Bajaj Electricals Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 13, 2025
Complaints 1078

File a complaint to Bajaj Electricals

Having problems with Bajaj Electricals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Electricals customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Electricals reviews & complaints page 33

pooransingh
Apr 29, 2016

(For Kind Attention of Mr.Shan)
Sir I had purchased above cooler from M/s BEE PEE ELECTRICALS Sanjay Place Agra on 20.4.2016, from Ist day when I started the cooler, I could not sleep due humming novice from motor, apart from this whole the water from tank spared on floor of of the room, also there is no cooling of cooler. These 3 complaint have attended by the Cooler mechanic shri Dixit of Maharaj Electricals Agra. I had all the 3 complaint to the said mechanic, who without attended the complaint got signed the Job order, , not told me what is the from, what does mean ? I had completely kept in dark .The secret code I had received through SMS has called for by M/s BEE PEE ELECTRICAL also for better control as said, till date I could sleep on account of improper working of cooler, the product sold out to me quite defective and able to use in house, It has created the tension with forger and cheating by the Service centre of Bajaj Electricals, therefore I request that-
1. The this product may be replaced with tested one.
2. If not, Rs 10000/ paid to the Dealer M/s BEE PEE ELECTRICAL may refunded back to me .
3.What is that take up action against Service Centre firm M/Maharaja Electricals, Agra.
4. I will wait your action taken for 15 days, failing which I report this mater to Cosumer Court and media.
4. Customer name ...Pooran Singh
Product no DC.2016
Sr. No of Product..B 0370415
Cash Memo no. 11 of date 20.04.2016
Warranty card no 19607
Complainant
PooranSingh
Mob.[protected]
Aug 9, 2021
Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kindly register your complaint on [protected] & share with us your complaint number along with your exact location to assist you better.

Bajaj Electricals

pradeepKD
    Apr 21, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

My self pradeep d kamble, residence at room no 3, lane no 28, private road pune, i purchased a bajaj coolest tc 2008 cooler from vijay sales pune station branch on 4-april-2016. And received this product on 5-april-2016.

However vijay sales guys showing one product and selling another one (Faulty one ) at the time of delivery. And also bajaj electrical company selling like this without checking properly . How to treat your customer like this.

When i was received this product from seller on 5-april-2016 its not working properly . I raised a query against him on 18-april-2016 before 1- month and personally talk with ms. Kiran from vijay sales. And mr. Kailash gajare from bajaj but no one taken responsibility against this query,

I just want replace of this faulty product because i buy a new cooler from vijay sales not a second hand one so why i repaired and use . Please take action and reply on top-priority basis . Within 2 days now temperature also so high and i am taken this product for summer day not for rainy season .

With best regards

Pradeep daniel kamble
    Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear sir, i have been cheated in the name of bajaj whom i believed to be a great brand name. I purchased an air cooler platina px 100 dc from a dealer named kanta electrical store at deoghar jharkhand state on 13/03/2016. Since the purchase i am too much disappointed with the performance of the said air cooler. I knocked many times to the customer care as well as to the dealer. Every time they noted my complaint but of no use. Once they sent a technician who was a lay man. He did not know how to hold a screw driver. I have been given call no pat[protected]-1 by saying that your complaint has been resolved on 02/04/2016. Again on 05/04/2016 that by sms that your complaint has been resolved. Again on 22/04/2016 call no pat[protected]-1 secret code 6939 has been assigned to our care vision but of no use. Still i am suffering due to no fault of mine. Again on 24/04/2016 the same quotation "your complaint has been resolved. I think that it is my only fault that i saw the goodwill of bajaj electrical limited. Please let me know, what should i do?
    Ajit kumar sinha
    Retired state bank of india officer
    Mob no [protected]
    Dear pradeepKD,

Kindly register your complaint on [protected] & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.

Bajaj Electricals
    Dear Bimla Sinha,

We understand your situation and have forwarded your concern to the service team.

Bajaj Electricals
    Dear Bimla Sinha,

We trust your complaint has been resolved.

Bajaj Electricals

Gas Gyser Complant

Sir, I have Gas gyser, after submit gyser complaint by dealer, but till date gyser not working. Kindly arrange a service man and resolve my gyser problem
    Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2016
    Dear KuldeepSharma4U,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.

Bajaj Electricals

Gaurav2908
      Apr 17, 2016

Address: 400075

Hi, i have purchase microwave oven in jan 2014 and the product was covered under warranty till jan 2016. The product developed problem in feb 2016 and a complaint was registered with bajaj electrical under ref no mum[protected]-1. However as the product was out of warranty the problem has not been addressed for last two months despite multiple follow ups.

My contact no is [protected]. Look forward to speedy response.
      Aug 9, 2021

Thank you for sharing your details. We have forwarded your concern to the service team.

Bajaj Electricals

raje.gupta
        Apr 12, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Complaint logged for home appliance (water gyser) is pending for more than a month despite multiple follow ups and repeated calls to customer care.
        The bajaj engineers visit the home and provide some lame excuse and go away saying they will come back with the component and replace it.
        Later no body turns ups and also the customer care people keep taking the complaint without seeing whether the earlier complaint is been resolved or not.
        They have charged me with visiting fees and still the issue is not been resolved. Its also causing leakage in bathroom a metal harassment to me.

Following are the complaints #
        complaint# 9443861, 9531799 and mail complaint# Ref No : 6494754

Rajesh Gupta

uttam86
          Apr 11, 2016

Address: 822124

I bought the bajaj cooler sb 2003 on 31st march 2016 and it's pump is not working anymore. I registered a complaint regarding it at bajaj electrical helpline number. I was said to wait for 24-48 hrs and service technician will shortout this problem within this period. But no technician came to solve the problem and today i got a message from bajaj electrical that my problem has been resolved. But my problem is as it is.
          The complaint number i got is pat[protected]-1. My cooler is in warranty and action has been taken till now to resolve my problem.
          I bought a cooler from the local dealer in march 2016 and initially I have pumping problem we have dropped a complaint and engineering came and rectified the issue it worked Fyn for 2weeks ...and again I have issue with low cooling...i need product replacement or refund or at least resolve my problem asap...
          Grating Blade got is with big holes but requirement is of blade with small holes
          Please do d needful asap.
          Dear uttam86,

Kindly share with us your contact number and location to assist you better.

Bajaj Electricals
          Dear sahithi reddy,

Kindly register your complaint on [protected] & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.

Bajaj Electricals
          Dear Bhagyashri Kango,

Bajaj Electricals
          Thank you for your support. My problem has been resolved.

Krishna Kudloor
            Apr 9, 2016

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574229

Have been using thus air cooler for past 3 yrs was good but now the cooler mesh portion ( the part that gets wet with water and the mesh layer over it ) has fallen off . I tried from my local dealers to get the replacement of the same but was not successful
            Kindly make arrangements for the same

Devagyamuchhal
              from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
              Apr 8, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

One of my employee mr. Brijlal lodhi had purchased a bajaj ceiling fan from shop named "rajesh trolly and naresh electronics" from indore on 20th march 2016. Initially the fan did not work and it was faulty, it was taken back to the shop keeper, after a lot of arguments he gave another piece, but mr brijlala was shocked when the fan did not work the second time, when he went back to the shopkeeper, owner denied of any help and told him to go to the service center.

Mr brijlal is a poor man and needs help from consumer forum.

Name: mr.Brijlal lodhi

Please help him out. Attached is the copy of bill.

Thank you!

shivaprasad
                from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                Apr 8, 2016

Address: 576104

I had submitted a bread toaster for repair, to the Pai Agency, Udupi where I purchased they inturn sent to the service agency 'hyland' Udupi, Karnataka. I was denied of getting it repaired and the engineer says new software problem, and harassed me for buying the product. I called area head Mr. Ramamurthy-Blore and narrated the problem. He assured me that it would be done within few days, still it was sent back to the dealer where I purchased. I had faith and trust in the India Bajaj co. product. B'coz worst service I have decide not buy any Bajaj products. Prof. Shiva Prasad H C

nsb sastry
                  from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                  Apr 3, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 518302

Unfortunately i have purchased your product under the impression that it works on invertor. But it is not at all useful for me, i have purchased on 05/04/2014. Now its pupmping system is not functioning! in purchase bill dealer has not mentioned any waranty period. I have used hardely 4 or 5 times. Cost ihave paid was rs. 11790/-let me know the guarantee period for this product. Is there any chance for replacement as it is very small and not even covering single person completely. I will be very happy if you can suggest me some other best product available with you and give me special offer to me and pay the difference on purchase price. As i am very very unhappy with cooler supplied to me. With lots of confidence & hope as you will meet the customers satisfaction . Thanking you nsb sastry, bharadwaja nilayam mig-179, aphb colony college road adoni-518302 mobile number-[protected]
                  no response even after 10 days

Rohit Chandoriya
                    Apr 1, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

i bought an induction cook-top from D-mart Bhopal. on[protected] on the time of purchase it was in working condition, i did'nt used it untill[protected], when i used it on[protected] it gets fouled, and stopped working i registered my complaint on bajaj electricals on the next day[protected]. the company representative told me it would get fixed in next three working days after about 5 days an service executive of bajaj electricals came to my house to check the appliance and told us that they dont have the part now so he has to go back and get the part to fix it. we said okay, then he left and never came and then we recieve a message from the bajaj electricals that" Ref Bajaj Electricals Call No. IND[protected]-1. Engineer visited your place on[protected]:00 and did not find any responsible person available. Pl call us at [protected] within 2 days for assistance." then i complained again on[protected] about this and they assured me again that it would again gets fixed in 2-3 working days but since that time no one came from thier service center. please do something about this their behaviour is very irresponsible toward the customer satisfaction. i am very dissappointed about the product. first it gets problem within the first 10 days of purchase. and then no one is coming to solve my problem from the company.

The complaint no. is -9446108
                    Apr 2, 2016

Shashank71
                      Mar 29, 2016

Address: 400094

Since last three months I am trying to get repair my iron box which is under warranty from the service centre (a franchise one). They are not able to repair it nor able to give any explanation. When I contacted there customer care head Mr. Sujoy then also nothing worth has come. They don't even bother to take the phone. The customer care number of Mumbai head office is not working / or nobody picks up.
                      Twenty years back we use to say hamara bajaj but i don't have that opinion regarding this. My complaint number MUM[protected]-1 is closed with out discussing with the consumer.

Somebody help me to fight with Bajaj.

Aaryan Harnot
                        Mar 25, 2016

Address: 400064

I bought bajaj food processor fx 9 on 18th march 2016 from mumbai showroom( pic attached ) and called up bajaj customer care ( complaint no :[protected] to send someone to my house for a demo..Next day this guy who's name was kamlakar came to my apartment for a demo.The way he was handling the processor and was trying to place the liquidizing jar over the processor body, he seemed totally unprofessional.Anyways he was trying too hard to place the jar and it got stuck badly and he was not able to remove it thereafter ( pic attached ).Well the excuse he gave that its normal and jar get stuck sometimes to the processor body because its brand new.Then he called up bajaj customer care and ask them to send someone from technical team to resolve the issue.I was totally shocked and confused because it was normal for him but not for me because it was bought from my hard earned money.

Well next day another guy kuldeep from bajaj technical team came to my apartment.He used his full muscle power to take out the jar from the processor body but failed miserably and it caused a big crack on my liquidzing jar ( pic attached ) .I bet you can imagine my situation and how i must be feeling that moment.Anyways he assured me that they will replace it soon and there is no need to worry.Since then i am regularly calling up bajaj customer care and this technical guy, and everytime they come up with new excuses that they are sorting out the issue soon.I am feeling totally helpless and frustrated because of their ill treatment and negligent behaviour..

sudeepnevatia
                          Mar 22, 2016

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444001

I had purchased 3 Ltr Water Gyser of Bajaj on 25.04.2015 vide Sr. No. 10540814 & Model 26855 from Akola, Maharashtra.

I had made complaint and the service engineer came and told that the Coil is not working and as the coil is not available, you have to wait for 10 days. I had told him that if the coil is not available then you can replace with new one but he refused to do it so.

As the product is under warranty the Company should replaced the gyser immediately but who cares, if the customer is suffering.

My request is to ask the dealer to change the gyser immediately

Awaiting your positive response.

Sudeep Nevatia

savio67
                            Mar 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I had purchased an otg of bajaj electricals and from january 25th till date no one has been able to rectify the over heating problem with the otg . occasionally i do get a call but no qualified technician to rectify the same.
                            Aug 9, 2021

Bajaj Electricals

kemparaj565
                              Mar 15, 2016

Address: 400023

I had placed an order on bajaj electronics website on 14-feb-2016 for water heater and amount was charged. Product was to be delivered within 7-10 days . The order was canceled by them and i was not informed. Everyday i call but i get hypocritical replies. No money nor product is refunded or delivered. Order number is bel001b1318181. No reply to my mails also
                              Aug 9, 2021

We've received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Bajaj Electricals

We trust your complaint has been resolved.

Bajaj Electricals

DipeshK
                                Mar 14, 2016

Address: 400083

My water immersion is not working and I am following with Bajaj customer care from last 8-10 days. Complaint # MUM[protected]-1.

First time the technician visited with out informing on the working day and calls after leaving my location. Upon speaking to him I asked him that he should inform customers before visiting so that customer can give their convenient time or will be available at your visiting time. His reply "HUMLOG CALL NAHI KARTE KISIKO JAANE KE PEHLE. AAPKO CHAHIYE TO AAP GHAR PE RAHO" I requested him to visit later all his other appointments since he was nearby area (Vikhroli west). He again replies arrogantly - "NAHI AA SAKTE EK AA KE GAYA TO VAPAS NAHI AYEGA, VISITS KE BAAD HUIME OFFICE JAKAR BAHUT KAAM HOTA HAI."

After all this, very surprisingly I received a message stating that "DEAR CUSTOMER, REF BAJAJ ELECTRICALS CALL NO MUM[protected]-1, WE DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE FROM YOU, HENCE CANCELLING YOUR CALL. PLEASE REGISTER NEW CALL.

I also updated details on website - http://bajajelectricals.com/contact.aspx

I again called call centre[protected] and explained the situation. afterwhich she re-opened the Complaint. Also I instructed her to set appointment for Saturday as I will be available. This time technician calls on Friday and asks me my availability to which I confirmed him for Saturday.

No one turned up on Saturday and Today Monday I received same message "DEAR CUSTOMER, REF BAJAJ ELECTRICALS CALL NO MUM[protected]-1, WE DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE FROM YOU, HENCE CANCELLING YOUR CALL. PLEASE REGISTER NEW CALL.

Is this some kind of JOKE???

HOW RIDICULOUS SOME COMPANY SERVICES CAN BE?? THIS IS ONE OF THE GREAT EXAMPLE...

Bajaj Electricals

neeraj1992
                                  from Anand, Gujarat
                                  Mar 12, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382475

My name is Neeraj. We have purchased this bajaj product on ones recommendation. Today we are not fully satisfied with this iron which is purchased in sept-oct month shows lots of manufacturing defects in steam iron in this short period. We have registered a official complain by calling your customer service number, they have registered my complain and ensure that technician will solve technical problem. In first complain is registered for no steam and heat, second complain again the same thing, third complain which is registered recently this month is of extra heating which burns clothes. And fourth complain again is registered today which is for not heating at all. Now I don't know what to done for this iron and i am pretty much frustrated about all this to be very honest.
                                  Now i am leaving all upto you, might you help to exchange this iron with a brand new iron.
                                  Else i don't mind to take this further. Hope you understand my frustration level and you reply to this query on urgent basis.
                                  Thanks for your Co-operation.
                                  Aug 9, 2021

Bajaj Electricals

Abhishek1905
                                    Mar 11, 2016

Address: 560103
                                    Website: bajajelectricals.com/customer-care.aspx

I have raised a complaint to Bajaj electricals as my 15 ltr geyser was not working, their engineer Venkatesh K visited my place on Jan 8 2016 and replaced the coil and told there will be warranty of 1 year for the coil, however withing 2 months the coil again gone dead.
                                    I have raised complaint no 9384602 on March 08 2016 where the customer care person has given me local electrical shop contact number to contact however that was 30 km far from my place so he denied to visit and fix the issue.
                                    I raised another complaint on 10th March 2016 No -9397230. the engineer visited the house however said there is not warranty and again I have to pay for the coil and service charge.
                                    So I have rejected to get the service done as I can not afford to replace the coil every month or two, where there is no warranty and the engineers are making fool.

Bajaj Electricals

lsksingh
                                      Mar 9, 2016

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

Complain against Sharda Agencies, 25 Venkat as they are selling duplicate products which are getting fault on the very first day but they are not providing any service as the product is duplicate.

I had purchased a Majesty Jewel Bubble Cook Top (Glass Top - 3 Burner Gas Stove) of Bajaj company from Sharda Agencies and from the very first day the nobs of the stove are faulty and even the gas is continuously getting leaked which i had informed to the owner of the Sharda Agency but it seems that they keep duplicate product because of that they have not book my complaint in the Bajaj Customer Care till date and when i called Bajaj Customer Care today so they also refused to help so either Bajaj is making fool of people by selling wrong products or the agency is selling duplicate product in any case i as a customer is the sufferer.

Kindly help ...

Bajaj Electricals
                                      I have already registered my complaint on your toll free number and the customer service guys are calling me but none of them have given any proper resolution rather they all are just passing the bug and are taking side of the sharda agency as if he is paying them for hiding his duplicecy .

my contact details are - [protected] ..
                                      after purchasing the Bajaj product now i think that make in india is a far far dream if these fraud / defaulter companies like Bajaj are not out from the market because the people working for these companies are also pathetic as they do not provide any resolution rather they call the agency and take money from them and then start ignoring what customer is complaining for

Kindly share with us your exact location to assist you further.

Bajaj Electricals

MeghaKamleshAgrawal
                                        Mar 8, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400090

This is with respect to my complaint# 9203692 for malfunctioning of pop-up toaster ATX4. I had registered this complaint on February 03, 2016. It has not been resolved yet.

A technician visited to survey the problem on February 05 and suggested toaster requires new PCB. Nothing has happened after that.

So far I have made numerous calls to Customer Care. All of those would be in their records. This toaster comes with 2 years of warranty. I had purchased this around mid-January and it stopped working within 10-15 days o[censored]se. I believe this toaster has manufacturing defect.

I would prefer that Bajaj does whatever can be done to get the toaster replaced. However if that is not being done, please get it repaired at least.

I expected a genuine warranty from a reputed company like Bajaj. So far I am only disappointed with their service.

I will appreciate appropriate authority's attention to this matter. Please provide a resolution at the earliest.

Complaint# 9203692
                                        May 18, 2016
                                        It took me a great deal of efforts in terms of time, emails, and phone calls with Bajaj. In the end, it turned out PCB of my toaster was not available with the Bajaj Service Center. So they issued me a product replacement sticker AND then thanks to Mr. Srujan Majalkar, Area Manager from Bajaj who helped me get the faulty toaster replaced. Email: [email protected] Contact Phone @Bajaj: 9029542477

Bajaj Electricals
                                        It took me a great deal of efforts in terms of time, emails, and phone calls with Bajaj. In the end, it turned out PCB of my toaster was not available with the Bajaj Service Center. They issued me a product replacement sticker AND then thanks to Mr. Srujan Majalkar, Area Manager from Bajaj who helped me get the faulty toaster replaced.

Bottom line:-
                                        1. calling customer care was of no use, they could not ensure even a visit or call from the service center.
                                        2. service center closed my complaint without intimating me.
                                        3. I would not rely on Bajaj Warranty for my next purchase, be it anything.
                                        4. Its because of the end result, my rating is 2 stars.

Not working of oil filled radiator rh 9

Oil heater not working
                                        Dear TAS@,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.

Bajaj Electricals

electric gizer heating problem

respected sir i basant sareen compalin number 5914735 on 26.11.2014 rgisted my cumplain in customer care but can not visit any service enginer in my house plz check it and need ful action
                                        Dear Rama Road Spares,

Bajaj Electricals