Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 22, 2025
Complaints 4866

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 33

manoharg
Nov 4, 2021

Address: pune

Bought new bajaj avenger cruise, which is giving lots of problem .
1) not able to start bike by switch and it has no option for kick.
2) indicator problem
3) side stand sensor not working
4) fuel gause sensor not working

one of the worst service i have seen.

Arun Shanmugam
    Nov 3, 2021

Address: Mayiladuthurai

I bought a bajaj pulsar 150 neon bike on August 20, 2021 . It's been 1 year 2 months. I have never seen these kind of Worst bike ever in my life. I have put 2 liter petrol it has been given 20kms only. Service center guys don't aware about the new injector, censors.

Rahul Chaurasiya Rangrez
      Nov 2, 2021

Address: 242Abbas Nagar Colony Bakshi Ka Talab

I ended the loan, even then you did not close the loan
      Nov 02, 2021
      Updated by Rahul Chaurasiya Rangrez
      Bajaj finance frod hai

Subash134
        from Palakkad, Kerala
        Nov 2, 2021

Address: Subash,s/o subramanian,mavukkad,peruvemba

I have pluser 150 twin disc bike now 24900 km running 20000 km service I told complaint water enter inside display service team not response now problem also increase Need immediately solve the problem

Sheshmani Mishra mzp
          Nov 2, 2021

Dear sir I Purchased Pulsar byke before 6month bur after purchase of 2month ur branding letter Pulsar removed and demaged. For this matter I complaint to your service center Mirzapur and Robertsganj bur there i got unsatisfied answer.
          So kindly look into this matter and solved this problem

Sheshmani Mishra
          UP63AQ3358

janardon
            from Jorhat, Assam
            Nov 1, 2021

Respectfully I would like to inform you that Bajaj dealer of Titabor, Jorhat district(Assam) cheating me to give the renewal certificate of my Bike Bajaj pulsar 150(Bike no. As03iAD 5782).I paid Rs.1800/- through the Phonepay on 26th Oct/21 to the official who deals the bike insurance tasks. Since I newly bought the bike on 27th Oct/21 from Highway bajaj dealer, Jorhat(Assam)
            This is for favor of your kind information and necessary action please.
            Janardon Borah
            Is it possible to get justice...??

Muhsin Tk
              Nov 1, 2021

Address: Bangalore

This is regarding overdues which is already Paid and still getting calls and emails regarding this matter.Kindly please check and close the overdues and please send the NOC as soon as possible and atttaching all the payaments proof and Loan details Kindly have a check

Even i have already checked your gateway regarding the payment its shows ots already paid

Note - Still getting calls regarding evey day morning its quite enethical

easha
                from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                Oct 28, 2021

Address: badlapur

Dear sir/mem,

i am mr.biju chakraborty from badlapur taken bike loan from bajaj finance L2WULN06509255 As per my record only two emi pending
                but now on your record your collection franchise asked to me extra amount .

and they had doing Miss behavior and use the abuse word on call and what's app. collection franchise number [protected]/[protected]

all recording are in my hand as a proof .
                solve this issue i have agree to close this loan but i can only pay 2 pending emi only so please confirm me after pay pending both emi no other pending on me.

Mohammed Nabish
                  Oct 28, 2021

Address: Nagercoil-629003

Extremely poor and not at all tell the company schedule service date...They only inform day before the day of service.

Poor very poor..

Sekhar Sangam Reddy
                    Oct 27, 2021

Regards Staff in Salur Showroom

Address: salur

This is sekhar, I had bought pulsar 150 twin disc, they giving rash answering and always they say no one equipment is there in showroom. I had a major complaint regards front disc sound complaint, I gave for them for 4 to 5 times for servicing they used my free servicing but they didn't solve problem but they taken money from me, they always adjust that problems for 2 to 3 days after that the sounds will again come. Please convey my request...
                    Agautam3085
                    from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                    Oct 26, 2021

Address: Dehradun

The hospital has a policy to get a COVID -ve report before any inspection procedures such as Endoscopy etc.

Did anyone from the MAX team ever note the turn around time taken for a simple report generation?
                    Delay 1 : wait for 5 reports before sending to the lab
                    Delay 2 : unnecessary delay by the lab team for report generation. Also, nobody answers the phone, obviously why would you let's make the customer happy!
                    Delay 3 : No one from MaX team available to resolve customer queries. Just make a complaints portal, Job done.

How can you solve this.
                    1. Delay 1 : every report to be submitted ASAP, this will increase the number of rounds by the executive to the lab. So, arrange another staff or whatever but resolve this immediately.
                    2. Delay 2 : GEMBA to be done by 'someone responsible' at MAX to check the delay.
                    3. Delay 3 well this is plain hiding from the duties. Try Good Cop, Bad Cop.

gokul Sj
                      Oct 25, 2021

Address: Mettupalayam, Coimbatore Tamil Nadu

Hello, myself sibiraj I'm from Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. I'm using bajaj pulsar 220 since this 2021 jan 01 . I was taken this bike from SRI MURUGAN BALAJI showroom mettupalayam Coimbatore - 641301. Actually today I drop my bike for service to showroom.
                      I'm 12km away from showroom so before going to take bike once I called the showroom and conformed if service were complete or not. They conformed service was finish. Eve 6.15 I visit the center and bill was paid gate pass cleared but I did not get bike . I asked everyone on the center but they are all busy to get off the duty. Because it's almost 7pm . After 20 mints of asking finally the inexperienced young guy were washed my bike. I'm shocking because they called me 6 O clock bike is ready but at 7pm still my bike is in service. Every experience guys are looking for get off the duty. If they are all looking for time then what should I. Is Time is not value for me. Also every passed service i got same issue after complete the service that is back disc brake not working completely .but this time can't check that on center because everyone looking for leave the duty.once again tomorrow I need to go service center for this brake issue.i am very disappointed on this . If you people did not take any action for this I have only option that's I can go for private service center. Bajaj auto should take care of these kind of basic customer needs. I thought Service manager is not properly manage labour in that showroom. I hope each and every custom is important for bajaj auto.thankfully share holder of bajaj auto.

RM Rao
                        Oct 24, 2021

Address: pune

I am receiving daily unwanted calls for recovery of loan no L2WBAN0 199249. I never had any dealings with Bajaj Finance or any of the associat ed companies in my life time.

For eg I have received calls from no
                        so that even putting in blacklist has no effect.
                        Unfortunately in India nobody bothers for common people
                        and everybody is favouring bussiness.

Harikrishnan T C
                          Oct 24, 2021

Address: Harikrishnan T C ,Thekkel , Thelliyoor ,Pathanamthitta ,8921211914

I have purchased PULSAR 220 EBONY BLK RED DCL ABS BS VI bike with chassis number - MD2A13EX4LCJ56676 and engine number DKXCLJ10913 from Chetak Motor Pullad, Thiruvalla on 22 January 2021. I have paid Rs.1, 000 on 21/01/2021 (Invoice no: 278) as advance and on 22/01/2021, I paid Rs.1, 55, 500 (Invoice no: 279) as ready cash to take the vehicle.

From the first day itself there was a noise in engine, sound in rear shock absorber and vibration from front fairing. They said the engine noise would be cleared after the 10, 000 kms service i.e., the third service but the noise was worse than the first. I kept on calling the service centers and followed up. When the noise was heavy engine tappet was adjusted twice from the Pullad service center. After 10kms of drive the engine noise was heavy than the first and was overheating. Then I took my bike to Kainikkara Bajaj, Pathanamthitta service center and kept it for three days and they cleared it and that was for just five days and the sound became worse and still heating is there. The service advisor at Kainikkara Bajaj, Pathanamthitta service center told me that the engine heating was normal. Then I called the service center and they told me that I could drive the bike and they will check it for the fourth paid service. I asked them for replacement of any spare parts that is damaged but they adjusted it and said the problem was solved. Now, when I drive the engine noise is louder than the exhaust sound. After the third service mileage was dropped. After the first service, but before the second service I ask them change oil cooler as oil was leaking. They made me walk many times to the service center to get this changed. After replacing the oil cooler the technician of Pullad service center told me that he has changed the pump and there will be no more leaking but it was leaking after two days of this replacement. After 8, 000kms I went for replacement of disc pad and the technician at Pullad service center told me bake rare disc plate depreciation was there and they have not replaced that and they said they don’t know the reason. Then I changed the disc pad from Kainikkara, Pathanamthitta service center and have paid Rs.805.

In second service, the Pullad servicing center technician told me that Front fairing vibration will be reduced and they stick low quality double side tape between the plastic joint and now it is projected outside the fairing. And the vibrations become worse than the first. They made me pay for that saying it is outside free service.

After six months exhaust pipe and the catalytic converter started rusting. Then the bright light is not on the correct alignment. The Pullad service center technician adjusted it so many times but it is still the same. Left side mirror view is not clear due to some manufacturing defect. I told the service center many times to clear it but they haven’t done it yet.

When the bike is off after a ride, there is a sound from the fuel tank and it will last for 30-40 seconds. And it will repeat after 20-30 seconds till the engine cools down. I mentioned all these complaints to the service center but they haven’t resolved any of these till now

Ashutosh Dvivedi
                            Oct 24, 2021

मैंने 17 सितंबर 2021 को bajaj playtina bike ली थी आज 24 तारीख़ हो गयी है 1 महीना 7 दिन हो गए है लेकिन अभी तक RC या नंबरप्लेट नही प्राप्त हुईं है मेरा कोई चालान होता है तो ये चालान की रकम bajaj को अदा करना पड़ेगा

Prakashmutyam
                              Oct 23, 2021

Address: Select Bajaj, Kukatpally, Hyderabd

Good day,
                              This is Prakash one of your customer who bought a 2 wheeler from Bajaj Auto.
                              Pulsar 150 / TR No.: TS08-CF-9872/ EngineNo. DHXCMC09265 / Chasis No.: MD2A11CX1MCC29269
                              I have bought above Pulsar vehicle from
                              Select Bajaj, Kukatpally, Hyderabad
                              Purchase date: 26-Jul-2021
                              Select Bajaj guys are not providing me any vehicle related documents for the REGISTRATION and so still my vehicle is not yet REGISTERED
                              After purchasing the vehicle the very fourth day, I had faced severe engine problems and was quiet calm and even there were manufacturing defects in the vehicle and showroom guys convinced me those are BAJA-AUTO issues not Select Bajaj issues and repaired my new vehicle and gave back to and this happened for a while.
                              Since July-2021, am requesting for my new vehicle registration and Select Bajaj guys are IGNORING and kept the related documents with them and withheld my registration.
                              It has been months passing and till date there is no proper response from the Select bajaj regarding the vehicle documents.
                              Select Bajaj team says that they have not received documents from Baja-Auto and the delay is happening.
                              Please help me for quicker resolution.

Best regards,
                              Prakash
                              Nov 28, 2021
                              Oct 25, 2021
                              Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
                              Hi Prakash,

We would like to hear from you and discuss any issue that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number [protected] OR register your concern on our website at http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Bajaj Auto

rup sekhar
                                from Roha, Maharashtra
                                Oct 23, 2021

I had visited Vinayak Bajaj at Lewis road Bhubaneswar Odisha.There service supervisor told that we have not stock of engine kill switch.your bike had issues of fuse if we replace it engine kill switch will get shot.you have to manage minimum 7, 8 days with this, My bike headlight, tail light, indicates, nothing is working.My bike is within warranty period is this the way Bajaj is giving service to there customer.i am giving all details of my bike.
                                Model-pulsar 125 BS 6 Neon,
                                Registration number-OD33AB8783
                                Contact Number-[protected]
                                Nov 25, 2021
                                Oct 23, 2021
                                Updated by rup sekhar
                                My complaint is not resolved
                                Oct 25, 2021
                                Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
                                Hi Rup Sekhar,

We would like to hear from you and discuss any issue that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number [protected] OR register your concern on our website at http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Bajaj Auto

Shivam Tewari
                                  Oct 23, 2021

The last time when i went to a Bajaj authorized service center, the manager added unnecessary expenditure in my bill. The service charges applied doesn't match the work done. I gave a bad feedback for the same. When I asked and pointed out the discrepancy, he said that the Bajaj System has not been updated. Please call me at [protected], so that I can explain myself better.

babu5890
                                    from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Oct 23, 2021

Address: Jai Bajaj sembakkam chennai

My uncle purchased the Vehicle on DOR:18/9/2020 Pulsar 150 DTS-i, jai bajaj auto mobile tambaram sanatorium, chennai, TN. 2nd service(jai bajaj service center, sembakkam, chennai) it self am informed bike internal issues( RPM yellow indication light on some time and bike struk in running time) but ur dealer service person said issue clear. but up to till last service also finished. now its came big issue. while driving bike get stuck after every 2 to 4 KM in between. its very irritating to me. so i informed semabakkam jai bajaj service center persons last week 6th OCT'2021 morning 9am and hand over the bike also same time directly they checked given to me its only air lock problem now clear, so i taken on 7th morning but again same issue faced on same day its self so again i given my bike to them 8th morning 9am after 2days crossed they tested and said its petrol pump problem, so we ordered that in warranty once received will replace and give bike ..after few days later 16th they called me said issue closed, so get the bike but indicate yellow light still on mode bcz still issue not rectified fully we ordered (some thing they said) once received that also will replace in warranty mode rectifie all issue.

i dont know why so many problem in new model just after buy 6months facing so many problem. i never expect this from bajaj bike. also not available spare parts every time need to order . then y ur selling this kind of bikes. am very angry on this issue. still its not closed.

i need a justification properly otherwise i will go for legally on this.

Vehicle Owner Name : Ramabhandran S
                                    Vehicle Registration Number : TN 11 AS 7009
                                    Model Name : Pulsar 150 DTS-I
                                    Month/Year of Manufacturing: 07/2020
                                    Date of Purchase :18/9/2020
                                    Name of the service Centre : Jai Bajaj Auto mobiles, Tambaram sanatorium, chennai, TN
                                    Land Mark: Dominus pizza show room next

I suggest that the company may look forward to this issue either by replacing my vehicle with a new one or by refunding the amount paid by me.
                                    I am looking forward to hear from your authorities at the earliest in this matter.

Babu R
                                    Bajaj compliant status updated ID - 3022661. Still my bike issue compliant not resolved..still that showroom person told spare parts not received. Order placed more than 27days back. Why it's occurred new bike just 13months crossed internally so many issues. Kindly rectify the problem. I need solution. Update me still not received any mail from Bajaj auto

No satisfaction - Comment #3915780 - Image #0

Amit@5533
                                      Oct 22, 2021

Address: Gat no 1343 Nagar road pune Moffusil 42207 Maharastra state code 27, Pune, Maharashtra

I am Amit Ingole.
                                      (Bill no- SCI[protected],
                                      vehicle number MH12MP1508 )
                                      I had given my two wheeler (RS200) for servicing at ubalenagar service centre, as my two wheeler(RS200) was not getting started. The amount/quantity in the bill besides Item Throttle Body is 2 instead of 1.
                                      Kindly confirm as to why have you mentioned the quantity of the item double(2).
                                      Also please let me know the point contact to escalate this and get a clear idea on the discrepancy.

Awaiting your response at the earliest.

Amit Ingole