Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 4857

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 150

digantapegu
from Dhing, Assam
Sep 7, 2017

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785001

Purchase from bajaj highway servicing, jorhat, assam on 02/11/2016.

From day 1 i. E 02/11/2016, during starting my bike rpm is in 1000 rpm (Neutral condition), but after warm up it goes to higher about[protected] rpm (Neutral condition). I complained to dealer but they are unable to resolve the issue. Even i replaced the acceleration cable (Suggested by dealer technician) but result is same.

So, i request you to send your engineer to resolve my bike problem.
Oct 12, 2017
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 07, 2017
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar

Azharhany
    Sep 7, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

I recently bought pulsar bajaj rs200 on 15-aug-17 from kanchan bajaj mumbai
    On the very first day i noticed a problem with my bike as i ride it in slow traffic or in low rpm my bike gets automatically off and then when i try starting it by self start it not get start at all i have to try starting it at least 7-8 times then its get start i have attached a video for reference

I have mentioned this problem on very first servicing i did in sai service (Lower parel) but the problem is still persist.

Its really very embarrassing in front of public or in middle of the traffic.

Ankeshmina
      Sep 6, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

I have pulser rs200 bike.
      Last day i met with an accident... Today i went to the bajaj service center for repairing my bike but the service manager told me that we don't have time to repair this bike and they also told that i[censored] want to repair the bike, you have to replace the bike part. The accident of my bike is very miner and it can solved without the replacement of bike part.
      Oct 15, 2017
      Sep 08, 2017
      Hi Ankesh,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
      Please send the bike loan statement loan no is L2WHYD04042919 my email id [protected]@gmail.com

sameercool
        Sep 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I have purchased a bike bajaj avenger 220 on may be 9th july 2017 in less than 2 months i have visited 5 times at ambey bajaj service centre for electrical problem in my bike but still i am facing same problem. My bike fuse get fused every time i have complaint regarding this many times but there is no solution i got i wrote mail many time to bajaj customer care but they always share ambey bajaj's mobile no and said that please contact. They are making fool of mine

Kindly do needful

Bike no:dl3sds5661
        Oct 7, 2017
        Sep 06, 2017
        Hi Sameer,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Avenger United
        Sep 06, 2017
        Updated by sameercool
        Sir I have already mailed but as usual they shared Ambey bajaj' s personal number I talked to him again same reply got from Ambey bajaj and bajaj customer care that please drop your bike to okhla branch. Sir pl try to understand I didn't purchased bike bike to leave my job and always visit workshop this is 6th time I got same problem or before 10-15 days they taken my bike For 5 days . But still same issue.

Sir I request you please replace my bike or take it from my home and get issues resolved. And please give me some alternate option for travel
        Sep 06, 2017
        Updated by sameercool
        And also one more thing my bike is not starting
        Sep 08, 2017
        Updated by sameercool
        Still no action taken on my query I am travelling by auto . Ambey bajaj should bear 200 daily . Because they don't have sense handle customer.

Akash BHAI
          Sep 4, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

Dear sir i have purchase bajaj pulsar 150 red and black on 25 aug 2017, from starting date in my bike engine heating issue for this i contact to dealer 3 times but no responsible person at this, who understand my problem and give suggestion, when i go to today than one techinician says that after servicing of bike this problem is resolved than i say that this confirmation give in written but he not agree to give in written format,, still today 3 times visited at dealer but no response given by their end, this is my lifes biggest mistake i purchase bajaj pulsar, if my bike is not replaced i will go in consumer court, i want new bike or return my money with harrasment my detail akash meena [protected] suresh meena [protected] mail id [protected]@gmail.com
          Oct 7, 2017
          Sep 06, 2017
          Hi Akash,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
          Mai 9 months pahle bike Liya hu Avengers 150cc aur uska engine me problem aa gya hai aur agency me Jane ke Baad Bolte hai ki yha kuchh nhi hoga wo agency me jaiye to ye agency me jaiye...

j.manjunatha
            Sep 4, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Madam/sir
            I have not received noc copy from bajaj auto finance ltd. For my vehicle which you have sent through speed post (Bajaj discover). Iam already cleared my loan
            Please send my noc to below said adress which i am residing
            My vehicle no - ka55 k-6287
            I expect you to send noc as early as possible
            J. Manjunath
            #1383, 1st floor, 3rd stage, kesare
            N. R. Mohalla mysore city
            State: karnataka
            Pin: 570007
            Mobile no: [protected]

Bhardwaj Satender
              Sep 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I am a bajaj pulsar customer. I have recently purchased pulsar 200 ns, from bagga link pitampura, new delhi on 19/06/2017. I visited a nearby service center (Bagga link service ltd. Gt karnal road) for first service of my bike on 18/08/2017. And from here everything gets ruined.

They have done serious damage to my bike sticker (Pulsar sticker) during teflon coating. The looks of my bike is really tempered. When i complained about it, they said that its a manufacturing fault & we can't fix that. The service centre executive’s response was very embarrassing.

And the right footrest of bike rider is not functioning properly.

Moreover the petrol was stolen, atleast two bars was decreased in fuel indicator.

When i asked the exceutives for the complaint book they didn't provide me any complaint book.
              So, hereby i want you to take a proper action against these activities.

Vehicle registration no. - dl8scc6963

Please let me know if you need further information.

Satender kumar
              Oct 13, 2017
              Sep 12, 2017
              Hi Satender,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

We are in need of Bajaj Kristal Crank Case R/H GF 101025 . Let me know where can i get it at the earliest.The Kristal is bought in 2007 and recently it met witn an accident and the spare parts are not available at the local centre nor they are willing to order it on our behalf.
              Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2017

We would like to address your concern and provide the appropriate resolution. Please call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected]

Bajaj Auto
              Dear Sir/ Madam

I had perches new avenger 150 bike on 2 jan 2017 but i m trying to login online portal its showing wrong mobile no and email id my loan account no is PUN04799720 MY CONTACT NO [protected] and my ma id is patil.[protected]@gmail.com please update my details.
              Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2017
              Hi Moreshwar,
              We would surely like to assist you. Request you to call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or mail your details at [email protected] Our team will provide required assistance.
              Team Avenger United

akash Sonpasare
                from Bhavani, Tamil Nadu
                Sep 3, 2017

Address: 421505

I have purchased bike pulsrr 220 new model nov 2016 while bike updation.
                After 2 months bike clutch plate is gone k i had changes this after bike mackwheel is gone and now bike front shockopsr is gone day by day bike inside problem is created... I i have already previous pulser 220 model but this bike inside no such this problems created this first model is very nice and bike parts is highly quality but lunches new bike is very poor quality.. My mobile number [protected]
                Oct 14, 2017
                Sep 12, 2017
                Hi Akash,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                I have purchase bajaj Pulsar from Amin Auto mobile on 17/03/2017, Ahmedabad, But due to some reason I have to changed my Clutch Plat within three months. How is possible. Please explain and do needful.

My email ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2017
                Hi Arvind,

We are concerned to note your feedback. Request you to call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected]

Team Pulsar

Mohammad Sahil
                  Sep 1, 2017

I have given my bike (Pulsar rs 200) 6 days back for a small repair. That is to change the gear liver and to change the left handle baar. And to change the front fearing.
                  It's okay if the arrival of fairing take little time but at least the basic things like the gear like gear liver and handle should be repaired.
                  But still the service center people are saying that they don't have parts and have no idea when the parts are going to be available. And they are helpless and can't do anything till the parts are available.
                  How long are you guys going to take to repair it.??
                  Oct 8, 2017
                  Sep 07, 2017
                  Dear Mohammad Sahil,
                  We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 and our team will provide necessary assistance. You can also mail your concern at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
                  Team Pulsar

karan bansode
                    Aug 29, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Last month at 27th july i purchase bajaj avenger 150 street, from sai services aundh (Phugewadi). Instantly, i face the problem of battery down,
                    Every day i facing the issue even though after complaining and servicing at sai services and bajaj, i am facing same problem, i had done one time servicing at sai services from that time i informed them about the battery issue, after servicing they told me that 'your battery issue is resolved'
                    But i still faced the problem once again then i informed the service centre that they told me that 'there will be some problem with battery we will replace battery from exide', but battery not replaced because exide told that 'there is no problem with battery'. And again sai services told me that 'your problem is solve you will not facing this problem again' but after that still i am facing some problem, i am already raised complaint my complaint no is isr189621 but still i am not receive any single mail or call from bajaj or sai services about that problem, i wont to replace my bike if it is not possible then i don't wont that bike please give me my moony reverse back and cancel that bike.
                    If you guys care about customer satisfaction please call me or mail me
                    Name. Karan bansode
                    Mo no.[protected]
                    Email id=karan. [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Oct 1, 2017
                    Aug 31, 2017
                    Hi Karan,

We apologize for the unpleasant experience you had. Please allow us to look into this. We have noted your complaint number. We will get this checked and get back to you.

Team Avenger United
                    I am Rajesh Biswal
                    Before 7 mnths i purchased a pulsar dtsi 150, in bajaj finance-my loan number is
                    L2WBHU04849638
                    I want to know my loan statement.
                    Plz provide in my mail id
                    Mail [protected]@gmail.com
                    Sir my loan account no is L2WBAL04296425 I want a account statement so pls give me in my Email ID- [protected]@rediffmail.com as soon as possible

vnsganesh
                      Aug 29, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

1. 3 different prices for t/r temp registration for same bike
                      2. 3 different prices for p/r permanent registration for same bike
                      3. 3 different prices for same accessories
                      4. Not revealing the original t/r & p/r prices for customers.
                      5. They are including mediator charges in the quotation and saying it is mandatory, reg comes like that only.
                      6. Transport charges-separate indication saying that u should pay this to showroom (Said by another show room)
                      7. Another is pdi + fitting + inspection charges 1000/-
                      8. They say that accessories should take while purchase and it is manditory
                      Oct 1, 2017
                      Aug 31, 2017

We are concerned to note your feedback. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
                      My two wheeler loan details

mdnadeem
                        from Raha, Assam
                        Aug 28, 2017

I am md nadeem.
                        [protected] is the mob no and he is promiss to provide job in bajaj automobile ltd. Ranchi. He has taken interview via telephonic and he is also provide the offer latter. He sent the a/c no. [protected] and ifsc code utib0000392. Another a/c no. Is [protected] ifsc code barbt0trbad when i pay my money he does not recive my call. He is ignor me. And give massage (I am sorry).
                        I pay 7050 rupees in 2 installement.1st i pay 2050 for company carge, 2nd 5000 for dress charge etc...
                        Aug 28, 2017
                        Updated by mdnadeem
                        plzzz help me in refunding my amount...

Anil Kumar Bjym
                          from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                          Aug 28, 2017

Address: 500034

I need to talk to the headoffice of the bajaj service center in hyderabad regarding begumpet branch.
                          I have given my avenger 150 to service and i have taken my bike on 8 aug 17, some parts whr missing then i asked the manager. About that then he is replacing them with second handed parts by saying mechanic has forgotten itseems, soo what's the need for me to fit with second handed one as i used to have new one of my bike. I strongly complain on the service center for there least bothering n caring of customer vehicles.
                          Sep 29, 2017
                          Aug 28, 2017
                          Hi Anil,

Team Avenger United

shahbaazinnocent
                            from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                            Aug 27, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832110

I m shahbaaz ansari for jharkhand jamshedpur
                            Model no-pulsar 200ns (2017)
                            Owner name-shahbaaz ansari
                            Showroom name-swastik bajaj
                            Service centre name... Swastik bajaj service centre

Worst service centre ever... The manger and the spare parts manger even every responsible person are same all are irresponsible and they dont how to talk with customer... And the mechanic are worst ever... Bajaj launched 200cc sports bike and mechanic are jsut for ct100

Till i bought this bike approx two month before.. There is lot of problem coming day by day.. After my purchase
                            1.. After my purchase two days after there is jerk problem...8 to 9 visit they can unfortunaly any how solve this. After irritating me alot
                            2... There is oil leakage problem from armature... Main thing while i see how the open the armature i can imagine.. I rode many bike before but never seen such a typ of problem but in bajaj bike i can seem this in 2 mnths worst bike
                            3.. There is too much down gear shifting needed while riding even in first gear i cant feel the power of 200cc...

When the mechanic trying to solve gear shifting problem the jerking problem is back..
                            I dont what to do but lastly i think to take the bike in service centre and put a fire
                            Bike name/model - bajaj pulsar ns200
                            Name of last service center visited - swastik bajaj
                            State - jharkhand
                            City jamshedpur

I want by bike engine replace with new one... Other wise i file a case in consumer forum... And make video and do viral in social media and share one copy to my reporter friend... I m getting irritated with this... I have wasted my cash of 114000
                            My bike covers only 1423 km and faced this type of problem again and again
                            Sep 29, 2017
                            Aug 29, 2017
                            Hi Shahbaaz,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                            Sep 13, 2017
                            Updated by shahbaazinnocent
                            No valuable response in taken...i got irritated bcz i pay 114000 in cash and recieving a defected product kindly change my whole engine..see the image in every visit they oprn my bike like is aproxx 15 times
                            V.Kamalanathan ther is problem in ECS Make it fast im face problem
                            im already sent u ecs application by post to headoffice mumbai
                            Sir/madam i have purchase a bajaj evenger bike vide loan no L2WHYD04265251 and i want a statement in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
                            so plzz do the need ful of this

Kunal Anand
                              Aug 27, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

I bought pulsar ns160 on 8/08/2017. Next day i found petrol ws leaking. After few days a sound started coming out of front wheel. Two day back i found dat rim of back wheel is bend. Nw 2day front left indicator stopped working. Dealer also doesn't receive call or say i m calling back in 2 minutes. Dat 2 mins never comes. Highly dissapointed i want my money back as soon as possible
                              Sep 28, 2017
                              Aug 28, 2017
                              Hi Kunal,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance

Team Pulsar
                              Aug 29, 2017
                              Updated by Kunal Anand
                              I already have called your customer care .. till now no response from there .. pathetic dealer .. pathetic customer care .. junk bike
                              Aug 29, 2017
                              Updated by Kunal Anand
                              Bajaj has lost my faith. When I had to buy a bike I didn't even bother to visit any other company's showroom .. forget about showroom I didn't even visited there website .. I went directly to Bajaj.. But it seems like Bajaj has changed

With due respect, I have teken Two Wheeler Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, vide Loan Account No :-, L2WPPTO4598242 in the Name of SATPAL S/O LAKHMI CHAND so pls provide loan statemtent in my EMAIL-DP.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                              I have purchase bike from DK Noida Near Salarpur Village on March 2017.Yet I have not received RC of Bike Number and Facing lots of issues while driving on road, the owner is not cooperating and always making false commitments
                              regarding the same.
                              Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2017
                              We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 and our team will provide necessary assistance. You can also mail your concern at [email protected]
                              Team Pulsar
                              I already have called your customer care executive but no response till now .. pathetic dealer ... Pathetic customer care service ... Junk bike

Sʌʜɩɭ Pʌthʌŋ
                                Aug 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Sir, i m sahil mt problem is my bajaj v bike has a problm of suddenly engine off during riding but its happend only sometimes.. I went so my time to my nearest bajaj service centre but they are always said now bike is ok but its happend again and again.. They are not fixing my problem.. Sir it was my first experience my bajaj product and i am facing that problem.. Help me out sir
                                Pno - [protected]
                                Add-madanpurkhadar sarita vihar new delhi -76
                                Sep 29, 2017
                                Aug 28, 2017
                                Hi Sahil,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
                                Hi Sahil,

Team Bajaj V

Kunal0106
                                  Aug 26, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

This is to bring to your notice the unprofessional behavior of service staffs of "suryoday bajaj service center" (2 wheeler) located in mira road (East), thane.
                                  Recently i visited the service center for fixing a snag in my bike but they refused stating that it will take much longer time. During this whole process their response or the way of talking was quite unprofessional. I will seriously my decision to visit the mentioned service center again because of this.
                                  Requesting you to take this issue from your side and if required i am ready to help you with further details if required.
                                  Sep 28, 2017
                                  Aug 28, 2017
                                  Hi Kunal,

Team Bajaj Auto
                                  I was done my 1st service at Suraj auto cuttack .this rr wheel jam due to brake disc and Kat Kat noise from racer told to him but this problem not rectify right now where I was not found my pulser 180 and Yamaha fz. Kindly provide the proper service to me

avinashjadhav896
                                    from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                    Aug 24, 2017

Respected Sir.
                                    My name is SACHIN GOPINATH ADIK
                                    My Loan Agreement No is L2WSOD02114770
                                    Registration Number is MH20CN7470
                                    Vechele Model is PULSAR 150-UG 4-5,
                                    (Proposal NO.:L2WSOD[protected], NOC Srl no.:3229093
                                    When I will get confermation, i need it for further RTO process
                                    plese send me confermation on my mail id
                                    - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Aug 24, 2017
                                    loan agreement no ;L2WSOD02114770 NAME OF CUSTOMER:SACHIN GOPINATH ADIK REGISTRATION NUMBER;MH20CN7470 VECHEL MODEL:PULSAR 150 - UG 4-5 PROPOSAL NO:L2WSOD02114770
                                    Aug 24, 2017
                                    Updated by avinashjadhav896
                                    Aug 24, 2017
                                    FROM SACHIN ADIK
                                    Aug 24, 2017

pankajpal3112
                                      Aug 24, 2017

I have purchased avenger 220 cruise on 10 june 2017 from gallops bajaj, sabaramti, ahmedabad. Till date 24/08/2017 i have not received any vehicle documents, insurance. Moreover gallops have applied for rto number at ahmedabad rto instead of gandhinagar rto, so i have a loss of 2000 inr because of rto tax. Gallops bajaj are real cheater and they are doing fraud with costumer in sales and service. Shame on bajaj company who have given license to useless gallops bajaj dealer and don't have a protocol on how to deal with costumer. I have already registered many complain on phone as well as on website but nothing has happened (Bajaj don't even give tracking no. To complaints)
                                      Sep 30, 2017
                                      Aug 28, 2017

Team Avenger United

u patel
                                        Aug 24, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390013

I have a purchased platina100 aloys es motor cycle under scheme in bs3 engine product but not received caseback. I requsted to showroom but he said not received caseback to company side please resolve my problem. Attached bill and invoice purchased this bike to jasbir auto service.

My name is ajit pande
                                        My contect no is :-[protected]
                                        Oct 8, 2017
                                        Aug 28, 2017
                                        Hi Ajit,

Team Bajaj