Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 22, 2025
Complaints 4859

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 58

Fazlullah
Sep 14, 2020

Address: M/s Sri Sai Motor Plaza, Sarpavaram Junction, Kakinada, East Godavari District. AP

I, smt. Rehana begum w/o s. M. Fazlullah have purchased ns200 vehicle on[protected] at m/s sai motor plaza, sarpavaram junction, kakinada, east godavari district of andhra pradesh. I have paid an amount of rs.1.60 lakhs. Whereas the on-road price of the vehicle i. E invoice cost+insurance+lifetax+tr+pr comes to rs.1.52 lakhs only. After verifying all these calculation, i have asked about the difference amount (1.60 lakhs - 1.52 lakhs) of rs.8, 000/- to mr. Deepu who is the sales executive of the showroom, he was given very reckless and careless answer to me. Being a women customer, i feel very bad with his vulgar attitude. The excess amount of rs.8, 000/- which was collected from me, may please be return back to me. Other wise i have to go to court of law. For your kind information, i am the employee of judicial department working in district court of kakinada, east godavari district.
I hope that you will do justice and take appropriate action to return back access amount of rs.8, 000/- to me at an early date.

Smt. Rehana begum
Sep 14, 2020
Updated by Fazlullah
Early action is solicited in this regard.
Sep 24, 2020
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
Hi Fazlullah, we would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5
Oct 01, 2020
Updated by Fazlullah
I, Fazlullah, had filed online complaint against the Showroom Manager and Sales Executive of M/s Sai Motor Plaza, Sarpavaram Junction, Kakinada, E.G.District of Andhra Pradesh on[protected] and again[protected] with regard to excess payment of Rs.8, 000/- collected from me on the purchase of New Pulsar NS200. Further, it is informed that, I have received a SMS on my phone on[protected], mentioning that "Dear customer, Thanks for informing us about your concern. Your reference No.is ISR-757306. Our dealer SMP BAJAJ ([protected]) will contact you shortly". I have not yet received any phone call from above phone number, which was mentioned by you. I once again request you to solve my problem immediately. Other wise, I will go to print media and Police station to complaint against Mr.Babji (Branch Manager of Sai Motor Plaza) and Mr.Deepu (Sales Executive) under 420 Cheating case.

Â
    šhvïń Môhäň šhvî
    Sep 14, 2020

Address: KVR MOTORS HEAD OFFICE 10196 Chakkorathukulam near kanakalaya bank westhill kozhikode 673005

Hi sir/mam

Ashvin mohan t
    Model : bajaj 150 twin disc (Ug5)
    Veh no : kl56t-8842
    Date of delivery : 13/09/2018

My name is ashvin mohan t. And i am from calicut (Kerala, india)
    This message is to inform and a file a complaint about yours authorized service center working in calicut chungam (Address : k v r motors - head office 10196, chakkorathukulam, near kanakalaya bank, westhill, kozhikode pin:673005 kerala [state code : 32]. I constantly doing my all services there for all the past time on km of 5000 as the company service says. On oct 9th was the first paid service of my bike and kilometer is 14km-15km, use of my bike is very light and doesnt have any rough uses. Using bike just for getting home to office and return. And in very few cases only am using bike for travel. After the first service the second service date is on jan, due to some financial issues i couldnt service at time but bike just had runned only few kilometers. I thought after running 5000km i could give a service. Then after march - may it was lockdown and i couldnt reach the service center. But on june 2nd i gave it for service and said them to check all the complaints and replace everything. They charged 5100rs overall for servicing and they changed oil, chain and socket everything they found problem and gave me by saying bike is now perfect and doesnt have any problem. Now after running almost 3000km bike is not getting start and i gave back to the same service center for finding whats the problem and now they are saying due to less oil engine is stuck (Piston and crank damage).in every oil change anywhere in local or authorized centers the mechanic have and should check the level of oil after running, if there is any unusual flow of oil found they have to reach the customer.in my case they are saying they changed the oil but i guess they just topup only and didnt checked it well. If they checked that issue now am facing will never happen. I enquired about this issue in every local and other workshops they said the same. The irresponsible service made my bike a mess and i cant bare this. What service is they providing to customer, due to one service skip they said i wont get any warranty whatever that is, after servicing the vehicle and within 2 months it got damaged and blaming me for skiping one service is not fair and genuine, i never had serviced my bike from any local workshop. I hope after reading this message you will reach them and do the needful for getting this problem solved. Because i am not going to pay for the service as i paid 5k 2months ago for getting all problems of my bike getting fixed and serviced and am in a tight financial issues. Please do the needful at the earliest because o[censored]navailability of my bike i am on leave for past 4days and company management is asking the reason for that and i can't say that its because of my bikes service issue i couldnt reach office.
    I hereby attach the last service bill, please find the attachment.

Ashvin mohan t
    Sep 14, 2020
    This is not a resolved problem . Company havent took any steps to resolve this problem.My bike is still in kvr authorized service center and they haven't cleared it
    Sep 24, 2020
    Hi Ashvin, we would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5

Team Pulsar

Jaydeep Thakor
      Sep 13, 2020

Address: Athamano Thakor vas visangar

Bike problems he break ka koi sol nahi karta showroom Wale mana kar he k nahi karenge ham
      Sep 13, 2020
      Updated by Jaydeep Thakor
      Bajaj pulsar quin 150 blue Age ki brack problems sorrom wale thik nahi karate bolte he ki ye problem sol nahi hoga Age Ham nahi kareng

Usman K
        Sep 12, 2020

Address: Popular motor corporation baja I division, door no. 40/2808-A, near QRS, pipe line jn., NH-47, bye pass, padivattom, kochi 682 024

I submitted all the documents and downpayment 60k on 04th september 2020 for Dominar250.
        They confirmed delivery will be within 1week. Bt as of today i am not received . Its a not acceptable

Srijit Banerjee
          Sep 12, 2020

I am the owner of a bajaj two wheeler wb24aj3557 & purchased this vehicle in 2016, september from vishakham motor, kolkata sodepur. It was told to me that i will get the smart card within the few months of purchase which is not more than 6months. But till date i haven't received the same. From last four years i'm running piller to post. Dealer is not taking responsibility as the ownership of the dealer has been changed. Many time i have logged complaints at bajaj customer service, but no solution received. I have reached to a bajaj two wheeler representative, west bengal, named mr. Vidyadhar joshi, but till date it's not resolved. He had introduced to me the spos of vishakham motor mr. Sk jain but he have only provide me the commitment since last many years. They have provide me the number of a broker but he has also done nothing even not taking the calls. I have visited arto office he have suggested me to reach the dealer.
          Now please suggest me what should i do? I as a customer running piller to post since last four years. Taking risk to ride bike even without minimum required documents. Getting harassed by everywhere. I am requesting your intervention so that i can get the smart card.

Srijit banerjee
          Sep 19, 2020
          Neither I have received a call not the issue has been resolved. Even, I have not received the RC book yet. Then how the Complaints get resolved?
          Sep 24, 2020
          Hi Srijit, we would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5
          Sep 26, 2020
          Updated by Srijit Banerjee
          Already lodged a Complain...hope i will get cooperation.

ISR-757049.

Puneet Singh Anand
            Sep 11, 2020

Address: Doiaba agency's court's road amritsar

Bad service in doiaba asr commitment to rong staff to roude service station condition to bad eaven then drinking water not provided

Manish Rai122
              Sep 11, 2020

Address: Jaunpur

Dear sir/mam,
              I am the owner of Pulsar 150cc abs bike, which I bought on July 2019, i faced service issue with my bike. On 04/09/2020 I faced an accident because of which my CAIPER ASSEMBLY FORNT was damage, then I took the service appointment with the woodland service center, Jaunpur, U.P., where I seen no machenaic can able to fit the new CALIPER ASSEMBLY FORNT, in the service center.
              My request you to please provide me the good service center no. And address of nearby district like Varanasi where I can solve this problem.
              I need such services center from Varanasi who can take the 100% guarantee for fitting the CALIPER ASSEMBLY FORNT of my pulsar bike. And if any further damage happen at the time of servicing of my pulsar bike or any parts associated with it such as CALIPER ASSEMBLY FORNT then full amount will be repay by that service center only.
              HOPE YOU BETTER UNDERSTAND THE ISSUE and I hope you will able to resolv my problem because I faced worst service by the current service center in Jaunpur.
              Pls also find the attachment...
              Manish Kumar Rai
              Mob- [protected]
              Address - Near union bank, Thekma Block, Azamgarh Uttar Pradesh.
              Aug 14, 2021
              Sep 24, 2020
              Hi Manish, we would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5

Team Pulsar

Vikram Singh alria
                Sep 9, 2020

Address: JM Bajaj showroom road no. 3 jhunjhunu Rajasthan 333516 .

Maine 2 mhine phle bajaj platina bs6 kick start buy ki thi. Us time bhi mere sath cheat Kiya bola self start h end time bola ye kick start h or hmare pas filhal gadi nhi h documents Chad chuke h ye woh drama krne lge then Maine finally ha KR di or us time bhi bike 3 gante m start Hui woh bhi ek back seat k niche pin ko nikalne se o mean unko main problme PTA hi nhi chli only time pas . Fir bole ab thik h le jao .after 10 days whi issue jb Maine showroom call Kiya toh bole seat ko kholo or pin nikalotlb solution bhi ese gwar type. Fir whi problm 5 din bad Hui us din toh exident hote hote bcha highway pr bnd ho gai . Maine agle din agency m dikhaya . Toh what unhone check Kiya but after two hours se who problem . Mtlb jb unse thik nhi ho rhi h toh fir q bhga rhe h muje . M mentally inta disprecation m aaya hu bike ko wjh se kaam pr bhi late hr jgh kuch na kuch hadsa chlte chlte bnd ho jati h.agr bike change nhi krenge toh bhi m ye bike nhi rkhunga or case krunga jm Bajaj jhunjhunu Rajasthan 333516.

Vishal Mangal
                  from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
                  Sep 9, 2020

Address: BALHARA AUTO BAJAJ CHARKHI DADRIM 127306 HARYANA

Sir i have plusser bike 200cc, sir isme starting problam thi aur uske liye maine bajaj service center charkhi dadri me le kr gya usko wha khde kiye hue 20 din ho gye h bt abi tk koi b solution nhi hua h please needfull help reg.No. Hr26co0466

Ketankumar jansari
                    Sep 9, 2020

I have purchase bajaj avenger 220 cruize in 2018 in mahesana location. Last time i service my bike in fault of leg breack. He is also service and replace of spring of rs. 10/- and labor of rs. 200/-. I am also complait about this matter in next day.

Till day, this problem not solved. I have problem also not solved. I am purchase yearly amc. 2 amc pending. I am cancelled amc in last 2.

I am not coming workshop again.

Madhup Verma
                      Sep 9, 2020

I had purchased a dominar 250 bike from global bajaj, jagatpuri, delhi on 2nd august, 2020. I paid 49, 700 in cash as down payment and had applied a load for 1, 46, 000 with bajaj finance (Loan number mentioned in subject).
                      I sumbitted all the documents to the concerned person there.
                      After few days, on 17th august, i received a message that the loan application has been rejected due to "drawer's signature differs". I discussed this with the guy in showroom and he advised me to get signature verification done from bank. I went to the bank same day and got my signature verification done and then straight away went to the showroom and submitted the document.
                      Then again on 31 august, i received the same text message stating that loan application has been rejected with same reason. I again called the showroom guy and he told me that he forgot to get the ecs form signed by me. I again went to the showroom, not to forget its 12kms from my home, i did sign the ecs form. And the guy there assured me that this will be cleared up this time.
                      Now on 3rd september, i received a message from bajaj finance as "thank you for paying the emi. To my shock, no money was deducted from my account. Even a receipt number was mentioned in the message[protected]. I contacted the showroom guys, they advised me to wait for few days. Then on 7th morning, money got deducted from my account but was reversed back in few hours.
                      Now its 8th september and i have received a message that the emi is overdue and i checked the status they have even levied bounce charges of rs. 531.

This is getting ridiculous, i am going to and fro from my home to showroom and calling multiple people, however getting no satisfactory answer from anyone. I request you to look into this asap and remove all the unncessary charges levied which i will not be paying at any cost. I am getting mentally disturbed because of all this. I never had any such issue with any loan.

I hope i will be getting resolution on this as early as possible. Else i will be raising my concern to higher authorities..!!
                      Aug 14, 2021
                      Dec 09, 2020
                      Hi Madhup,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Dominar

Firdaus1983
                        Sep 8, 2020

Dear bajaj,

I am a proud owner of bajaj bikes since 2003, now i am owning pulsar rs200 abs.

3 months ago, i gave my bike for a routine service after then my bike has started giving a problem. After then till now 5 times i have taken my bike for repair but till now my problem not yet solved and every time they are charging a heavy amount. Technician doesn't have proper explanations. My bike is in service center from 10 days and not yet repaired.

I suspect they might have replaced my good parts with faulty one. Because problem started after servicing only.

No action taken till now, after 3 times complaint and 2 mails to costumer care.

Service center details: akarsh auto private ltd.
                        Add: mahmadpur 8complex, bypass rd, near nexa services, anisabad, patna, bihar 800002
                        Phone:[protected]

Subodh Khare
                          Sep 8, 2020

Address: 603 Sai Flora SAi complex mulund e

I have a dominar motor cycle. Bought from kanchan bajaj in thane in 2018 february.
                          Due to covid lock down my motor cycle remained unused for 20 days. So when i tried to start the motor cycle. It would not start. So i contacted the bajaj dealer on 90 feet road mulund east for the same. He sent his man who took out the battery for charging. After 4 hours the dealer told me that the battery does not hold charge so you will have to buy a new battery. He suggested me amron maintenance free battery for rs 4800/-. I asked him how much will you refund for my old battery. He said no one buys it you will get 100-150 rupees.
                          He was in a hurry to fit a new battery in my motor cycle. So i smelt a rat.
                          I told him that my brother being an electrical engineer has suggested to get the battery to his workshop so that we can charge it well. He said take it anywhere it will not work. So i took the battery checked it up with my brother;'s amron authorised dealer. The battery was working perfectly fine. So i got it fitted back to my dominar and gave a test start it started well. No only that time even next day morning it started at first crank.
                          I waited for 2 days however my old battery is perfectly working fine. Also my motorcycle is also performing very well.

This kind of cheating is not expected from an authorized dealer of bajaj. He is not a roadside mechanic who cheats people.

It will bring disrepute to the company in no time. We are proud of bajaj being an indian brand which is proving better than international brands. But this type of behaviour by an authorized dealer will soon bring disrepute to bajaj.

Dr subodh c khare

Sanjay Rawa..t
                            Sep 8, 2020

Address: P .l auto Bajaj. Jan path na gar jaipur

21 day befor oil chamber of bike dominar400 dammage bike no. Rj 14 hr8328.. I dropped my bike 21 day befor for changing oil filters. Nd service center say you bike repair with in 15 day... But not repair with in 21 days... Tomorrow i call service center he was said me your bike is befor evning and i reached evening on service center but he was called your bike is not raedy, have some isse on self start so for checking again open the engine and solve it... Today morning again call the service center he was promise me today is bike complete repair an give it till afternoon but... And toaday again go to service center he was said me some problem again generate in engine fan... I m total upaset for this service😶😔i have waste more time maintly are distrustb... So plz change my bike machenic.🙏🙏.. I feard that's not create another problem in my bike😦😦😦.. At p. L auto bajaj service center jan path na gar, jaipur

Deep Dhanda
                              Sep 8, 2020

Address: Phagwara

Dear team, am harpreet mall from phagwara. I have to buy a new bike (Bajaj ct 100) from your lovely auto phagwara -144401 as on 10/08/2020 buy cash. First of one company not start my bike meter when i purchased bike.. I am doing job out of my city (100km) updown. So after 15day i am going to company for start the matter and not give me any af no. Or permanent number after my request.. I have no any call received for bike service.. So after the month am coming i request for number plate.. The manager ask to mechanic for paste the number plate.. Durning the pasting of number plate.. The machine open the my petrol pipe for pasting the plate.. I don't knows about the this process.. After that a going my office.. When i back to my home.. Petrol is empty.. I refills the petrol 8letter in the bike. On way after 20km my bike is stuck. All petrol is again empty.. I call to company manager to solve the situation.. But no body came to my help from company.. I really very upset. Because that day my birthday. My parents wait for me.. So i am going to local mechanic for repair and find the problem.. So after the 2hours i am go back and agian refill the petrol. And reached my home.. So i am totally dis-satisfied from your service.. I really hate.. I want to justice and my all money back during this period... Thanks & regards harpreet mall (+91 [protected]) adress phagwara-144401
                              Aug 13, 2021
                              Sep 08, 2020
                              Updated by Deep Dhanda
                              New bike related
                              Sep 08, 2020
                              Updated by Deep Dhanda
                              Please contact me on mail ([protected]@gmail.com) mobile no. [protected]
                              Sep 24, 2020
                              Hi Deep, we would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5

futurehunk
                                Sep 7, 2020

Address: Osl bajaj garia

I have claimed a insurance on my bajaj ns 200 bs6 bike (Wb20bg6013)
                                I have given the bike on 17 august and still not getting any response from the service center (Garia osl bajaj) everytime i call they say they can't tell me the estimated time and estimated amount. Please help me out here. I personally have high hopes with bajaj but never in my life i faced this problem.

Keshav2203
                                  Sep 7, 2020

Address: Near Vikash Bhawan Kachery road shahjahanpur-242001

Good evening
                                  I am keshav kumar sharma dma in shahjahanpur branch and my joining of 16 march 2020 (By team lease). I am working with hard work carefully and honesty proper. My senior mr. Rahul chabra (Acm) using abuse language and threatening for throw out from the company. My another senior mr. Sharad jauhari (Co) and mr. Shivgopal (Co) he is also on concoll when mr. Rahul chahta abused to me.
                                  It's my humble request pls find who wrong and take proper action.
                                  Keshav kumar sharma
                                  Sharma. [protected]@gmail.com

Roshan Sonu
                                    Sep 7, 2020

Address: Ambedkar colony raypur Rod Dhehradhun

Mene bajaj ki bike le rakhi he bajaj ke showroom se date 2019/2/27ko mayur bajaj jo ki dhehradhun me rajur rod pr he me jab bhi sharvish karane jatha hu to mujhe jesi sharvish karni chahiye sharvish shentar walo ki veshe nhi karthe bs bike dho ke hor oil chenj kar dhethe he bs meri bike ka hendal me dhikath ho rahi thi to wo bhi unhone bike ka hendal dila kar dhiya ab meri bike off rod me chal rahi he to bike ka hendal bahut awaj kar raha he baki mujhe sharvish shentar walo ne puri tharha bike hendal hor bahut waivresh ho rahi he bike me baki mujhe sharvish shentar wale peshe to pure jodthe he pr us tharha kam nhi karthe bike me dhanywadh

parthi SRM
                                      Sep 6, 2020

Back wheel alignment is not properly. riding experience is very poor. I visited the showroom but not solve the problem.

Nishikant Hagone
                                        Sep 5, 2020

Address: Kushal bajaj rajapeth amravati

10 months before I purchased new 180F Bajaj pulsar. Then suddenly front dipper light stop the working then I visited the showroom to solve the problem. Then they told that light is not available so you will come after 2 or 3 days. But more then one month pass. They could not solve my problem. Then I think that why should I spent 1.20lac.and buy the bike. Bajaj sale and service is so poor. That's why I told my friend and family don't buy the Bajaj bike because off poor sale and service. I will share my experience with the near ones.