Bajaj Electricals Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 13, 2025
Complaints 1078

File a complaint to Bajaj Electricals

Having problems with Bajaj Electricals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Electricals customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Electricals reviews & complaints page 19

Mariya Simon
from Satara, Maharashtra
Jul 22, 2018

My newly bought oven blasted after 3 uses...!! The rod inside the oven broke into 2. Since the oven was in warranty, i called technicians who did not touch the oven at all, let alone repair it. I requested to repair the remaining 2 rods as well, but the complaints officer spoke on the phone sayin, yes, he will get it done after which the techs never turned up. The experience has been horrific as the newly bought oven lays like a lifeless and broken box in front o[censored]s, no use of the warranty and the complaints officer seems too careless and openly compared bajaj to local electrical products stating that there is no difference between the two companies.. I have had my patience as i had submitted the complaint2 weeks ago.. But no attempt to resolve this has been made. My next step would be to inform this to other people via social media
Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
20 litre Geiser of Bajaj gone out of order. Needs attending to. Out of warranty. Charges will be paid by us. Address Arvind Kumar, 428, Sunehri Bagh Apts, Plot no 15, Sector-13, Rohini, Delhi-110085. E-mail is [protected]@gmail.com. My mobile is [protected] and [protected]
akthakur10's reply, Jul 23, 2018
20 litre Geiser of Bajaj gone out of order. Needs attending to. Out of warranty. Charges will be paid by us. Address Arvind Kumar, 428, Sunehri Bagh Apts, Plot no 15, Sector-13, Rohini, Delhi-110085. E-mail is [email protected]. My mobile is 9873328877 and 9999714733. Please do the needful at the earliest.
My otg is not working. My heating element light is not burning
Ronak Patawari's reply, Aug 12, 2018
My otg is not working.My heating element light is not burning.

ali181276
    Jul 18, 2018

Address: 500006

I have Purchased your cooler Model DC 70 DLX on 19th april 2018 in a white colour but the colour started changing to light yellow after one week itself,

i have complained regarding this in my last complaint and some small issues were there, ur person came checked small issued were solved but the panel color issue was noted by him ans he told some amount of colour will change i thought its ok little color change is there na let it be...

but after two months the whole front panel is changed from white to yellowish i have attached some latest photos also for your ready refrence i have made it delay in complaining you as it was Ramzaan and temperature was also going up i dont want to somebody take my cooler...

if you checked the photos u will no the difference sir,

So, i request you to kindly change the panel or see any alternate for panel color it is looking as if it has been 10 years old.

i hope you will do my needful

One more important thing we are not keeping the cooler outside we are keeping inside our room your technician also checked that

thanking you,

ALI KHAN GULAM
    Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shweta0205
      Jul 6, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

I have felt the same problem with Bajaj products. In my case I was using prestige induction so I never opened the box of Bajaj induction.I haven't used the Bajaj induction a single time after the purchase. But when I started it after years i found the product was faulty. Even the warranty period has expired. When I sent it to the service centre they refused to work on it as the sensor is not working in this condition.
      The induction ICX8 starts with beep and then no further action.

Repair is not possible which means faulty products are sold by Bajaj.
      I need replacement or my money back.
      Really disappointed after this experience.

Shweta
      नरेंद्र सिंह रिज़र्व पुलिस लाइन पाली जिला पाली राज्य राजस्थान मेने 14 मई 2018 को बजाज बहार सीलिंग पंखा 1400 mm बेस वाइट खरीदा | पंखे की गति कम है कमरे में हवा नही लगती है| आप से निवेदन है कि मेरी समस्या का निवारण करे |
      Contact [protected]

mabk
        from Heggadadevankote, Karnataka
        Jun 27, 2018

Address: 260100

I registered a complaint regarding my microwave oven. And didn’t get any response not even in 15 days. I called again to customer care and people said your complaint is canceled by the main engineer and they gave me his number. I called him and that person said within two days technician will visit your home. I got a call from technician also same day he asked me address and said next day he will come . But he didn’t come next day I called him he didn’t pick my number then he switched off his number! Again next day same thing happened then I called to engineer while telling him about that problem he just cut the phone!
        These people are not at all helpful in any way pathetic service and people of Bajaj.

Jitendrayadavjitu
          from Dabwali, Haryana
          Jun 19, 2018

Address: 123027

Error e6 displays in induction when it is started.. After working for 2-3 minutes. It is just new. I am not able to resolve.
          Please resolve or guide.
          May it is a manufacturing defect. I feel very bad to let you know that product service was yet not taken by me.
          Hopefully you will respond or resolve it as soon as possible.

Jitendra yadav
          kindly attend the complaint immediately subject complaint have been pending long back .

Jyoti K Gupta
            from Changanacheri, Kerala
            Jun 18, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560096

Purchased New Bajaj Majesty 15 ltr 2000 watt Storage Water Heater which has been delivered on 14th, Last Thursday But, it’s Now 4 Days Over since requested & registered to Bajaj Customer care over call to ‭[protected]‬ for installation as it’s free from their end for 15 ltr Gyser as they promised, But Very Unfortunately The Installation for the same has Not Done Yet, although registered a number of complaints for the installation perse But still now no proper resolution From Bajaj’s End.
            Sorry to say but it’s Height of irresponsibility...lost my trust on Bajaj.

(Note : Their Technician called on Sunday at 10:30 am saying that he will come in half an hour, But after that he never showed up neither receiving nor responding to our calls also, wasted our entire Day just waiting for this irresponsible, unprofessional fellow from Bajaj’s end.).
            I don’t understand if you can’t live up to what you promise for, Why to make such false promises to your customers...this is for you Bajaj Electricals on your face.
            Also will make sure to put it across The Consumer Forum of India for further investigations & proceedings.

manjunathp
              Jun 15, 2018

Complaint was registered on 8-june-2018 by calling their toll free number[protected]. It has been 7 days and technician has not showed up. I've called back 5 times and every time i call a customer service representative picks up the call and informs me that they have mentioned the issue as high priority and the technician will soon resolve the problem. The product is still under warranty and it expires on 28-june-2018.
              Jun 15, 2018
              Updated by manjunathp
              Complaint No: BAN[protected]-1
              Jun 15, 2018
              Updated by manjunathp
              I believe company has all the details to contact me because every time I call the customer support number[protected] they ask for my Name, Contact No and Address to verify the customer.

Pkgautam
                Jun 11, 2018

I've buy lpg gas stove before 2 months. Now it's one burner (Right side) is not working. Please do the needful. Left side burner is working properly but right side burner was not working properly by day one & now it's not working. Lpg gas stove model name is bajaj popular eco. I'm trying to call on customer care no. [protected]. But unable to contact. So please ensure what i've to do. Also do the needful.
                My induction is not working and it is under warranty
                mousumee's reply, Jun 7, 2018
                My induction is not working and it is under warranty and l live alone so i face many problems. So please do something as soon as possibility

Atul Sharma.SS
                  from Jalandhar, Punjab
                  Jun 11, 2018

We have purchased 62 heaters for one of our project which is at upsecb (Up state electercity 660*2 thermal power project obra disst sonbhadra up out of 62 gyser 16 gysers leaked we have complainting it from last 5 months but all time your service centre cancelled complaints bla bla reasons we had made complaints with refrance no luc[protected]-3. You can all history against the given contact no. We also contact your local service manager but didnt get any resolution. We are approaching to consumer court.

Pramod K Vishwakarma
                    from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jun 8, 2018

Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 223104

I purchased pedestal fan details attached below.
                    Product-esteem pedestal fan 400mm
                    Sl. No. Of product-s[protected]
                    Brand-bajaj
                    Date of purchase-16/04/18
                    Dealer-vikas enterprise, shahganj, jaunpur (Up)

Fan was not working from dt 18/04/2018. Then after i contacted to dealer but he did not help me. He gave me a mob. No. To contact mr pawan bind bajaj representative. After discussion i send fan details by what's app for complaint registration advised by mr pawan bindji but he did not help me properly. He avoid more time. Then i contacted to dealer once again and requested to maintenance of fan. Suffering after 12 days he replace fan motor. But unfortunately my fan has not been working since morning today.
                    You are requested please take action as soon as possible and resolve it.

Pramod k vishwakarma
                    Mob-[protected]
                    Jul 2, 2018
                    Nobody attend the complaint upto dt 01 - 07-2018.I will never purchase any product of Bajaj in future and advise to all relative and friends also.
                    Jul 02, 2018
                    Updated by Pramod K Vishwakarma
                    Nobody attend the complaint upto do.[protected].very poor service. I will never purchase any product of Bajaj in future and advise to all relative and friends also
                    The jar are leaking, after numerous complaint and visit of technical person still the jar is leaking. within 8 months of purchase the jar is leaking again and again.
                    Moreover, the area service manager behaves rudely & doesnt know how to talk to woman.

naresh923
                      from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jun 10, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500097

I have bought this from Csd canteen from my office.. After 15days it is not getting charged may be there is a charging issue with the light I asked canteen people regarding the issue.. They said to call Bajaj customer care, but they are telling we won't take complaints on led lights please go to the dealer where you bought..i don't know where to go, why bajaj is selling this kind of faulty products to the customers I completely lost faith in bajaj products and not gonna by buy any bajaj products in future since this is the second time I'm facing with bajaj products. Please resolve the issue at the earliest..

Sovon Maity
                        from Siliguri, West Bengal
                        Jun 3, 2018

Address: 769015

I have purchased one bajaj icx pearl induction cooker bearing item code 740059 on 2015, after getting 2 years service it become faulty and oneday stooped to work properly due to not having proper knowledge about the complaining methodology i kept the product as it is, after two to three months i heard about the complaining criteria of bajaj electric and proceed to complain
                        Dry dx2 600t w iron black stop working
                        Its wire when shaked that time iron start working otherwise it stopped working

Sonutodi
                          from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
                          Jun 1, 2018

Address: Golaghat, Assam, 785601

My blender is not running well. It's has been jamed n no movement is being taken in it when put on the electric switch. So i am facing major issues with this device of bajaj hand blender of home appliances of bajaj.

Kindly plz visit my place n do my blender in process.

I have warranty period also which has not expired.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Will be awaiting for the earliest response.

krishnaay
                            May 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I have purchased bajaj dcx cooler 70 in april, 2018, cooler was not working for the 1st day. All time water leaked. Fan also not working. I have complaint more then 4 times. Mechanic came but his service is very worst. Therefore, i request bajaj electrical kindly replace my cooler as early as possible. Otherwise no one can trust bajaj electricals and my experience is very bad and your product are worst

mukeshs19866
                              May 28, 2018

Address: 841301

I bought one Bajaj Cooler Px97 TORQue 59688, in Chapra Bihar on 09052018 and the cooler stop working on 22052018, even under 15 days its not worked properly, we went to shop where we bought this cooler that guys told as to call to customer care and they will send the technician to fix the Issue. many time we called to customer care after one days we got connect the call and the said within 2 days your cooler problem will fix. but after 2 days once again will call the same and they are asking about complain no. fore the same we did't received it from Bajaj, once again they said same within two days the cooler issue will fix. but after 2 days one technician came and he said there motor problem i have to check the motor are available in our store or not if not then it will take 5 days to fix it.
                              I have tow question.
                              1. If any problems customers are facing within 15 days than product should replace with new one.
                              2. This kind of service Bajaj are providing to fix 1 small fault its taking more than 10 days still the fault is not fix..
                              May 28, 2018
                              Still they didn't fix the problem and they marked it as resolved :(
                              May 28, 2018
                              Updated by mukeshs19866
                              Cooler Px97 TORQue 59688 is stop working within 15 days..
                              May 28, 2018
                              Updated by mukeshs19866
                              very Poor customer service in Bihar..

May 30, 2018
                              Updated by mukeshs19866
                              Still they didn't fix the issue.. Please guys tack cake in future to buy any product from Bajaj Electricals...
                              May 30, 2018
                              Updated by mukeshs19866
                              Still they didn't fix the issue.. Please guys take care in future to buy any product from Bajaj Electricals...
                              Jun 03, 2018
                              Updated by mukeshs19866
                              Finally the issue has been fixed on 1st June 2018, Still i can say its very poor service, because we face the problem on 9th of may and we file a complain on 10 of may, after 20 days the fix it...
                              (1) 1'X 1'BZRSQL 18W LED luminarie = 2 nos
                              (2) 2'X 2'BZRSQL 30W LED luminarie ( driver defective) = 2 nos
                              (3) 80W high bay LED light fixture = 1 nos

ADDRESS.

Airport authority of india

l.g.b.i. airport

guvhati airport-781015

hemlatta mam - [protected]

Ganga Muthu
                                May 25, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

Please go through the email correspondence given below: really the product was worked only in 5 days only. But the response of the manufacturer is very very bad. Please i request everybody please do not buy this ind of product.
                                M. Gangadaran

From: ganga muthu [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
                                Sent: saturday, june 17, 2017 9:43 am
                                To: consumer care
                                Subject: re: not attending the complaint

The complaint no : pat [protected]-1 dated 6 may 2017.

M. Gangadaran

On fri, jun 16, 2017 at 10:18 am, consumer care wrote:

Please share your complaint no.

From: ganga muthu [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
                                Sent: thursday, june 15, 2017 5:31 pm
                                To: support morphyrichardsindia
                                Subject: fwd: not attending the complaint

— forwarded message —
                                Date: thu, jun 15, 2017 at 5:29 pm
                                Subject: not attending the complaint
                                To: [protected]@morphyrichardsindia.com

I have purchased a pedestal fan vento from your agent ashiyana, ranchi on 22 april 2017 (Sr. No. Of the product: mi01pf[protected]. After a week, we find that there was a crack one of the blade. It was reported to your agent where i have bought the fan. After using the fan the blade was tear off from the assembly. This was communicated to m/s. Bajaj electrical limited and the service engineers visited the home. He told that the blade is made of plastic which is not under warranty. Why shall buy the product which is failed within a week and not taking any action for their mistake.

I request you to do the needful for replacing the faulty components. If you are not responding the complaint, i may be forced to go to the customer form to redress my problem. This is a second reminder.

M. Gangadaran

Arun Padhi
                                  from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                                  May 9, 2018

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173205

Complaint given on 14.04.2018
                                  Complaint attended on 17.04.2018.
                                  Speed control switch was replaced. But charged rs.250/- (Apart from rs.250/- service charges) which is very high. It should be around rs.100/- max. After changing the defective piece, connection was given wrongly (I. E.) speed 1 is functioning in speed 2 and speed 2 in place of speed 1. Got reversed. Followed up with the service person and got it rectified on 27.04.2018.
                                  Same feedback was given to bajaj electrical, but there is no response till date.
                                  My request is to refund the excess amount collected towards replacement of speed switch.
                                  My call id cha[protected]-1 and the secret code was 6490.
                                  Request you to respond to my complaint and refund the excess amount collected.
                                  My mobile no.[protected] & email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  Bajaj Cool edge swings problem

Rajshekar Kalmath
                                    Apr 26, 2018

Address: 400022

As i was working with m/s bajaj electricals limited sion (E) mumbai and my project site was tumkur (Karnataka). Due to my health issue i left comany on 07.10.2017 and i have joined o 2.3.2017 and as per rule sfter leaving the company after 02 months my pf settlement to be made by company, but they have submitted documents on april 2 nd 2018 and now my claim has been rejected by epfo and i don't know the reason. Hence now i am in need of money for my treatment soon. Please provide me justice to get my pf amount early to resolve my health issue. My uan no.[protected] and emloyee id of bajaj is x976.

rajivbw
                                      Apr 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Two times i have filed complaints in past one month that light appears but iron do not get hot. Invoice no del[protected] dated 02/12/2017

Complaint id del[protected]

I get phone call. Fix up time but no one turn up.

Last time he said he will arrange parts and then visit.

Is this is the thing, bajaj service is famous for?

Keep on cancelling complaint without resolving

Rajiv bawa
                                      I had complained about my mother's microwave on 21st sep. My mother has not received the microwave yet. If you are unable to back the microwave then pay back the money.We have not received anything from bajaj yet. How could a renowned company do such a fraud.
                                      Bajaj Cool edge swings problem.
                                      Customer details:
                                      Daulat Dilip Mahajan,
                                      market yard, last bus stop, opposite solapur bank, Shanti appartment, Grand hore, Pune - 411037

Keshrinandan
                                        from Visnagar, Gujarat
                                        Apr 20, 2018

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387320

"Bajaj” used to be a name synonymous with trust. But recent experience of after sales service chaos has shown contradictory image. I have been contacting "Bajaj Electricals" at multiple level/departments/persons but not getting any satisfactory revert from single channel partner. All I think they are doing is passing the buck and playing hide n seek with customer. Already verified by your technician who visited on sight and confirmed that it is due to technical problem, product caught fire. Still they are changing their statements again n again, hoping customer would get tired and give up. Long term association, loyalty, brand image these all means nothing to "Bajaj Electricals" it seems.
                                        H & k agency, g-8 & 9, parswa appt., nr handloom house, chowky street, nanpura, surat-395001
                                        bajaj maxio 150 mm - not working