Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 149

shahbaazinnocent
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Sep 17, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832110

I have complained many time against my bike pulsarns200 2017 bs4 jerk problem and too much gear ahifting needed while riding... I have visit 13 to 15 times swastik bajaj seevice centre but my problem is still there.. They cant able to solve this... They dont know what the actuall problem in every visit after wasting 5 to 6 hours they simply me to come another day...
I have complain many time through mail and in toll free number... But no response.. And yesterday there is one mesaage has came in my phone that ur problem has been solved to ur satisfaction... And i swear i dont even visit service centre and not even i attain a single call... And after that when i called at toll free number.. They said that the complain of yours has been closed... I dont know what is going on...
I request u to took some suitable and strict action against them.
Oct 19, 2017
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 13, 2017
Updated by shahbaazinnocent
I m shahbaaz khan fro jamshedpur... And i jamshedpur swastik bajaj service centre is there..
My bike is appoxx 3 mnths old and therebis lot of problem is coming one by one since i buy a bike... One of the main problem is the bike jerk while moving in first gear... And so on in every gear... And they is power delivery issue is always there... There is too much down gear shifting needed while rinding... And even in firsf gear chain noises... It has 23ps of power but it seems like i m driving a splendor...
And i m sure there is no trained mechanic in swastik bajaj service centre the manager and spare part manger rao ji and roy both are irreaponsible... Thay can able to solve my problem so that they simply said there is no problem... But i know the problem is there.. Bcz i tried and check my friend ns 200 but there is no problem.. They took washer man as a mechanic... Contacf me and solve my proboem plzzz
Sep 14, 2017
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
Hi Shahbaaz,

We are concerned to note your feedback and would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
Sep 17, 2017
The service centre preson not doing thier job properly sir...they all are think that they are very smart...without my visit how they solved my problem...i dont know..plz sir take some strict action against the issue i faced ..bcz my bike is only 2.5 mnths old only 1700 kms runs and i have 114000...they cant value the amount of 114000
Sep 18, 2017
Hi Shahbaaz,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Please share your complaint number, we will look into your concern and get in touch with you.

Team Pulsar
Sep 18, 2017
Complain to close ho chuka hai...
Sep 19, 2017
Still no response... I was comolaining about my 3 months old pulsar 200ns 2017 bs4 since last 10 to 15 days in toll free or by through mail but no response.. When i called in your toll free number they said only one thing... I m forwarding your complain... Call from is coming to u in 24 hours or as soon as possible.. But it is going on from last 5 days i m fully irritated by this... I took the bike in service and i simply put fire on it... While riding i dont think so i m riding a new bike... Many different noises are coming from engine... There is also very less pickup... And the major problem it jerks while moving in first gear even in second... But i dont when the problem is going to be solved... First of there is no trained mechanic in swastik bajaj service centre...
Sir i request u plzzz do something and solve my problem as soon as possible
Sep 20, 2017
Hi Shahbaaz,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
Sep 20, 2017
I m complaning from last 10 days in ur toll free number or in mail...
Nd my complain number is...ISR 142100
Our gas heater is not working and ti has 2 year warenty si kindly send any body to repairing

Er.vinit
    Sep 17, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Myself vinit varghade i am fan of bajaj motorcycle, but there is some disadvantages in these bikes. I have done survey for the same to judge thease facts. The following are the issues in bajaj bike you have to look around thease facts and improvements to be done for the same so we will not disappoint after purchasing bajaj bike.
    1. Bike parts become lose and parts make sound after using 2-4 months. (Survey of 100 bajaj user 98 are agree d for the same)
    2. Bike exoust sound need to improve (Survey of 100 people 76 users supporting the same statement)
    3) why not launching in multy colors, very few choices in colors and graphics
    Otherwise everything is good. Please study my review study the root causes do improvement in the same give confirmation after your improvement so i can purchase the bajaj bike without risk.

Vinit varghade
    Oct 20, 2017
    Sep 16, 2017
    Baro's response
    Mithun Mazumder at falakata in Alipurduar on 16.09.2017

Sep 19, 2017
    Hi Vinit,

We are concerned to note your feedback. You can call our customer care number at[protected] or register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Bajaj Auto
    I, Mithun Mazumder, a salaried employee of west bengal govt, serving in a school in the district of Alipurduar, want to buy a HP Intelcore i5 processor laptop with the help of bajaj auto finance. I will be grateful to bajaj finance if my laptop loan is accepted and processed.

mithileshv
      Sep 16, 2017

I got my bike serviced on 26 september and immediatly a week after my service, the fuel pump of my bike stopped working, i needed to tow my bike to kanchan bajaj svc thane. There i was informed that my fuel pump is damaged so i went to see it myself and came to know that the svc has not even opened the bike. After forcing them to check the fuel pump, we came to know that the fuel pump is allright and the wiring is damaged, but afterwards the svc told me the wiring is working fine but the ecu is damaged and it won't be replaced before monday. The svc guys are not even caring to open the parts and check whether the part is really damaged or just there is some loose connection.

Seriously speaking kanchan service station sucks at providing the after sles sservice.
      Oct 20, 2017
      Sep 19, 2017
      Hi Mithilesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Bajaj Auto

Pavanprince27
        Sep 16, 2017

Address: 560097

My 200ns bike had major accident wer my bike got front mag wheel broken towards right side on 22/05/17 (22000kms) and got done with my insurance and full paid service after that service at (Kalyani bajaj mathikere) im informing that i have huge folk problem which laggs towards left wen i leave my two hands and if i drive long which pains towards right hand, while servicing my bike i have informed that if any folk issue comes change it if any disc problem please change, they said nothing happened and taken folk bend only and said no disc bend, i believed them and started riding after accident with my second paid full service the same was informed there was no results and response while i giving 3rd full paid service informed that the same problem im getting u guys are not taking any action towards it so if any issues are there with folk please do it which i cant pay, why because the same repeated from the day 1 of my accident after listening that by supervisor they told me to go main branch kalyani bajaj (Mekri circle). I came there i informed the same to them they said i will check all and get back to u, next day they are telling u have change cone set and u have wheel bend and also left handle bar bend, i told thats not my problem from the day one im saying the same to them they didn't take action, they wer telling everything is fine, later on he told no sir that time everything was good untill second service after ur accident wch was on 6/07/17, it happened after that wer u may gone through damage road it happened thas not ur problem it would happen that time fork problem, now this is for disc bend that supervisor says sir u have ride 27000 kms so the disc bend happend wen u have in parking lot something like that which is silly reasons, wen the major accident happened wen it got directly hit on my disc, fork and mag wheel nothing happened itseems, for small touch from other bike it would have happened, do they have any common sense, see if i would told that i have same problem casually they could've taken normally nd done my service as they have previously. Now watever i say tbey will tell u rode 27000 so it will happen, so who all sre riding above 27000 and parking in lots and riding in damage roads will have same problem what im having. What technicians will give silly reasons, the disc metal made of heavy metal, nothing happened while got hit directly on my disc and all now for small touch would make disc bend, i got to know about the disc bend, left handle bar bend wen i gave a complaint otherwise no right im paying 2000 to 2300 for all my paid service for what reasons and citria i dont know, wen im saying im getting a same problem wer im repeating from 22/05/17 and, 06/07/17 and till now how this could have been happened on recently after my 2nd service is there any sense they are speaking. Later on they will say they were adjusting fork issue every service but this time it is completely gone itseems, if those parts are gone y to adjust they couldn't replaced it wen i told on my 1st service, what type of satisfaction guys are giving. Watever i speak they will tell incidents it happens and all, if incident happens we will come and tell u this happened this is the problem, wen im clear telling this is the problem, then y are u not taking that incidents properly and doing it, only adjusting the parts what u will get. See below pic wer i got hit to my disc, fork and mag wheel that time didn't happened anything, that disc bend happend recently after 2nd service of my accident befr my 3rd service y because i rode 27000 kms, i would happen touch in parking lot and all. This has to taken seriously we im not satisfied with the managements, mangers and staff
        Oct 24, 2017
        Sep 19, 2017
        Hi Pavan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

Ramji074
          Sep 15, 2017

Address: 563122

I have a lot of problem since the day 1, i have replaced battery 3 times in this 6 months. Each and every time i need to go to show room.

Some times self start wont take and if i try kick start multiple times i need to try to get the bike run.

I need this to be fixed very very frustrated, my bike is in show room for almost 1 week.

Reach to me on [protected]
          Oct 20, 2017
          Sep 15, 2017
          Updated by Ramji074
          This issue with BS4 i think. Very worst experience with bajaj
          Sep 19, 2017
          Hi Ramji,

Regret the inconvenience caused. We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Bajaj Auto

Bharat Somnath Ghorawade
            Sep 15, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411030

Dear sir / madam,

Still waiting for action.

As i told before

I have given my pulsar 150 to b k automobiles address: plot no. 545, shravan apartments, behind navshya maruti mandir vitbhatti, sinhagad rd, dattawadi, pune, maharashtra 411030 for servicing.

While giving pulsar to servicing he told me rs 7000 cost will be charged date was 9 sept saturday.
            Next day i got call from b k automobiles & he confirmed that some additional work is their & need[protected] extra & i said ok for 2000.

But after servicing, i got surprisingly bill of 15000=00

Without any intimation how they can charge me.

So after discussion 14000 billed was final & i am not capable to pay this so do needful.

I have already paid 14000 so take corrective action.

Waiting for corrective action against this service center.
            I want to return my extra charged amount.

Bharat ghorawade
            Oct 16, 2017
            Sep 15, 2017
            Hi Bharat,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

vinupadayattil
              from Kochi, Kerala
              Sep 15, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682020

Respected sir/madam

I purchased a new bajaj avenger cruise 220 on 28th september 2017, from popular bajaj, emmy square, elamkulam, kochi, kerala 682020, but unfortunately the front drum got broken when i fell in a road gutter. At any cost it should not happen. I was traveling with my wife and one year old baby with 40-45km speed. All of them are injured and i have only a period for two weeks only left for registration of the vehicle otherwise want to pay the fine for the same. So i want to replace the bike or need the compensation. Let me know if you need more details……
              I am eagerly waiting for your reply, or i want proceed with consumer court

Vinu jose
              +91 [protected], +91 [protected]
              Oct 16, 2017
              Sep 15, 2017
              Hi Vinu,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Avenger United

JU Va N Thomas
                from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                Sep 15, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

My name is juvan thomas and unluckly i loved the bajaj pulsar 220f i was planning to upgrade two the dominar 400, yeah # happens. I do know that some service centers of bajaj they don't give a # about customer satisfaction. What to say my time was bad my bike bajaj pulsar 220f (Kl-44c-6254) had some trouble starting and since i was living in ernakulam i took it to my nearest bajaj service center at "palarivattom (Kochi)" on[protected].

From that day i kept on going to the showroom and calling the assistant (Ajith) who took down the details at the time i droped my bike on the showroom. Every day to be exact from 8-09-17 i was getting my bike the next day, then again the next day then again the next day until[protected]Hell lot of day as i went to my work place on my bike). As far as i know the curbarator on my bike slipped from it position and my friend didn't notice and kept on pushing the self button which caused the starting problem. But as day goes on the showroom guys telling my cylinder has scratches it had to be replaced my piston wanted to be replaced, starter motor and all came at the very end you know..! The time i was supposed to pick the bike from the service center.

Finally i got a bill for about 4100rs hurry huh...??

For what making my bike start...??

The amount, i can understand since it a damn brand high cost for parts and very polite and experienced works who can do magic its okay to charge too much no problem, we buy bajaj since we are filthy rich right...?

But the sad and pathetic feel we get when we start the bike after paying the money that's when it all makes the problem.

I don't think just by selling bikes you are going to keep up customer satisfaction its a # cause i work for amazon and i know, how customers should be treated.

My ph: [protected]

I don't think i will be getting a call but you lose a loyal customer, you are going to lose a lot of good customers. I'm an active member of cops and now i dought should i suggest bajaj for my friends as i did early, but definitaly am gona say to all you guys suck at customer satisfaction.

For any further assistance am attaching documents too...!!!
                Oct 16, 2017
                Sep 15, 2017
                Hi Juvan,

We are concerned to note your feedback. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar

mayank.dsi
                  from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
                  Sep 14, 2017

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

I amarnath yadav buy a bajaj pulsar 150 from shiran motors p ltd., ratlam (Mp) on dated 07/02/2017
                  This bike is buy by my brothers name koshal yadav.
                  At the time of bike purchase, they told us that we will give you bike papers after few days. They only give us bike retail invoice no. Vsi [protected].
                  Thereafter when we go their for bike papers, they always give assurance that we will give you papers after some time and i did not recieved bike rc and papers till date. We dont recieved any service for pulsar in ratlam from bajaj.
                  I attached some photos of my bike.. Please find attachment.
                  Please help us and do some needfull.
                  Oct 16, 2017
                  Sep 15, 2017
                  Hi Mayank,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                  Sep 17, 2017
                  Updated by mayank.dsi
                  Bike Owner Name: KOSHAL YADAV
                  Registration No. - RC NOT RECIVED TILL DATE
                  Bike Name/Model - PULSAR 150 RED & BLACK
                  Name of last service center visited - SHIRANI BAJAJ & CENTRAL BAJAJ, RATLAM
                  State - MADHYA PRADESH
                  City - RATLAM
                  Date of last service Done- NO FREE SERVICE FROM BAJAJ
                  Date of Purchase - 07/02/2017
                  Registered Mobile No. - [protected]

Nagaraj ML
                    Sep 14, 2017

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572102

As because of value for money brand, i have purchased pulsar 220 sf, but @ your service center akshaya auto service (10031) tumkur karnataka, realy bad service & bad response i experienced today, my job card no. Rjc[protected] dt.14/9/2017, i have complained about chain noise & poor pick up, while delivering they have done only oil change & call me to take delivery @ 3 pm i have gone there @ 6 pm but vehicle was not washed & chain complaint not attended, i realy became
                    Sad about the experience i had today need your earliest
                    Solve for the issue. My contact no.[protected], vehicle no. Ka-06-ex-2769 email id [protected]@gmail.com
                    Oct 17, 2017
                    Sep 15, 2017
                    Hi Nagaraj,

Team Pulsar

Rohit R. Waikar
                      Sep 14, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

My name is rohit waikar and bought a avenger 150 from shreeguru bajaj showroom (Wagholi).

In my bike's first servicing (April-2017) i've paid them rs. 650/- for bike coating but the didn't do that and even not given me a coating card (At that time they said, currently not available)

After it almost 100 time i've followed-up for the same but still they are responding well and say, please come after a week then will make it available.
                      Oct 22, 2017
                      Sep 14, 2017
                      Updated by Rohit R. Waikar
                      No one is accountable there in Shreeguru Bajaj showroom wagholi. So I hope here at least someone will attend my complaint.

Thanks in advance.
                      Sep 15, 2017
                      Hi Rohit,

Team Avenger United

sudheermeetal
                        from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                        Sep 13, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522002

Its purely cheating serviceing center. Recently i hv changed my handle all switch sockets (Center switch, body control all mains) with cost of rs 3, 300 but it's not at all working. & even i am asking they are not responding..
                        Beeing as a bajaj customer for a long period. I was been cheated by bad siddi venayaka bajaj gnt. Service center. But still my desire to buy new pulsar bike never die... From sudheer [protected]
                        Oct 15, 2017
                        Sep 14, 2017
                        Hi Sudheer,
                        We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 and our team will provide necessary assistance. You can also mail your concern at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
                        Team Pulsar
                        Sep 26, 2017
                        Updated by sudheermeetal
                        Dear sir Thank you very much for your immediate respond to resolve my problem

Hitesh1144
                          Sep 13, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I bought new avengers 150 cc since october'16,
                          After one month bike on road, a few km goes it stop, after then i went to service center, but it does not work properly after service, again the same problem, know my bike spencer it does not work properly, so kindly provide good service and here bike part not available in service center or some part are duplicate i want proper solution in my case,

Mob.[protected]
                          Oct 26, 2017
                          Sep 13, 2017
                          Hi Hitesh,

Team Avenger United

Vinodh Vini
                            Sep 13, 2017

I would like to inform you loan number l2wban03908623 i have already paid through online payment type of loan foreclosure so i would request to you kindly share the original documents with below address i am currently change the address i am staying below address only, request to you please share.
                            Fyr attached

Vinodh

Arvind limited

Arvind sports lifestyle div survey no. 72/5, vajarahalli village
                            Bhaktanpalaya road, nelamangla
                            Bangalore-562123 karnataka
                            [protected]/[protected]
                            Sep 13, 2017
                            Updated by Vinodh Vini
                            attached clear amt receipt

Bhavin Kansagara
                              Sep 13, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

My name is bhavin. I have given my pulser 150 for service at rajarsahi bajaja dealership at rajkot, gujarat. (Job card no: 56640, dt: 12/9/2017). When i went to pickup my bike at the given time they have not finished the work and surprisingly the staff member didn't have a clue of that.

They promise me to call yesterday but they didn't. I call this morning and they don't give me exact timing. Work is still pending.

Worst experience.

- bhavin

Oct 26, 2017
                              Sep 13, 2017
                              Hi Bhavin,

Team Pulsar

anil_rinku
                                Sep 13, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Sir plzz action this is my second complainand no action...
                                Sir my bajaj v15 is in waranty peroid... This time my bike is in third free service. My bike have some problem.. This is not self start and also problem in manully start and sudden stoped.. Am given my bike for servicing in shri shayam bajaj jaipur on sikar road as on 08 sep 2017 chassis no. Md 2a74by4hrl10440. Coupn no. My job card is np16267.in last three days they can not provide my bike and could not give any specification answer.. The services are not good... Today 6th day of my bike in wkshp.. Yesterday he say to me that your bike is ready when i go for my bike there are also some problem..
                                Hi Anil,

Team Bajaj V

RITTAM BHATTACHRYA
                                  Sep 11, 2017

Address: 560078

Hello sir/madam,

I am complaining against non responsive behavior of the perl motors (No 36, 7th cross, 7th phase, jp nagar, bangalore - 560078, next ibm petrol pump).
                                  On 9th september i have exchanged my old boxer bm 150 (Hr-26-bs-1181) with pulser 150 royal blue in value to 10000rs.
                                  I have booked the new bike as well and transferred the amount 83793rs, but till now not getting any response from perl bajaj.
                                  Please help
                                  Oct 12, 2017
                                  Sep 11, 2017
                                  Hi Rittam,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                                  Please provide my outstanding loan account statement account no.l2wvel04576389
                                  Bought a bike on 8 sep, 2017. Started facing issue on 9th September. I called service center and they sent mechanics, but it remained unfixed. I asked to replace it with other bike but they kept telling "ki thik ho jayega". Really it is a worst experience with bajaj bikes. I want it to be replaced.

Vishwakarma Auto
                                    from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                                    Sep 10, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828202

My self guddu karmakar i have a showroom of bajaj in jharkhand chirkunda of bajaj auto
                                    But though from last year i am not reciving my free service coupan amount. I have alrady talked to many o[censored]r head departments (Biswajeet rath of pune acounts department) but i recieved no valid response
                                    Kindly make a reply and solve my issue...
                                    I have contacted the corporate office but they preffered me to contact biswajit rath of pune bajaj head office. But i am not reciving any reply or response. My free service coupan amount of 2016 is still due, so make me the payment for futher good realtion or i have to shut down my ownership as i am in huge loss in servicing cause or free service coupan which payment dint realeased. If you provide such service bajaj i wont be able to run the bussisness further...
                                    Oct 12, 2017
                                    Sep 10, 2017
                                    manoj khatik's response
                                    i requested plees i am manoj kumar khATIK DISTRIC REWA MP
                                    I HAVE MY BAJAJ DIC.125 RED COLER
                                    MY ACCIDDENT BY 05/09/17
                                    MAY DICCOVER 125 YOUR DELER BAJAJ UPPEL KO DIYA
                                    HE WAS PROMMISHE ME I GIVE YOUR WIKE IN DATE 07/09/2017
                                    BUT HE WAS NOT GIVE ME IN MY DICCOVER TUDAY TILL
                                    Sep 11, 2017
                                    Hi Vishwakarm,

Bajaj Auto
                                    I have serviced my pulsar bike in Auto pulse bajaj service center (autohorised), Marathahalli, Bangalore. Though they serviced my bike properly, the charges was Rs, 4500/- and hand written bill was given . they are not giving details about the part that they have changed. They are not ready to give a invoice bill.
                                    Plees sir i am manoj kumar khatik from india distric rewa city
                                    sir mai 06/09/17 ko diccover 125 acidentel gadi diya
                                    sir gadi delevri 07/09/17 ko dene ke liye promishh kiya
                                    but tuday tak gadi nahi diya
                                    bajaj uppal service center rewa mp

Asnk
                                      Sep 10, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

I am very sad to explain that that i gave my bike to service station gopal bajaj rudrapur for problem of starting, bike is pulsar 150 mh 12 eg 401, but i am very tired to start it every time they are saying to open the engine running km 28000, no sound in engine, today is 2nd day from receiving the bike after servicing to solve the starting problem. What should i do. Valve kit also change
                                      Oct 16, 2017
                                      Sep 11, 2017

It concerns us to read about your experience and would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
                                      Statement

Acs Vivek Singh
                                        Sep 10, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I gave my bajaj avenger bike to the nearest dealer for its first service. My bike was numbered for service in first shift. Service centre executive took details of my bike and charged 700 rupees (Despite being free service) and told me to come after 3 p. M for delivery. I dont understand what they will do during service that it will take 9 hours to deliver my new bike.

I am really disappointed with the service quality of your brand. Its very dxpebsive as compared to other brands and very time consuming. I have book my whole day just to get my bike serviced.
                                        Oct 12, 2017
                                        Sep 11, 2017
                                        Hi Vivek,

Team Avenger United
                                        Salem swarnambi Bajaj dealer my bike pulsar-150 cc purchased

ex.room prize-75494
                                        invoice date 17.07.2017
                                        bill no. 1300115/2000001

but dealer amount collect rs.76638
                                        show room no response
                                        this dealer very very worst
                                        I vishwambar zadokar want to tell you that my previous complaint was not resolved by Bajaj dealer of buldana. Please contact the dealer and make sure that I have received my money.