Due to my personal inconvenience, I could not pay monthly installments for the past two months. And I am constantly assaulting you by the collection agent, and I'm going to take you out. I mean a lot to him that he will give this month together. But he did not agree. Give me some time means this month.
                  I just repaired my clutch plate just 2 or 3 week ago but yesterday 31st december . and it got burned . i bought my bike pulsar RS 200, 2 months ago i m really frustrated. how it could happen is it a joke or what . i want to know whats wrong with it . i dont want it . anymore. dont buy pulsar or you will after buying their cheap product .
                  Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
                  Hi Umar,

We are concerned to note your feedback. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

Nayak Susant
                    from Bhadrakh, Odisha
                    Jan 8, 2018

Address: 755043

On mon, jan 8, 2018 at 6:43 pm, susant nayak wrote:

Today i have attained my vehicle parida baja check and measuring mileage of 75km/lt by parida baja technician. I am nut satisfy this mileage.

So you are requested please give the suggestion.

— forwarded message —
                    Date: fri, dec 29, 2017 at 3:24 pm
                    Subject: re: re:
                    To: customer service

Give me the suggestion for the refer mail.

Susant nayak
                    Birendra motors

On thu, dec 28, 2017 at 12:11 pm, susant nayak wrote:

As for your quire i had last attained my vehicle on date 24/12/2017 at parida baja jajpur for low millage problem.

Go through attached details and do the needful.
                    I am awaiting your valuable support

Ist service date. Pdf
                    ​​
                    1st service invoice & vehicle details. Pdf

Susant nayak
                    Birendra motors

On thu, dec 28, 2017 at 11:43 am, customer service wrote:

We are in receipt of your mail and noted the contents. We would request you to provide few details mentioned below so that our service/sales team would get in touch with you.

Bike owner name:
                    Registration no. -
                    Bike name/model -
                    Name of last service center visited for this issue-
                    State -
                    City -
                    Date of last service done-
                    Date of purchase -
                    Registered mobile no. -

Request to reply on this email only...

With warm regards
                    Customer care cell
                    _
                    Sent: thursday, december 28, 2017 11:15 am
                    Subject: re:

Good morning, i have attained my vehicle 3 times in your dealer ship (2 times parida baja dealer and 1 time santi baja sub dealer) for low mileage problem but till now i have same problem. Unsatisfied

Kindly suggest me what i do and share me your service engineer contact no.

Susant nayak

On sat, nov 25, 2017 at 3:47 pm, customer service wrote:

We are in receipt of your mail and noted the contents. Kindly visit service center and get it checked.

With warm regards
                    Customer care cell
                    _
                    Sent: saturday, november 25, 2017 11:56 am
                    Subject:

Presently i have same problem i am facing low mileage, morning starting problem and poor pick up.

So request to you please solve the problems.

Thanks®ards
                    Sushant nayak
                    Jan 08, 2018
                    Updated by Nayak Susant
                    My name is Susant Nayak My phone no-[protected], i have purchase Plantain bike on date 18/08/2017 but from the date till now have mileage problem in my bike.i have complain to customer care/Dealer for this regarding and as per dealer i have attained my bike 4 times in the dealership but there is no responsible person in the dealership/customer service for helping me.

So you are requested please solve my problem/suggest.

ssk160388
                      from Kaithal, Haryana
                      Jan 8, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

Sir maine may 2016 me bajaj ki ct100 b bike purchase ki thi. Us time mujhe bike ki 2 saal ki guaranty batai gayi thi. Lakin sir meri bike ke aage wale dono socker kharab ho gaye h jo bhi guaranty period me aate h. Sir i request you to kindly change my socker in my nearest bajaj service point beri, distt. Jhajjar, haryana. Sir aap mujhe call bhi kar shakte hain. Mera no. H [protected]
                      Sir/madam i have purchase a bajaj pulsar bike vide loan no L2WGUL05320900

and i want a statement in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                      They are not providing us good service. It's being last 30 days since my bike is in showroom and they are not providing us spareparts. They are always telling us to wait for 2 days 3 days.. And it's 30 days now.
                      Please check my civil report.m era loan khatam ho Gaya hai.leakin bank main mera pan card par loan show kar Raha hai. Please mera loan khatam kar ke mere Gmail par noc aur statement dal dea.

Harun Rehman
                        Jan 7, 2018

Dear all complainants,

I would like to get support by document all the incidents taking photos of everything happening and file a complaint to your nearest police station and file a consumer complaint in court falling in that area against the dealer and claim for your money and time wasted.

I purchased pulsar ns200 on 29 dec 2017 on 30 dec 2017 evening the bike was not getting start the battery was dead. I complaint on 31 dec 2017 morning they send mechanic with battery they said it was a new battery so due to winter it didn't got charged and they are fixing a charged new battery. On 3 jan 2018 i took the bike to office when leaving the office at 6 pm the battery was dead again i called up dealer they said the on road service is till 5pm only. I had to ask people in my office to push the bike to get it started. The dealer ask me to take the bike to workshop. On 4 jan 2018 i took the the bike to workshop they said its very small issue just sit we will fix it. I was there at 10 am and i waited there till 5 30 pm then they say that we have changed charger and we have checked everything now there are no issues i took the bike home and at night when again checked my bike the battery was dead. I asked them to replace the bike they arguing that let us check it give us time i said in a brand new bike your mechanic worked for 7 hours and still you guys asking for time. I felt like i have purchased a second hand bike and taking it to workshop to get it repaired. The fun and excitement has changed to stress and anger. On 6 jan 2018 they said they will replace the bike with other new bike when i reached there they took my bike and started saying they have called senior engineers now let them check kindly wait. I didn't have patience anymore i left my bike there only and said keep this with yourself because i couldn't bear that mental pressure anymore.in the evening the store head calls me repeatedly and request me to come tomorrow they will definitely provide a new bike. On 7 jan 2018 at 10 am i called the store head ist that if they will give me a replacement than only i will come otherwise i don't have enough time and energy to waste he said they going to provide it. When i reached there was a ns200 which was not looking a new bike they ask me to test drive the bike i tried to figure out because the distance meter was saying 4km when i ride the bike the meter was not working they gave excuse that we did it willingly to let you test drive it. There was 1 more new ns200 standing from which anyone can differentiate that which 1 is looking new and which 1 is not. I said that give me that bike instead of this 1 they said no we cant that bike also having defect. They called a person they said he is senior or as they saying he was general manager krishna bajaj. He said i give you my words come monday my boss wants to give you the replacement by himself almost again an excuse for me.

I am documenting everything and i have taken photos as well so, in future i can claim legally by filling complaint in consumer court for the time and efforts i have wasted because of these goons.

Dealer: krishna bajaj sector 14
                        Feb 11, 2018
                        Jan 09, 2018
                        Hi Harun,

It concerns us to know about your experience. We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

Sanjay Khichi Sanjay Kumar
                          from Jagnair, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jan 7, 2018

Address: Tonk, Rajasthan, 304804

My name sanjay kumar

Dear.. Sar my bike bajaj pulsar 150
                          My bike battrery parlors... Please check my bike services and gate my bike and solutions my bike problem.
                          Thanks.. Dealer hame koi responses nahi de raha h. Dealers name krishna bajaj auto, deoli, tonk. (Raj.) please sir solve my problem and to bi catinued my bike.
                          Feb 9, 2018
                          Jan 09, 2018
                          Hi Sanjay,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

akshi12345
                            Jan 4, 2018

pulsar rs 200 worst bike and seriously 1st poor service engine blocked

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Dear team

I have to purchase a pulsar rs200 BS4 bike on 4 Dec 2017 from bagga link services ltd pitumpura delhi . I was driving this bike is good around 10 days then i have to go pitumpura showroom for some issues mention that clutch and gear problem and bike smell problem like some thing burning that your executive is to a new bike some internal paint is to generate smell from front fan. Its ok then i have to go second time...
                            Rewad
                            from Mangalore, Karnataka
                            Jan 4, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Sir, I am already filed complain five times in this regard and your company already aware in this issue and as per bajaj Kalyani dealer’s request I have visited on 30.12.2017 for testing and they agreed for my complain but not taking any action. Hence, once more time I am requesting to you that please issue the cheque of rs.1, 14, 000/-(Rs.89000/- bike price and Rs.25000/- service charges) with interest immediately and I have already filed a complain in consumer forum and after issued cheque I will be handover the bike and necessary action will be taken within two days otherwise I will be filed a case in consumer court Kaveri Bhawan Bangalore my contact No. [protected]
                            Jan 17, 2018
                            Updated by Rewad
                            After putting several complaints you have not been replaced my poor quality bike and not taking seriously of my issue even after filing of complain to consumer forum. Now, I will file a case against you to consumer court shortly.
                            Ramniwas [protected] KA 50 V 5224

PRINCE CS
                              Jan 4, 2018

Address: 560082

(Cheating by popular bajaj, bannerghatta road, bangalore)

Faulty bajaj dominar product delivered-popular bajaj tried to hide the replacement of crank shaft assembly and other major parts in engine as they did not fix the coolant leakage issue on time leading to engine breakdown
                              • popular bajaj ignored my problem of coolant leakage by just topping up and not providing a fix to it (Visited the service center for 5 times for the same issue, have the job cards attached), leading to a breakdown.
                              • bike bought in april 2017, spent more than a total of 20 days in the service center till now.
                              • popular bajaj kept my bike in service center for 7 days without providing any update on the issue.
                              • they updated me saying that they have only changed a spring like part in the clutch plate.
                              • i could see that the engine was removed and saw new oil seals.
                              • they wanted to get a noc from my side without details filled in it.
                              • i was shocked to see the job card which i got access by chance to see all the major parts replaced without my consent (Took a pic of it and referred to the dominar spares manual online).
                              • they continuously denied the fact.
                              • after escalating to bajaj, now they say that they have replaced the crank shaft and they have done some repairs in the bore, which is not acceptable.
                              • the top gear in the bike is still damaged and not taken care.
                              • i am not going again to popular bajaj
                              • there is no positive response for my issue.
                              • finally, i got a faulty bike from bajaj and the service engineers are least bothered to do something and they have cheated me..
                              • i have decided to go for legal assistance until i get justice for the money i have paid.
                              The bike still has damaged parts in the engine.
                              I am very sure that i a faulty product with major flaws.
                              I need my hard earned money back.
                              Jan 11, 2018
                              Updated by PRINCE CS
                              I will be disclosing all the proof videos and conversation with the service people where they have agreed that they have messed up with my bike. I was holding those things as i did not want to spoil their career and did not want to point out anyone. Let the public see all these things before they go for Dominar.

I am really frustrated by this.

Hi Prince,

Team Dominar
                              PRINCE CS's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 9, 2018
                              @Dominar Team.I have done this a hundred times. Bajaj has not responded to any of my concerns till date. Is this the way you provide customer support to a premium bike worth 2 lakhs.
                              Its not sufficient if you design a bike, providing good service equally counts. Bajaj is just keeping quiet in my case.
                              I am not able to use my bike since 2 months now. my eyes gets filled with tears when i see my bike.
                              You are just ignoring my concerns, you think that i will follow up for some time and give up finally.
                              If i do so its my failure but shame on you Bajaj.
                              I had not posted this in social media. Please watch my further steps. I will make sure that people are aware of the things i have experienced. You can still continue to ignore as you have done till now. You will not come to know what i have gone through until it happens to you personally...
                              Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2018
                              Hi Prince,

We are concerned to look into this issue. However, we would require a complaint number to investigate. As requested earlier, kindly register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5.

Team Dominar
                              PRINCE CS's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 11, 2018
                              @Dominar Team, i had raised 3 complaints, all 3 were closed without my knowledge. All 3 were raised whenever i was told to report my problem. How can all the 3 complaints be closed on the same day?? Is this professional? why are you doing this? See the image attached.

Nsiddiqui
                                Jan 4, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Dear sir.
                                It very bad experience for me that i buy bajaj vikrant 150cc. Not for bike but your service team of hussainganj team. When i drope my bike for service at that time battery is not properly working and second time i give to service the same problem occurs and your battery pattern say that battery is ok. The problem is not your battery but its your bike problem. Only four month to buy a bike and problems are arise.

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Bajaj V

Rakesh v raki
                                  Jan 3, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054

I purchased my bike on 14/08/2016 i was having footrest vibration in my bike when i went to the service centre they told me that the chain sprocket is gone so i changed the chain sprocket but there is no use again there is a same problem when i say them that the footrest vibration still there they will apply some chain lube and they will give the bike
                                  So kindly take action on this please kalyani bajaj yeshwanthpur

hasibkhan
                                    from Bhawanigarh, Punjab
                                    Jan 2, 2018

Its my request please re launch bajaj super or chetak scooter because every company are launching new scooter and you are one of the leading company you have stop why please help us because still i am running your bajaj of 95 model even suzuki are launched scooter so please consider and forward my request to the authorised person i shall be thankful to you if you help us and our bajaj super retun back in market and again we can say hamara bajaj
                                    Dec 27, 2017
                                    Jeevan Jeevan's response
                                    I want clearance letter please provide this my loan no.L2wned02636663
                                    Loan no.L2wned02635663
                                    Sir scence 1 year I will wait for my bike smart card but no one help me.i will complain to your showroom but they will not bothers to informed me about my smart card.my ph no [protected]
                                    WB 26AN 8643

hariashwin
                                      Jan 2, 2018

Address: 638502

Dear san,
                                      This is hariprasanth. D and my contact number is [protected]. I can't use mobile during office hours. So you can call me after 5.45 pm. I got a new pulsar ns160 on 19.10.2017. Before 2 weeks (14/12/2017) at early morning in my bike the front wheel and front brake got jammed and i am unable to move it. After that i put the center stand and rotated the front wheel. There is no moment and i am unable to apply the front brake as it got totally jammed. After some time automatically the front wheel started moving and now the same incident happened yesterday (1/1/2018). The brake piston got totally strucked. I called for the bajaj service center to check my vehicle. They checked and told that there is no problem and it usually happens in all new pulsar bikes. Whether i don't know its true or not. If the same incident happens when i am riding on 50 km/hr in the road when it got struck again just think what happens to me. I don't have any photos or videos. But it happens for the second time. I want an assurity that the same problem wont repeat it again and i request you to replace the spares.
                                      Feb 6, 2018
                                      Jan 05, 2018
                                      Hi Hariashwin,

We are concerned to note your feedback and would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                                      Dear sir my name is SUBBAYYA my loan account number is L2WBAN03641519
                                      my loan account balance is 6072 and i am paid amount on online and amount deducted 6143 but still no any reply or msg from bajaj finance pls any one reply me my email is