Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 4857

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 152

Janak_Bhavsar
Aug 5, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I got delivery of my pulsar rs 200 on 19th october 2015, registration number - mh 02 eb 7780. I have regularly and timely given my bike for servicing and oil changes. After 1 year i have even paid for the amc, however i have faced frequent problems like front tire noise, frame vibration, speedometer stopped working, chain noise, loose rear view mirror, brakes issues and many more. I must have visited the service centre not less than 10-12 times in addition to general servicing within this 1.5 years. I request you to take the data from your service centre.

While bajaj solves most of the problems at free of cost it is my time and energy that i have invest to get the work done. And then there are many other issues like chain noise, coolant leak for which they have charged me saying that these are general issues and the user have to pay for it, which is surprising to me.

Recently my bike stopped suddenly in the middle of the road when i was at approximately 50km/hr giving a sudden jerk which could have resulted in a serious and fatal accident. I had to drag my bike to the service centre which was 2.5 kms from where my bike stopped. Sai service opened the engine head and charged me rs 500 for oil seals and gasket that they changed while opening the head.

The bike had not even run for 10, 000 kms. It is widely known that one the engine is opened it starts giving more and more problems. It is a huge surprise to me as to how an engine can fail in just 10, 000kms. There must be some manufacturing defects because of which this has happened.

The above issue was solved & now after just 3 months, again an issue arose which requires the entire engine to be opened. Because of your manufacturing defect, i am suffering monetarily. Mr. Himanshu (Branch head) told me the charges of gasket, oil seals and coolant change will be rs. 1800, which now i have to bear. This is absurd. I paid for the exact thing just 3 months ago.

The issues with the bike is a huge safety hazards as the bike went on neutral at the speed of 85 km/hr on national highway. I request replacement of my bike on priority. I need to speak with senior personnel from bajaj directly as i am not getting any proper feedback from bajaj service centre. This is a second time that i am contact you, and if i don’t get a proper reply i will take legal actions necessary.
Sep 9, 2017
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 03, 2017
transari's response
With due respect, I have teken Personal Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, vide Loan Account No :- 405PMT 30556820, in the Name of T.R.ANSARI, so pls provide loan statemtent in my e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com. or [protected]@gnail.com
Aug 08, 2017
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
Hi Janak,

We are concerned to note your feedback. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
Hi I have Bajaj dominar 400 in white marun colour which is not pretty good... the bike has the devil look as well bt not in that colours so my suggestion was to get a new version of a jet black edition in this as soon as possible I have sold my bike to buy the Matt black edition bt it is also not so cool so plz can we get it in jet black
With due respect, I have teken Personal Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, vide Loan Account No :- 405PMT 30556820, in the Name of T.R.ANSARI, so pls provide loan statemtent in my e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com. or [protected]@gnail.com

Aug 2, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500012

I gave my ns200 for serf icng and said that ther is an oil leakage from house pipe and said apply silicon solution on 28th july 2017. But vehicle was delivered to me without any solution. But i asked what have u done? They apply a plastic tape and tell me that if it repeats they will replace the part but i hav faced the same again n gave for replace but now they apply silicon solution n r trying to deliver the vehicle?
    Sep 5, 2017
    Aug 02, 2017
    Updated by [email protected]
    My complain number is isr176345
    Aug 02, 2017
    I was said tht house pipe will be replaced but they are trying to give vehicle with the solution what I have suggested them on 28th July 2017 on 2nd August 2017. Does baja doesn't have technicians?
    Aug 02, 2017
    Dies customer have to suggest a solution to bajaj for the problem faced by customer itself ?
    Aug 04, 2017

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Please be assured, we will look into your concern and get in touch with you.

Team Pulsar
    I will requested to u i will purchase pulsar 150 cc bike 2017 february, bike run in 17, 000 kmts, but white smoke will comes in sailencer side, ur dealer service is not good, plse take complaint

harish32
      Aug 2, 2017

Address: 603103

I paid rs.93000 cash amount for avenger 150 on 10/05/2017 but they didnot deliver the bike and given me the post dated cheque of rs.93000 and the cheque was dishonored by the bank due to insufficient funds in the account. From 3 months i am roaming around them for my money the only answer from them is "tommorrow". By this kind of dealers bajaj is losing its fame. No one helping me to get my money back. I suggest bajaj should take action on such dealers in chennai.
      Sep 2, 2017
      Aug 02, 2017
      Hi Harish,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Avenger United
      Chin chakar folt
      Plis keep my bike warnty

deepakyuga
        from Changanacheri, Kerala
        Jul 29, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682019

This is the fifth time i am facing problem in my bike. Battery got drained. For the bike purchased on jan2017
        There no proper service from your bajaj service centers
        My bike is standing dead in my home without battery. Bajaj service persons not taking my bike from home. They are asking to come to their service center. How can i start my bike without battery???. As there is no kick start.
        To much annoyed and irritated on hearing the name bajaj because of new avenger 220 bike and bajaj service.
        Please see and observe how honda and yamaha service centres and products are. Waste of money on buying bajaj products. Its time to sale or crush my new avenger 220 bike.

— forwarded message —
        Date: fri, jul 28, 2017 at 4:10 pm
        Subject: fwd new bike - repeated problem
        To: [protected]@gmail.com
        Cc: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear deepak,

Thank you for writing to us at bajaj finserv.

As discussed with you on [protected], with reference to your mail. Please call our auto loan team on [protected] from monday to saturday from 9.30 am to 6.30 pm or write to them at [protected]@bflaf.com for any queries related to auto loans.

Bajaj finserv assures you its best service, always.

For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

Bajaj finserv assures you its best service, always.

Grievance redressal team
        Bajaj finserv.

Now i again face the same problem in my bike today. I am not able to start my bike and this the fourth time i am rising the issue to you and your organization. And this is my final request to troubleshoot the problem in my bike. Or else i am going to raise a complaint in consumer court.

Deepak s m,
        Mobile:[protected]/[protected],

— forwarded message —
        Date: thu, jun 1, 2017 at 12:31 am
        Subject: new bike - repeated problem.
        To: [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, [protected]@bajajfinserv.in, [protected]@bflaf.com

I purchased a new bajaj avenger 220 street on january 24 2017 of reg no: tn-59-bl-9843.

From march 2017 i am facing repeated problem from my bike, i am not able to start my bike in the morning. And in march i gave my bike to bajaj service centre in kochi to check battery and battery charger circuits as the problem is unidentified. They said no problem in bike but the problem repeated again.

But the same problem repeated again and again and my bike battery was checked at. Bajaj service centre madurai and they said battery found to be ok.

Now i gave my bike to bajaj service center - n. H bypass, near pipe line junction edapally - ki to iochdentify the problem.

Since bike is my essential need i am not able to use it from the day i purchased it.

I kindly request you to replace me a new bike of same model and good condition.

Also i am paying emi of rs.3418 monthly for my bike as it is in bajaj finance. As a travel based work without the bike i am so much frustrated and feeling sad. I loved and bought the bajaj vehicle.
        As this problem creates me a situation i am not earning money and will not be able to pay my due on date. Please help me.

Kindly replace the bike and i will be pleased if you do so.
        And waiting for your reply.

My vehicle no: tn-59-bl-9843

Deepak s m,
        Mobile:[protected]/[protected],

Deepak s m.
        Aug 31, 2017
        Jul 31, 2017
        Hi Deepak,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Avenger United
        Aug 02, 2017
        Sumanihalkhan's response
        Bajaj Chetak scotar complete blok pestan and hors paip
        Aug 02, 2017
        Updated by deepakyuga
        As per the telecom discussion with your Bajaj service persons.
        And it is now clear that BALAMURUGA BAJAJ Madurai, Tamil Nadu 625002 [SNP Towers, Near AAVIN Milk Project] had cheated me with a old battery .

Also BALAMURUGA BAJAJ Madurai service manager lied to me that he tested my battery in exide showroom and told that the battery is found to be good.

But Popular bajaj service center kochi was doing great work and they identified that the battery was rejected in exide showroom madurai.

I am so much depressed and mentally disturbed with only paying EMI and not able to run my bike which i purchased for 1Lakhs and above also it is a new bike sir.
        Also the lies wounded me mentally as i am working in a government sector without bike it is to much difficult for me to run days. Totally depressed.

I deeply request you to replace me with a NEW Battery.

my vehicle no: TN-59-BL-9843

And i kindly request you to advice Balamuruga Bajaj service persons to be loyal to customers and not to hurt them mentally with their lies all for money.
        Bajaj Chetak scotar capleet Blok pestan box and hors paip Name Nihal khan . Add.RazaBabu Collins Benisagar Panna M.P. Pin. 488001
        26-Jul[protected]Jul-2017) TO TRANSFER
        P[protected]Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

amount deducted from my SBI account with

without my consent i have no sort of transaction with bajaj in last few years or so,

vaibhav korea

Gendalal
          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
          Jul 28, 2017

Address: Dindori, Madhya Pradesh, +91

Mayankautomobile bajaj two welear delear ship asc - 29874 shahpur dist-betul m. P. Davara company ki biko k naked prise ko kam kar k mp transport ki side dilear point par jo user id di gai he us me id-mayankauto23 me soroom davara two welear bike ka regeneration company ki biko ki kimat kam kar k biko ka kam tax kata jata he aur sarkar aur customer ko dhokha diya ja raha he jald se jald karvahi kar chori pakade sabut k tor par bill ki image attached kar raha hu
          Sep 2, 2017
          Aug 01, 2017

We are concerned to note the issue and would like to investigate the same. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
          I have purchased a bajaj avenger bike on 28 june...but after 2 days i found a problem in transmission. when i shifting gear it feels sometime hard sometime too soft.it is irritated me in trafic.

when i sent my bike for 1st servicing the mechanic could not solve my problem..
          Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jul 31, 2017

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [email protected]

Team Avenger United
          Hey bajaj why did you steal Volks wagen logo. really shame on you. what did you think about indian????? are we fools ????? please change your logo ASAP!!! otherwise i will forward to social media...

mayank automobile bajaj showroom dara billo me her fir kar tax chori - Comment #2806201 - Image #0

With due respect, I have teken Two Wheeler Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, vide Loan Account No :- L2WKRN00708468, in the Name of GOTTIMUKKULA KISHAN, so pls provide loan statemtent in my e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com.

Bhahubali
            Jul 28, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 400043

Respected sir/madam,
            I m bhavin chahan n i have purchase baja pulsar 200 black n red colour, date of purchase of bike 27/04/2017 bike no mh03cl7482 sir from first day my bike start problem issue was there n i went to my dealer n said about this issues after 2 week dealer replace my battery but the same problem was there i have to make my bike run wit 1 person n get start wit gear every day than fater 1.5 month i have given to service center n said same problem that bike is not starting on shelf but service certer porson given exuse n said to report to company from 2 month i m just going to dealer n service center n i m very fadup of it so i humble request to u u may contact me on [protected] n take ur default bike to ur company or either i will complain to cussumer forum court plz look it to this matter in serious
            Sep 2, 2017
            Jul 28, 2017
            Updated by Bhahubali
            Call me at [protected] any how tomorrow
            Aug 01, 2017

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

jambaa
              Jul 27, 2017

Address: 500008

It is true and genuine review from my side. Dear all i bought pulsar 135 ls in
              Hyderabad, tolichiowki abhinandan bajaj on december 2016, 24. Till now i went to show room for 5 times see why
              1. Worst pick up 2. Poor servicing 3. Engine sound. 4. Battery problem [recommended to change] 5. If bike cross 60 km speed it will sounds a lot and shakes slightly. 6. Engine jamming, 7. Poor accelerator system bought 8. What my opinion is my bike is old seems so i need to exchange my bike completely. When i went to bought my bike in showroom, bike is in display position. From the display position i bought this bike. I hope that is the main mistake done by me.
              Sep 2, 2017
              Jul 28, 2017

We are concerned to note your feedback and would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar

Piyush Atre
                Jul 26, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431003

This are details of my bike. As i have already send my bike to this service centre. The ecu of bike is not supporting still they worked hard on it. Now they have ordered the new part for bike from pune. Bike started giving problem within 2 weeks of purchase. It is my humble request to your company, if you guys are not able to handle the premium segment of bike then stop producing them. Customers are not paying for getting frustrated because of such problems in bike. My road trip was planned after purchasing dominar but i'm facing only disappointment from bike. Now i have doubt about taking the bike for road trip after facing such problems in the beginning of purchase. Many of dominar owners are facing the same problem. And please do not suggest me any person from showroom authority. It is the mistake of company only.
                Hi Piyush,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5
                Also, you can mail your concern at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Dominar

Sarvesh Kumar Dixit
                  from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jul 26, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Dear
                  Bike no up14db0856
                  Bajaj pulsar 150
                  Purchase 20 nov 2016
                  Meter 2800km
                  Owner name sarvesh dixit
                  Dealer name shiva bajaj shahibabad ghaziabad up

I have issue in engine in my bike having knocking problem low pickup breakshoe noise rear drum heating issues
                  I have visited more then 7 times (5 times done service by bajaj service) to service center of bajaj but they didn't solve my problems i waste my time and money also very bad condition of bike

Please take my problems serious and tell me who is the responsibile for the loss. Who will pay for that..
                  Please let me know asap

Sarvesh dixit
                  Aug 27, 2017
                  Jul 27, 2017
                  Hi Sarvesh,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call on our customer care number[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

Pramod Pididhi
                    from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jul 24, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522201

I bought pulsar 200as on 15 dec 2015 in tenali ap. From 1st service onwards i'm having an issue with the bike. My bike taking its own turn towards left. I had complained many times n took many times to tenali service center and to vijayawada autonagar service center also but they failed to correct it permanently.
                    After the repair was done there is a slight change but within a week i'm having same issue with the bike. Due to this issue if i travel for 20 to 30 kms it starts a pain in my right shoulder. I had made many compliments to service center also they are not resolving.
                    Aug 28, 2017
                    Jul 25, 2017
                    Hi Pramod,

We would like to investigate the issue. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

Abhishek Tiwari Gulshan Tiwari
                      Jul 23, 2017

Address: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh, 274802

I have more problems with that bick
                      1. Mileage problem only 55kmpl
                      2. Starting problem at morning in summer there are no starting without choking
                      3. Problem to know when bick is reserved.in main tanck petrol are start after reserved. But we dont know how its happening? When we not do reserve nose.
                      4. There are no good job at service center.
                      5. Many time we completed for sound from chen.
                      Aug 24, 2017
                      Jul 24, 2017
                      Hi Abhishek,

Team Bajaj Auto
                      I have purchase bajaj v5

Sukhveersarwara
                        Jul 19, 2017

Address: 147001

I want to report and complaint about bajaj finance calls. I m getting daily three four calls on my mobile [protected] feom number [protected] and 1891989 respectively.. M realy disturbed and fed up of these calls i activated dnd but not working so pls submit my complaint and take necessary action about this. Not only me many of the people are suffering of this unwanted calls.

chippa srikanth
                          Jul 19, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394210

Myself srikanth chippa i have delivered bike on 10/10/2016 avenger 150 street from shivam bike dealer in surat.

A/c no 9103452

I request to replace my digital meter due to poor quality of rubber button has affected my digital meter in first monsoon only due poor quality of rubber button and i have also visit service center shivam bike in surat, one of the mechanic has told me it has no solution for rubber removal in digital meter and said i have to replace fully digital meter it cost rs 2400/-.

Due to this poor quality of rubber button is costing 2400/- i don't want to pay such amount due to poor quality i request bajaj auto to replace my digital meter as soon as possible, such a costly bike is not looking good to ride without a digital meter.

Please revert on it.

Srikanth chippa
                          Aug 23, 2017
                          Jul 19, 2017
                          Hi Srikanth,

Team Avenger United

Piyush Atre
                            Jul 16, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431003

Hello, this is piyush atre from aurangabad, i have purchased dominar400 from your authorised showroom (Pagariya bajaj) on 26th may 2017. My bike is having excess of vibrations on fuel tank. Two times i gave my bike your service centre for solving that problem but i didn't see any changes in my bike. I'm still facing that problem. I hope you guys will resolve this problem as soon as possible. As this is new bike and giving such problems, this is very disappointing service on purchase of such premium bike.
                            Jul 19, 2017
                            Rk 58's response
                            I need the loan closing papers
                            Hi Piyush,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5
                            Also, you can mail your concern at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Dominar
                            Sir Mara ap ke haha se bajaj no platena bike finance karai thi kiska lone no.L2WSHE3690422 h.kirpya mujhe Mara full lone statement dene ki pirpa ke

Arman ali
                            Mo [protected]
                            Sehore
                            Pin no 466001
                            My two wheeler loan closing dated at 12th July 2017.Howmany days I get the loan closing papers.
                            My loan account no:L2WTVN03158944

tirthasenapati66
                              from Numaligarh, Assam
                              Jul 16, 2017

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785010

A few days ago, i went to akash bajaj jorhat of assam to get a servicing of my bajaj pulsar 150 as bearing the registration no as03r 1100. But after the servicing provided by the akash bajaj there is a leakage of engine oil from the engine. Today another nearby mechanik has solved the problem by tightening the engine cover. Even they did not provide servicing carefully. My bike is now becomes very roughmore than before going to the servicing dealer. I want to complain against the akash dealer for giving such a thirdclass servicing provided by them. Legal action should be taken against the dealer.
                              Aug 17, 2017
                              Jul 17, 2017

We are concerned to note your feedback and would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
                              My bike no ia MH38 AV 0327
                              My bike is giving average 38 kilomiter per litre sir pls help me
                              My contect no is [protected]
                              Shashi Kumar

Gautampd11
                                from Raha, Assam
                                Jul 13, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I made my service of my bike in ranchi's biggest bajaj automobiles service center i. E cosmic bajaj, while doing payment i choose card payment, as they heard about card payment directly they said that i have to pay 47 rs extra for card payment, as they have to pay tax for transaction, so they charge us. As had to get my bike released i paid amount including rs 47. This is same on such big company.
                                Aug 18, 2017
                                Jul 17, 2017
                                Hi Gautam,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Bajaj Auto

Akshay kumar Tiwari
                                  from Ambala, Haryana
                                  Jul 13, 2017

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I bought this bike 15 days before from karnal bajaj showroom haryana and it's fuel gauge (Transmitter) is found damazed when i sent my bike for first service in nearest bajaj panipat showroom.. They did not solve this problem. I am not satisfied with this bike. Either replace my bike or refund my money including rc and insurance charge. Please solve my problem immediately. Thanks

My contact no is [protected]
                                  Aug 17, 2017
                                  Jul 17, 2017
                                  Hi Akshay,

Team Avenger United

Subir77
                                    Jul 13, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700032

I have purchased one pulsar bike from osl minto park sub-dealer namely suvankar auto centre on 28th may 2016. I paid the down payment and finance emi get started and as of now i made 12 emis to bajaj finance but not get the bike registration paper till date even bike not registered at rto.

I lodged the complain to the main dealer, i. E., osl auto, minto park, kolkata on 3rd april. One person namely manoj thakur of osl asked me to come on 4th april and also asked to deposit approx 30000/-, i. E., down payment + fine amount so that they can able to registration and later on my earlier paid down payment will be refunded. Mr. Thakur has also informed that he has taken the money from me again as suvankar auto centre has not cleared the outstanding to osl. However i have paid again 30640/- to osl on 4th april, 2017. He confirmed that i will get my registration paper within 7 days.
                                    Till now i have not received the bike registration no, i met rto last week, rto asked manoj thakur to help me about registration. Manoj thakur and suvankar not shared me any feed back, every time they shared different story.
                                    Please help me. I wrote the mail to bajaj customer care but not received any response. I have purchased at-least 5 bikes in my name till my birth, so expecting better service from bajaj. They never helps and even they do not have courtesy to revert with viable solution. Please help, i need justice. I paid twice for same vehicle but not get the bike registration number till date. I have all the documents, i can produce if you want.

My contact no:[protected]/[protected].
                                    Aug 20, 2017
                                    Jul 13, 2017
                                    Hi Subir,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

sumit6089
                                      from Lala, Assam
                                      Jul 12, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

Sir my name is sumit kumar and i have a bajaj pulsar 220f number jh10y6232.
                                      Sir on 11/02/2017 i game my bike to a bajaj authorised service centre flair bajaj at dhanbad. After spending 5000 i got my bike with auto choke problem. Again on 20/04/2017 i gave them my bike for servicing telling them that the auto choke is not working from the last service again they gave me my bike after servicing and i found that auto choke problem unsolved and one more problem has arrived that there is leakage of engine oil from the engine. Again i gave them my bike on 11/07/2017 telling all the problem which was caused due to earlier services this time they told me that they can't resolve it because they don't have parts and when i told them pls order it then they refused it saying that they can't order pls go to other service centre and tell them to order. Because all that leakage of oil now i'll have to spend rs 10000 for the whole engine repair. I'll have to change my bike's piston, cylinder, valves. All this is because of a bolt which they can't order. I don't know why bajaj is making such bikes whose spare parts are not available to its customers. Sir pls help me make them to solve my problems and pay for what they have done.
                                      Aug 17, 2017
                                      Jul 12, 2017
                                      Updated by sumit6089
                                      Sir the leakage is because of a bolt which they have ruined in over tightening it.That bolt was not needed to be opened but they opened it during servicing after tightening that bolt there is a leakage of engine oil. Another service centre named Metro Bajaj, Matkuria, Dhanbad refused to order that small bolt saying that pls go to Flair Motors Pvt. Ltd. This complain is against Bajaj Auto and Flair Motors Pvt.Ltd.
                                      Jul 17, 2017
                                      Hi Sumit,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' time and trust in us. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
                                      No proper customer service given in the bajaj service centre in kiviraj bajaj centre at rajpalya .itpl main road...no bill was given for the spare parts purchased here...told that the server is down
                                      Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2017
                                      Hi Mintu,

We would surely like to address your concern and investigate the issue. Please call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected]

Team Pulsar

Bhosale harshad
                                        Jul 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

Recently i purchased ns200 but its self start is not working. So given to service center after a week also they are not able to find what is the issue .so i m not able to use my bike since 7 days .its a new bike actually i purchased on 1st june and after a month bike giving certain problem ..
                                        Please contact me as soon as posaible
                                        As i call the service center they told me bike is ready so u can collect but when i go bike is not ready.and they told me pls come after few days
                                        This is the service providing u to ur customers.
                                        I spent 115000 for this bike which i cannot able to ride. I[censored] r not able to provide the proper bike as well as service so keep ur bike and give me my money back.
                                        I will purchase new bike from honda or tvs.
                                        Aug 23, 2017
                                        Jul 12, 2017
                                        Hi Harshad,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar