Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 183

Pretha Ghosh
Jul 25, 2016

Address: 700097

I went to buy aquaguard ro+uv+tds water purifier from great eastern salt lake shop. At the time of bill payment through bajaj finance card they are asking for 400 + amount money extra as a processing fee. I told them repeatedly that there were no processing fee involved. But they denied so i have to buy it from my credit card. Please resolve the issue for the sake of customers.

ajjuverma
    Jul 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110068

Sometimes before i was attend a call and your customer executive said that you have to paid rs.1400 because its a lpc penalty then i am said my loan is clear since 2 years but he was said you have to paid your penalty of rs 1400 if you will not paid we will not give you your noc.
    So as per customer care executive senior said i am giving you waiver of rs.700 but you will have to paid 700 rupees.
    So again as per senior said i was ready to pay my lpc of rupees 700 then he said we have a payment channel of quick pay and senior giving information to me then i am paid my payment of rs 700 successfully and receipt number or transaction number gived senior of bajaj customer care executive.
    Then next day i was going my bank for updated my passbook what i see 711 rupees deducted two times into my account and i was called him that day but anybody did not received my call.
    But today i was talk to your customer care he was said that you send a mail to our mail id and we will refund your 700 rupees of amount.
    And already i was send many mail but no response given by someone.

So again i am requested to you please refund my 700 rupees.

I am going for complaint against you because your collection team give wrong commitment on call.
    And also his senoir said my team will call you shortly but same as before
    Jul 25, 2016
    Updated by ajjuverma
    My email id is verma.[protected]@gmail.com

Soumya Dabhade
      Jul 24, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

Hello consumer court,
      I am not sure what actions you took against these bajaj company, please sue them.
      They are disturbing me and getting on to my nerves by calling everyday for personal loans.
      I have blocked their numbers almost 50 bt they are end up calling with new number each.
      These ridiculous senseless team disturb my sleeps in the morning and if i disconnect the call nonsense they continuously call back.. I am so damn frustrated and irritated at the moment.
      I need you to take serious severe action against them, they are simply creating disturbance for people.
      One more call from bajaj and thats it i will just screw you all..
      Let me know if you need any more details.
      But i want you to stop getting calls from bajaj team. I am so damn frustrated irritated.
      Jul 27, 2016
      This is not resolved, please re open and make sure i dont get any calls, no email recieved nor call I am still receiving calls, please re open the case and take severe action against them i dont want single call from them period.
      Hello team,
      I am still getting calls from that number from bajaj.
      Please take an action.
      I am sosox frustrated.

nixbaskar
        from Guruvayur, Kerala
        Jul 23, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 044

Sir i am bajaj customer i am repay for my ecs loan right time. I am apply personal loan for one month before. Customer care officer call me and get my id details and say sir prepare all documents tommorow exective come and collect. All are ready but not come any executive call to customer care not right answer come. Please proceed my loan. Thanks & regards. Nixon

joney39
          from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
          Jul 23, 2016

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

It has been one year that i purchased refrigerator by financing from bajaj finance. It is now too pathetic that continuously i am receiving about 4 — 7 calls from bajaj finance on daily basis. Why your company so much stick to the customers that you think that a customer is daily waiting for your call for taking loan.

Enough is enough... I have bearded it a lot and earlier was unable to file my complain regarding this due to my busy schedule.

Now i immediately ask you to stop your so much irritating daily calls on my mobile no. [protected].

Please confirm as soon as possible and ensure not to do any calls more from now on.

@
            @ki
            Jul 23, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve [protected] comes regarding loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no .[protected].

Krishna Nainani
              from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
              Jul 23, 2016

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324006

Please stop calling me on my both
              Numbers[protected] and [protected].
              Getting 6 calls
              Continously everyday.

wmartis
                Jul 23, 2016

Address: 411048

I wrote to we care email id of bajaj asking to stop sending me email and sms alerts about subscribing to their loan products. Within 2 days, they replied me back stating they have stopped it. The joke and incompetency of bajaj then showed as 5 days on, i am continuing to receive these messages. They dontcare about their customers and promise false assurances. Really frustrating and unprofessional attitude.

javeduser3
                  Jul 22, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411006
                  Website: www.bajajfinserv.in/finance/personal-loan/personal-loan-mobile-form.aspx?utm_source=Paid&utm_med

Hi, bajaj finanace person called me and said there is loan offer i needed money sobi asked him what is roi he said just apply for the loan let it get approve and we will then discuss about rate of interest and tenure of loan however after applying i get a message your loan is approve for 200000 with 19.52 roi... And the very next day money is created to deduction. No phone call no discussion no intimation.. This is cheating on everycall i asked him all this info but the agent fooled me babaj finance is cheating people like this.. I have better loan offer but you guys cheated me did not inform me this is not expected from a multi million dollar company... Need help application number sf39573012...

Nigel Boneyfus
                    Jul 21, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Hey i would like to bring into your notice that i've been charged rs.295/- every month for one of my loans. Extended warranty cd 404ewc14786726.
                    My id is 20936229. I was not informed about this charge and would never have opted for it and i've been paying for it along with the emi.
                    I would no more like to pay for it and i want a refund of the money which i have already paid for the extended warranty. Please do the needed.

Gopi Dintakurthi
                      Jul 20, 2016

Address: 500007

I have taken the personal loan, while offering the loan it is clearly mentioned to me that there wont be any foreclosure charges / part payment charges, but later I got an email saying they are changing the terms and conditions and I will be applied with charges.
                      Is this how a company works? If I say my financial stability is not good so I dont pay the EMI, will you accept?

I am trying to contact the Bajaj since June 11th, till now I didn't get proper response.

I want the problem to be resolved ASAP.

Gopi.

Perumal Yadav
                        from Tellicherry, Kerala
                        Jul 21, 2016

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670013

I am S Perumal two years back I was working in Bangalore. I have open an loan acct at Bangalore branch. my old address was perumal s attached to air force station, P-77/1 05 dsc platoon, Yelahanka, Bangalore - 560063. Now I had transfer to Kannur, Kerala . My EMI Card No [protected], Customer ID : 10975188 and Mobil No [protected] now it was banded . I want to change my Mobile No on above to [protected] and also change my SBI Account No [protected]. If is is possible please inform me to my new mobile number and the following email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

I undersigned (Padama.Brijeshkumar.Singh) is writing this complaint to inform you that i need to change my mobile number [protected] to [protected] because i have lost with my mobile and my emi card no is=[protected] so its an esteem request that u please update my old mobile number with my new one and please give me updates on the [protected]@gmail.com.
                        Ending this letter in anticipation,
                        And hoping you will pay attention on my above request.
                        I undersigned (shyam Singh) is writing this complaint to inform that i need to change my mobile number [protected] to [protected] because i have lost with my mobile and my emi card no is [protected] so its an esteem request that u please update my old mobile number with my new one and please give me updates on the [protected]@gmail.com.
                        And hoping you will pay attention on my above request

Change of emi card mobile no - Comment #2599023 - Image #0
                        I undersigned (Ravindra Pardeshi) is writing this complaint to inform that i need to change my mobile number [protected] to [protected] because i have lost with my mobile and my emi card no is [protected] so its an esteem request that u please update my old mobile number with my new one and please give me updates on the [protected]@gmail.com
                        I undersigned (Ravindra goswami) is writing this complaint to inform that i need to change my mobile number [protected] to [protected] because i have lost with my mobile and my emi card no is [protected] so its an esteem request that u please update my old mobile number with my new one and please give me updates on the ravindra.[protected]@gmail.com.
                        I undersigned ( Rajender parshad) is writing this complaint to inform that i need to change my mobile number[protected] to [protected] and emil id because i have lost with my mobile and my emi card no is [protected] so its an esteem request that u please update my old mobile number and my email id (mamta.[protected]@gmail.com) with my new one and please give me updates on the mamta.[protected]@gmail.com
                        I undersigned (KASU SRINIVASAREDDY) is writing this complaint to inform you that i need to change my mobile number [protected] to [protected]because i have lost with my mobile and my emi card no is=[protected] so its an esteem request that u please update my old mobile number with my new one and please give me updates on the reddy.[protected]@gmail.com.
                        And hoping you will pay attention on my above request.
                        I undersigned (sridharan) is writing this complaint to inform that i need to change my mobile number [protected] because my previous loan account wrongly entered in my mobile no.my emi card no is [protected] so its an esteem request that u please update my mobile number with my mail id please give me updates on the [protected]@gmail.com.

Siddhu Bhagyaraj
                          Jul 20, 2016

Address: 500019

I have taken a personal which is of 1.20 lakh and 5 months continuely made emi payment but however current month due to personal issue unable to make payment and request for ptp and extend for next month including taxes but exceutives ramesh and narishing rao at hyderabad location branch using abusive languages and warning the customer will see you end at my home place

Please request donot use abusive language towards the customer for only one due of emi

And however i had all call recordings would like to register complaint on ps
                          Worst service and collection executives using very abusive language on customer for due in only one month EMI and henceforth made force to take person loan on the same.

I request please dont prefer bajaj Finance for personal loans

prakash bhalavi
                            Jul 20, 2016

I am getting calls everyday from bajaj finance inquiring about mr manish koushik who is nt me, myself prakash bhalavi and i am tired of these calls... I am getting abused too by these people... Please make it stop or i will take strict legal action against them...
                            Here are the numbers of agents:

-prakash bhagwant bhalavi

singhkg6699
                              Jul 19, 2016

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831012

I have not received my emi card, which i applied before 3months.
                              Please let me know the status for my emi card.

Name - ganesh kumar singh
                              Customer id[protected]
                              Contact number - [protected]

karthikkeyancad
                                Jul 19, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 60077

Im karthikeyan, my mobile[protected], my emi card no. [protected] i recently contact to the customer care regarding loan against my emi card and i applied eligiable loan amount of rs.50, 000/- thorugh online.

I tried 4 times from 1pm -3pm, 2 times automatically disconnected over the phone of 20mins, and i finally contacted and they simply says this is not our department, we will inform them they will contract today itself.

But till now no response from them, i applied on friday, but till now no response,

I read all comments from customers, all are negative, finally im also get the same negative response.

How many days it takes time to approve, if i applied through bank then it takes 24 hrs to deposit. Very bad experience.

Kindly provide the details within today or i will search for other source..

Worst customer service ever...

Today i contacted (19/07/2016), they simply said wrong amount and period please contact the nearest office
                                They simply denied me to explain correct reason, why its delaying.

Im currently in bangalore i dont knw the place to visit.

B. Karthikeyan
                                [protected], [protected]

Satish shinde1315
                                  from Buldana, Maharashtra
                                  Jul 18, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, +91

Man91si
                                    Jul 18, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110029

In april i bought a phone and got it financed from bajaj fin serv.
                                    While i was purchasing the phone the guy pitched me to take insurance plan which i denied.
                                    However, today when i logged in to see the status of my loan i came across "digital phone safe" of 2000rs.
                                    I am not sure why bajaj fin serv is charging me thia for and honestly i am totally disappointed.
                                    Please look into it.
                                    I m pissed off wid ur services.. Fraud company.. Need assistance.. Nobody resolve complaint.. My numbr [protected]
                                    I have submitted my Claim documents before 30 days, but I didn't get a penny from the company. Help me to get details and status of claim. Let me know if you need any other details.

Bala Maddileti
                                      Jul 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I bought i phone 5s 16 gb on 20/06/2016 for 21, 500/- 0% interest and zero down payment scheme of 12/2. After that bajaj finance added rs 2299/- un neccessorly. I have insurance to phone from lotus mobiles with free of cost. So i dont want insurance from bajaj finance ltd. Bajaj finance company added the insurance amount without my intimation. Pls deduct the insurance amount. Otherwise i am unable to pay emi amount. Sf id sf37247409
                                      Pls remove these fonesafe membership no im0139499.

C. Bala maddileti

Raj Kumar Awalkar
                                        from Chavakkad, Kerala
                                        Jul 15, 2016

Address: 500028

Hi, myself raj kumar awalkar, had purchased a mobile through bajaj finance, due to some financial problem this month on 5th of july as my ecs date, my cheque not cleared due to no sufficient fund.
                                        Just now around 12 pm i received a call regarding pending amount clearance rs 2778/-. I requested them that i will clear the due amount in thismonth, but he pressured me a lot to pay today itself, but i cannot pay today itself. Again after half an hour i got a call from landline [protected] named satish using abused language and insulting my ego.
                                        Please kindly help me if am right.