Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 22, 2025
Complaints 4859

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 53

Masroof Nadwi
Nov 27, 2020

Address: Manzpora, Nanil Ang

I have purchased Bajaj Maxima C from your bajaj authorised dealer on 04/01/2020
But till now dealer not providing any document. Regd no or any other document.
Plzzz kindly help.
Vehicle Name:- Maximo-c (Auto Loadcarier)
Engine No:- 08020
Chasis No:- 16230
Regd phone number:- [protected]
Contact no: [protected]
Delivery chalan attached blow.

Milan966
    Nov 26, 2020

Supreme Bajaj , thokottu

Address: Supreme bajaj, thokottu

I have kept my pulsar AS 200 (KA 08 U 3922) in supreme bajaj thokottu for some minor engine work. I am calling continuously since 9 days and im getting the same answer that the parts have not come. This answer is unacceptable . It is very frustrating as they don't even pick the call up. Look I am the customer here, I feel like a begger calling them up daily and begging them to fix my vehicle. Please take action on this.

They...
    Vicky472
    Nov 26, 2020

Address: Mandi dabwali

RTO fees is 3060
    But agency holder 3360
    Not given any receipt of 300
    Say employees not receipt of this amount

Poor service yours

Think about this

No single rate given of same bike
    Employees are very routly behaviour

Not given any accessories

Kumar Indulkar
      Nov 22, 2020

Address: SIDDHESHWAR SOCIETY GHARONDA C15 FL

OIL leak Problem in Two Days oil Cooling pipe

Nov 22, 2020

Address: Gurudwara gurudwara moad transport Nagar jaipur

My name is Farukh
        I have purchased pulsar 150 neon BS6 bike on date[protected] from Nidhikamal Bajaj showroom at Gurudwara moad transport Nagar Jaipur. But facing Wheel alignment and Handle alignment issue from first day.
        Even I went to showroom after 4-5 days of purchase and showroom manager said to me that it is your wrong thought about alignment issue. He didn't listen to me. And send me back and said we will get this chek on your bike's first service. Even I am feeling that left handle is raised up. So I am very very disappointed because after purchasing Bajaj bike I am feeling so bad within 8 to 10 days from purchased. So plz share any help me that how will it resolve..
        I will be very thankful to you. Otherwise I will set my bike on fire in front of your showroom. Because I am very very very disappointed.
        Aug 13, 2021
        Nov 22, 2020
        Updated by 1518
        I have registered my complaint plz resolve as soon as possible
        Nov 26, 2020
        Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
        Hi 1518,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5

Team Bajaj Auto

Babulal Yadav121
          Nov 22, 2020

Address: village chandawas, district rewari, haryana, India, pin 123401

I got finance bajaj platina in 2007 and repaid full loan but noc is not being issued despite repeated requests. Kindly issue noc at the earliest.
          Babulal Yadav
          Nov 22, 2020
          Updated by Babulal Yadav121
          reclick of photo

S. N. Srinivasa Gopalan
            Nov 22, 2020

Address: MCV Bajaj Rajahmundry.

I unfortunately bought a Bajaj Avenger from your dealership in Rajahmundry. The day I paid the amount in full, which I did through a single cheque, I was suddenly considered a second class citizen there. The scheme promised RTO registration, but suddenly we got a message that we had to look after it. Enquiry showed that we had to pay an additional amount and that was also promptly paid. We wanted a number of choice and we were then promised that we would get a call within 10 days. This was also noted in the slip. After one month and no info., we went yesterday and was rudely given a Permanent Registration number which is unlucky for me and told that a whatsapp message was sent and there was no response. I have still not been given the Insurance Policy also and today, I am planning to sell the bike. So what can you do? Probably, be happy that my dream has become a nightmare.

Mani Boopathy
              Nov 21, 2020

I am boopathy I am buy New Bajaj Paltina 100 Disc Bike From Swarnambigai bajaj showroom mecheri After RTO Registered Speedometer Wire Joining Purpose Go To Showroom he told Speedometer Inner Needle Missing So New speedometer Wire Change and cost Of 120 Rs to paid And Three Day doesn't Change and connect And Waste of My time so Not response for Bajaj Showroom

shiv_bvn
                Nov 21, 2020

Address: Bhavnagar Gujarat

I am facing a problem to maintain this vehicle as the spare parts are not available and non of the Bajaj service centers in Bhavnagar do servicing of this vehicle.

Kindly address my issue.

Nov 21, 2020

Address: BALLABGARH FARIDABAD

I went to gurgaon daily, before red single engine stop at low speed, my bike first service has done at arora bajaj, i told him about this problem,
                  but no shot out problem, i face this problem from purching same day, i
                  i purched first time bajaj auto bike, it' is bad experience with bajaj and service quality very bad, i hope, please shot out my bike problem
                  my bilke no.HR29AV5802
                  OWER NAME ASHOK
                  LOCTION BALLABGARH
                  MOB. [protected]

harikishor9009
                    Nov 20, 2020

Bajaj Auto NOC not received as on 20th Nov 2020

I was having a Bike loan from bajaj auto fin., which is completed one month back. After that, I haven't received any loan closer or noc document from bajaj auto fin. I should receive my original other imp documents from bajaj finance.

My Bike number Is KA01HS6078 and my loan account no is 656117.

You can reach me at [protected]

Thanks...
                    Yogeswaran Thangaraj
                    Nov 19, 2020

Hello Team - I am realy not happy on Bajaj services, i bought Pulsar NS160 on Sep 2017 but the day one it self i had complaining about my issue with service center or to replace my bike but no luck.

Refer below Issue statement., I am not sure what was the issue, here my statement is while running on the front tyre was getting stucked due to this i was skid one time. So that i had informed the same to service center to replace or rectify the issue..

Service center statement :- No issue observed but not able to rectivfy, clearly i was stand on my issue while running on front tyre is getting stuckked. As per them my front tyre was swapped on different bikes but no issues, at the same time after swapped front tyre on my bike again the same issue occured and they are not able to found that issue. Whenever handover the bike services but they are doing interim solutions but not actual solutions. Tell me what i can go for this. I am really fed up this request, the same was reported to Bajaj portal but nio luck...

My contact details are below...

Registration No : TN 45 BL 9992
                    Name : Senthamil Selvan

Mobile : [protected] / Yogeswaran Thangaraj
                    Nov 20, 2020
                    Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
                    Your opinion matters to us. We want to know more. Please call our customer care number [protected] for help. Register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
                    Feb 12, 2021
                    Updated by Yogeswaran Thangaraj
                    This is not resolved yet and this is still persisting same issue... and this will be 7th time i am reporting the same issue since my purchased this bike, let me know how to fix this issue or else i will go for legal action to Bajaj Auto, i have all the proofs against...

Ajay Reddy Yampati
                      Nov 19, 2020

Address: Hydarabad,medchal,nacharam ragavendra nagar

Hyderabad, nacharam 500076, honda way show room, here service mantainace is worest condition, could not proparlythere rules and regulation,

Very very very poor customer service and bike services.

lapu
                        Nov 17, 2020

Address: Rayagada pin-765001

I got my bike servicing in the month of May 2020. I had a problem of coolant leakage from connecting point to head. Head removed & repackaging done, after arresting the leakage point. seeing carbon deposit in the upper surface of of piston, it was removed by scrubbing.
                        Immediately after 200 Km of running I saw engine oil depletion. then again I visited showroom but detected no such issues. Then my bike topped with 1200 ML engine oil to ensure any loss. After 400 Km I again saw engine oil depletion. This tome total engine oil drained & found it 200 ML less. doubting the problem in inlet valve problem, those 2 were replaced & fitted the head. After fitment my bike's sound was to tally changed & a lot of vibration, as if I am using a drilling machine. Every time I expended money, my bike got worst. Can i have a piece of advice, where can i go to solve my problem ?

Venkat Sugumar
                          Nov 17, 2020

Address: Krishnabajaj Pudukkottai

Dominar 400 They take my advance 10 days before now they said another 10 days, don't want means take refund... they not clearly said when is delivery.
                          Krishnabajaj, Pudukkottai, Tamilnadu.
                          Nov 18, 2020
                          They will make a another idea

Vinodpurohit
                            Nov 17, 2020

Address: Bazaz Spare Parts near Campa Hotel 90 feet Raod Mulund East mumbai

This Complaint is about Bazaz Spare Part Dealer In Mulund East Propriter Santosh Dethe
                            They Are Not Answering Properly I have Given My Scooter for Engine Work
                            They hav made A huge Bill But I am nott satisfied With Them please Interfere.

Jindaal
                              Nov 17, 2020

Address: Ujjain

I had just bought Pulsar 125 from the competent Bajaj show room Ujjain 3 months ago, whose chain is running bad since 5 days after buying the spike, I also made the show room people aware of this but I did not find any satisfactory thing please Help out
                              We would like to hear more about your concerns. Please call our customer care number [protected] for assistance. Register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Tamiltk
                                Nov 16, 2020

Actually i bought a pulser 150 single disc abs bs6 vehical on last month 5th which is 05/09/2020 when i buying time engine malfunction indicator was not get off i ask to the shoroom they told thats not at all problm we clear this issue while 1st service inbetween engine suddenly get's off while driving so i go to the showroom again and they clear the issue after 30days that same issue occurred again i go to the showroom they told this is just because of fuse they change the fuse and it gets clear but now the same think will happend inbetween the highway there is no showroom service center i gets suffer within 1 month i get 3 times engine problm i am not satisfied with this pls consider my complaint as a serious issue and please bring it clear...thank you
                                We would like to hear more about your concerns. Please call our customer care number [protected] for assistance. Register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Naveen YS
                                  Nov 16, 2020

Bought a new NS200 bike from Bajaj Showroom in Bagepalli-561207 around 2 months back. Battery is down frequently and Unable to switch on the bike.This is happening for the third time. Showroom people are not responsive if we go there

Mobile Number: [protected]

vikkumsh
                                    Nov 16, 2020

Address: VATUN AUTO CENTRE, NANDAN KANAN, KANKINARA, 743126

My Name is Vikash Kumar Shaw([protected]/ [protected]). I live at sthirpara, vivekpally road, Mondalpara, Shyamnagar, Dist - 24 PGS (N), PiN- 743127. I draw your kind attention that I had bought a bajaj pulsar 125 since 7th June, 2020 from VARUN AUTO CENTRE, Nandan Kanan, Kankinara, Pin- 743126, Mb No. [protected]. But regret to say that i have no get bike number at now. Five months have been already spent but there is no any entertain in our matter and there is no any provide any details about the bike. I am facing so many problems for riding the bike on the road. I have already paid so many fine for without riding bike number.
                                    Therefore, i request yo you please look into this matter and do the needful at the earliest. Thanking you

Chasis No;- MD2B64BX3LRM02209
                                    Engine No.:- DHXRLM50416
                                    KEY No. :- 8603
                                    Model No. Bajaj Pulsar 125 DiSC BS 6 Black
                                    Please see the attachment for details.