Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 54

harikishor9009
Nov 20, 2020

Bajaj Auto NOC not received as on 20th Nov 2020

I was having a Bike loan from bajaj auto fin., which is completed one month back. After that, I haven't received any loan closer or noc document from bajaj auto fin. I should receive my original other imp documents from bajaj finance.

My Bike number Is KA01HS6078 and my loan account no is 656117.

You can reach me at [protected]

Thanks...
Yogeswaran Thangaraj
Nov 19, 2020

Hello Team - I am realy not happy on Bajaj services, i bought Pulsar NS160 on Sep 2017 but the day one it self i had complaining about my issue with service center or to replace my bike but no luck.

Refer below Issue statement., I am not sure what was the issue, here my statement is while running on the front tyre was getting stucked due to this i was skid one time. So that i had informed the same to service center to replace or rectify the issue..

Service center statement :- No issue observed but not able to rectivfy, clearly i was stand on my issue while running on front tyre is getting stuckked. As per them my front tyre was swapped on different bikes but no issues, at the same time after swapped front tyre on my bike again the same issue occured and they are not able to found that issue. Whenever handover the bike services but they are doing interim solutions but not actual solutions. Tell me what i can go for this. I am really fed up this request, the same was reported to Bajaj portal but nio luck...

My contact details are below...

Registration No : TN 45 BL 9992
Name : Senthamil Selvan

Mobile : [protected] / Yogeswaran Thangaraj
Nov 20, 2020
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
Your opinion matters to us. We want to know more. Please call our customer care number [protected] for help. Register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
Feb 12, 2021
Updated by Yogeswaran Thangaraj
This is not resolved yet and this is still persisting same issue... and this will be 7th time i am reporting the same issue since my purchased this bike, let me know how to fix this issue or else i will go for legal action to Bajaj Auto, i have all the proofs against...

Ajay Reddy Yampati
    Nov 19, 2020

Address: Hydarabad,medchal,nacharam ragavendra nagar

Hyderabad, nacharam 500076, honda way show room, here service mantainace is worest condition, could not proparlythere rules and regulation,

Very very very poor customer service and bike services.

lapu
      Nov 17, 2020

Address: Rayagada pin-765001

I got my bike servicing in the month of May 2020. I had a problem of coolant leakage from connecting point to head. Head removed & repackaging done, after arresting the leakage point. seeing carbon deposit in the upper surface of of piston, it was removed by scrubbing.
      Immediately after 200 Km of running I saw engine oil depletion. then again I visited showroom but detected no such issues. Then my bike topped with 1200 ML engine oil to ensure any loss. After 400 Km I again saw engine oil depletion. This tome total engine oil drained & found it 200 ML less. doubting the problem in inlet valve problem, those 2 were replaced & fitted the head. After fitment my bike's sound was to tally changed & a lot of vibration, as if I am using a drilling machine. Every time I expended money, my bike got worst. Can i have a piece of advice, where can i go to solve my problem ?

Venkat Sugumar
        Nov 17, 2020

Address: Krishnabajaj Pudukkottai

Dominar 400 They take my advance 10 days before now they said another 10 days, don't want means take refund... they not clearly said when is delivery.
        Krishnabajaj, Pudukkottai, Tamilnadu.
        Nov 18, 2020
        They will make a another idea

Vinodpurohit
          Nov 17, 2020

Address: Bazaz Spare Parts near Campa Hotel 90 feet Raod Mulund East mumbai

This Complaint is about Bazaz Spare Part Dealer In Mulund East Propriter Santosh Dethe
          They Are Not Answering Properly I have Given My Scooter for Engine Work
          They hav made A huge Bill But I am nott satisfied With Them please Interfere.

Jindaal
            Nov 17, 2020

Address: Ujjain

I had just bought Pulsar 125 from the competent Bajaj show room Ujjain 3 months ago, whose chain is running bad since 5 days after buying the spike, I also made the show room people aware of this but I did not find any satisfactory thing please Help out
            We would like to hear more about your concerns. Please call our customer care number [protected] for assistance. Register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Tamiltk
              Nov 16, 2020

Actually i bought a pulser 150 single disc abs bs6 vehical on last month 5th which is 05/09/2020 when i buying time engine malfunction indicator was not get off i ask to the shoroom they told thats not at all problm we clear this issue while 1st service inbetween engine suddenly get's off while driving so i go to the showroom again and they clear the issue after 30days that same issue occurred again i go to the showroom they told this is just because of fuse they change the fuse and it gets clear but now the same think will happend inbetween the highway there is no showroom service center i gets suffer within 1 month i get 3 times engine problm i am not satisfied with this pls consider my complaint as a serious issue and please bring it clear...thank you
              We would like to hear more about your concerns. Please call our customer care number [protected] for assistance. Register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Naveen YS
                Nov 16, 2020

Bought a new NS200 bike from Bajaj Showroom in Bagepalli-561207 around 2 months back. Battery is down frequently and Unable to switch on the bike.This is happening for the third time. Showroom people are not responsive if we go there

Mobile Number: [protected]

vikkumsh
                  Nov 16, 2020

Address: VATUN AUTO CENTRE, NANDAN KANAN, KANKINARA, 743126

My Name is Vikash Kumar Shaw([protected]/ [protected]). I live at sthirpara, vivekpally road, Mondalpara, Shyamnagar, Dist - 24 PGS (N), PiN- 743127. I draw your kind attention that I had bought a bajaj pulsar 125 since 7th June, 2020 from VARUN AUTO CENTRE, Nandan Kanan, Kankinara, Pin- 743126, Mb No. [protected]. But regret to say that i have no get bike number at now. Five months have been already spent but there is no any entertain in our matter and there is no any provide any details about the bike. I am facing so many problems for riding the bike on the road. I have already paid so many fine for without riding bike number.
                  Therefore, i request yo you please look into this matter and do the needful at the earliest. Thanking you

Chasis No;- MD2B64BX3LRM02209
                  Engine No.:- DHXRLM50416
                  KEY No. :- 8603
                  Model No. Bajaj Pulsar 125 DiSC BS 6 Black
                  Please see the attachment for details.

RajeshLevaka
                    Nov 15, 2020

Address: Banashankari 3stage Bangalore-560085

Hello, I have purchased Dominor 400 2019 model and right from second week, I’m feeling the bike vibrations near the foot pegs both the sides and handle bar. Finished by three free services and authorised service center could not help saying that common vibrations. But trust me this is not common and I don’t feel like happy riding the bike. We spend some 2lakh on this bike to have serious vibrations. This is seriously causing irritation and frustration as no service centre could help. Please advise further.

shivasubramaniamk
                      Nov 14, 2020

My account was debited of amount 117 /- from ICICI Bank. Transaction Date 12th Nov 2020

Details of Transaction : - CMS/XXXXXXXXXXXX/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4050CD19

I don't have any vehicle and I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How can any one deduct my money from my account without my permission?

Please, make sure to return my money to account.

Shiva

Siddhant Shenoy
                        Nov 13, 2020

Bajaj one of the leading companies in the bikes segment in india needs to cater to the customer service aspect as pick up and drop facilities are a necessity and what makes it even more essential now is the fact that most of the service centers that havent shut down now are more than 10 kms away which makes travelling that far very much of a hassel if one lives in south mumbai and hence companies like R.E and other brands are doing much better in terms of sales and if a company like bajaj does want to sell more bikes they need to make the customers have the best experience possible so that customers like myself dont think twice before buying pulsar or even a flagship bike like dominar

Nilesh Thapa
                          Nov 11, 2020

Address: SHATRUNJAY CHS,BLDG NO-16,FLAT NO-23,NAVRE NAGAR,B-CABIN ROAD,AMBERNATH(EAST)

I purchased CT 110 9 months back...started to experience low back pain...gave bike for servicing...but same problem persisted...again took the bike to showroom..your staff found that the shock absorber is out of order..
                          For almost 14 yrs I was riding your CT 100 (old model) without any low back pain.

Pradeep547
                            Nov 11, 2020

Address: Gopa kumar G ; Krishna bhavan , Vendar (PO) , Kottarakkara, Kollam (DIST) , Kerala , PIN - 691507

Sir, I bought an Auto rikshaw from Anantheswara Motors, Kollam, Nedumbayikkulam branch, Kerala on 28 August 2020. A light on its handle started burning before it cloud reach 500 Km. They said it is a sensor of coolant. Check in when the first service arrives. Even after the first service, it was still a problem. Their behavior is such that they do not take a risk even when they go to the second service. The Rikshaw was admitted on October 2nd 2020. Fix its so far. Does not give a correct answer. I am sending you my complaint and after receiving its reply I will approach the court, is dealing with your Agency ( ANANTHESWARA MOTORS, KOLLAM, NDUMBAYIKKULAM BRANCH) in a disrespectful manner.
                            Sincerely,
                            Gopa kumar. G
                            Vendar(PO)
                            Kottarakkara
                            Kollam (DIST)
                            Kerala, PIN- 691509
                            Mobile number _ [protected]
                            Invoice date- 28 August 2020, Engine number- BAXWLD04276, Chasis number - MDZA974ZLWD00989

vikas2610
                              Nov 11, 2020

My Pulsar 220 SF ES 2011 model registered No DL-3S-CA-4094 is standing with your service dealer Global Bajaj at Patparganj since[protected]:45 morning for non starting problem. since[protected] they even did not touch the bike and no communication is sent in this regards. when is visit[protected] in evening then i come to know about this and then in next day on tuesday they inform me the your wiring need to change completely and on wednesday they place order for wiring and ask me to wait till 12 days. please let me know if the bajaj could not server their customer and they have to wait for 12 days for just a wiring.

please do a solution or surrender that you can not serve after sale service so that we can find another option .

Vikas
                              vikas.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Nov 11, 2020
                              Updated by vikas2610
                              please update as soon as possible

Lalrkishna
                                Nov 11, 2020

Address: Gurgaon Haryana

I am doing all services from authorise service centre.

Engine leak a big issue but no one handle it.

Please support.

Purushottam Singh
                                Gurgaon Haryana

sandyroy750
                                  Nov 10, 2020

Address: Asansol

With due respect I Mandip Ray would like to state you that I have
                                  done service on 04/11/2020 from your Authorised Service Center
                                  AUTO MOOVERS GT ROAD MURGASOL ASANSOL

Following are the Details:

1. MY INVOICE NO. IS JC/B/4564
                                  2. JOB CARD NO 7971
                                  3. SERVICE TYPE AMC
                                  3. SERVICE SUPERVISOR NAME PAPAI BANERJEE.
                                  4. MY BIKE MODEL IS PULSAR 150
                                  5. CHASIS NO. 79440
                                  6. REG NO WB44B1031
                                  7. KMS COVERED 30651
                                  I went to service center for my bike servicing at the time fuel tank cleaning they have damaged it and there was a fuel leakage I went to service center with this issue but no resolution they said staff not available and denied to provide resolution I have to travel 15 km with the leakage and there was chance for catching fire and terrible accident can happen I said all the issue but still no response.
                                  I want my fuel tank to replaced because they have done the damaged.
                                  Regard,
                                  Sandeep Roy
                                  Mobile no #[protected]

sandyroy750
                                    Nov 9, 2020

Address: Sheebpur Power Station. Jamuria. 713336

With due respect I Mandip Ray would like to state you that I have
                                    done service on 04/11/2020 from your Authorised Service Center
                                    AUTO MOOVERS GT ROAD MURGASOL ASANSOL

Following are the Details:

1. MY INVOICE NO. IS JC/B/4564
                                    2. JOB CARD NO 7971
                                    3. SERVICE TYPE AMC
                                    3. SERVICE SUPERVISOR NAME PAPAI BANERJEE.
                                    4. MY BIKE MODEL IS PULSAR 150
                                    5. CHASIS NO. 79440
                                    6. REG NO WB44B1031
                                    7. KMS COVERED 30651

Hence I went for my bike servicing that includes TANK WASHING as well.
                                    But later I found out that there was fuel leakage from my fuel tank that's their irresponsibility regarding the services.

I have visited the service centre on 09/11/2020 and discussed the whole matter with Service Manager - Rajiv. He is saying that they will not be replacing the Fuel Tank.

I WANT MY FUEL TANK TO BE REPLACED WITH THE NEW ONE BECAUSE THEY DAMAGED MY BIKE'S FUEL TANK.

Please acknowledge this mail.

Mandip Ray
                                    Mob # [protected]
                                    Still problem not resolved no one contact me and I went service center but no resolution yet provided

Banoth Redya
                                      Nov 8, 2020

I have purchased new bike pulsor 150 and given for repair recently but they didn't repaired properly . Foot rest bolt threading are damaged.too bad connection made by technician